Any give birth Mummy that live in yishun ??

has anyone read abt chong Pang PCF on strait times last sat? Seems like not bad wor.. Interested to find out more.. seems like Safra's CC not likely to get a space for 2008.

Fun,
Din read abt that article.

princess gal,
Dr Angeline... should be girl mah.... hehehe
My hairdresser told me she is good.... I only went to her once nia..... Find her ok....

Fun,
Just got to know u r in the OCT MTB thread.

Its sad to hear that Sabie is gone. But what actually happen to her? She look so healthy in those photos taken? I only know that she has a heart problem. Was it from baby or just out of sudden?

Just want to concern.

yvonne,

maybe like wad san said,they did nt have a fix FM.. tat wk maybe is enfac tat y my daughter drink enfac lor.. heehee...

susany,

no la.. i m nt looking for a PD but i wan to knw more ma.. jus incse my baobei sick... *TOUCH WOOD* heehee.. why !! u got pd to intro ar???

Babycutie,

oh thank for the information... but u find the price reasonable ma???

*hmm nowadays this thread become slow slow le.. heehee *

Fun,

btw wad are u saying abt??? wad tat ?? wad is PCF ar???heehee.. nv saw this le....

Princess gal,
PCF is the then PAP (kindergarten).... hehehehe...

I can say that price for all PD are not cheap lor... One consultation easily $40+ or even more if it is your first consultation.

Amanda
Haowen's BD is 18 Aug 2005. Pls update. Thanks.

Fun,
I read that article. It said the PCF at Chong Pang uses an italian teaching method. I thot it sounds quite good too, but it's only for kindergarten (i.e. 5 and 6 year old?)

<table border=1><tr><td>Mom Nickname</TD><TD>Occupation</TD><TD>Location</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Kids DOB</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Diaper</TD><TD>Formula </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teenoyl</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 299</TD><TD>B/B</TD><TD>25-Sept-00 07-May-06</TD><TD>Edrie Qu. Erfan Ru.</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Mamex Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda Seah</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 154</TD><TD>Queen King (Baby)</TD><TD>17.03.02 15.08.04 (March 07)</TD><TD>Lavonne Lucius (Baby)</TD><TD>Drypers</TD><TD>Dumex </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mickeyh</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 109</TD><TD>B/B/G</TD><TD>13-Aug-02 26-Aug-06 26-Aug-06</TD><TD>Jun Yi/Jun Er/Hui Shan</TD><TD>Huggies PU Fitti NB Fitti NB</TD><TD>Dugro 3+ Mamex Gold Mamex Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>Duchess</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 655</TD><TD>G/G</TD><TD>Dec-03 Sep-06</TD><TD>Nicole Natalie</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Pediasure / BM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 175</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>23-Jan-04</TD><TD>Xinyi</TD><TD>Pampers / Huggies</TD><TD>Enfalac Grow </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babycutie</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 299</TD><TD>G/B</TD><TD>09-Jun-04 01-Feb-06</TD><TD>Belvia/Jayden</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Enfagrow Dumex Step 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>wynn_pon</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 115C</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>29-Nov-04</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>Huggies / Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Gain IQ </TD></TR><TR><TD>tigger88</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 8xx</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>2-Apr-05</TD><TD>Keane</TD><TD>PetPet / Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Pediasure </TD></TR><TR><TD>ewoks</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 142</TD><TD>B/ Coming</TD><TD>3-Apr-05</TD><TD>Lionel Seah</TD><TD>Fitti Premium</TD><TD>Gain IQ </TD></TR><TR><TD>ixwong</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 398</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>18-Aug-05</TD><TD>Haowen</TD><TD>PetPet / Pampers</TD><TD>Friso </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amanda</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 558</TD><TD>B/B</TD><TD>Sept-05 Mar-07</TD><TD>Bevan/Berton</TD><TD>Pampers/Huggies/Nepia</TD><TD>Enfagrow/BM </TD></TR><TR><TD>SusanY</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 825</TD><TD>G/coming</TD><TD>9-Nov-05 Coming</TD><TD>GyAnn</TD><TD>NTUC/Mamypoko</TD><TD>Gain IQ </TD></TR><TR><TD>princess gal</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Blk 638</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>9-Mar-06</TD><TD>Vivian</TD><TD>Mamy Poko, Huggies Ultra n Nepia</TD><TD>Enfapro & Enfagrow </TD></TR><TR><TD>soh1dful</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>30-May-06</TD><TD>Darrel</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Appletree</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 556</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>May-06</TD><TD>Ariel</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Friso </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy sunflower</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>6-Jun-06</TD><TD>Aloysius</TD><TD>PetPet/PP</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gwen</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Blk 730</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>7-Jul-06</TD><TD>Haygen</TD><TD>Drypers</TD><TD>Friso </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenni84</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Blk 783</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>15-Jul-06</TD><TD>Sireen Lee</TD><TD>Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Dumex </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lucida</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 928</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>25-Jul-06</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Esther</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Blk 101</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>(October 06)</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nana</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 367</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>4-Jan-07</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

