Cheated Spouse

sha (suspicion) July 07, 2013 - 8:31 pm
I don't agree what u say. It happen to both sex. Man and women stray. It the same.
This thread is for cheated Spouse, not just for women, but also for men

8579763.jpg

男人被受骗的时候,只是没像女人到处张扬。

ames K (glidentoo) July 07, 2013 - 5:15 pm
What about women who cheated? To the extent having children whom they can't identify the father.

8579776.jpg
丈夫这下真的是“买一送一”了。

Lets just be strong.

I have also been through a lot and depressed too.

Either u choose to lead a sad life or a happy life, leave the bad past behind n be happier.

It's easier said than done. But I have chosen the happier path..

Pm me if any of u need listening ear or advise.

sorry. can someone start the group. i am afraid my facebook might be watched. =/

there are also new members who would like to join. think support should be rendered.

James k
U came into the wrong thread.
The women here are alrdy v devastated abt their wayward husbands.

All women want is a faithful man committed to the family. Y wld any woman with a blissful marriage and loving husband stray??

xsun, which part of cheated spouse do you fail to understand?

You do not think men will be devastated about their wayward wives?

Y wouldn't a woman with a blissful marriage and loving husband stray? Women are not infallible. They stray like men. In fact, I had seen many women stray just because they felt it is more exciting to have sexual relationship with different men, just like men felt it is more exciting to have sexual relationship with different women.

What I mean is like what taitai say. Men and woman stray for different reasons.

What different reasons? Probably you will say things like "Because the men failed to satisfy their women", "Because men ignore their women" and things like that. Turn it over, aren't the reasons (basically, it is excuses and not reasons) the same? So stop your I am holier then thee reasoning.

My ex-wife used those, and many more. I shoot down everyone of her "reasons" and ultimately she ran out of reasons and come up with "You always want to win is it?". My answer, "Not always, but in this case, I don't see how I can lose. You bloody committed adultery, you tried to push all the blame to me, you get the adulterer to warn me not to use your adultery as the reason for divorce and instead wanted me to accept all the stupid reasons you put inside that I did not do so you will get alimony, the children and for me to pay for the maintenance of the children. You lied to everyone, including your family with lies of what I did not do and when I produce the evidences of your adultery, you said I do "little tricks" by hiring a PI to catch your adultery."

Well, I must say that the number of women cheating on thier spouses are much much lower than the men.

I think I have at some point read James plight. Although he has my sympathy, but I feel that the thread is not so suitable for men. James is welcome to provide information, his insight on issues the ladies raised, eg, custody, maintenance, family law issues.

But for him to share his thoughts, I dunno. It's hard for a man to understand how we feel, why we rant, rave, complain, scold, swear.

I need to side-track a bit. After posting my plight in this forum I have received several annonymous email from some disgusting men, asking me to contact them, if I feel lonely and need company, with no strings attached. Do you ladies receive any similar type of email?

Much lower? My ex-wife's brother has his wife cheated on him. (My ex-wife even called her ex sister-in-law slut). Then my ex-wife cheated on me (She still want people to think that she is an angel. She and the adulterer even get their lawyer to warn me verbally not to tell what she had done to anyone, especially her family and relatives or she will sue me for defamation. My lawyer told her, I would be classified as defamation if I slender her with falsehood, but too bad, what I know and what I had said or all true with evidences to back it up. I will sue them for criminal intimidation if she dare to put her threat in writing. Well, they do not dare. Her lawyer had probably told her, she don't have a case for defamation.) My friend's wife, a air stewardess, cheated on her husband with the pilot. The ex owner of my existing flat has his wife cheated on him with a boy half her age. There are stories around where women stray, just as much, if not more than men. There are even stories of women visiting gigolos, of course it is not the gigolos' fault, you should blame the wives for providing the market.

When a person cheats, he or she can come up with indefinite numbers of reasons just so he or she can be absolved of any blame and to push all the blame to the innocent victim. My case, for example, even the judge involved is shaking her head. It is so blatantly obvious that she is at fault and yet she tries to push everything to me by just mere words. When we ask for evidences for her words, like I had constantly scolded her loudly and I have a bad temper, I have evidences of affidavits by my neigbours to show that she is the one that is constantly shouting and for the past 6 years they know me, I had never shouted at my ex-wife before. (then she claim that the neighbours are bias because I lied to them about her adultery. She claims that she had not committed adultery even though she is pregnant because she had already filed divorce now.)

