Any give birth Mummy that live in yishun ??

Welcome San & Amanda!

Wah good idea Amanda! Ok me start first.

Nick : Nanalimp
No of kids: 1
Kids' BD: 4/1/07
Yishun Block: 367
FTWM/PTWM/SAHM: FTWM

Hi Babycutie

How u find your PD at Ooi Baby & Child clinic? My mum will b looking after my bb and she is stayiing at blk 397. Think it will b veri convenient for her. Any comments abt him?

Hi Priscilla,
My kids see Dr Foo (Dr Ooi's wife). Find her ok. Detailed in every check. So far no complain abt her.

As for Dr Ooi, we dun really see him unless Dr Foo is not around. We still prefer Dr Foo.

Amanda / Nana,
Actually another mummy - teenoyl has tabulated all Yishun mummies details and posted before. But she has been very busy lately so din see her around for quite some times.

I will see whether I can retrieve the info from the achieves and repost again.

<table border=1><tr><td>Mom Nickname</TD><TD>Occupation</TD><TD>Location</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Kids DOB</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Diaper</TD><TD>Formula </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy sunflower</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>06.06.06</TD><TD>Aloysius</TD><TD>PetPet/PP</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>soh1dful</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>30.05.06</TD><TD>Darrel</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Duchess</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 655</TD><TD>Princess Princess</TD><TD>December 03 (September 06)</TD><TD>Nicole Natalie</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Pediasure / BM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teenoyl</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 299</TD><TD>Prince Prince</TD><TD>25.09.00 07.05.06</TD><TD>Edrie Qu. Erfan Ru.</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Mamex Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zinie</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Blk 638</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>09.03.06</TD><TD>Vivian</TD><TD>Drypers</TD><TD>Enfalac A+ </TD></TR><TR><TD>wynn_pon</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 115C</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>29.11.04</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>Huggies / Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Gain IQ </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lucida</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 928</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>(25/07/06)</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>tigger88</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 8xx</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>02.04.05</TD><TD>Keane</TD><TD>PetPet / Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Pediasure </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gwen</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Blk 730</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>07.07.06</TD><TD>Haygen</TD><TD>Drypers</TD><TD>Friso </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babycutie</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 299</TD><TD>Princess Prince</TD><TD>09.06.04 01.02.06</TD><TD>Belvia Jayden</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Enfagrow Dumex Step 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mickeyh</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 109</TD><TD>Prince Prince Princess</TD><TD>13.08.02 26.08.06 26.08.06</TD><TD>Jun Yi Jun Er Hui Shan</TD><TD>Huggies PU Fitti NB Fitti NB</TD><TD>Dugro 3+ Mamex Gold Mamex Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda Seah</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 154</TD><TD>Queen King (Baby)</TD><TD>17.03.02 15.08.04 (March 07)</TD><TD>Lavonne Lucius (Baby)</TD><TD>Drypers</TD><TD>Dumex </TD></TR><TR><TD>ixwong</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 398</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>Haowen</TD><TD>PetPet / Pampers</TD><TD>Friso </TD></TR><TR><TD>Appletree</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 556</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>6-May</TD><TD>Ariel</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Friso </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 175</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD>Xinyi</TD><TD>Pampers / Huggies</TD><TD>Enfalac Grow </TD></TR><TR><TD>Esther</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Blk 101</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>(October 06)</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nana</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 367</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>04.01.07</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </td></tr></table>

Managed to find the table. Any Yishun mummies want to add your info?

amanda,

I m SAHM.. haha..where u live?? i live near zhong zheng sec... heehee...638... lolx... u gt two kids?? one boy n one gal ??

