Any give birth Mummy that live in yishun ??

Princess gal,
So we ordering what? Swiss rolls and eclairs? I think min $100 will be free delivery right?

Yvonne,
Yr age and my age seems close leh. Fire, Canto, Sparks etc. I remember when sec school, i even went 1 tea dance at Kallang there. Now they sell taiwan porridge liao. keke

re: AMOSCO

Ok, i called up to enquire liao. It is free deliver wz min $100 purchase.

Mini Chocolate Eclairs - $40.11 for 12 trays
Mini Swissrolls - $67.92 for 4 trays (1 consist of 42 pcs)
Mini Profiteroles - $41.58 for 4 bags (1 consist of 60 pcs)

If we took 1 set of eclairs and 1 set of swiss rolls, we will already be qualified for the FOC delivery.

fun..hehe..i dun even know hw u look like...hw to look for u...keke...but i was there only till abt 12 noon...my boi complain he hungry liao..so we went out for lunch...wat time were u there?

i go there take the goddies bag nia..haha & let my boi play at the gym exercise playgrd...he play like crazy...

san

hehe...remember : "its a rainy day..the sun will shine..its a rainy day"... Haha

Yvonne

I am already there abt 12 pm liao.. i am ard the gym ard too. haha.. u didnt take part in the mum and bb lookalike contest ah?

Fei Ming,
Coz i got maid to look aft the kids mah, so can slip out once in a while.

San,
Tea dances!! kekeke... Never went the leisure dome before. My generation went to Top Ten, Sweet Dreams and Rumours. LOL

yvonne,
ya, i heard this song before lah.

Linda,
My tea dance venue is Fire and the 1 at kallang 1s only. Btw, i nvr heard of Top Ten,Sweet Dreams etc. Maybe still not 'chiongster' enuff. Abit mountain tortise type. haha.

But I like roller skating. Anybody did that? All this tea dance and roller skating rink, is ban by my mum so i went w/o licence. I think i went the one at Amara Hotel roller skating rink.

hala mummies,

juz heard e news say that maid salary increase from $280 to $350 per mth , wah maid also nt bad hor, can increase to $70 per mth kekkekke.......

San,
Not u suagu lar. Tink i older so our places not the same. LOL. Tea dances were like 18 yrs bac for me lei!! ahahahhaa.....

Michelle,
Only for new maids rite?? Sianz... dat means if my maid contract expire, need to pay more again. haiz....

Linda,
i hav maid oso but my son like superglue.btw how old are ur kids?

San,
i think i more suagu than u, i am a Malaysia kampong girl.

I think i am the oldest mum in this thread.

linda/ fei ming,
me not young either hor. 1st digit of my age is big 3 already.

Maybe we should have 1 yishun gathering 1 day.

yvonne,

hmm u like tat said can rougly knw ur age le la. heehee.. i tink almost the same as my hubbi la.. hehee
cheer

Linda,

yea i m a regular there cos i join their member ma...i like the amoshpeher n the music.. they play the music all my fav so shiok.. heehe.. love tehno on eurodance.. so nice...go there every sat b4 i gv birth to my baobei now no more chiong for me le la.. haha.... heehee.. but too bad close down le.. let MOS beat down ..hahahah

Fun,

the one at taka level 7 last floor one is called SPARKS.. there so happening one... a lot of ah lian n ah beng..the music there nice la... also all techno hahaha my first time clubbing wen i m only 14 is there .. haha.. so i sure remember the place.. so fun
...tat time young always go wif sis,frend.. haha.. then they move to far east..... went there so many CNB keep spot ck here ,sopt ck there.. switch on light.. also sian n boring liao.. waste our time n money.. hahahaha....

Fei ming,

oh i tink if i wan to gv my daughter learn i will ask u to teach. heehe: )u said the appollo hotel is it on the last floor ?? i tot there is night club ?? then below the level is TIA NA MEN !!!! upstair got disco ,hmm nt sure also. heheee..

SAn,

yea order.. btw pm me ur contact no la.. so can contact u.. heehee
so we ordering only elcaris n swissroll ??? u all dun wan Min P ????

