Calling mommies staying near commonwealth

jus ordered from bp thread, the jack & lily shoes for kief ... hubby asking me where i spend the money since ive not been going out ... kekkeke ... dun go out also can spend money wor .... kekeke

my brother gonna kill me for letting my SIL knows abt the BP thread!

Hi san,
Ok, will pass u the dress another time. Its for 1yr anyway so its too big for Gwenda.
FYI, Isetan having private sale next week. Anything else u need? I usually wake up earlier to go for the private sale.. just imagine, wake up early for sale but not for work

Hi ylc,
Theres quite a few Nissen clothing spree going on right now, your papaw cream is a good idea. After u paid for BP, they will reply u and your spree will start on the day u requested. Like the stuff I put up in BP, I know they are ex but something different. Anyway, started this because I want to buy for my girl.
Not making anything just that I get to order for my girl at the same time. I hv been shopping alot at BP and some items u can actually buy outside at a cheaper price.
Did u see the one that did a 2nd BP for the cute bags,the canvas cabinet, the beach mat etc?The canvas cabinet is selling at Bugis at a cheaper price! I ordered the bags for Marissa but disappointed with the quality. Just now I applied the Papaw cream on Marissa for some rashes on her innner thigh, hope it works for her. She asked me where I got the cream and I told her its from you.Next she asked me why u don't have pink color tube but red tube.

sure anytime ... still so long before she can wears them ...

im trying to stop myself from buying anything that gwen has to wait for very long... but some of those nissen clothings r so cute!

san,
if i hv a spree for Zara, i think u will be a big fan, right?
One of my niece going to UK and Paris next month for three weeks so I am giving her a shopping list. She just graduated from NUS and her convocation is only in July so want to go there and visit some of her friends who are there on exchange program. I did go thru those Nissen clothes but there is another brand I think, Anone. The girly ones are very cute but looks very thick for Singapore weather.
So, guess u cant sleep, too excited? Think its going to be raining tonite

San,

yeah means can get anything from that website.

M1030,
Eh... i emailed them that i have trfed the money to their account but i nvr receive any reply from them since. hahaha pengz... pink tube! i think u have to paint it pink lor.. then tell her "there its pink!"

I like nissen clothings... i see those nice ones... so tempted to get for my ger
I also like old navy.. . sometimes i order from ON too

SHUCKS i tink my waterbag broke! I felt a gush of liquid but then it stopped leh! Is this it? Do i wait for the gush to come again to confirm??! aiyoooo ...

GOOD MORNING MUMMIES

Hi san,

Good luck & all e bestm hope to see yr posting soon & do update us on the pic of Gwenda ya

Hi ylc,

U are stil awake @ 4+? Nissen clotings is very nice, do let us know when yr thread is up, will lend u my support
Agree with M1030, think yr Papaw cream will be a gd idea

Hi M1030,

Ok, text me on sat
dun worry, yr BP sure will make it
Chat later hoh when I go to off

GOOD MORNING MUMMIES!!

Hi Hapi,

hahaha yeah... i cant sleep! Dunno y these few days always cannot sleep usually will wake up ard 4 or 5am in the morning!

Hmm... do you think a personalized embroidered tee for kids is a gd idea? I'm toying with the idea. Maybe during my bp, will test response first and see if the mothers like this idea capping at $12 per tee. what do you all think?

hihi ylc,

I think it is a gd idea, $12 is reasonable leh cos got name somemore. Can try it out? Princess still sleeping, wonder have san given birth?

I guess San is already out of recovery room by now.

I hv to close my BP immediately cos' someone forwarded my thread to the States.
Didn't know I need approval before I can post the pics. Too bad, tot everyone can enjoy a good discounted price but since this happen, don't know if they will still take my orders.

Embroidered shirts at $12 is a gud idea. Are u able to ge the embriodery done here?

Anyways, I am going to the office now, will chat later. Really lousy weekend for me since I read the email from the States.

I think San shld be resting by now! Lil' Gwenda is out now!

M1030,

Aiyo... who is this KPO arh? Got gd lobang share share mah.... now this thing happen... thats y is BP right? to share a gd discounted price! Sometimes I dun understand what they are thinking of? To expose others that fun meh? other mummies who wants to get the items must be really disappointed!

Yeah, i'm trying to get my hb's cousin to quote me a price for the tees and the embroidery will be done in sg. I checked queensway shopping centre do it for $1 per letter *faintz*

Good Afternoon Ladies
Baby Gwemda should be out by now

Hi M1030,

Hey who is that KPO one hah, noted in other thread that ppl like to sabotage also & report others to the moderator. All this ppl damn too much & pls mind their own business loh as gd things are meant to share. Don't worry too much, hope that everthing will be alright

Hi ylc,

$1 per letter is very ex leh, hopefully can get a gd price fir it. Shopping later?

Hi Hapi,

No lah.. the weather is crazy!!! its so hot... think i stay at home n enjoy the aircon hahaha
do online window shopping and get more inspirations and ideas on the tees.

But what is too much is that they write in to the states company lor! If in SMH forum, its okie to report those who abuse the system like advertising their biz without paying advertising fees. Cus this forum is run FOC and earn only through the BP & Biz threads lor. And the moderators are volunteers only. They dun get paid for doing all the job lor. But whoever wrote in to the states, thats too much already. Some pple just like to sabo others!