Susany,

oh is u.. i tot who.. hahaha soryy ar.. cos lots of ppl, i blur le la.. heehee... yea didnt manage to oraginse one le.. cos not much ppl wan.. (SCARE FAT,HAHA)

San,

hmm my gal is 9kg only but i let her wear L.. haha.. me kiasu ma.. scare ;atr M too tight for her.. yea i agree wif u huggies wear le will lao lao one... i tot is too big for princess le.. but i heard u said ur gal also will lao lao mean the huggi problem loa.. nt my princess too small.. hahaha... she wear mamy poko ,nepia fitti,dryper,pet pet all ok but only huggie lao lao..hmm.. now then i knw why le.. hahaha... have u all try EQ good ma??? the best is mamy poko n nepia.. heehe : )

babycutie,

my princess no more on enfaclac A+ le..heee... she now on enfacpro n enfragrow... heehe... N no more dyper..(dyper is always leaking tat y change it) now she is using mamy poko, nepia,huggies,pet pet n huggies unltra... thank you.. : )

Priscillia Wong (puipui) ,

my frend went ooi baby clinic see doc ,she ask me dun go there.. the doc always gt tings to said abt ur baby n always ask u go see another doc n waste ur money de... she said nt good.. but she bo nian,she sign up package for the injection so muz let her baby go there took the injection.. she sad if nv sign up she will NV EVER step inside ooi baby clinic...

Eh... really ah?? Maybe that day she is not in good mood..

Anyway, thks for ur advice.. I will go source ard for PD again..

babycutie, how to post an excel har? I updated in excel for nana and myself, and then copy and paste, but it looks all messed up.

Princess gal, i live near orchid country club... i have 2 boys! I run my own business (not play play type ok the really busy type
), but I have a bit more flexible time. So hoh I can meet up with mummies for playdates leh. You take care of your girl yourself? How old is she?

Priscillia Wong (puipui) ,

yea that wad my frend told me.. but she said always go there for injection of baby sick go there see doc ,sure got tings for her/him to said.. meaning the doc wil lsaid baby eye gt pro or hearing gt pro.. that y i heard le also scare.. heehee.. lolx : ) btw u gt took their injection package issit??

amanda,

oh oh.. orchird country the flat seen very quiet de hor??? oh.. u running a businnes... btw u cute le.. (said nt play play de is reali busy type).. heeh lol... oh... so u also SAHM working from home la??? ur boi hw old??? i have one princess ,she is 1 yr 1 month old... .. i tk care of her myself.. heehee...

princess gal,
Which doc did yr friend's kid see? So far Dr Foo never said anything wrong with my babies leh. Both my babies see Dr Foo.

Actually we dun like Dr Ooi. Whenever Dr Foo not there, we will not see Dr Ooi lor. And I noticed that most babies see Dr Foo.

My experience with Dr Ooi:-
- Brought my boy for his routine check based on
the Healthcheck book.
- Din know Dr Foo was not around, so see Dr Ooi
- During the check, my boy can't do certain
items listed in the book, Dr Ooi ask us how
come, by right should leh. Then his face show
the questioning look.... and kept asking us
why. We were not very comfortable with this
situation.
- So we NEVER see Dr Ooi again if Dr Foo is not
around.

When we brought our girl to Dr Foo for the checks, she can't do some "stunts" list on the healthbook oso. Dr Foo checked with us who took care of our baby. Does the caregiver play or talk to her..... We told her most of the time she was sleeping. Then she advise us to play with her and stimulate when she is awake. Then ask us to bring our bb to see her again in 3 mths time... But most of the time we din bring back....hehehehe....

We felt more comfortable with Dr Foo.

There is another PD, The child specialist. But I find that the doctor is too stern.

Nowadays when my child fall sick, we bring them to Pidemco Medical at Blk 156. The doctor there is friendly and cheerful. But she is not a PD.

Otherwise u all my like to try Dr Angeline at Woodlands.

amanda,
u type \ table { }

copy and paste the table in between the brackets.
Don't leave any space between the slash and table and open/close bracket

Michelle,
My friend oso showed me this thread. The lady Patsy. She is Filipino chinese. I chatted with her over MSN on maid issues. Then I get to know her baby got heart problem.

We should be lucky that our babies are born healthy.