*****wow all comparing age now.. aiyo.. dun compare la.. as long ur heart is young n follow ur heart can le.. du ncare abt age la.. heehe

as ppl said ,heart young ourself will become young also.. (in chinese) hehee

~~~~~~~~~~~`OK BK TO TOPIC ~~~~~~~~~~

WHO WAN ORDER THE ELCARIS N SWISSROLL !!!!!!!!!!!

bbcutie/san,

my age 1st digit oso starting with 3 liao..aiya wat the heck...like wat princess_gal says..young at heart is all dat matters..keke

fun, no lah, i didnt enrol into the contest...my boi & i dun look alike..keke

for amosco..i only wan the elcairs but i dun wan so many trays..ey..how many per tray ar?

can someone share with me on the elcairs??? keke

yvonne,

yea... as long heart is young can le la.. heehee..btw the elcair hor.. one trya got 12 pieces.. but very small portion la.. heehee.. one tray is 3.19 is i m nt wrong.. got to ask san abt it .. if i didnt remeber wrongly..hehee. .very small portion la.. one person can eat one tray hahahha...

Morning Ladies,

Yvonne,
ya, Eclair is very small portion de can order one trays to try. i think yr boi will like it..put in the freeze compartment eat like ice-cream lor kekkeke.....But if cough cannot let him eat too much ya

So May i know where is the collection point ya?? hehehe i knw is Yishun but which block ne

Yvonne,
12 tray for $40.11 so 1 tray will be $3.35 lah.

Michelle,
should be at princess gal house bah.

Princess gal,
Not sure anybody want the Mini P leh. Maybe we just put down see who wants. If not enuff order, then dun 1 lor. I PM u just.

Mini Eclairs
1. San
2. San

Mini Swiss Rolls (What flavour? Vanilla or Strawberry?)
1. San

Mini Profiteroles (Flavour?)

We can order 2 set of swiss rolls if order is more than 4. Just need to hit min of $100 for FOC delivery now.

Aiya dun talk about age oredy la? i am mid 30s but my mum said still act like kids cos i hav 7 siblings n i am the 6th so a lot people sayang.

for the amosco if i join the order where can i collect? which block?

Mini Eclairs
1. San
2. San
3. Michelle
4. Michelle
5. Michelle
6. Michelle

1. San
2. Michelle(share wif 3 but i need one more kaki to share. Anyone??) Blackforest flavour

Mini Profiteroles (Flavour?)
1.Michelle(share wif 3 but i need one more kaki to share. Anyone??) Hazenut flavour

On behalf of Stephy.

Mini Eclairs
1. San
2. San
3. Michelle
4. Michelle
5. Michelle
6. Michelle
7. Stephy
8. Stephy

1. San
2. Michelle(share wif 3 but i need one more kaki to share. Anyone??) Blackforest flavour

Mini Profiteroles (Hazelnut)
1.Michelle(share wif 3 but i need one more kaki to share. Anyone??) Hazenut flavour
2. Stephy
3. Stephy
4. Stephy

Michell,
I dun understand. U mean yr 1 pack share with 3 right?

Fei Ming,
Collection at Princess Gal place at 638. Day yet to fix cos' see when we can fill up all the order above lor.

San,

yup is one pack share with 3 persons, u wana share?? & only one collection place har?? Or can meet at Yishun bus intl or??

Michelle,
Dun think so leh. The 'gds' will be delivered to princess gal house mah. I let u know if i wanna share cos' i got eclairs and swiss roll liao leh. I nvr tried the profiteroles though.

Mini Eclairs
1. San
2. San
3. Michelle
4. Michelle
5. Michelle
6. Michelle
7. Stephy
8. Stephy
9. Linda
10. Linda

1. San

2. Stephy
3. Stephy
4. Stephy

Mini Eclairs
1. San
2. San
3. Michelle
4. Michelle
5. Michelle
6. Michelle
7. Stephy
8. Stephy
9. Linda
10. Linda
11. feiming
12. feiming

1. San
3. feiming (vanilla)

2. Stephy
3. Stephy
4. Stephy

Linda,

of course CAN hehhehe.....u wan e swissroll also?? kekkeke

Mini Eclairs
1. San
2. San
3. Michelle
4. Michelle
5. Michelle
6. Michelle
7. Stephy
8. Stephy
9. Linda
10. Linda
11. feiming
12. feiming

1. San
3. feiming (vanilla)

1.Michelle(share with SusanY & Linda) Hazenut flavour
2. Stephy
3. Stephy
4. Stephy

San,

yUp one carton only can have one flavour...So which flavour u wana order ne?? kekek look like we're all order different flavour ne & the Mini Profitroles..So how??

