Amazon Spree (Dreamz) - CGW/Free Shipping (PP/Kovan/Bishan/TPY)

hi fisherprice
no prob to order... pls proceed to transfer and update details once done. thanks!

hihi acsy
noted your funds transfer. have previously replied on this thread on Monday, 8 august, regarding domestic shipping charge for item 1:

Posted on Monday, August 08, 2011 - 10:42 pm:

hi acsy
item 1 has domestic shipping charge of US$4.49. item 2 is ok. pls reconsider your orders again k? thanks lots!

Nick : itsy
Email: PM

URL: http://www.amazon.com/Fiskars-01-003776-Scalloped-Squeeze-Approval/dp/B001GSEJRU/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&s=home-garden&qid=1282923357&sr=8-1
Item name: Squeeze Punch (X-Large) In Your Choice Of Color
Quantity: 01
Price in USD: $17.50

URL: http://www.amazon.com/Ek-Success-PSPNP13-Shapers-Nesting/dp/B00161O9QI/ref=pd_sim_ac_2
Item name: EK Success Papers Shapers Medium Nesting Punch
Price in USD: $12.65

URL: http://www.amazon.com/Sucker-Lollipop-Sticks-inch-Package/dp/B0037JU5N8/ref=sr_1_5?s=home-garden&ie=UTF8&qid=1312897285&sr=1-5
Item name: Sucker Lollipop Sticks 4 1/2 x 5/32 inch Package of 100
Quantity: 03
Price in USD: $1.19 x 3 = 3.57

URL: http://www.amazon.com/Fiskars-Squeeze-Punch-Large-Circle/dp/B000OMZXGU/ref=pd_sbs_ac_4
Item name: Squeeze Punch (Large) In Your Choice Of Color
Price in USD: $9.98

Total no. of items = 4
Total Price in SGD = USD$43.70 x 1.28 = SGD$55.94

Collection mode: Bishan Sunday

Hi Dreamz,

thanks for informing me of this. I think I'll still proceed with my order because my boy has been asking for this and since this is quite an old stock, I do not think I can get it anymore in Singapore

hi itsy
item 1: colour choice? est. int. shipping charge: S$5+/-
item 2: colour name? est. int. shipping charge: S$5-S$8
item 3: have domestic shipping charge of US$3.50. pls reconsider
item 4: colour choice? est. int. shipping charge: S$5+/-

note that for items 1,3,4, i need to know your colour option then can see if have domestic shipping charges liable. thanks!

hi LCH
price is US$3.95. pls proceed to transfer and update details once done. just to alert you that item weight is listed as 3 pounds but shipping weight is 5.6 ounces. i highly doubt that it would weigh 3 pounds though.. perhaps an error but just to alert you, in case...

Thanks for your advice.
Are there colour options for items 1, 2 & 4? Just click on the link.. I can't find where I can choose colour? Anyway, they're just paper punchers, any colour will do.

I've changed item 3.

Item 1
URL: http://www.amazon.com/Fiskars-01-003776-Scalloped-Squeeze-Approval/dp/B001GSEJRU/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&s=home-garden&qid=1282923357&sr=8-1
Price in USD: $17.50

Item 2
URL: http://www.amazon.com/Ek-Success-PSPNP13-Shapers-Nesting/dp/B00161O9QI/ref=pd_sim_ac_2
Price in USD: $12.65

Item 3
URL: http://www.amazon.com/Wilton-Lollipop-Sticks-50-Pkg-4/dp/B002YITR5U/ref=sr_1_13?s=home-garden&ie=UTF8&qid=1312983987&sr=1-13
Item name: Lollipop Sticks 50/Pkg-4
Price in USD: $3.99

URL: http://www.amazon.com/Fiskars-Squeeze-Punch-Large-Circle/dp/B000OMZXGU/ref=pd_sbs_ac_4
Price in USD: $9.98

Total no. of items = 4
Total Price in SGD = USD$44.12 x 1.28 = SGD$56.48

Hi Dreamz,

Thanks for informing me the weight. I intend to drop the previous order.

Here the new order:

Name: LCH1811
Email:[email protected]
Collection: Normal postage

URL:http://www.amazon.com/CrazyOnDigital-Premium-Crystal-Silicone-Protector/dp/B003E8LBVM/ref=sr_1_17?ie=UTF8&qid=1312987447&sr=8-17
Item: CrazyOnDigital Apple iPad Clear Wave Premium Crystal Candy TPU Silicone Skin Case/Precut LCD Screen Guard/Protector
Qty: 1
Cost: $5.89 *1.28 =7.54

Tx detail:
POSB Savings
033-21706-4 dreamz
Amount S$7.54
Transaction Reference 6957797813

Thank you so much

Hi Dreamz,

Me back!
Would like the following:-
1) Alfred's Basic Piano Library Prep Course: Levels A & B [Cards]

http://www.amazon.com/Alfreds-Basic-Piano-Library-Course/dp/0739021621/ref=sr_1_12?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1313028989&sr=1-12#_