Michelle,
My friend oso showed me this thread. The lady Patsy. She is Filipino chinese. I chatted with her over MSN on maid issues. Then I get to know her baby got heart problem.

We should be lucky that our babies are born healthy.

Nana,
Really is 'lao lao' mah. Princess gal also feels that.

Princess gal,
I chk wz my coll who use huggies on her gal as well. She also said will 'lao lao'. But when she use M on her gal, not so 'lao'. Recently she upgrade to L for her gal, she said more 'lao'. haha. Btw, she buy the Huggies Ultra L for her gal, she said too big and the urine leak.

bbcutie,
For GP, i will bring my gal to our hse there Dr. Lim of Psalms Clinic at 293. She is quite good and friendly leh. U still go 156 so far ah?

San,
Sometimes I will go to Psalms if I fall sick but not my kids. hehehehe...

Actually 156 not very far. Its abt 15 mins walk from our place leh. I will walk along the MRT track until the bus stop below a overhead bridge. Then I walk up the stairs to the block near the bus stop and cut through the blocks of flat to reach Blk 156. Pretty near leh.... hehehehe

bbcutie,

oo i c...look at the photo her girl very chubby & cute ne.....Sabie is when small got heart problem or recently?? she only have one girl??

yup we should be lucky that our babies are born healthy

Michelle
I'm following this thread as well. Feel so sad for Sabie.. Pray for her in my heart. Really feel touched that everyone putting in so much effort & disheartened that things don't go the way we want.

Zinie, now u remember me ya ..

Ok, i want to join the rests of the Yishun mummy here.

Nick : SusanY
No of kids: 1, preggie another one now
Name : GyAnn
Kids' BD: 9 Nov 2005
Yishun Block: 825
FTWM/PTWM/SAHM: FTWM
Diaper: NTUC/MamyPoko
Formula : Gain IQ

I'm having problem with my gal when come to food. She doesn't want to eat and want to self-feed but instead of eating, she will play with her food and mess up everything. At last, she's not having anything into her body.

Any advice for improvement?

bbcutie,
i saw someone carrying this bag yesterday but in white. think it looks nicer in white.

btw, why u dun bring yr kids to Psalms? u quite gd leh, can explore GP clinic till 156. I stay yishun abt 7 yrs, only familiar wz my area.

<table border=1><tr><td>Mom Nickname</TD><TD>Occupation</TD><TD>Location</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Kids DOB</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Diaper</TD><TD>Formula </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy sunflower</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>06.06.06</TD><TD>Aloysius</TD><TD>PetPet/PP</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>soh1dful</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>30.05.06</TD><TD>Darrel</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Duchess</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 655</TD><TD>Princess/Princess</TD><TD>Dec 03/ Sep 06</TD><TD>Nicole Natalie</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Pediasure / BM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teenoyl</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 299</TD><TD>Prince/Prince</TD><TD>25.09.00/07.05.06</TD><TD>Edrie Qu. Erfan Ru.</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Mamex Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zinie</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Blk 638</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>09.03.06</TD><TD>Vivian</TD><TD>Drypers</TD><TD>Enfalac A+ </TD></TR><TR><TD>wynn_pon</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 115C</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>29.11.04</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>Huggies / Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Gain IQ </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lucida</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 928</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>25/07/06</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>tigger88</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 8xx</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>02.04.05</TD><TD>Keane</TD><TD>PetPet / Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Pediasure </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gwen</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Blk 730</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>07.07.06</TD><TD>Haygen</TD><TD>Drypers</TD><TD>Friso </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babycutie</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 299</TD><TD>Princess/Prince</TD><TD>09.06.04/01.02.06</TD><TD>Belvia/Jayden</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Enfagrow Dumex Step 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mickeyh</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 109</TD><TD>Prince/Prince/Princess</TD><TD>13.08.02/26.08.06/26.08.06</TD><TD>Jun Yi/Jun Er/Hui Shan</TD><TD>Huggies PU Fitti NB Fitti NB</TD><TD>Dugro 3+ Mamex Gold Mamex Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda Seah</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 154</TD><TD>Queen King (Baby)</TD><TD>17.03.02 15.08.04 (March 07)</TD><TD>Lavonne Lucius (Baby)</TD><TD>Drypers</TD><TD>Dumex </TD></TR><TR><TD>ixwong</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 398</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>Haowen</TD><TD>PetPet / Pampers</TD><TD>Friso </TD></TR><TR><TD>Appletree</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 556</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>6-May</TD><TD>Ariel</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Friso </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 175</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD>Xinyi</TD><TD>Pampers / Huggies</TD><TD>Enfalac Grow </TD></TR><TR><TD>Esther</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Blk 101</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>(October 06)</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nana</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 367</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>04.01.07</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amanda</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 558</TD><TD>Prince/Prince</TD><TD>Sept 05/ Mar 07</TD><TD>Bevan/Berton</TD><TD>Pampers/Huggies/Nepia</TD><TD>Enfragrow/BM </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Thanks babycutie, updated the excel. Anyone wants to update anything can let me know.