ooppss...just realise the 12 trays of eclcairs taken up...so how now...if i order 2 trays, dat means gt to order another set of eclairs???

Mini Eclairs
1. San
2. San
3. Michelle
4. Michelle
5. Michelle
6. Michelle
7. Stephy
8. Stephy
9. Linda
10. Linda
11. feiming
12. feiming
13. yvonne
14. yvonne

1. San
3. feiming (vanilla)

Mini Profiteroles - Hazelnut
1. Michelle
2. Stephy
3. Stephy
4. Stephy

Yvonne,
Ok, add u in but hopefully the 2nd carton will be fully taken up. Princess gal have yet to order.

Michelle,
Mini profit is confirm hazelnut flavour. My fren also wants hazelnut, so this is close case. Except swiss rolls.

Mini Eclairs
1. San
2. San
3. Michelle
4. Michelle
5. Michelle
6. Michelle
7. Stephy
8. Stephy
9. Linda
10. Linda
11. feiming
12. feiming
13. yvonne
14. yvonne
15. Princess gal
16. Princess gal
17. Princess gal
18. San
19. San
20. San

1. San
3. feiming (vanilla)

1. Michelle
2. Stephy
3. Stephy
4. Stephy

San,
oOoO tats good hhehheh,

Mini Eclairs
1. San
2. San
3. Michelle
4. Michelle
5. Michelle
6. Michelle
7. Stephy
8. Stephy
9. Linda
10. Linda
11. feiming
12. feiming
13. yvonne
14. yvonne
15. Princess gal
16. Princess gal
17. Princess gal
18. San
19. San
20. San

1. San
2. Michelle(share wif SusanY & Yvonne) Blackforest flavour
3. feiming (vanilla)

1. Michelle (share wif SusanY & Linda)
2. Stephy
3. Stephy
4. Stephy

hey mummies .... the elcairs per tray is $3.18 or $3.19 la.. nt $3.35v la... opps.. as for the mini it is $12 plus is i nv remeber wrongly... btw san am i rite ????

Princess gal,
The price for Mini Eclairs is $40.11, Swiss Rolls is $67.92 and Mini Profiteroles is $41.58 per carton.

re: AMOSCO,

I will cancel the Swiss Rolls since I can't get it fill up plus confict on the flavour. So i will go ahead to order 2 cartons of Eclairs and 1 carton of Hazelnut Profiteroles.

Eclairs Price:
2 trays - $6.69
3 trays - $10.03
4 trays - $13.37

Pls tt me according to the above amount base on the no. of trays you ordered.

Michelle,
Your 1 pack of mini p cost $10.40.

My POSB savings a/c is 130-22762-7.

Princess gal,
I will tt you the monies, less out your portion then.

The delivery should be done tomorrow. I will confirm again.

San,

Ok...So my Total is $23.77....will transfer u later thanks you....

Linda,
So u transfer $3.5 to my POSB Savings a/c is 122-60523-0....& hor u collect at Blk638 or?? because need to separate our Mini Profiteroles oo hehe can u PM me yr hp nos?? we msg each other faster hor kekkeke

Michelle!!!
The mini profiteroles, they only carry the Vanilla flavour now. They don't have other flavours already. It is not out of stock but they don't sell other flavour anymore. So how?

As for the swiss roll, stephy don't mind to take 1 tray vanilla. So for me, i am fine with vanilla. You want to change blackforest to vanilla? If so, then we can go ahead wz Vanilla Swiss Roll.

re: AMOSCO,

The items will be delivered to Princess Gal's house at 638 tomorrow afternoon. So I guess we can collect tommorrow.

Princess Gal, pls confirm wz us ok? Thanks!

Fei Ming,
The swiss roll still waiting for Michelle's confirmation if she wants to take Vanilla flavour. If she doesnt' 1, then the swiss roll order cannot fulfill liao.

You hold on payment to me first. Wait for Michelle's reply later.

San,

the swissroll can chg to others flavour instead of vanilla? Because e mini profitroles alrdy is vanilla liao......

Linda,
San order mini profiteroles is vanilla flavour ya ok kkekekee

Michelle,
What flavour? Strawberry? Did you try blackforest before? I remember last time when marketplace AMOSCO is very popular then, I heard remarks that blackforest not nice. That is why i dare not take blackforest. I am fine with Strawberry and Vanilla. Since Fei Ming choose vanilla and Stephy is also fine wz Vanilla, that is why we go ahead wz vanilla.

Fei Ming, are you ok wz other flavour?

San,

so far i only try strawberry flavour....then ok lor i take one box of swissroll of vanilla....so i need to transfer u how much ya??