Any mtb/moms staying at Woodlands area?

Hi Doremon,

Welcome here....

I will confirm the place later as currently still dun know where should we hold the party...

Mummies, where are u guys... need to brainstorm the place and do u think we should change the date to 9 Dec???

Pls pls respond..

Hihi mummies,

Am new to the forum, would like to join you for the xmas party with my hb and 1yr old gal.

Buffet : halal

Attendances:
1. Slquek, hb & JJ
2. Potato Family
3. bbnmum, hb, Vyeoz & Vytoz
4. cclyn, hb & Zen (tentitive)
5. Sherhino's hb & Sam( Me doing confinement that time i think)
6. evelyn, hb, Wesley & Wilfred (tentitive)
7. ribena, hb, Ernest
8. kelly, hb, gabriel & edward (it'll b edward's 1st xmas party - i'm already feeling excited for him)
9. Mngo, hb & Declan
10. sheena, bjorn (hb not confirm)
11. Loveyboy, hb & Jo
12. feline + family (tentative)
13. doremon + bb
14. claris + hb + sheryn (bb)

thanks!!

I am a FTWM staying at St 82 and have a gal who will be 3 next feb.

Would love to meet up sometimes for the children to play.

In the meanwhile, can i check with those FTWM if any of your children are attending CC and if yes, which CC are they in? I will appreciate all comments.

Hi Sheryn & Linda,

Welcome here....

There will be a change in the date for the Xmas Party, it will be changed to 9 Dec instead as there is no slot in Woodsvale for 16 Dec. Thanks for the help of Ribena to book for the 9 Dec and Sherhino for trying to book for the 16 Dec.

Pls re-confirm your attendance latest by 29 November (Wed) as at the meantime I will source for the buffet....

XMAS PARTY

DATE: 9 DEC 2006
VENUE: MPH (WOODSVALE CONDO)
TIME: 1730HRS

ATTENDANCE:
1. Slquek, hb & JJ
2. Potato Family
7. ribena, hb, Ernest
8. kelly, hb, gabriel & edward (it'll b edward's 1st xmas party - i'm already feeling excited for him)
9. Mngo, hb & Declan
11. Loveyboy, hb & Jo
13. doremon + bb

REQUIREMENT: Pls buy a present around S$20 for gift exchange. The age group will be from 1mth - 4years.

Hope to receive reply soon and see all new mummies soon too....

Welcome all new mummies

Pls PM me or ling your details so tat we can update into our list.

Nick :
Mummys name :
Kids name :
Kids D.O.B :
Address :
Email :

Hi Ling
I'm looking forward for the X'mas party, it will be our 'Woodies' 2nd Anniversary!!!

Ling,
Ha? changed to 09/12/06? Dont know can make it or not? Coz we are planning to do a small birthday celebration for Wilfred. I will check with my hubby and let u know asap.

Cclyn,
I have difficulty to add comment to your blog

Evelyn,

Ya it was a last min changed as then is no slot available for 16 Dec and I really cant think of any restaurant to go so luckily we managed to get the MPH on 9 Dec if not I think we really have to crack our brains.

XMAS PARTY

ATTENDANCE:
1. Slquek, hb & JJ
2. Potato Family
7. ribena, hb, Ernest
<strike>8. kelly, hb, gabriel &amp; edward (it'll b edward's 1st xmas party - i'm already feeling excited for him)</strike>
9. Mngo, hb &amp; Declan
11. Loveyboy, hb &amp; Jo
13. doremon + bb

apologies i cant make it for the xmas party now as i have a wedding dinner in JB. sigh! i'll miss seeing everyone &amp; e new mummies&amp;babies. everyone, enjoy urselves.

cclyn,
u hv PM.

Hi Linda, Doremon, Loveyboy &amp; kelly

Rec'd your mail.
Updated my list.
I will send out to all mummies again once i had compile all data.

Hi Doremon
So sorry, got ur boy's name wrongly spell. 'peiseh' Had change my list. Thks

Hi Evelyn
How come ha??

Ling,
Anyway, thanks for your effort to organise this xmas party.

Cclyn,
When I click on "Publish your comment", the below massage came out:

You are about to be redirected to a connection that is not secure. The information you are sending to the current site might be retransmitted to a nonsecure site. Do you wish to continue.

Yes No

This is the first time that I encountered this problem when post comment lor!

I will be ordering the food from House of Sundanese..

The menu will be as follows:-
1 Fried Marinated Fish Fillet
2 Sweet &amp; Sour Sotong in bali style
3 BBQ chicken wing (mid joint)
4 Ayam Bumbu
5 Drumstick chicken satay
6 Nasi Lemak
7 Meehoon goreng
8 Mixed vegetable in coconut gravy
9 Sambal Terong
10 Pulut Hitam
11 Emping
12 Lime Juice

$15 per pax + $40 transportation

I will be ordering for 20 pax which is the minimum requirement. Hope all of u are fine with the menu and personally I like the food tat they served as it is not really like those normal catering.... but if u ladies have other choices feel free to let me know...

