Anyone TTC in July 2006?

hi hung

preggie symptoms are similar to AF... so as long as AF didnt come, u still got chance!
u going to italy soon right?

hi april

we all jia you in aug!

Hi sweet,
Yeah, let's all strive hard in Aug. Hopefully can have bb born in Apr.

Hi Hung,
Wow, so envy, can go Italy. Romantic oh. Work hard there, Made In Italy. Enjoy. Bring back more nice pix to share.

april/hung
Think I will not strike in Jul as well. Now just waiting for AF. Never mind, let all try again in Aug..

hi gals...
i'm also ttc from july!!!
my CD very short...abt 23 to 25 days.

My AF came on 01 July and i tested from cd8 on OPK and got a +ve on CD11. We BD on cd8, cd12 and cd14, then on cd20 i had some brown discharge...so thot AF coming...then spotting stopped after 1 day then on 22 july, red spotting so thot AF came then by 23 july...it became spotting again!!! ***sigh*** dun know wat's wrong wif my cycle this month!!! arghhhhhhhhh but the thing is my bbt remains at 37.3 for the past few days leh!!!!!

Now hoping for my AF to finally stopped so that can prepare myself for the nex battle!!!

470718.jpg

Hi Hung,

i'll always have spotting before my AF comes every month so when i started to have spotting on CD 19...i thot my AF coming liao but who knows!!! hmmmm implantation spottings?? but i thot implantation spottings is normally 1 day or so but for me like 2 to 3 days liao leh jus dat it come and stopped like dat!! then last nite, bd again then after dat, can see blood flowing out wif my hubby's semen but this morning...nothing again!!! sian right??? anyway, jus hope if really my AF so little this month, then quickly get over it so i can prepare myself for the next upcoming one!!!!

wat abt u??

hi sweet...

thanks for the welcome!!

preggie??? dun think so leh cos it's really red color blood leh...jus dat come and stopped and very little nia!!! if preggie then got blood..no good leh....but well...maybe will continue to monitor my bbt and see how it goes lor....

so wat abt u??

haha...

girls.. look like we having AF at the same time.. keke....
me this cycle is 40 days.. really no idea how to know when my next O date.. should i base on 40 days or normal 34 days.. sigh... must monitor mucus liao

long time no come in liao...me went to visit doc to check my prob..now also waiting for AF to come...

hi mandy

my cycle this month is 30 days... my cycle usually range from 29 to 34 days
.. have u been charting your previous cycles? ya, this month, i will also mointor the CM to see when to BD... hehe...

hi ah kat

what did your doc say?

Hi Jas, Mandy,
Ya, let's all try hard next mth. U all got buy OPK? I bought. Even though last mth din see any positive. Today my AF almost cleared liao. Soon soon.... hehe....

Hi Tulips,
Welcome. Mine abt 25-26 days for this few mths. Think I tested my OPK too late, that's why no positive at all. U take BBT? Think more or less it helps. Abt the grapefruit juice, wat brand is that? Din see any leh.

Mandy, try take BBT and use OPK. I'll try all methods next mth.

Hi Kat,
How's ur checkup?

Got pple said guys eat durian before BD helps too.

hi april

no leh, didnt buy OPK... where did u bought yours from? wa, your AF duration quite short hor? mine is 7 days... sian...

Hi sweet,
I've email u the contact person.

Ya, mine only 3-4 days. Mostly 3rd nite will be cleared. Then 4th day will be spotting only.

Hi April..
so our cycle abt the same leh...mine averagely abt 25 to 26 days too...only this month siao liao..only 21 days!!!

i used OPK last month so this month will also be using OPK too....

i bought Florida's grapefruit juice..u can get it from major supermarket...

Hi tulips,
Wow, this mth so short ah? Where u bought ur OPK from? The strips type?

Thanks, thanks. Ya, heard abt that brand before.
I shld start to drink now or when then start?

hi girls,

i think ryes from the TTC thread is selling the OPKs...my friend got it from her at a very reasonable price.you may want to contact her...

for me i tot let nature take its course for a few months first... if no strike then i will pack hb up to a super boring place for a short trip... hahaha

hey girls,

drink grapefruit will make the discharge more obvious? last cycle i think i did not monitor it too well that was why i missed my cycle..

will go buy and try

Hi April,

one of my gf passed it to me...dat time she still left abt 10 pcs...i started last month and already used up 5 liao.....thinking of either buy online if not will see anyone selling here lor....

i start to drink from day 1 liao.....

hi mandy,
thanks for the info...will go over ttc thread and check it out!!

Hi Tulips,
U're welcome. No nid ke qi. hehe....

Hi Hung,
Cheer up, try harder next mth. Look forward to ur holiday now. Enjoy ur trip.

sweet
Based on last month, should be around 26th to 28th.

tuplis
Welcome to join us. You TTC for #1?

So drink more grapefruit juice when you want to BD or drink it everyday? I love Florida grapefruit juice.

april
I order OPK but still waiting for it to be delivered. Actually I ordered for the fun of it, coz never use such thing before.

You AF duration is same as mine. For mine the 1st two days will be quite heavy, very sian...

Hi Jas,
Me at first oso try for fun. Like very amazing. haha..... U ordered from Forum too?
Must more cheaper than clearblue. Which only 3 sticks or less for abt $60+.

My 1st 2 days oso heavy. Then 3rd day not much. Nite time will be clear, then 4th day mostly juz spot.

Doc said me got to go back and see if on CD2-4 for blood test and scan then can diagnose and see if need to give me medication lor..

For now, he said no need to do anything..Cause me menses neber accurate..oso can't predict anything..

A bit nervous abt everything...but no choice

ah_kat

tuplis
Me also TTC for #2. How old your #1 now? Mine is quite big at 2.5yrs.

I just bought a pack of Florida grapefruit juice yesterday... hee hee... so yummy..

ah_kat
Don't worry or think too much over it. Everything will be all right.

april
Yeah I ordered from forum too. But I am not sure the one I refer to is the same as yours. Mine is those strips type, use once and throw and it cost me less than $1 for each strips.

morning gals!!

jas,
my gal is 4 yrs...
so u also like to drink grapefruit juice...for me initially when i drink it...it taste so bitter to me but now used to the taste liao....kekekeke

ah kat...
dun worry too much...everything's gonna be fine

Hi Kat,
Dun worry. Everything will be fine.
Cheer up. Relax is the key.

The grapefruit juice is big packet one or small individual packet?

Hi Jas,
Mostly what time u test? Last mth, none of it show positive. Only saw the 2nd line fade fade one.

sweet
Went to NTUC just now and the Florida grapefruit jucie is now on promotion @ $6.30, today last day.

tuplis
All along I like grapefruit, so needless to mention the juice. True, it does take a while to get use to the bitter taste. I normally get those with added calcium ones, unless not available then I get those normal grapefruit juice.

april
So far I haven't used to OPK yet. Waiting to receive it via mail, should be getting it this week.