Princess_gal... no leh I have an office in town, I used to go to my office almost everyday, but now because I had just gave birth i SAH more. Anyway now with 2 kids, I plan to take more flexible hours loh, and go back to office only on appt. Ya orchid country club here a little quiet, but air is fresher also.. hee

Added SusanY, and arranged in order of kids'DOB (which is our seniority in motherhood

<table border=1><tr><td>Mom Nickname</TD><TD>Occupation</TD><TD>Location</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Kids DOB</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Diaper</TD><TD>Formula </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teenoyl</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 299</TD><TD>B/B</TD><TD>25-Sept-00/ 07-May-06</TD><TD>Edrie Qu. Erfan Ru.</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Mamex Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda Seah</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 154</TD><TD>Queen King (Baby)</TD><TD>17.03.02/ 15.08.04/ (March 07)</TD><TD>Lavonne Lucius (Baby)</TD><TD>Drypers</TD><TD>Dumex </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mickeyh</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 109</TD><TD>B/B/G</TD><TD>13-Aug-02/ 26-Aug-06/26-Aug-06</TD><TD>Jun Yi/Jun Er/Hui Shan</TD><TD>Huggies PU Fitti NB Fitti NB</TD><TD>Dugro 3+ Mamex Gold Mamex Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>Duchess</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 655</TD><TD>G/G</TD><TD>Dec-03/ Sep-06</TD><TD>Nicole Natalie</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Pediasure / BM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babycutie</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 299</TD><TD>G/B</TD><TD>09-Jun-04/ 01-Feb-06</TD><TD>Belvia/Jayden</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Enfagrow Dumex Step 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>wynn_pon</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 115C</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>29-Nov-04</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>Huggies / Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Gain IQ </TD></TR><TR><TD>tigger88</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 8xx</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>2-Apr-05</TD><TD>Keane</TD><TD>PetPet / Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Pediasure </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amanda</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 558</TD><TD>B/B</TD><TD>Sept-05/Mar-07</TD><TD>Bevan/Berton</TD><TD>Pampers/Huggies/Nepia</TD><TD>Enfragrow/BM </TD></TR><TR><TD>SusanY</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 825</TD><TD>G/coming</TD><TD>9-Nov-05/Coming</TD><TD>GyAnn</TD><TD>NTUC/Mamypoko</TD><TD>Gain IQ </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy sunflower</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>6-Jun-06</TD><TD>Aloysius</TD><TD>PetPet/PP</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>soh1dful</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>30-May-06</TD><TD>Darrel</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zinie</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Blk 638</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>9-Mar-06</TD><TD>Vivian</TD><TD>Drypers</TD><TD>Enfalac A+ </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lucida</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 928</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>25-Jul-06</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gwen</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Blk 730</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>7-Jul-06</TD><TD>Haygen</TD><TD>Drypers</TD><TD>Friso </TD></TR><TR><TD>Esther</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Blk 101</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>(October 06)</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nana</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 367</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>4-Jan-07</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>ixwong</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 398</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>Haowen</TD><TD>PetPet / Pampers</TD><TD>Friso </TD></TR><TR><TD>Appletree</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 556</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>6-May</TD><TD>Ariel</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Friso </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 175</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD>Xinyi</TD><TD>Pampers / Huggies</TD><TD>Enfalac Grow </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

