westbb
crystalmum, i don't think i hear any bb cry cos everytime i sleep i total knocked out, if i'm awake i was perpetually in a blur state
yah u r rite, since boy might as well just shave hor? think will do so next weekend hehe..
my boy is drinking total 800-900ml a day. he drinks 3hrly. he's not a v big eater, consider on the skinny side compare to many chubby chuuby cute bbs... he's about 6.8kg now, yours?
jas03, i'm worst leh, my milk only come in on 6th/7th day, took so long! in the end my bb kenna pink urine i.e. dehyration!!! so he was fed partially with formula in the beginning.
u mean a small white dot on the nipple? i will use a syringe to suck on the dot after massaging with hot/cold towel. or 'invite' ur hubby to help lor
btw ur ameda works with rechargable batteries or not uh?
phoebe, try feeding him infacol as suggestd by jas. my bb will pass alot of gas after that.

yah u r rite, since boy might as well just shave hor? think will do so next weekend hehe..
my boy is drinking total 800-900ml a day. he drinks 3hrly. he's not a v big eater, consider on the skinny side compare to many chubby chuuby cute bbs... he's about 6.8kg now, yours?
jas03, i'm worst leh, my milk only come in on 6th/7th day, took so long! in the end my bb kenna pink urine i.e. dehyration!!! so he was fed partially with formula in the beginning.
u mean a small white dot on the nipple? i will use a syringe to suck on the dot after massaging with hot/cold towel. or 'invite' ur hubby to help lor

btw ur ameda works with rechargable batteries or not uh?
phoebe, try feeding him infacol as suggestd by jas. my bb will pass alot of gas after that.