She claims that she is back home early every day to look after the kids but, again, my neighbours testified that for the past 6 years, they had almost never seen her back early before 11pm. And yes, she is always screaming near midnight, which is what made the impression so great. She claimed to had done the duty of a wife by cleaning the house and does marketing when she does not even know the market is under renovation for the past 6 months and the temporary market is like 3 blocks away. She claimed a lot of things, all shot down with concrete evidences.

If you felt the thread are not suitable for men to reply, you should not had put "cheated spouses" as your header but "Cheating Husbands" or "Rant against Cheating Husbands".

别发火。

前世你骗她,今世她来骗你。上天很公平的。不要怨。

Men and women stray for the same reasons, period. The % of men straying might be higher than women but over the years, with education and free flow porn on the internet, thai bars and pimps, more women are straying too. I knew women who strayed, i strayed before (before i ROM), i know men who strayed, men who are thinking of straying, men who strayed with me etc etc. I don't believe in karma, past life, future life. I was told i was a british trader aka pimp , trading asian women and my current husband was one of the women i was trying to sell but fell in love with. Told by a Polish psychic but honestly we can't control past life and future. What we can do control is our current life.

When a person cheats, i agree with Glidentoo, he/she can come up with plenty of invalid or valid reasons. So the point is, what do we want to do after that. Go pray or repent? Go vegetarian for months? No offence to Toblerone but my MIL is a devout buddhist but my FIL strayed and in many occasions left her to deal with the mistress coz he can't handle the mistress, the same Polish psychic says she'll be angel in her afterlife, probably "Goddess" in Asian terms but so what? She has been a vegetarian for 30yr, volunteer at temples washing dishes, volunteering herself at Buddhist wakes doing chanting services, does things change? No.

From her experience and my many lonely married male friends. Somehow i summarized why men cheat :
1) Lonely husband. Wife spends all her time with their child, neglecting their husband. Baby #1 Husband #10. In between, there's work, rest, family etc etc
2) Wife forgets she still has to maintain herself, becomes Yellow Face Woman. Let's face it. Men like to see pretty women and some wives forget that besides being a mother to his child, she's still his lover. How many women are guilty of this? Let me see...my mom, my mil, once upon a time also me, my friend, and oh...my friends.
Your husband will not care about how much effort u spend on your child, housework and work. Men are men.
Besides, how long does it take to put on your makeup? 15min? 30min max max lah ok and extra 5min end of the day to remove your makeup. Men and i repeat, all singaporean men have this fetish of japanese women as their wives or gf. Note ah, not mistress. Why??? coz they are well groomed at home and outside. How many Singaporean women are guilty of this??? Don't bullshit and say waste time, your man like you natural face. At least put some powder, draw your eyes lah hor.
3) Naggy wife. I'm pretty sure i'm used to be guilty of that and i learnt to close 1 eye. Oh, husband forgets to pay Starhub bill, internet tio cut, forgot to maintain $ Balance in bank account for SP Service deduction so sent red letter with 50cents or $1 reminder. So be it. Let him read it and settle, don't go and nag. Husband forgets to pick up the dog at the petshop, so be it, don't go and nag. Once u nag, u become his mom. Remember those days when your mom nags and u can't tahan. Don't become like your mommy.
4) Singaporean women are too independent, we forget that men likes "Xiao Nu Ren" that's why men flock to thais, viets, batam, PRC for SYT. Coz they don't nag, they know how to please. I learnt it the hard way. COz his mistress = xiao nu ren, stay home collect 2k sgd pocket money from him, cook his favorite dishes, say nice things about him.
We can learn everything modern society, sexual equality but i admit, one vvvvvvip thing that school forget to teach is "how to please your husband". We must remind ourselves, foreign women think Singaporean men are the best coz they don't abuse them (like indian, thai, pinoy etc etc husbands) and SG $$ very very strong ok. SG men are their solution out of that slum hole in Guangzhou, ZhuHai, BKK, Batam, Jakarta so they will do whatever to please our men.
5) Sex. How many of you are guilty of not having sex anymore after birth? Coz cb pain after birth? coz u are too dry after birth? Coz you are disgusted at your ugly cellulite lines after birth? Men have sexual desires so when you keep procrastinating then slowly don't blame your man for having another woman. My mom thinks "sex is dirty" concept, ya wondering why i was born. So if my dad has a mistress, really it isn't his fault.
I have heard many many stories about men (my male friends) forcing themselves on their wives then so lucky their wives get pregnant at that fateful night and when i probe further "did you had pre-marital sex with your before you ROM?" the answer is always "yes, we do it everywhere everytime and and she wasn't like now trying to avoid me" then i ask my female friend (the wife) and her answer is "sex = having a baby = painful process" come on lah. Don't know what is condom or lube to lessen the pain meh??? Sometimes the answer is "very tired, no energy" but i don't understand, extra 15min to hump once a weekend takes up a lot of energy? Can try to be positive mah, having sex = exercising and keeps your thighs and abs toned.

