Morning Mummies,
GOOOOOOOOOOOooooooooood day!
Talking abt nursery rm at mall! Ayoh, ytd went dn to Bishan Junction 8 to buy mooncakes. Wah, ages nvr been there, changed so much, extended out, quite big now. Got Kiddy Palace there too! Maybe quite awhile liao? Me suan ku! My boy poo so started looking for nursery rm. Tot sure v nice, since just renovated. ENded up picture at dr is nice, opened up tot it is a pantry corner! Just a sink n no cushion!!! I got to go out n check again if I ve mistaken!! Lousy, check it out. Later I going dn to bugis to shop n shall check the nursery there. Hahahahahahah.............
Stylobb,
Yah...saw the promo too but wonder y it is so misleading. Y those at oat area on promo n those at diaper's area not. So u found the oat? Oat is nutritional........u so skinny, can eat.....not there it will help u put on weight tho!
JAS....or any mums,
NTUC green stamps 2 more days to go. I have in excess 6 here....any1 want? So sayang, just in case any1 here only have a few to complete n go for redemption. Let me know.
Mon MOn,
Hey, me obsessed with diapers liao. V much luv to use korean diapers leh.....ask ur SIL to import some in leh..hahahahah.....
If u see 1 woman loitering at the diapers' aisle, pondering wat to buy, it's me! Ytd, trying to get economical diapers for my boy. Was considering Huggies but it's so big pkt. If the golden backside cant kena, I peng san! Furthermore, it is not much cheaper than PP when on promo! Ended up nvr buy anything! Think must go collect samples like Lyn during this wkends!
Girl,
Wow, i heartpain ah....ur MIL used 5 at 1 go....
HAaaaaaaaaaaaaappppppppppy Lantern Festive!