Amazon Spree (Dreamz) - CGW/Free Shipping (PP/Kovan/Bishan/TPY)

hi nlh
spree 131 and 132 shipment are here already. will update shipping charges over the next few days.

hi mel
as posted previously, spree 133 shipment will be here in a week's time. repacking is pretty normal and often happens. nothing to worry about. just that once repacking happends (coz of a package being particularly big) then shipping charges would be slightly higher.

Hi Dreamz,

Here's my details and orders:-

Nick: Faith25

Item #1: Nelson Sports Products Dry Hand
URL: http://www.amazon.com/Nelson-Sports-Products-Dry-Hands/dp/B00476MDU8/ref=cm_cr_pr_sims_t
Qty: 1
Price: $7.00

Item #2: Body Mint The Original Total-Body Deodorant 60 ea
URL: http://www.amazon.com/Body-Mint-Original-Total-Body-Deodorant/dp/B000B8WXWY/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1314175232&sr=8-1
Price: $17.50

Item #3: Thermos Dual Compartment Superman Lunch Kit with Cape
Url: http://www.amazon.com/Thermos-Dual-Compartment-Superman-Lunch/dp/B002HFWPVS/ref=pd_sim_k_6
Price: $14.48

Item#4: Thermos Superman Funtainer Vacuum Insulated Food Storage Container Jar
Url: http://www.amazon.com/Thermos-Superman-Funtainer-Insulated-Container/dp/B003RBAVEY/ref=dp_cp_ob_k_title_2 Qty: 1
Price: $11.95

Item#5: My Name Water Bottle- Adam
Url: http://www.amazon.com/My-Name-Water-Bottle-Adam/dp/B002I36IRQ/ref=sr_1_42?ie=UTF8&qid=1314172304&sr=8-42
Price: $9.99

Total no. of items: 5
Total: USD 60.83 x 1.28 = SGD77.86

Transferred yesterday. Code no. 3224

Kindly acknowledge receipt thank you.

Nick : barbieboystar
Email:
URL: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B004DCFDRG/ref=s9_simh_gw_p309_d0_g309_i1?pf_rd_m=ATVPDKIKX0DER&pf_rd_s=center-3&pf_rd_r=1N07ET46WY7HDB40WVCQ&pf_rd_t=101&pf_rd_p=470938811&pf_rd_i=507846
Item name: Bass Women's Indiria Elastic Sandal
Quantity: 1
Size: 8B(M)US
Colour: Beige
Price in USD: 6.99 + 6.99 (Domestic shipping)

Total no. of items = 1
Total Price in SGD = USD$xx x 1.28 = SGD$17.89

Collection mode: Meetups at Bishan Mrt / Potong pasir mrt
(Funds received, order captured)

hi ling76
gosh... that is a very large, bulky item. definitely not cheap to ship in. its over 31 pounds. its best that you get in local shops when have sale,etc.

Orders has been placed for the following under spree 139:
1) 38mui (note: item 2 dropped coz of domestic shipping charge. do update if still keen to order. if so, will slot into spree 140)
2) raymummy
3) d3bz
4) Cheezpastie (note: item 1 billed at US$19.49, item 2 billed at US$16.65, will require you to top up when shipment arrives)
5) YLN
6) amesyc2401
7) barbieboystar
8) kljojo

Following spreeists are in Spree 140:
1) faith25 (pending top up for domestic shipping charges)

--- still taking in orders ---

Nick: Furla

ITEM 1: Dr. Brown's BPA Free Polypropylene Natural Flow Wide Neck Bottle 8 oz
URL: http://www.amazon.com/Dr-Browns-Polypropylene-Natural-Bottle/dp/B001LENCUE/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1314329822&sr=8-2
QTY: 1
PRICE: $14.00

ITEM 2: Dr. Brown's 2 Pack Natural Flow Level 2 Wide Neck Nipple
URL: http://www.amazon.com/Dr-Browns-Natural-Level-Nipple/dp/B001261R80/ref=pd_sim_ba_1
QTY:1
PRICE:$4.49

ITEM 3: Dr. Brown's Natural Flow BPA Free Polypropylene Bottles
URL: http://www.amazon.com/Dr-Browns-Free-Polypropylene-Bottle/dp/B0018JWAF0/ref=pd_sbs_ba_1
PRICE: $12.50

