Childless Not By Choice Group

Gan,
Ya...They did twice and fail and his wife also did a lap under Dr Loh also...
My fren told me is Mark Lee got plm...

Gan,
When I was in NUH, we dun need to practice safe safe even till stage 2...and according to them the jabs wun harm the bb wor...

Meow, I will say I din watch, not feeling v well and rest v early...muahahahahaha....

Rostrum, accrding to strait times his wife did a total 3 times of laparscopy and 2 times of ivf under dr loh. She conceived natural after seeing dr tan siew buoy for 1 year. The papers mention she owned her sucess to the laparscopy to correct her falliopian tubes and TCM for conceiving naturally.

rostrum maybe different hos different practice bah, at kkivf the nurse reminded us 2 times to practise safe sex. =P

Rostrum go watch the move "how to train your dragon" very nice!

Lyn, o issit? So Mark Lee got no plm la? I tort she did 1 time lap oni....My fren keep insisting his wife got no plm, so ask me to go c Dr Tan la...since mine is male plm...blah blah blah..I got so mad and says she did lap before also ma...haiz...dun say too much liao..will vomit blood...hahahahaha...

Rostrum, if its mark lee problem then its easier to treat thru TCM. Coz if women problem its the tricky part coz women got more hormones, men only need to strengthen the soldiers...

Gan, issit cartoon? I dun like to stuck inside the cinema for 2 hrs or so one..cos I dun to watch tv sitting, I like to lie down, tts y I dun go to cinemas unless its a v nice show and I must c it!

rostrum

yah.. new env.. dun have to say so much .. just declare no kids by choice as per this thread. hehe

Gan
yah.. shiok right. i felt as if i put my life on hold cos of ttc.. so bo hua... wasted my years in building my career loh.. there shld always be a cut off time.. know when to stop.. then can move on ler.

Lyn, my dh's soldiers got improve thru TCM bt din improve tremedously leh..
My fren is saying both of us shd go to her since its my dh's plm...I jus tel her, I got no time to brew medi la..and tel her I m tired and going to slp...hahahahaha....

Rostrum, wat the public knows only based on the papers... why ur frd so confirm his wife no problem??? Unless ur frd is his gynae or one of the nurses in the doctor office la.. My guess is both of them need correction juz like most of us here..

meow,
Ya...I m hoping a new ship will be coming soon for me to hop on...I hv also been putting on hold on changing of jobs due to ttc, IVF etc...I tink its time for me to move on la...

Meow and Gan, we r ttcing and at the same time msut be responsible for our own lifestyle and family comittment lor.. i feels its unfair to keep asking for $ from hubby.. if so DH is big stress thus low sperm count, then more problem. I feels better to work but at the same time take work easy. I have learnt not to be a perfectionist at work nowadays, as for office politics i learnt to act blur lor to create a pleasant working environment la..

Rostrum, i think of that its coz met many ppl like that. Tell u something so real like they r in the picture but later when u found out the truth in actual facts they r only making up stories, sickening!

Rostrum, yup it's cartoon. I find it enjoyable.

Meow, i know what u mean. last year i had a good offer from a company in june but because of the coming ivf (which orginally dr loh schedule in sept), i decided to stay put. i tell myself easier for ttc if i stay in current company since i already know the system and work scope. Also the boss knows me and will be more forgiving if i take mc or leave for ttc purpose. but if i go to a new company, i wld need to spend sometime to know the system and also the new bosses may not like the idea of me MIA for 3 weeks because of ttc...alot more consideration lor. Although i felt abit bo hua why i have to give up a better paying job but i told myself give ourselves another 1 year to try loh. At least i tried my best, to go through all means. if really it's god's will that we shld not have a kid. then i will move on and at the same time not regret i never try

Lyn, ya...there are so many sickening ppl ard us everyday which makes us "sick" at times....I mean I cannot conceive is already v cham already, still come to "ka chio" and keep probing here and there...Dun ask I still ok, keep asking will irritates me...

Lyn, i abit "da nu ren" so dun think i like the idea of asking dh for money lor.
i felt very happy spending my own money. ha ha ha...
coz no need to explain why i have a new bag, new shoes or new clothes

Gan, its better to stay put coz u never know how the new company will treat u when they found out u r pregnant. Company nowadays are sensitive to maternal leave issue...

Gan, me too! Dun like to ask money from dh...cos I saw my fren whom is not working and is a SAHM....even she need to visit the dentist also need to seek dh's permission and if her dh not happy abt it, she got to forgo the appt..I find its v miserable lo....

Gan, high five... I hate asking men for money.. i hate them when they complained that i have too many branded bags, shoes, clothes etc...

Yes. Shopping is our right!!
Ok ladies. I got to zzz ler. Tmr got to wake up to jog.