babycutie,

oh thank .. heehee.. i tot wad is PCF.. now i knw le.hahaha... me siaku la..

wow PC consultation so exp meaning first time go will be more exp !! no 100 dollar no count.. wow... can die le...

my gal now sick for 3 days le... fever on n off n on n off.. haiz.. now she gt cough n flu.. omg.. i m reali so sad. .i cry n cry.....reali sad to see her so xin ku yet i cant do anytings... haiz... if tml still nt ok will bring her go KK....

*pls pls god.. bless my baobei .... *

i need help urgently looking for baby sitter at ys st 22 blk 272 ani one knoe of any near my plc my son now is 9 mths old , pls pm me thanks veri much

ixwong..

yea its for kindergarten but i also considering long term school at the same place ma.. if its good den from childcare will proceed to kindergarten lor

Princess gal
Hope yr darling get well soon

All mummies
Anyone ever send their babies to classes before nursery?
Care to share what class? & at what month old?

Nana

Alden is currently with Growing Up Gifted at united sq learning zoophonics.. he is now in Toddler class 18 mths & above de. Leaning phonics, music, art and craft as well as Science discovery.

Onli once a week over the wkend.

Anyone knows abt the church at blk 200 plus market area opp the kopitam? My hb was telling me they have a kindergarten there, might wana chk it out to see if they have childcare services. Anyone knows? tks~!

Morning Ladies,

bbcutie,
oOOoOooOoO the blue label nice ne...hOw much is yr new target?? kkekeke

Nana,
My girl now 39mths+..Since Jan 07 i have send her to TOTS House playgroup 2hrs x 5days...$330 per term(10weeks)...is near my MIL house at SBW

fUn,

hehehhe i knw there got a church but dun knw abt the childcare services..

Princess gal,
hOpe yr girl get well soon tOO..take care ya

nana / michelle, tks for adding me.

princess_gal, my boy is sick too - high fever yest 39.8c. rush him too KK. doc say virus infection; haiz...

fun, me too knew abt the church there but didnt know they offer childcare as well..hehe :p

as for Chong Pang PCF, i thot of sending my boy there next yr but so expensive...just below my block.

end up, i'll be enrolling him in Little Footprints (opp B101)....cheaper... hehe

fUn,
8days of 8 wkends?? means only attend at wkends?? but how many hrs per day?? The more younger price more expensive leh.
My girl attend the class have 16 kids used 2 teachers......the fees was included material like colouring book & ABC etc.When end of term will return back

Yvonne,
Opzz, yr boy sick also?? take care ya...

Fun,
The fees of GUG went up? Last time when my girl is attending, the fees is less than $300 leh.

R u refering to the church opps Blk 29x coffeeshops? I am not sure whether the church offers CC service, but I know there is a CC at Blk 235 which is run by Our lady of the Sea Child care centre. They only accept kids at 24mth and onwards.