ITEM 4:Lansinoh 20435 Breastmilk Storage Bags, 25-Count Boxes (Pack of 3)
URL: http://www.amazon.com/Lansinoh-20435-Breastmilk-Storage-25-Count/dp/B001EPQ1QW/ref=sr_1_1?s=baby-products&ie=UTF8&qid=1314330041&sr=1-1
PRICE: $14.78

Total: 4 Items
USD 45.77 * 1.28 = SGD 58.58 + $2.24 (Reg mail)
TOTAL = $60.82

hi jo_ong
no prob to take in your order. spree 139's orders are placed already. currently, its spree 140. when i place order depends on how fast/slow orders and transfers come in leh, so cannot tell you exact date. once i hit spree cap, i place order liao. on average, i place 1 batch worth of order per week.

once orders are placed, shipment takes about 4-6 weeks to arrive.

if keen, pls proceed to transfer and update details once done. thanks!

hi...
Sure!
What is my total including shipping and normal local postage to one local address please?

hi jo_ong
actual shipping charges will only be known when shipment has arrived and items are weighed. at the moment, i can only provide you an estimation. for 1 unit of the thermos, est. int. shipping charge is around $8+/-. 2 units would be x 2. normal postage for 2 of that would be approximately $2.55 or $3.35 depending on the actual weight.

if you are keen to place order, you only need to transfer for only the COST of the item. as the remaining charges are only estimates and you top up only when shipment has arrived. thanks!

dear all
there are a few amazon packages from various spree batches which arrived CGW at almost the same timing but they have been charged at ridiculously high shipping charges. eg. actual weight: 2kg plus, chargeable weight: 7kg. have emailed CGW to inquire about the repacking options for all these packages.

as such, at the moment, only spree 136 shipment will be here in a week's time. remaining sprees are pending reply from CGW on repack option.

will revert once i hear from them. may not be that soon though, coz of hols.

spree 134 spreeists
1 package can be repacked already. shipment will be here in a week's time or so.

spree 133
shipment on the way. few days more will reach.

Hi dreamz (garden_dreamz),

Are you still taking orders?

I am keen on the following. Please advise how much will be the domestic shipping charges and international shipping charges like for the respective items. Thx.

1) http://www.amazon.com/FitFlop-Womens-Happy-Gogh-Toning/dp/B003GISMDK/ref=lh_ni_t

Size: US6
Colour: Cheery berry
Price: US$46.06, comes with free super saver shipping

What would be the total cost be like?

2) http://www.amazon.com/Thermos-Funtainer-Bottle-Little-Einsteins/dp/B002POBP4O/ref=sr_1_24?ie=UTF8&qid=1314369576&sr=8-24#productPromotions

x 1 pc @ USD18.57

hi christelle
est. int. shipping charge for item 1 would be around S$15 +/-, item 2 would be around S$5+/-. domestic shipping is free for both items.

Amesyc2401
Value of this item is pretty high, enough for 1 spree batch. I can order this item as stand alone order but int. Shipping would be solely borne by you and you need to collect the item fr me. I am not sure how amazon will pack this item. A v rough estimate would be about S$20 plus or maybe more as shipping charges cannot be shared in view of the cost price of your item.do update me again k? Thx!

Nick : twobelles

Gemini Smurf - NEW!
http://www.amazon.com/Schleich-20722-Gemini-Smurf-NEW/dp/B0030T0VLQ/ref=sr_1_14?s=toys-and-games&ie=UTF8&qid=1314446269&sr=1-14
QTY: 2.
$4.99 + $2.95 = $7.94*2 = $15.88
Virgo Smurf - NEW!
http://www.amazon.com/Schleich-20725-Virgo-Smurf-NEW/dp/B0030T0VNE/ref=sr_1_79?s=toys-and-games&ie=UTF8&qid=1314446645&sr=1-79
$3.64 + $2.99 = $6.63

Smurf Movie Set
http://www.amazon.com/Schleich-41260-Smurf-Movie-Set/dp/B004GXL8GC/ref=sr_1_2?s=toys-and-games&ie=UTF8&qid=1314447060&sr=1-2
$17.99

Total: $40.50*1.28 = $51.84
(funds of S$55 received, excess will be used to offset shipping. order captured. note that there is excess S$0.74 fr previous spree to also offset shipping)