From my female friends who cheated :
1) husband not striving for a more challenging career. Stagnant. no drive at work. Some women progress faster than men and when they other half do not, sorry to say, there's the "see him no up" syndrome. So she gets interested in more powerful men. Pilot is more powerful than stewardess.
2) traveling husband = lonely wife.
3) Wives' whose husband is their 1st bf = are there bigger tastier nicer dicks out there?
4) no common hobby besides the kid

So husbands and wives out there. #1 is protecting your own interest first. Once you are able to do this, then u think of your offspring. Like how we should mask ourselves up before helping the kid on the plane.

Sometimes i also do not understand certain women like my best friend, mother of 4 daughters. MIL blame her for having only daughters and thinks it's ok for her son to have a gf outside to bear him sons. Keep finding her solutions before #3 was born to get out of her marriage, get a job to support herself, find CC solutions but die die won't leave her husband. Is it then healthy for her girls to see their father beating up their mother with police called in??

I don't believe in karma, past life, future life. I was told i was a british trader aka pimp , trading asian women and my current husband was one of the women i was trying to sell but fell in love with. Told by a Polish psychic but honestly we can't control past life and future. What we can do control is our current life.
110478176251ff726d50589.jpg

my MIL is a devout buddhist but my FIL strayed and in many occasions left her to deal with the mistress coz he can't handle the mistress, the same Polish psychic says she'll be angel in her afterlife, probably "Goddess" in Asian terms but so what? She has been a vegetarian for 30yr, volunteer at temples washing dishes, volunteering herself at Buddhist wakes doing chanting services, does things change? No.
你什么都不懂。:p

133774116451ff726d57aea.jpg

你什么都不懂。:p

I think religion is personal view. You should not laugh at others who does not share your view. Just because she does not believe in karma does not mean karma does not exist. Just because you believe in karma does not mean it exist either.

You claim she does not know anything, that does not mean you know everything. You probably should start a thread on what you think about karma and not here belittling people who do not share your views.

@glidentoo, don't bother about that piece of chocolate. Get a lawyer, file your cases. You need hard facts to gain custody of your kids. Prob make sense to pay a PI to collect info. Don't let tracking her yourself distract you from your job. See, in Singapore, the reality is harsh. You need $ for everything. So leave it to the professionals. Spend time with your kids, they will understand and know who is the good parent.

Men and women stray for the same reasons, period. The % of men straying might be higher than women but over the years, with education and free flow porn on the internet, thai bars and pimps, more women are straying too. I knew women who strayed, i strayed before (before i ROM), i know men who strayed, men who are thinking of straying, men who strayed with me etc etc. I don't believe in karma, past life, future life. I was told i was a british trader aka pimp , trading asian women and my current husband was one of the women i was trying to sell but fell in love with. Told by a Polish psychic but honestly we can't control past life and future. What we can do control is our current life.