XMAS PARTY

ATTENDANCE:
1. Slquek, hb &amp; JJ
2. Potato Family
3. bbnmum, hb, Vyeoz &amp; Vytoz
4. cclyn, hb &amp; Zen (tentitive)
5. Sherhino's hb &amp; Sam( Me doing confinement that time i think)
6. evelyn, hb, Wesley &amp; Wilfred (tentitive)
7. ribena, hb, Ernest
8. Mngo, hb &amp; Declan
9. sheena, bjorn (hb not confirm)
10. Loveyboy, hb &amp; Jo
11. feline + family (tentative)
12. doremon + bb

Hello !!!! I'm back

XMAS PARTY

ATTENDANCE:
1. Slquek, hb &amp; JJ
2. Potato Family
6. evelyn, hb, Wesley &amp; Wilfred (tentitive)
7. ribena, hb, Ernest
8. Mngo, hb &amp; Declan
12. doremon + bb
13. pcs + Keira (Got lessons, will be late)

Ling,

As for the food, item no.8 can change to other?

<font color="ff0000">XMAS PARTY</font>

ATTENDANCE:
1. Slquek, hb &amp; JJ
2. Potato Family
6. evelyn, Wesley &amp; Wilfred
7. ribena, hb, Ernest
8. Mngo, hb &amp; Declan
12. doremon + bb

Looking forward to see u all

Evelyn,

If you dun want the vegetable curry then pls choose whether you want
1) Tahu Telor
2) Fried Chap Chye

Pls let me know asap as I am ordering soon

Hi pcs &amp; Evelyn
Sherhino 'popped' liao, she is doing confinement now

Evelyn
Rec'd ur mail but is empty leh ! can resend again, thxs

<font color="0000ff">UP COMING EVENT: X'MAS PARTY</font>

Exchange gift : $20

ATTENDANCE:

1. Slquek, hb &amp; JJ
2. Potato Family
7. ribena, hb, Ernest
8. Mngo, hb &amp; Declan
12. doremon + bb

<font color="119911">Catering - House of Sundanese</font>

The menu will be as follows:-

1 Fried Marinated Fish Fillet
2 Sweet &amp; Sour Sotong in bali style
3 BBQ chicken wing (mid joint)
4 Ayam Bumbu
5 Drumstick chicken satay
6 Nasi Lemak
7 Meehoon goreng
8 Tahu Telor
9 Sambal Terong
10 Pulut Hitam
11 Emping
12 Lime Juice

cclyn
Really! Looking forward to see her princess at the party :p

Sherhino
U may not see this but still want to say Congrats!!

aiya,, the xmas party brought forward, we might not be able to attend as we have prior engagement.
will try to rush. want to meet the old and new friends. meanwhile, will put attendance as tentative.

UP COMING EVENT: X'MAS PARTY

Exchange gift : $20

ATTENDANCE:

1. Slquek, hb &amp; JJ
2. Potato Family (tenative)
7. ribena, hb, Ernest
8. Mngo, hb &amp; Declan
12. doremon + bb

pcs,
yeah.. can go kai kai with keira now...
the kids were at a special event for happyfeet. entire place filled with bb n kids n strollers!!

rae also went for the bb prom.. we enjoy it too

Lach
Wah yr gal can kuai kuai sit down for such events. Envy. Not possible for monkey keira.

U must really try to come.
Long to see Rae.... &amp; u lah :p

Hi Everyone...

Me back again... paiseh paiseh. Been too busy with work. Next year lagi worse, gotto work and study at the same time.
Hee hee, Xmas party coming up.. good good
. But our official entertainer (Smallbell) wont be around
Are we bringing any toys or games for the kids? I will bring some toys over and maybe think of some activities. If any of you gals got ideas.. pls do suggest.

Wow, this thread is really getting very very quiet.....

Hi girls

i am also very busy for the past few weeks, now more or less settled down.

Sherhino!
so nice to see Sasha's photo!! hmm i think she looks more like your hubby
eyes quite different from sam's though but mouth same, VERY NICE! and wahhh now you have 2 beauties at home liao! must get ernest to "buoy" sasha! haha..
hey enjoying your confinement so far?

Lach,
thanks for putting the photo up! very cute ler the 4 of them! realised rae and ernest same colour theme, ash and roy another same colour theme.

Ling,
the menu looks delicious

Sherhino
Agreed wif other mums that Sasha have her own unique look. Another pretty gal in the making :p

Feline
U studying?? I'm finding it REALLy difficult to cope But I'm sure u will be able to handle it bettter than me :p

Ribena
What are u doing at 4am!!!!

Pcs,

Ribena dun need to sleep one. I think maybe she is doing housework at tat time after Ernest slept.

See u ladies this Saturday.

Have you all buy the gift exchange present??? Just to check with you whether do u find $20 is a bit expensive and anyone buy present already or u all want to change to $15.

Pls reply asap

thx mummies for the compliments...

Personally i thin she looks more like me.anywa this sat you all will judge yrslf lor.

Ling,
$15 or $20 is fine..haven buy present yet.will do so this sat.hahhaha last min...

Ribena,

Yr hubby sure will bring Ernest to Kaw swa my sasha!!! :) Make sure LH is not arnd anywhere i sight. hahahahaha