Any mtb/moms staying at Woodlands area?

Pcs
Yap, will be studying. Been eons since I hit the books, hopefully I can cope

Ling
I have not bought anything yet.. 15 sounds good. If mommies are okay, then we cut down to 15.

Ribena
Was telling Lach that Ernest look so grown up now. Have not seen you for ages too. How have u been? And yes, what were u doing at 4am???? OT???

Haha..here i am again..late owl

Pcs,
Ling is CORRECT! i just finished hsework and am reading this thread while waiting for my hair to dry. i've also been reading a lot during the nights. But hor no matter how much hsework i do still cannot cut weight leh
in fact everyone tells me i put on weight..sigh.
share your secret of your slim body pls!

Sherhino,
i want go your hse since you delivered ah, but this ernest coughing like nobody's business!! just today see some slight improvement. Look like you ah, can lah also chio chio one..hee..
Ya he already told ernest to go after sasha liao, cos sam is older mah no chance.

So you will "appear" on sat? Thats great!

Mykono,
long time no see you too!

Ling,
so pressie is $15?

Feline,
ya its been sooooooooooo long since i met you. and hasn't been able to bump into you at cwp too. You study what? hmm..don't worry, i know you are the study very good kind, so all the way ya..
OT? you want employ me? heehee..i can do night shift!

aiyo our thread so temperamental, suddenly so quiet then now so active :p but is good to see all back in action again

Ling
me too havent buy pressie, confirm change to $15 ??

Ribena
do housework or OT ???? :p anyway both will burn calorie, so work harder and u sure cut weight

Ribena
Me employ you?? Mwahahahaha... U must be kidding. I cant afford man..

Btw, how is yr maid thingy now?

Cclyn,
Ya lah, Ribena must set you as a good example, do more OT, so can be as fit as you

Doremon
Yap yap.. lets all stick to 15 then

Dear Mummies
Long time no log in lor.
I have been super bz with my works and boys.
I will have good catch with all of u on Sat.

Cclyn
haha ... so all of u must learn from u , and exercise more to be fit lor

Feline
halo ... long time no see c lor ...
dun show us yr pandan eyes on Sat ok...

Ribena
Ernest has grown so big liao.
Getting more handsome to go after Sasha isit?

Mykono
hi dino, r u joining us on Sat?
Come lah ...

Evelyn Au
Oh really ... i always thought too much sleep will cause ppl to put on weight!

Ling
Tks for all the preparation n organsating.
Ok, pressie set at $15/-

Sherhino
Sasha looks so cute.
Can i pop by earli on Sat to visit u n yr princesses?

PCS
exams over ah... so must enjoy n play hard ok

Lach
I was at the Berriworkz event also.
So sad we are not fated to see each other.
R u going for the Charlott's web preview?

Ribena
OMG. Hsework until 4am!!
I thought i very "charm" already. have to work, study and do hsework but yr 4am really put me to shame. *salute to u*
Maybe i exchange Keira with Ernest for one week. I'm sure u will slim down. Haha.

bbnmum
cannot enjoy yet, start new term already But I'm really glad the exams all over :p

Haha..my dear cclyn, you do excercise after work i know lah, but nite time you also excercise mah, thats why ultra fit! hee hee..
our thread not all back in action yet leh..but better than no business lah.

Feline,
do you know i sent her back? new maid arriving tmr, wish me luck. This time i'm going to be more strict liao, no more goody goody employer..sigh.
You and cclyn hor, beri cute ley.
i long long ago no OT liao lah, now focusing on making more $$ hahaha..

Evelyn,
really arhhh..
how sad. you bluff me one is it?

bbnmum,
aiyoh your Vytoz also grown big liao mah, all thanks to your BM! keep it up hor. Yah must ask Sherhino's hubby for permission to date Sasha out liao.

Pcs,
no no, you more solid! i dun think i can do studying and work and hsework at same time. really hope you pass with flying colours
no lah, not all the time i do hsework, sometimes i watch korea dramas, sometimes read books/mags. Keira is such a sweet gal, you mean your slimness is due to looking after her? zhun bo?

Ribena
I feel a little guilty after posting.
No lah, my "slimness" is "born natural".
BUT my keira is really SUPER SUPER active. Very difficult to get her to sit down for even 5 mins :p

Ribena,

So this saturday wat time will u be at home as do I need to get the receipt before security guard will open the MPH for me... So wat time will u girls be going... me asking the food to be there abt 5.15pm..

bbnmum, ribena
I don't know how true but.sure panda eyes if lack of sleep just like me!

I just bought 2 presents yesterday, 2kids 2 presents right?

Evelyn,
Wow u really fast, I havent buy the present yet.

I forgot to tell u all I also order the log cake for this saturday xmas party.

It is mango log cake.

Pcs,
no lah, don't be guilty!
i know you're a very nice mommy, and again i have to say, Keira is so sweet!