When a person cheats, i agree with Glidentoo, he/she can come up with plenty of invalid or valid reasons. So the point is, what do we want to do after that. Go pray or repent? Go vegetarian for months? No offence to Toblerone but my MIL is a devout buddhist but my FIL strayed and in many occasions left her to deal with the mistress coz he can't handle the mistress, the same Polish psychic says she'll be angel in her afterlife, probably "Goddess" in Asian terms but so what? She has been a vegetarian for 30yr, volunteer at temples washing dishes, volunteering herself at Buddhist wakes doing chanting services, does things change? No.

From her experience and my many lonely married male friends. Somehow i summarized why men cheat :
1) Lonely husband. Wife spends all her time with their child, neglecting their husband. Baby #1 Husband #10. In between, there's work, rest, family etc etc
2) Wife forgets she still has to maintain herself, becomes Yellow Face Woman. Let's face it. Men like to see pretty women and some wives forget that besides being a mother to his child, she's still his lover. How many women are guilty of this? Let me see...my mom, my mil, once upon a time also me, my friend, and oh...my friends.
Your husband will not care about how much effort u spend on your child, housework and work. Men are men.
Besides, how long does it take to put on your makeup? 15min? 30min max max lah ok and extra 5min end of the day to remove your makeup. Men and i repeat, all singaporean men have this fetish of japanese women as their wives or gf. Note ah, not mistress. Why??? coz they are well groomed at home and outside. How many Singaporean women are guilty of this??? Don't bullshit and say waste time, your man like you natural face. At least put some powder, draw your eyes lah hor.
3) Naggy wife. I'm pretty sure i'm used to be guilty of that and i learnt to close 1 eye. Oh, husband forgets to pay Starhub bill, internet tio cut, forgot to maintain $ Balance in bank account for SP Service deduction so sent red letter with 50cents or $1 reminder. So be it. Let him read it and settle, don't go and nag. Husband forgets to pick up the dog at the petshop, so be it, don't go and nag. Once u nag, u become his mom. Remember those days when your mom nags and u can't tahan. Don't become like your mommy.
4) Singaporean women are too independent, we forget that men likes "Xiao Nu Ren" that's why men flock to thais, viets, batam, PRC for SYT. Coz they don't nag, they know how to please. I learnt it the hard way. COz his mistress = xiao nu ren, stay home collect 2k sgd pocket money from him, cook his favorite dishes, say nice things about him.
We can learn everything modern society, sexual equality but i admit, one vvvvvvip thing that school forget to teach is "how to please your husband". We must remind ourselves, foreign women think Singaporean men are the best coz they don't abuse them (like indian, thai, pinoy etc etc husbands) and SG $$ very very strong ok. SG men are their solution out of that slum hole in Guangzhou, ZhuHai, BKK, Batam, Jakarta so they will do whatever to please our men.
5) Sex. How many of you are guilty of not having sex anymore after birth? Coz cb pain after birth? coz u are too dry after birth? Coz you are disgusted at your ugly cellulite lines after birth? Men have sexual desires so when you keep procrastinating then slowly don't blame your man for having another woman. My mom thinks "sex is dirty" concept, ya wondering why i was born. So if my dad has a mistress, really it isn't his fault.
I have heard many many stories about men (my male friends) forcing themselves on their wives then so lucky their wives get pregnant at that fateful night and when i probe further "did you had pre-marital sex with your before you ROM?" the answer is always "yes, we do it everywhere everytime and and she wasn't like now trying to avoid me" then i ask my female friend (the wife) and her answer is "sex = having a baby = painful process" come on lah. Don't know what is condom or lube to lessen the pain meh??? Sometimes the answer is "very tired, no energy" but i don't understand, extra 15min to hump once a weekend takes up a lot of energy? Can try to be positive mah, having sex = exercising and keeps your thighs and abs toned.

From my female friends who cheated :
1) husband not striving for a more challenging career. Stagnant. no drive at work. Some women progress faster than men and when they other half do not, sorry to say, there's the "see him no up" syndrome. So she gets interested in more powerful men. Pilot is more powerful than stewardess.
2) traveling husband = lonely wife.
3) Wives' whose husband is their 1st bf = are there bigger tastier nicer dicks out there?
4) no common hobby besides the kid

So husbands and wives out there. #1 is protecting your own interest first. Once you are able to do this, then u think of your offspring. Like how we should mask ourselves up before helping the kid on the plane.