Price: 8.95

2)John W. Schaum Piano Course: Pre-A : The Green Book [Paperback]
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/0769236014/ref=pd_lpo_k2_dp_sr_1?pf_rd_p=1278548962&pf_rd_s=lpo-top-stripe-1&pf_rd_t=201&pf_rd_i=0769218148&pf_rd_m=ATVPDKIKX0DER&pf_rd_r=169353VBE9J5EAT42EN5
Price: 6.95

Total: 16 x 1.28 = 20.48

Collection: PP

Hi Dreamz,

am back

My orders:

1)Baby Buddy 2 Pack Secure-A-Toy
http://www.amazon.com/Baby-Buddy-Secure-A-Toy-Navy-Blue/dp/B003Y3BH1G/ref=sr_1_1?s=baby-products&ie=UTF8&qid=1312907171&sr=1-1
Qty: 2
Colour choice 1: Yellow/Lilac
Colour choice 2: Pink/lilac
Price: 3.99

2)Vulli Sophie the Giraffe Teether Set of 2
http://www.amazon.com/Vulli-Sophie-Giraffe-Teether-Set/dp/B002VAISOM/ref=sr_1_2?s=baby-products&ie=UTF8&qid=1313078519&sr=1-2
Price: 33.50

Total: 3.99 x 2x 1.28 + 33.50 x 1.28 = sgd53.10

To Account POSB Savings
033-21706-4 dreamz
Amount S$53.10
Transaction Reference 6960465375

Will self collect at PP.

Hi Dreamz,

Would like to order:

Nick: Plain_Gal (Priscilla)

Item 1: LeapFrog: Numbers Ahoy
URL: http://www.amazon.com/LeapFrog-Numbers-Ahoy/dp/B004AC6PN0/ref=pd_bxgy_mov_img_c
Price: US$8.49
If OOS: Drop

Item 2: EasyLunchboxes 3-compartment Bento Lunch Box Containers (Set of 4)
URL: http://www.amazon.com/EasyLunchboxes-3-compartment-Bento-Lunch-Containers/dp/B004UIRUJ2/ref=sr_1_10?s=home-garden&ie=UTF8&qid=1313079146&sr=1-10
Price: US$13.95

Item 3: Military Cotton Canvas Ammo Shoulder Messenger Bag (Brown)
URL: http://www.amazon.com/Ammo-Shoulder-Messenger-Bag-Brown/dp/B004I4KPHW/ref=sr_1_9?s=sporting-goods&ie=UTF8&qid=1313079507&sr=1-9
Price: US$12.84

Item 4: Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula with Vitamin E Skin Therapy Oil 5.1 fl oz (150 ml)
URL: http://www.amazon.com/Palmers-Butter-Formula-Vitamin-Therapy/dp/B001KYU1H2/ref=sr_1_5?s=beauty&ie=UTF8&qid=1313080738&sr=1-5
Price: US$10.93

Total Items: 4
Total Price: US$46.21

Postage Mode: Registered Mail

Hi Dreamz,

Thanks for the advise, really appreciate it.
After thinking through, I’ve decided to go ahead and place the order for the Envirosax bags. I reckon that it’ll weigh that heavy because I’ve a few Envirosax bags which are really light. Didn’t realise amazon put the shipping weight as 4pounds until you informed me… thanks for telling me

Here’s my order:
Nick: Meekia (Justina)
Email: [email protected]
Collection mode: Registered Mail

Item 1: Envirosax Sesame Street Shopper
URL: http://www.amazon.com/Envirosax-Sesame-Street-Shopper-size/dp/B003KW778S/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1313037663&sr=8-1
Price: US$ 39.62

Item 2: LeapFrog: LearningSet, Volume Two (Three-Disc DVD + CD)
URL: http://www.amazon.com/LeapFrog-LearningSet-Two-Three-Disc-DVD/dp/B003Z6HSL0/ref=sr_1_5?s=movies-tv&ie=UTF8&qid=1313112962&sr=1-5
Price: US$ 18.49

Total: (39.62+18.49)x1.28 =S$74.38 + S$2.24=S$76.62

Payment details:
<font color="aa00aa">To Account POSB Savings
033-21706-4 Dreamz
Amount S$76.62
Transaction Reference 6961095767

Nick: tabbyz
Email:
Collection mode: Potong Pasir

Item 1
Item Name: Boppy Noggin Nest Head Support
URL: http://www.amazon.com/Boppy-Noggin-Support-Brown-Wheels/dp/B001O9F6M8/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&amp;qid=1313116548&amp;sr=8-1
Quantity: 1
Colour: Brown Wheels
Price in USD: 14.63