Hi ylc,

The weather is super hot leh
The tee is nice leh, by adding on a pic will be perfect
Came across a thread, one of the mummy is not dng business over there as the hb is a free lance photographer & a lot of mummies r interested hence questions were raised using that thread but some kpo ppl complain & the mummy a/c was suspended, not fair rite
So whatever things we have posted have to be cautious as anbody can come into this forum...

ya lor... exactly!!!
So sometimes hor, out of gdwill to arrange such things can get into trouble. Some more they are rather slow in reinstating the account. So end up have to sign up another account. so must be really careful what we post here... if need be hor, think we chat on msn better!

Hi HM and ylc,
I am feeling really down today after reading my emails. I think the mummy who forwarded my BP is one of them who ordered. I have not collected any payment from anyone yet and she has to check this out. Geez, can't believe this.

ylc, u r rite, we shud chat on another channel so its not open to all.

hm, u hv msn too? I hv so i am ready, let san know when she's discharged.

hm, I will try to order tonite, hopefully they will take the order and also hopefully, the mummies don't backup cos' I am ordering without collecting payments yet.

ok, pm me if both of u have msn account.

ylc, I like the t-shirt thing but think u should check for cheaper embroidery.

M1030,

Yeah i have msn. I pm you my msn account!

Hey i think you shld collect payment then order from them! Its not fair what if they back off then you lose out alot leh! Must also protect your own interest!

Embroidery, i have gd lobang so its way cheaper than the queenstown one! If so lugi, i also wont wanna invest in it. But now just exploring my options.

Hapi,

aiyo how to nap? my ger also not nappping now... hahaha she is hyper active now arh! she dun sleep i cant get to sleep too! so wait until she is tired then i can get to rest hahaha

Wah Hapi,

Envy envy envy... i havent had pedicure for a long long time!!!!! hahaha i havent had offday for quite some time too!!!

Good Evening Ladies, taken yr dinner?

Hi ylc,

Hahaha...No choice leh as got to pamper myself as wk so hard
Can understand as taking care of princess so quite difficult to take time off

Hi M1030,

Later post here if u free to chat & can chat via MSN ya...

Hi Hapi,

hahaha i also wish i cld once in a while do that but subject to "leave approval" see who is free to take care of my ger for me then i can go out to pamper myself hahaha

Hi M1030,
How are you? DUn feel too upset k

Hi ylc,

Agree with you, once in a while can apply for "Leave" then can pamper yrself a little bit

Hi M1030,

Are you ok? Cheer Up & not worth getting upset

Hi HM and ylc,
San sms that her waterbag broke past midnite and had emergency c-sect at 3am. Wat a nite for her!

Hv received yr pm, will add both for msn.

HI M1030 & Hapi,

yeah San also sms me!!! BB gwenda looks like her!!! so sweet hor!!! hehe lil' Gwenda can't wait to come out!!! Yeah but I think she expected her to come out any moment already!

Good Evening Ladies, taken dinner?

Hi ylc & M1030,

yaya, this morning she text me also, Gwenda must be lovely with a full head of hair

Hi Hapi,

Haven had dinner but had a late tea!

Yeah Gwenda must be so cute with a full head of hair!!! hehee so envy... my ger hair so little... how i wish she also have a full head of hair!!!!

Hi ylc,

So late then have yr dinner, do u cook normally?

At least yr princess hair still have the length unlike my gal, hair is really very little... When starting yr BP?

Hi Hapi,

I seldom cook for my hb lah.... only cook for my ger hehe

My bp shld be up by tuesday. hehe now trying to see what to add in hahaha
quite clueless hahaha
hope it is successful!

Hi ylc,

OIC, look after princess want to cook also difficult hoh...

Let us know when yr BP is up, will go in & see see look look, see what to buy...dun worry lah sure will be successful

GOOD EVENING MUMMIES

Hi M1030,

Nice meeting u again & thks for helping me to collect the cream ya. Hw's yr dinner just now & hw's princess? She is really very sweet & adorable, miss her especially my boy keep saying that want to go to Marissa hse & play so have to say that Marissa have to go for Phonics class so she is very buzy, hahaha no choice

Hi ylc,

Hw's yr mother's day celebration today?

Hi mummies!!!

HAPPY MOTHERS' DAY to you!!!

Morning went church, then went lunch after that came back home to nap with my ger. Then we celebrated Mother's Day at the club lor. Besides its my mil's bday! so double celebration!! hahaha tiring day... just came back and just logged in only... hehe havent settle the items for bp yet only went to type out the terms & condition

GOOD MORNING MUMMIES
Mon blues again

Hi ylc,

Wow really have a great day
No wonder nvr see yr posting yesterday... Let us know when yr BP is up
Chat again, gng to off soon...

Hi M1030,

Have a Great Day ahead ya

Hi san,

Today gng hm already, hope to c yr postings soon

GOOD MORNING MUMMIES!!

Hi Hapi,
Aiyo... just keep thinking "i'm working towards friday TGIF" then Mon won't look so blue!

yeah yesterday was pretty busy i havent even had time to switch on the comp and had to be rushed out of the hse by my HB!!! well now weekdays again... got more time to myself n my ger...

M1030,
How's your mother's day??
Ask you arh... SMH nvr send me any email confirming whether the bp is on or not but $$ accepted already leh! I already send them back the "form" but nothing leh? Is that the same for your case?