Sometimes i also do not understand certain women like my best friend, mother of 4 daughters. MIL blame her for having only daughters and thinks it's ok for her son to have a gf outside to bear him sons. Keep finding her solutions before #3 was born to get out of her marriage, get a job to support herself, find CC solutions but die die won't leave her husband. Is it then healthy for her girls to see their father beating up their mother with police called in??

very well-said .. :)

I used to feel inadequate, lost of self-confidence, and all the negative thoughts.

But I have grown out of it. I feel that the courage to speak out when people asked what happened to the marriage is very important.

You see, some people may feel that I am vain and shallow. But you see, I try to continue to take good care of myself, to dress well, to look good, to continue to be employed, to work diligently. With all these self-confidence I got from the "outside" world, I move away from self-pity.

When I told people (starting) that the man is womanising outside, they will feel shock! Cause how can I be a victim of such. Cause I am lovable, approachable, helpful ... I mean behave normally and look presentable, have such a husband. People will then tend to think that the man is "something wrong". In actual fact, he is something wrong. So, i divert the focus on him being the bastard. Which is true.

Now, slowly I am picking up the pieces, looking at myself quite differently now. Still feel sad that why my life has to be like that, but I MUST learn to accept that this is my fate. ACCEPT does not mean resigned. Many here, felt that way. Which is not true.

To accept that this is your fate, you will learn to let go. I have been reading a lot on Bazi, and some way or another, I felt that by learning the Bazi brings self-awareness. You cannot change fate, but you can change your 运.

Many deem 运 as some form of monetary fortune, like strike lottery, toto ... win money at casino. But it is not. Eg, a person is bound on a flight to somewhere, but because of some mysterious unforeseen circumstance forbid him/her to board the flight. Flight crash, all die, but this person is still alive. You get what I mean.

I can tell you all ladies here, that it is fate that refuse to let my marriage break-up, but time and again, its the man who is pushing fate. So, I am very confident that what he is doing is suicidal. I believe his fate is going to catch up with him. And 我等在看好戏.

Tai Tai, I read your posts and I think you are really a very remarkable woman! U are our role model in today world. Its really not an easy path.
Recently, I kind of suspect my husband is cheating on me. I dun have concrete proof and I got a lot of leads which lead to my suspicion. Its one of those famous forums (which I am truely amazed at the popularity upon reading the posts here). I know I am not alone. I very much want to employ a PI but its expensive. I am really praying that my suspicions are not true, as in the forum person is not him. I have gone through a lot, like some of the girls whose husbands has debts. Its really very straining on the marriage and I have helped him all these while and he is still clearing.
ANd, yes if he really cheat behind my back, yes I hope Karma will catch up with him. I did nothing wrong and has been a faithful n supportive wife all along. I think I deserve better. Same goes for u. Pls love yourself! Although I dun noe u, I wished I could give u a hug. Jiayou! :)

Wives out there, any other ways to catch our husbands in the act?

Tai Tai, I read your posts and I think you are really a very remarkable woman! U are our role model in today world. Its really not an easy path.
Recently, I kind of suspect my husband is cheating on me. I dun have concrete proof and I got a lot of leads which lead to my suspicion. Its one of those famous forums (which I am truely amazed at the popularity upon reading the posts here). I know I am not alone. I very much want to employ a PI but its expensive. I am really praying that my suspicions are not true, as in the forum person is not him. I have gone through a lot, like some of the girls whose husbands has debts. Its really very straining on the marriage and I have helped him all these while and he is still clearing.
ANd, yes if he really cheat behind my back, yes I hope Karma will catch up with him. I did nothing wrong and has been a faithful n supportive wife all along. I think I deserve better. Same goes for u. Pls love yourself! Although I dun noe u, I wished I could give u a hug. Jiayou! :)

Wives out there, any other ways to catch our husbands in the act?