amanda, pls add me too

Mum's nick: ewoks
No of kids: 1 (pregnant with 2nd one)
Name: Lionel Seah
DOB: 03/04/05
Blk no: 142
Diaper: Fitti Premium
Formula: GAIN IQ

amanda, pls add me in...

Mum's nick: Jenni84
Name: Sireen Lee
DOB: 15/07/06
Blk no: 783
Diaper: Mamy Poko
Formula: Dumex

Hello all

hey I just discover no babies here drink Similac. My ger is on Mamil Gold. But my office got some encourage me to give Similac.

Any reviews about Similac?

<table border=1><tr><td>Mom Nickname</TD><TD>Occupation</TD><TD>Location</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Kids DOB</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Diaper</TD><TD>Formula </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teenoyl</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 299</TD><TD>B/B</TD><TD>25-Sept-00 07-May-06</TD><TD>Edrie Qu. Erfan Ru.</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Mamex Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda Seah</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 154</TD><TD>Queen King (Baby)</TD><TD>17.03.02 15.08.04 (March 07)</TD><TD>Lavonne Lucius (Baby)</TD><TD>Drypers</TD><TD>Dumex </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mickeyh</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 109</TD><TD>B/B/G</TD><TD>13-Aug-02 26-Aug-06 26-Aug-06</TD><TD>Jun Yi/Jun Er/Hui Shan</TD><TD>Huggies PU Fitti NB Fitti NB</TD><TD>Dugro 3+ Mamex Gold Mamex Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>Duchess</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 655</TD><TD>G/G</TD><TD>Dec-03 Sep-06</TD><TD>Nicole Natalie</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Pediasure / BM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babycutie</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 299</TD><TD>G/B</TD><TD>09-Jun-04 01-Feb-06</TD><TD>Belvia/Jayden</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Enfagrow Dumex Step 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>wynn_pon</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 115C</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>29-Nov-04</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>Huggies / Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Gain IQ </TD></TR><TR><TD>tigger88</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 8xx</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>2-Apr-05</TD><TD>Keane</TD><TD>PetPet / Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Pediasure </TD></TR><TR><TD>ewoks</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 142</TD><TD>B/ Coming</TD><TD>3-Apr-05</TD><TD>Lionel Seah</TD><TD>Fitti Premium</TD><TD>Gain IQ </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amanda</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 558</TD><TD>B/B</TD><TD>Sept-05 Mar-07</TD><TD>Bevan/Berton</TD><TD>Pampers/Huggies/Nepia</TD><TD>Enfragrow/BM </TD></TR><TR><TD>SusanY</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 825</TD><TD>G/coming</TD><TD>9-Nov-05 Coming</TD><TD>GyAnn</TD><TD>NTUC/Mamypoko</TD><TD>Gain IQ </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy sunflower</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>6-Jun-06</TD><TD>Aloysius</TD><TD>PetPet/PP</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>soh1dful</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>30-May-06</TD><TD>Darrel</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zinie</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Blk 638</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>9-Mar-06</TD><TD>Vivian</TD><TD>Drypers</TD><TD>Enfalac A+ </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gwen</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Blk 730</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>7-Jul-06</TD><TD>Haygen</TD><TD>Drypers</TD><TD>Friso </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenni84</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Blk 783</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>15-Jul-06</TD><TD>Sireen Lee</TD><TD>Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Dumex </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lucida</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 928</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>25-Jul-06</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Esther</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Blk 101</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>(October 06)</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nana</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 367</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>4-Jan-07</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>ixwong</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 398</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>Haowen</TD><TD>PetPet / Pampers</TD><TD>Friso </TD></TR><TR><TD>Appletree</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 556</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>6-May</TD><TD>Ariel</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Friso </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 175</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD>Xinyi</TD><TD>Pampers / Huggies</TD><TD>Enfalac Grow </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