<table border=1><tr><td>Mom Nickname</TD><TD>Occupation</TD><TD>Location</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Kids DOB</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Diaper</TD><TD>Formula </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teenoyl</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 299</TD><TD>B/B</TD><TD>25-Sept-00 07-May-06</TD><TD>Edrie Qu. Erfan Ru.</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Mamex Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda Seah</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 154</TD><TD>Queen King (Baby)</TD><TD>17.03.02 15.08.04 (March 07)</TD><TD>Lavonne Lucius (Baby)</TD><TD>Drypers</TD><TD>Dumex </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mickeyh</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 109</TD><TD>B/B/G</TD><TD>13-Aug-02 26-Aug-06 26-Aug-06</TD><TD>Jun Yi/Jun Er/Hui Shan</TD><TD>Huggies PU Fitti NB Fitti NB</TD><TD>Dugro 3+ Mamex Gold Mamex Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>Duchess</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 655</TD><TD>G/G</TD><TD>Dec-03 Sep-06</TD><TD>Nicole Natalie</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Pediasure / BM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 175</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>23-Jan-04</TD><TD>Xinyi</TD><TD>Pampers / Huggies</TD><TD>Enfalac Grow </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babycutie</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 299</TD><TD>G/B</TD><TD>09-Jun-04 01-Feb-06</TD><TD>Belvia/Jayden</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Enfagrow Dumex Step 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>wynn_pon</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 115C</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>29-Nov-04</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>Huggies / Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Gain IQ </TD></TR><TR><TD>tigger88</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 8xx</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>2-Apr-05</TD><TD>Keane</TD><TD>PetPet / Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Pediasure </TD></TR><TR><TD>ewoks</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 142</TD><TD>B/ Coming</TD><TD>3-Apr-05</TD><TD>Lionel Seah</TD><TD>Fitti Premium</TD><TD>Gain IQ </TD></TR><TR><TD>ixwong</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 398</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>18-Aug-05</TD><TD>Haowen</TD><TD>PetPet / Pampers</TD><TD>Friso </TD></TR><TR><TD>Relaxfun</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 205</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>11-Sep-05</TD><TD>Alden Chew</TD><TD>Fitti/ Pampers Premium</TD><TD>Gain IQ/ Pedisure </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amanda</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 558</TD><TD>B/B</TD><TD>Sept-05 Mar-07</TD><TD>Bevan/Berton</TD><TD>Pampers/Huggies/Nepia</TD><TD>Enfagrow/BM </TD></TR><TR><TD>SusanY</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 825</TD><TD>G/coming</TD><TD>9-Nov-05 Coming</TD><TD>GyAnn</TD><TD>NTUC/Mamypoko</TD><TD>Gain IQ </TD></TR><TR><TD>princess gal</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Blk 638</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>9-Mar-06</TD><TD>Vivian</TD><TD>Mamy Poko, Huggies Ultra n Nepia</TD><TD>Enfapro & Enfagrow </TD></TR><TR><TD>soh1dful</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>30-May-06</TD><TD>Darrel</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Appletree</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 556</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>May-06</TD><TD>Ariel</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Friso </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy sunflower</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>6-Jun-06</TD><TD>Aloysius</TD><TD>PetPet/PP</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gwen</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Blk 730</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>7-Jul-06</TD><TD>Haygen</TD><TD>Drypers</TD><TD>Friso </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenni84</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Blk 783</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>15-Jul-06</TD><TD>Sireen Lee</TD><TD>Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Dumex </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lucida</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 928</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>25-Jul-06</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Esther</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Blk 101</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>(October 06)</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nana</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 367</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>4-Jan-07</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Fun, Alden is 1 day older than Bevan!

I am also looking for a playgroup for Bevan so that I can go back to work soon, my maid take care of my newborn (though I am really worried). Somehow I have not heard of those that you all mentioned, I called almose all the childcare centres which were listed on today's parents last few pages, and I have shortlisted Cambridge, its at Upper Thomson Road, I will go and take a look at the surrounding, if we like it, then I will enroll him soon.

yvonne,
Little footprints is a CC or school? I saw their 'name' at their building but never state what is that. Though I stay Yishun, but my gal will not get a chance to school there since care giver is not in Yishun. Yishun just a place to sleep for us.

Amanda,
Pls udate me
Mum's nick: San
No of kids: 1
Name: Denyce
DOB: 29/05/05
Blk no: 29X
Diaper: NTUC/Pampers/Mamy Poko
Formula: Enfagrow & NAN HA

Michelle,
Hehehe... Its 29,400yen. If convert to S$. It around S$375. It is cheaper compared to my other one which is 37,800yen and after conversion is around S$482.