frankly, it's hard to catch. even when they are presented with evidence they will still deny and cook up stories, i mean unless you catch them on bed that's another thing la. but frankly what are the chances?

to even surf those forums, it's bad enough i feel. it's full of gross detailed information of their rendezvous, what makes you think by reading the guys won't be tempted. if in the first place not tempted, they won't even need to read it.

if you want to check, do you have your husband email account? everyone of his personal email. you can search and see if there are any traces. this sites usually will send some emails. if he cleverly deletes everyone of them, do you know specific nicknames he use on forums, google them. :) you will be surprised by what you find. but i still stand by the fact that i would rather know then to be kept in the dark. but not everyone can handle the truth so think before you expose yourself to all the truth.

as much as i think i am handling it well enough, it's still damn gross and you never want to imagine what is going through the guys mind at the time. :) it's disheartening, the least to say..

Wah if cheaters = sparrows it's not bad you know??? Sparrows are free to fly and roam. Being an ant, cat, worm also not bad, not much stress in life, crawl here and there
Maybe if cheaters become prostitutes in their next life = karma lah

On how to catch your husband?
One of my friend's wife did these which honestly hor, i'd never stoop so low.
1) Smell his clothes for female perfumes (so when we go for lunch, i cannot put perfume or body lotion)
2) Smell his underwear for sperm (there's wet tissue these days to wipe)
3) Hack into his handphone, laptop, ipad, go through his emails/skype/msn (last time). Funny thing is most men don't really change their passwords frequently. Do these around 4-5am when men are in deep sleep
4) Check on their whatsapp status "online or not" when are they online. if they are online, did they message you (wife)
5) Check on men during lunch. Lunch hours are best for cheating and sorry to say not dinner.
6) If your guy has a gf outside, he will not name her as her real name. So say her name is Veronica, he will prob name her as Victor. Angie will be Andy, same initial. And it means he will be hanging out more frequently with Victor, Andy etc etc

frankly, it's hard to catch. even when they are presented with evidence they will still deny and cook up stories, i mean unless you catch them on bed that's another thing la. but frankly what are the chances?

to even surf those forums, it's bad enough i feel. it's full of gross detailed information of their rendezvous, what makes you think by reading the guys won't be tempted. if in the first place not tempted, they won't even need to read it.

if you want to check, do you have your husband email account? everyone of his personal email. you can search and see if there are any traces. this sites usually will send some emails. if he cleverly deletes everyone of them, do you know specific nicknames he use on forums, google them. :) you will be surprised by what you find. but i still stand by the fact that i would rather know then to be kept in the dark. but not everyone can handle the truth so think before you expose yourself to all the truth.

as much as i think i am handling it well enough, it's still damn gross and you never want to imagine what is going through the guys mind at the time. :) it's disheartening, the least to say..

If I have proof to show he is the forum person, then he is FINISHED. No more buts / excuses. He can go die!
To surf those forums its unforgiving becos that is an illegal site where ppl queue to hook sluts, visit massage parlours or even nightclubs.

Yes, I have his emails but those are the clean ones. Not much discovery, yes I did google which I found out that he might be a visitor in this forum site. N yes I want to know the truth. My theory is, if you want to hide then hide well n dun let me discover until my last breath. If not, then I cannot forgive.
Sigh, I only wish heaven can enlighten me / drop hints to tell me the truth.

Wah if cheaters = sparrows it's not bad you know??? Sparrows are free to fly and roam. Being an ant, cat, worm also not bad, not much stress in life, crawl here and there
Maybe if cheaters become prostitutes in their next life = karma lah

On how to catch your husband?
One of my friend's wife did these which honestly hor, i'd never stoop so low.
1) Smell his clothes for female perfumes (so when we go for lunch, i cannot put perfume or body lotion)
2) Smell his underwear for sperm (there's wet tissue these days to wipe)
3) Hack into his handphone, laptop, ipad, go through his emails/skype/msn (last time). Funny thing is most men don't really change their passwords frequently. Do these around 4-5am when men are in deep sleep
4) Check on their whatsapp status "online or not" when are they online. if they are online, did they message you (wife)
5) Check on men during lunch. Lunch hours are best for cheating and sorry to say not dinner.
6) If your guy has a gf outside, he will not name her as her real name. So say her name is Veronica, he will prob name her as Victor. Angie will be Andy, same initial. And it means he will be hanging out more frequently with Victor, Andy etc etc

Haa precisely Pantieileen, if sparrows then its 便宜 them sia. Not necessarily hookers in next life, but with kids and gana the same ting i think its really bad enough.