babycutie,

my frend said she seeing DR ooi... hmm i see wad u type in here.. i tink Dr ooi nt good la.. nt paitient at all... maybe as wad u said see DR foong better.. heehee : ) but i nv went there b4 so i m nt sure aslo.jus tat my frend told me "DONT GO THERE"then i okok lor.. since she said till the dr there so jia lat.u said the dr in woodlands is near to where??causeway points ar??? : ) can share?? thank you.. : )

San,

yea i ask my frend my frend also said lao lao.. hm.. but dunno is too big or wad le.. but my baobei wear huggies good.. can last long but now i let her use nepia ,mamy poko n huggie ultra le.... btw i let my baobei use huggies ultra no leak le.. very good... can ust for 15 hour le... heehee.. save a lot in the night...

susany,

yea i remember u la....haha... oh u are pegnant wif ur second baby.. u nv told me le.. i tot u only one gal gal.. heehe.. so this one is boi or gal le??? hw many week le???? cgs to u le... : )

amanda,

wow u have a office in town..steady le... heehee : ) btw ur boi jus gv birth.. now he how many month ????

amanda,pls change some detail in my profile,thank you.. : )

Mum's nick: princess gal
Name: vivian
DOB: 09/03/06
Blk no: 638
Diaper: Mamy Poko ,huggies ultra n nepia
Formula: Enfapro & enfagrow

nana,

i heard ppl said dumex good le... as for similia hor.. i heard my frend told me drink le will "gon gon" de.. i dun know true ma la.. but jus heard from lots of ppl said one . they said similiar will have pro in poopoo... contispation cos heaty...

*sorry to those mummies that baby is on similiar,no offenerd hor....

princess_gal, yeah me first time in this thread
hihi to u & all mummies out there

nana, my boy was on similac 1 followed by 2 and then now Gain IQ. So far no problems at all. When i gave birth to him at KK, they offer Similac, so i just followed on.

tigger88, my boy shd address ur boy as "kor kor", born just 1 day before my boy. hehe