Nana,

thank for the concern,she is slowly recovering already but still slighty flu n cough.. but her fever had gone... thank you.. : )my baobei is having lung infection.. poor gal...

Michelle,

thank for the concern,she is slowly recovering already but still slighty flu n cough.. but her fever had gone... thank you.. : )my baobei is having lung infection.. poor gal...

Yvonne,

wow...fever till 39.5 very high le.. aiyoo... scaring.. oh yst i also bring her go KK wad time u go there ?... hmm maybe i saw u ??i went there aorund 7pm n i left at around 10.30 pm.. heehee...the doc also said infection.. haiz... then somemore my baobei lung infection.. reali worry.. but now she is recovering le.. now only flu n cough.. hope she get well soon ba... u tk gd care or urself n ur boi : )

littlekoh,

I went AMK hub newly opened Little Skool House for a tour. As the place was just newly opened this mth, everything is neat and clean. Feels good abt the place. Place Alden name on waiting list for 2008 childcare liao. Hopefully can get in.. but the price is quite exp.. by the time of 2008 7% GST. Gotta pay $800 liao..

Fun,
I went there on 1 sunday as well. So happen it was their open house. My gal enjoy running inside. Do u mean $800 is after subsidy? But I find the aircon very cold there. Wow, they just open and so fast must waitlist already ah.

san, little footprints is a pre-nursery for 3yrs old all the way to K2 for 6 yrs old.

the fees i asked is for the pre-nursry which i'm enrollingmy son next yr. dunno whtr izzit the same for K1& 2s anot. hehe

princess-gal, dun tink i saw you cos i was there in the morning abt 7am. went home only at abt 11 plus. doc gave my boy some strong dose of fever medication & took his blood for some test. the longest wait is for the results. almost 2 hrs; gosh! in the end, its only a case of virius infection which doc say could be due to the weather. but he did mention to monitor the temp- if still not back to normal by evening, gt to go back to KK again & might be warded.

heng ar...the fever subsided in the afternoon. cold sweat!

u take care of ur baobei. weather is bad. get her to drink more water.

fun, abt the church school opp the kopitiam, wat i heard is only accessible for church members. dunno true anot. but normally this kind of sch gave priority to their fellow church members.

wow, the Little Skool House so fast fully booked already ar...$800 somemore...kind of steep leh...
i better quickly enrol my son....otherwise, if fully booked, i dunno where to go liao.hehe

yvonne

Actually AMK hub also got Learning Vision leh.. so wondering which is better.. think the school still under reno..

But i believe the pricing are as high.

Church School:
I think my hb made a mistake.. no school there :p Sorry for the errors.

San

actually the temperature in the school is 24 deg, shopping mall is 18 degree. As for the toilet and bath room area, they have block the aircons there.

Just one thing i am worried of.. the new teachers good anot :p

Hmmm....u all don't mind sending your kids to a CC with aircon? I am very particular because find that the air in aircon area is not as fresh as non-aircon.

And my girl fall sick (cough & flu) for the first 6 mths when she started attending CC in an non-aircon environment. I can't imagine if it is an air con area.

Wah $800 a mth u call oso send ah.... It is a very steep price to pay woh. Imagine I have 2 kids..... Gosh.... its equivalent to almost a person's monthly pay leh....

fun, did tink of learning vision before but i want to sent my boy to a sch nearer whereby my mil can take care of.

as little foorprints (B701A)is only opp B101 (where my PIL hardware shop is), it is easier for them to pick up my son after sch. and shd there be any "dong gua dou fu", (touchwood) they can rush over faster.

if i send my son to the morning session, 830-1230, then my mil can pick him up, hv his lunch, bath, nap, etc.. all done at the shop.

this is where he has been spending his many mths eversince he refuse to go back to my aunt's place. dunno wat happen but he just refuse. so in the end , my mil say to send him down to the shop in the morning where all can help to look after. (my sil, uncle, PIL & sometimes my hubby all there). So its really more convinient for everyone.

bbcutie, dun mind my boy studying in an air conditioned environment. the air shd be purified.

bbcutie,

yup, my hubby also bought education policy + sickness(i thnk so), 1 mth $100+ from AIA since my girl is young but is used my hubby name bought if any happend of the person name(*touch touch wood)then the policy will continue itself.....

fUn izzit correct har the policy?? kkekeke

michelle

Alden policy also from AIA.. yea shld be like tat.. or might be a additional rider...