Haaa your ways some I cannot la. No.2 I cannot already. Kill me! Check on man during lunch sounds good considering today lunch scandals is soooo popular. N your last point, I want to add one this:

Ladies out there, pls be careful, men can maybe key "sluts" no as maybe Angela (colleague) or whatever, always tally the no.

forget to say, you can also do the lagi more boliao thing.
1) Get a non-registered simcard from geylang or chinatown. Those that can just sms and call, no dataplan
2) Record the last 10 numbers that your other half call, sms and whatsapp. Male or female phones don't care just record. Then use your non-registered sim card to call in the day time. But pretend you are calling from a spa company, survey company etc. The motive is just to listen to the first voice that picks up. So if the number he saved is "George" but the person who pick up is a lady then strike jackpot liao

But then again, most men who are guilty will delete their sms, whatsapp by the end of the day. Do u know whatsapp also has a block function? If he has a lunch time gf then it's a common fact that after 6pm or 7pm they won't message each other, but will start the next morning at 9am. The weakest time to check his phone would be like over long long weekends like this week. The girl will not constantly message him (if it's lunch time gf, she might be married or got gf) but it's once in a bluemoon thing and he will be off guard and not delete it. If no time to buy non-registered sim then use a block line to call.

forget to say, you can also do the lagi more boliao thing.
1) Get a non-registered simcard from geylang or chinatown. Those that can just sms and call, no dataplan
2) Record the last 10 numbers that your other half call, sms and whatsapp. Male or female phones don't care just record. Then use your non-registered sim card to call in the day time. But pretend you are calling from a spa company, survey company etc. The motive is just to listen to the first voice that picks up. So if the number he saved is "George" but the person who pick up is a lady then strike jackpot liao

But then again, most men who are guilty will delete their sms, whatsapp by the end of the day. Do u know whatsapp also has a block function? If he has a lunch time gf then it's a common fact that after 6pm or 7pm they won't message each other, but will start the next morning at 9am. The weakest time to check his phone would be like over long long weekends like this week. The girl will not constantly message him (if it's lunch time gf, she might be married or got gf) but it's once in a bluemoon thing and he will be off guard and not delete it. If no time to buy non-registered sim then use a block line to call.

OMG!!! You are steady but hoh come to think of it, they seldom talk on the phone, they usually msg cos its safer. This can see their watsapp / sms? How?

Yes, I noe the block function. But if under blocked function, those names has been deleted, then cannot check right? Haaa u are expert how to use a block line sia?

if u managed to find the slut hor, my experience is like what dramas always portray. Please bring your friends along. Better yet bring those big size muscular ones. Bitch fight 1-1, i lost. Pull hair, pinch here and there and i accidentally kick my MIL.

Your story? Bet it would not be as ridiculous as mine.

The following is my lawyer's comment..... "For all my 20 years as a matrimonial lawyer, I had never met a case as bizarre as your's and a spouse as shameless as your's. Your case, if you bring it up to high court or court of appeal, it might even become a landmark case."

Hence, summarised my story ......

Why the once lovers split in such a manner, when there is no remaining love, two parties cannot separate in a more peaceful and smoother way rather than keep hurting each other. :(.
When one party betray the trust, there is no way to mend the relationship, it is far too painful to bear and live with the agony for the rest of our live.
Betrayed by our most dearest partner is simply too much for both woman or man, we are human and we do have feelings, we can never be the same again.

there is another way to check if your spouse is cheating on you while at work. If he is driving and has a car camera recorder placed in the car, you can always take out the SD card and view it. Some of the car camera recorder has a voice recording feature, which means that while your guy and the woman is in the car, it will record whatever they are saying. SO if he is driving himself with another woman, you can 1st know where they are heading to and 2nd know their conversation. This can be used as evidence if needed. But REMEMBER to place the SD card back in the camera recorder after use. The best thing is to buy another SD card to replace the current 1 while you save it on your PC. Do this discreetly, otherwise once he knows, he will delete away the data and you will never find evidence of where he goes ever again.