<table border=1><tr><td>Mom Nickname</TD><TD>Occupation</TD><TD>Location</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Kids DOB</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Diaper</TD><TD>Formula </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teenoyl</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 299</TD><TD>B/B</TD><TD>25-Sept-00 07-May-06</TD><TD>Edrie Qu. Erfan Ru.</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Mamex Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda Seah</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 154</TD><TD>Queen King (Baby)</TD><TD>17.03.02 15.08.04 (March 07)</TD><TD>Lavonne Lucius (Baby)</TD><TD>Drypers</TD><TD>Dumex </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mickeyh</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 109</TD><TD>B/B/G</TD><TD>13-Aug-02 26-Aug-06 26-Aug-06</TD><TD>Jun Yi/Jun Er/Hui Shan</TD><TD>Huggies PU Fitti NB Fitti NB</TD><TD>Dugro 3+ Mamex Gold Mamex Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>Duchess</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 655</TD><TD>G/G</TD><TD>Dec-03 Sep-06</TD><TD>Nicole Natalie</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Pediasure / BM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 175</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>23-Jan-04</TD><TD>Xinyi</TD><TD>Pampers / Huggies</TD><TD>Enfalac Grow </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babycutie</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 299</TD><TD>G/B</TD><TD>09-Jun-04 01-Feb-06</TD><TD>Belvia/Jayden</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Enfagrow Dumex Step 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>wynn_pon</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 115C</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>29-Nov-04</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>Huggies / Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Gain IQ </TD></TR><TR><TD>tigger88</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 8xx</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>2-Apr-05</TD><TD>Keane</TD><TD>PetPet / Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Pediasure </TD></TR><TR><TD>ewoks</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 142</TD><TD>B/ Coming</TD><TD>3-Apr-05</TD><TD>Lionel Seah</TD><TD>Fitti Premium</TD><TD>Gain IQ </TD></TR><TR><TD>ixwong</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 398</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>August-05</TD><TD>Haowen</TD><TD>PetPet / Pampers</TD><TD>Friso </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amanda</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 558</TD><TD>B/B</TD><TD>Sept-05 Mar-07</TD><TD>Bevan/Berton</TD><TD>Pampers/Huggies/Nepia</TD><TD>Enfagrow/BM </TD></TR><TR><TD>SusanY</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 825</TD><TD>G/coming</TD><TD>9-Nov-05 Coming</TD><TD>GyAnn</TD><TD>NTUC/Mamypoko</TD><TD>Gain IQ </TD></TR><TR><TD>princess gal</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Blk 638</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>9-Mar-06</TD><TD>Vivian</TD><TD>Mamy Poko, Huggies Ultra n Nepia</TD><TD>Enfapro & Enfagrow </TD></TR><TR><TD>soh1dful</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>30-May-06</TD><TD>Darrel</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Appletree</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 556</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>May-06</TD><TD>Ariel</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Friso </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy sunflower</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>6-Jun-06</TD><TD>Aloysius</TD><TD>PetPet/PP</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gwen</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Blk 730</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>7-Jul-06</TD><TD>Haygen</TD><TD>Drypers</TD><TD>Friso </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenni84</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Blk 783</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>15-Jul-06</TD><TD>Sireen Lee</TD><TD>Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Dumex </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lucida</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 928</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>25-Jul-06</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Esther</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Blk 101</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>(October 06)</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nana</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Blk 367</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>4-Jan-07</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hey...all of a sudden, this site is very quiet...
may i know wat happen to Lady Patsy & her bb? where can i read her post?

yvonne,

cos all busy working that y become so quiet but in the night they will reply de.. i usually reply in the night cos i m an owl.. haha.. dun slp in the night but in the noon... btw welcome u here... btw KK i tot gv baby drink enfalac de ??? hmm or last time they gv similair .. hmmm but my baby gv birth there last yr ,they gv her enfaclac...: ) cheer

littlekohs ,

thank for changing my information.. hehee.. u did a great job.. thank you.. : )

princess gal
The PD at Woodlands is not at Causeway point. Its near Marsiling MRT.

Angelins Baby & Child Clinic
303 Woodlands St 31 #01-177 Opp Marsiling MRT Stn Singapore 730303
Tel : 6366-1011
Fax : 6366-2022

no wonder. dear me, my computer at home went bersek; cannot log on so cannot see u gals online at night. so can only "chat" in the ofc using company computer. this company very strict one; everything oso block. lucky nvr block this website hehe

anyone out there have msn/ add me? [email protected]
but hor...can only "chat" in the day as comp at home zzzzzzz....

oh so KK change their formula.... i see when i give birth in July this yr, see wat KK offer to me?

yvonne,
I think there isn't a fix FM for each hospital. You can request whatever you like to give yr bb if you have in mind/ preference and provided they have stock. However, if you have no preference, they will just give you the FM of the Month. For most hospital, every month they will have FM of the Month which rotates different brand each month. Like a duty rooster. This month maybe is Enfa, nxt mth maybe is Mamil and following maybe is NAN. I know pte hospital practice this. Not sure abt KK but I think should be the same.

My coy also blk ALOT of websites. Sianz. Now even msn also cannot use liao.

hmm...icic

my msn is the oldest version available. i cannot even download the latest version.

ya was asking abt bb sabie. click her & there blur liao... wat happen to her? something abt heart op & did not recover but became an angel instead? poor thing. ;(

Yvonne, baby Sabie has returned to heaven. You may want to go to MTB Oct 2005 thread.

Zinie, u're looking for a PD, ah ..