westbb
just finish another pumping session, but not v satisfied, the amount is lesser than normal.. v stressed again!
re playmat - i also very tempted to buy, think and think still cannot "xia4 shou3"... very expensive, plus my house alredy v cramp with bb stuff!
crystalmum, my bb has been v cranky lately lor. doesn't want to drink milk too, always drink less than 50%. force him to drink he will cry until u heart pain! so i have been pouring away alot of left over milk lately, so heartpain ah! i keep telling him mummy spend so much time and effort to squeeze out the milk for you and you don't drink, later want to drink also don't have liao then u know... well, as if he understand what i say! haiz!
re nursing bras - so actually underwired bras are still not recommended uh.. .looks like i still have to stick with my ugly nursing bras... eekk
Jas, the Tshirt bra from MIM good? can wear with tops that are more tight-fitting?
bitbit, u v funny leh, can think of the bras got feelings... haha. then i think my bras are all in depressions liao...
jas, sometimes i also miss the feeling of closeness that comes with latching. but bo bian leh, my bb doesn't want to latch to enjoy the closeness!
re waiting for gold, i think as long as the poo are regular, twice a day or once every few days are ok lah. I read b4 that not all adults poo everyday, like me is every two days one
PPP
re Ameda vs Medela, i tried medela mini electric plus b4, so noisy that once i stop pumping, i can feeling a "ringing" sound in my ears. my friend said it's like motor cutting grass. i gave back to my friend after using 3 times, buay tahan liao.

re playmat - i also very tempted to buy, think and think still cannot "xia4 shou3"... very expensive, plus my house alredy v cramp with bb stuff!
crystalmum, my bb has been v cranky lately lor. doesn't want to drink milk too, always drink less than 50%. force him to drink he will cry until u heart pain! so i have been pouring away alot of left over milk lately, so heartpain ah! i keep telling him mummy spend so much time and effort to squeeze out the milk for you and you don't drink, later want to drink also don't have liao then u know... well, as if he understand what i say! haiz!
re nursing bras - so actually underwired bras are still not recommended uh.. .looks like i still have to stick with my ugly nursing bras... eekk
Jas, the Tshirt bra from MIM good? can wear with tops that are more tight-fitting?
bitbit, u v funny leh, can think of the bras got feelings... haha. then i think my bras are all in depressions liao...
jas, sometimes i also miss the feeling of closeness that comes with latching. but bo bian leh, my bb doesn't want to latch to enjoy the closeness!
re waiting for gold, i think as long as the poo are regular, twice a day or once every few days are ok lah. I read b4 that not all adults poo everyday, like me is every two days one
re Ameda vs Medela, i tried medela mini electric plus b4, so noisy that once i stop pumping, i can feeling a "ringing" sound in my ears. my friend said it's like motor cutting grass. i gave back to my friend after using 3 times, buay tahan liao.