Hope my idea works for you gers :)

Nowadays is difficult to catch becoz they have 2 hp. 1 just for the affairs. Mine is such a case which is why I always cannot catch him.

I'm very lost. My husband hired freelance model for photo shooting. They went to a hotel n the model wears sexy lingerie n was naked after that. I happen to found out later when I saw he's fb post. (not using his real name). From the conversation he made on the messenger. He approach the girl n paid her for the shooting.
I very lost. It was too sudden for as I just given birth to a bb. Our first child. Y he do this when I'm pregnant & going to due soon..........just few weeks before our bb arrive u went out with other girl.
He told me he only takes photo and nothing else. He's just being playful.
Should I believe him? Or I should file for divorce?

I'm married in year 2009 and is living with my parents in law, most terrible is mother in law..sigh. On n off me n my husband will quarrel mainly abt his folks. In year 2012, I caught him flirting on whatsapp

I caught my too...... All those sweet talks that he never said to me. I told him I dun want to share husband with others. If he dun have any feeling for me just tell me n I will let go. I dun need this type of relationship.

He told me he was just playing with them. Not serious one.
Now not just words.... The action he took that makes me wonder is he the same person I know.

Sorry ladies. I really need a place to throw my sorrows...... Feeling like dying now....... I can't eat n sleep. N have to smile at my family pretend everything is normal. N I'm going back to work soon after my ml.
I dun know how long I can hide my sadness.........

Tats is just part of my story.. The 1st time I caught him on whatsapp in year 2012. I confronted him n he said bcos I'm not a good wife. At that time we plan to have a baby but after I realized he like to flirt I gave up my plan. He stopped all the texting in whatsapp n 3 months later he ask me abt baby planning again. So I agreed. My baby is now going to 10mths soon, last few days i realized some thing is fishy n checked his phone.. Voila..he is on wechat. This lady replied "bao bei wan an" to him!! I asked him on this n he said I'm the root of all problem. This man is so ungrateful after I given a baby that carry his surname.

He stills let u check his hp. My has change password. N doesn't let me touch his phone n computer. I manage to found out from his company phone where he left at home.

Keep these evidence..... N give him cold shoulders.
I told him I want to file for divorce i only want my bb no need maintenance. N he is free to do what he wants. How to sleep with them where u feel them as a stranger?

Sorry ladies. I really need a place to throw my sorrows...... Feeling like dying now....... I can't eat n sleep. N have to smile at my family pretend everything is normal. N I'm going back to work soon after my ml.
I dun know how long I can hide my sadness.........

Dun worry, u r not alone. Anything u dun feel happy can just share here.

Dun starve urself bcos of such ungrateful man. Eat n be happy. U r much better than me at least u have family member here. I'm alone here staying with him n his folks (both his folks side him a lot). My family members are all in Malaysia. So when I'm not happy I got no where to go but just to hide in my room n cry. U r very much better than me. Talk to family n I'm sure they will support u.

I can't talk to them. It's hard to say it out beside crying....... I tried to be happy but I just can't stop thinking of it. He was very good to be during my pregnancy. And after birth he showed me a lot of concern cos I had c-sec. I feel so loved but now I feel insulted as it may be out of guilty. I can't tell what is true or fake. If he tell me now that he has no more feelings for me. I can just leave. No point to continue right. Now he ask for a chance but I dun want to be a dumb woman to give chance to hurt myself again.

Think for the sake of ur baby, this is not just about urself. Are u staying with him only or with his family? If both of u really decided to part away, soon ur family will know too right? Y not talk to ur parents n seek their advise. Or meantime move back to ur parents place. When ur family ask u can tell them u want to spend more time with them n ur hubby is always busy. Try to find a good reason to move back to ur parents place.
Btw, u've enlighten me!! When my hubby treat me nice....hmmm he may be out of guilty.