I bought a seperate sickness policy from GE.. abt 900 per yr.

Michelle/Fun,
The policy you bought is it endowment? How much is the return after maturity?

I also use my name to buy a 18 years savings from Prudential. Yearly premium is 3.2K. Returns after 18 years is 80K.

babycutie

i also dun know leh keke..

but for the illness GE one its to pay for 20 yrs after tat it will run by itself liao. dun have to pay anymore, but he will be covered thru out his life.

It also covered kid accidents, just visit GP or Chinese Registered Doc can claim liao.

I also bought a AIA policy tat onli covers Children Illnesses.. just pay every yr and no accumlative amount de.. very cheap onli..

wah the CC sounds expensive.. btw does CC provide transport? I don't wish that my mom need to do the ferrying around.

hmm is it better to buy their policy before 1 yrs old?

yvonne,

oh u go in the morning.. so impossible saw u .. heehee..anyway my gal also viru infection.. haiz.. btw ur boi temperature went down le ma???? hope he is ok already....

wow.. all toking abt cc le.. heeheee....

realise so many ppl bought AIA.. my hubbi bought NTUC for my gal but i udn find it good le.. hmmm.. anyway from birth till nw le,dun wanna change it ....

Fun,babycutie,michelle,

hw much is ur gal policy??can share???the privelage good ma??? see which one good.. heehe thank : )

Princess gal,

Policy:
hmm u sound as if u joining membership club like tat haha.. privilages... haha.. Policies are cater for each person's needs mah, the needs for yr kid might not be necessary for mine. Its best that u contact every agent from different company to draft u a proposal.. den u can compare thru these proposals for the best one.

Nana

Policies are always cheaper when u buy it at a young age.
The GE policy i bought for Alden is like a gift for him lor.. cos he will be covered after age 21 and dun have to be worrying over mth policy payments etc.

Princess gal,
I only buy education plan for my girl. Din buy any for my boy. My hb will use part of his policy for our boy's education.

We project a return of 80k at the end of 18 years for our girl. This amount is only enough to cover local uni by then. For oversea uni, it is not enough with this amount. Our yearly contribution for this 18 years plan is around $3.2K.

Like what Fun has mentioned. Policies are cater for each person's needs and based on individual budget as well.

Fun,
Yr GE poliy $900 per year sound cheap leh. Only need to pay till 21 yr and it will cover itself. Mine Pru $1100+ doesn't say pay 20 yr only leh. But i add child illnes and oso daily hospitalisation cash rider lor. But what's yr sum assured? mine is 100k.

I only buy 1 life policy for my gal and of cos' the Incomeshield. Dun want to burden wz too much cos' what if I got no. 2, I must also be fair and buy the same policy for no. 2. Then I go bankrupt just by paying insurance man!

Bbcutie,
$3.2k a year! If i get this, then next time i got no. 2, meaning $3.2k x 2 per year. I die first man. Faint!

Alden GE policy:

My budget is onli ard $70-$80, so agent did a $50K plan for Alden. Its called Flexi life (Pay 20yrs)covers major illnesses and lifetime insurance protection against death and protection against TPD until age 65 and with Riders like Payer Benefit, Accidedental death, disablement and medical benefits.

San,
Mine is saving plan mah. So premium higher.
Precisely that's why I don't want no.3 because we can't afford anymore.

U know we bought 3.2K for my girl to get return of 80K. Then our boy we used my hb saving plan which comes up to around 54K only. Of course if there is extra from the 80K, we will use that to top up lor.

And we can't afford another 3.2K liao ......Will die.....

And I only buy a saving plan for my girl at premium of $40+ monthly.

BTW, should we buy for our kids or let them buy themselves when they start to earn $$?

Babycutie

Saving plan is for their education rite? We will onli get plans tat we parents feel tat we shld have provide. BTW the GE policy not much under surrender value de.. no point teminating kind hahaa