Rostrum
hope tmr will not b too bad. If it does, just shut off those insensitive remarks. Rembr we r stronger than most others r after wat we've been thru. Hugs ! Eh. Nice
msn-ing u. So shiok to hve common enemy. Haha.

meow
waves. ya. was at dr zou yesterday. i saw u too. but didn't get a chance to say hi when i look at your direction. cause i also not sure if it is u. hee hee. anyway, good luck for your new cycle. All the best.

ros
hope you are feeling better today. i guess we all must try to make ourselves happy. if people u lunch with make u unhappy, look for new lunch kaki s.
if people say u DINK, then you say "actually i spend more money then u ladies. u all use your kids to tie down your hubby. i need to spend money on myself to make myself look pretty and young. and u spend money on kids, i spend money on luxurious holidays.. so no money lah.. where got rich.. haiz. U all so much luckier. know where your money is going to. me, i just spend and spend on things i like whenever i want. dunno where my money goes too... haiz."

can get hubby to take Vit E supplement and wheatgerm extract daily. will help with sperm. don't just take it when trying for IVF. must take continuously. my hubby sperm improved by a lot after taking it for 3 months. morph increased from 6 percent to 13. HBA from 50 to 79 ( 80 is the passing mark). so please give it a try. every little thing helps.

oh ya. if you gals keen to get korean ginseng powder and cordecepys, ask your friends to help u get it from korea. much cheaper. 2 bottles only 200 SGD. the products are guaranteed by Samsung. Dr zou ever mention that these 2 meds will help. but it was too ex for me to buy in SGD. just got my cousin to buy for me when she went korea last week.

Liz !!

So it was u la. U also permed ur hair so I not sure if it was u. N I tot u dun go to dr Zou der.
Hmmmm so u ok? Cos I see u didn't do acu.

meow
ay.. i permed my hair last time also mah. oh.. i decided to go again. didn't do accu. going to friends party after that. hehehe

liz i went to korea in feb, the ginseng pills n cordeyceps so exp leh... 600 bucks n 400 bucks respectively... so din buy... you r right that guarantee by samsung... so weird when i first heard... but then reslised samsung is very big is korea :p

tigi
is it? my uncle say cheaper in korea than in SG leh. so he bought quite a lot. i heard use samsung to guarantee because foreignors i.e the ang mohs only know samsung. samsung very big in the world now.

Liz, u go dr zou w/o doing accu?

Tigi, I bought the ginseng and cordeyceps in SG. For me we always buy 1 tael of american ginseng to mix with 0.75 tael of cordeyceps to grin into powder and make into capsule form and take 1 every morning. Had been taking for 6mths liao, 2gther with royal jelly capsule. I guess they help me to stay awake during the day and feel less fatigue..
Fyi, 1 tael of ginseng and 0.75 cordey cost abt 600 bucks. Take daily can last for abt 2.5mths for 2 person..

oh,according to the ginseng museum i went to, korean ginseng has highest nutrients... it got a chart to compare... if i rem right, 6yr ginseng is the best....

Lyn,
Bo pian, my fren dun like to work..she prefer to be a hsewife...so is lidat de la...She dun get office politics lo, bt spend money must c dh's color la..

meow,
Nice msn-ing u too..ya...common enemy...hahaha...I told my dh abt u too! Hee...
Surprisingly today no one walk up to me and ask abt the charity show...today's topic is cancer..cos Yang Lina passed away last Sat cos of cervical cancer...so the topic today is tis...hehe...

Liz,
U also at Dr Zou there? Wonder whether u seen me? I m sitting diagonally opposite meow..wearing a grey T-shirt which reads "Little Miss Chatterbox"..muhahahahahaha...

Sometimes I dun even bother to talk to them so much..cos I noe I cannot out talk them...they can say many other thgs which I dun like to listen...so I prefer to stay mum or silent nowadays...

Liz,
My dh oni started taking Vit E and C last in Jan...hopefully it will improve....
Does yr dh exercise? I tink exercise helps too...swimming for guys can actually improve morphology...bt of cos must go in the mornin when the water still quite cool...dun go when the sun is out and the water is warm...

Gan,
Since yesterday morning, Dr Zou already v packed! Yesterday she open till evening I tink....
Erh, u dun eat before go acu? I tort we cannot do acu on empty stomach?

rostrum, just ate 3 nuggets....er can't do on empty stomache? didn't know le, coz normally i come straight after work, so no time to grab dinner.
Btw ask dr zou she said ok to eat mango and bananas.

rostrum, dr loh prescribe vigor ace for my hubby, has vit e, c, zinc..

Kekekeke a girl also tell dr zou she is hungry

ros
never notice leh. i saw meow when she came out after acu. didn't really notice other ladies. only saw this lady who look very very very unfriendly.. like whole world owe her money like that.

Gan
can eat bananas but must make sure it is ripe. not ripe ones no good for preg ladies. just in case lah. papaya also must eat ripe ones.

rostrum

good to knw u had a good day.. no one talk to u abt the sensitive topic.
i was also surprised to read the papers that yang lina passed away.

liz.. there is another lady who is EVEN more unfriendly. every time wanna be the 1st to do der. then dr zou also abit buay tahan her.

ros
oh ya. my hubby tries to run once in a while. plays golf every sun if you can consider that exercise. :p
he don't like to swim cause he's quite fat recently.. paisei in his speedos. hahahaha

meow
is it? wah like that also can. must wait in turn mah.. unless it's just to see her to get meds and got no more beds liaoz.. well.. it takes all kind. i hope u had a good day at work too.

liz

ur hubby not fat leh..

that lady will always book 9am slot. then sometimes she was late.. so others went first. then she will say she got to do this n that after acu lah.. wah biang.. she go acu lke damn stressed loh.. so stressed how to conceive. ehehe

my day was ok la
just a bit moody cos now started on pills.. mood swings loh.. but i get to pinch hubby when i am unhappy. hehehe

girls, finally on way home!
Lyn dr zou went taiwan last week, that's why this week so pack
Liz papaya can eat?? I have not eaten for sometime, tot cannot.
Meow can ask to go first?!