CCLYN!
you mia again ah?? Haha..wei you getting more swee liao hor..*wolf whistle*

Ling,
ahhh i know..the mango log cake is from Jack's place right? cos i also ordered one today, but for Christmas eve lah. 5.15pm hor actually early leh. i will be back ard 6pm, will let the guard hse know abt our event ok?

Evelyn,
you got panda eyes? dun recall leh. you also lack of sleep ah? hehe..do what?

Hi Ribena
aiyo! me where got swee liao, din u see me look like 'pig head' meh when i bump on u last night
. Hb was 'shock' when he see my face, he laugh and say this will be how i look when i put on weight haahahah... Even Zen also say 'wah so big' *pengz*

Hi Evelyn
lack of sleep will put on weight ha ????? if true hor then i must sleep early every nite liao, then i will be slim

bbnmum,
you were there? why never tell me.

i also met ribena by chance.

Ling,
sorry, please count me out for the xmas party..
but i will try to rush down to say HI to old n new friends.. especially YOU!!!

Lachesiz,

Okie.. pls come down and I wil msn u our spread of food... hee hee...

As usual I am mean... haha..

Ling,
wah... u evil. no need msn, i see here already drool...
I will resist.. I will just pop in to say hi.
NO FOOD FOR ME..
(bbnmum will be happy to hear that cos she can eat more......)

Feline,

Tried calling you on the mobile but no one picks up.

I need someone to co ordinate the gift exchange tmr... can someone volunteer....Tks.

Favourite Pooh,

My own place is at Woodlands Dr 75 but on weekdays most of the time I will stay at my mum's place which is opposite Marsiling MRT. If I still at my own place, I will take a bus 965 or 969 and alight at Admiralty MRT and take train to work lor... Are u new to Woodlands???

Ling I stay at Dr 75 too.
Not new.. just got a new job at raffles place , wanting to know how woodlander go to raffles place beside MRT..(finding shortcut)

We can go work together or we can share transport..things like that.

Favourite Pooh,

I dun have a car and dun think we can meet to go work together as I leave my house very early lik 7am to work as I am in stockbroking and need to go office early.

<font color="0000ff">Happy belated Birthday to Declan</font>

Hi Loveyboy
Nice meeting you, Jonathan indeed a loveyboy

The X'mas party was great &amp; fun !!
Ling, the food was very yummy &amp; cake was nice

Share some pix taken during the party
609698.jpg

609699.jpg

609700.jpg

609701.jpg

609702.jpg

609703.jpg

609704.jpg

Sorry to all mummies that i can't attend the xmas party last sat and didn'tell anyone of you till the day. My grandma just passed away, didn't go online for quite long was busy taking care of her. So sorry for that.

Nice to meet all of you...(sorry can't remember all the names
)) Hope next time can join you more often so not gu-gu anymore he..he..I'm a bit shy lah..so hope you guys don't mind to warm me up a while. Need to be provoked first

Hi Hi all,
Long long time no post liao.. hehe, hows everyone &amp; hows the xmas party?

Here's some photos of Shanice &amp; Jovan.

610725.jpg
610726.jpg
610727.jpg

Ginseng Mum,

Congratulation on the arrival of baby Jovan.
Wow Shanice so big girl already. It is really a long time since we last seen you. Hope to see u soon.

Lovey boy,

It is nice meeting u too. Hope you can join us on more outing so tat we will be able to know you better.

Loveyboy,
Nice to meet you

We had a great time at the x'mas party. And Wilfred thanks to everyone for all the presents and birthday song(s), much appreciated

613907.jpg

613908.jpg

613909.jpg

613910.jpg

613911.jpg

Hi Ling
I'm fine with any dates (weekdays)
Zen's sch now having term break so no class

Hi Smallbells
Welcome back !!!
How's your trip ??

Alfonso,

Welcome and u r free to join us...

Shall we fix for next week as this week look like cannot already unless u ladies fine with tmr.

Proposed date:

20 Dec

26 Dec

28 Dec

re: xmas party
wow, i miss the great fun. Happy belated bday to Declan and Wilfred.

Ginsengmum,
Jovan is super cute!

cclyn,
i still having jetlag so night time i am wide awake and day time sleeping. Hope can adjust back to local time soon then can join the la kopi.

ginseng mum
congrats! jovan &amp; shanice looks so alike. rest well during ur confinement.

hi every1,
gabriel &amp; edward wishes all of u a MERRY XMAS!

Ginsengmum!
Yeah i agree Jovan looks like his jiejie
and Sha is such a big gal now! Gong Xi Gong Xi again
Enjoy your confinement.

Smallbell,
poor you..hope you switch back to SIN time soon!

Here's wishing everyone A very Merry Christmas and a great year ahead!
Enjoy your festive holidays!