Item 2
Item Name: SwaddleMe Infant Wrap Organic Cotton
URL: http://www.amazon.com/Summer-Infant-Cotton-Swaddleme-Medium/dp/B003JHYDIQ/ref=zg_bs_166747011_4
Quantity: 1
Colour: Blue/White
Price in USD: 22.75

Total no. of Items: 2
Total Price in SGD = USD$37.38 x 1.28 = SGD$47.85
(Funds received, order captured)

Hi, can I order these 2 books:

Nick: yunyi

1) Preschool Basic Skills: Scissor Activities and Fine Motor Skills [Paperback]
Scholastic (Author)
http://www.amazon.com/Preschool-Basic-Skills-Scissor-Activities/dp/0439500257/ref=pd_sim_b_4
Price: $6.99

2) Scissors Skills (Home Workbooks) [Paperback]
Price: $3.49
http://www.amazon.com/Scissors-Skills-Workbooks-Carson-Dellosa-Publishing/dp/0887247091/ref=pd_bxgy_b_img_b

Total Price = USD10.48
Price in S$ = 10.48 X 1.28 = $13.42

Transferred $13.42 to your POSB account, Transaction reference no. 6961902286 .

hi itsy
yes, have colour options and each has different pricing. so just to confirm that this is indeed what you wish to order. kindly check out your links and my indicated colour choice/name (have done the closest match for you, but do note that some prices differ from you posting AND there are many different patterns/size of the hole punch that you indicate) to ensure that it is what you wish to order. changes are those in bold.

-------------------

Item 1
URL: http://www.amazon.com/Fiskars-01-003776-Scalloped-Squeeze-Approval/dp/B001GSEJRU/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&amp;s=home-garden&amp;qid=1282923357&amp;sr=8-1
colour choice: seal of approval
Price in USD: $17.13

Item 2
colour name: 1" circle
Price in USD: $12.68

Item 3
URL: http://www.amazon.com/Wilton-Lollipop-Sticks-50-Pkg-4/dp/B002YITR5U/ref=sr_1_13?s=home-garden&amp;ie=UTF8&amp;qid=1312983987&amp;sr=1-13
Item name: Lollipop Sticks 50/Pkg-4
Price in USD: $3.99
have domestic shipping charge of US$1 so should be Price: USD: $3.99 + US$1 = US$4.99

Colour: Oval n' Oval Again
Price in USD: $9.62

Total no. of items = 4
Total Price in SGD = USD$44.42 x 1.28 = SGD$56.85

---------------

if you are unable to see the options for the items that you wish to order, pls use another computer to check out. coz each different colour name have a different pricing and different design and their pricing differ from your post. i do not wish to order the wrong item for you. as such, i will NOT capture your order until you are able to confirm with me exactly what colour name/size of the hole punch you are looking at. this is to avoid me ordering the wrong item for you. hope you understand. thanks!

hi LCH1811
noted your order and transfer with thanks. the new order's shipping weight is 1 pound, so est. int. shipping charge could be around S$8+/-.

hihi mrsheng
the potty is light but is a bulky item. may not be worth to ship in actually leh. for your info, shipping weight is listed as 2 pounds, so est. int. shipping charge could be around S$15+/-. pls reconsider hor... thanks!

hi mochayeo
noted your order and transfer with thanks. however, item 2, shipping weight is listed as 4 pounds. i have brought in sophie teether (but pack of 1) and it shouldn't weigh 4 pounds. i teether pack is approx 300g or so, not until over 1kg. am not sure if its manufacturer's error in the posting or whether its the packaging that makes it that bulky till it weighs 4 pounds.

do you wanna take the risk n continue with your order or opt for another item instead? pls advise hor...

meanwhile, will KIV your order till i hear from you. thanks!

hi plain_Gal
item 1: OK to order
item 2: est. int.shipping charge: S$10+/-
item 3: OK to order
item 4: shiping weight listed as 3 pounds but dimension is 7.4 ounces. i highly doubt its over 1kg for that item since its only a small order. not sure if its merchant error in the listing. do reconsider if you are ok to take the risk.

once your order is confirmed, pls proceed to transfer and update details once done. thanks!

hi nip1
ya lor.. i also find it strange. i have ordered the set of 1 quite a couple of times for spreeists before and its pretty small n light, i also dunno why set of 2 is listed as 4 pounds (?!!). not sure if its error by merchant or packaging is super big. so depend on whether you wanna take a risk with the set of 2 or order 2 qty of set of 1.

have yet to bring in an actual set of 2 before nor see how the packaging is like so cannot really advise....unfortunately... so sorry hor...

hi mango
this book is rather bulky leh... 3.4 pounds. est. int. shipping charge could be around S$30+/-. not sure if its worth to order or cheaper to buy from local shops. pls reconsider k? thanks!

FYI:
US$61.49 x 1.28 = S$78.70

hi elch
the link you provided don't seem to work properly. my previous quote is an estimation based on an identical item. pls check and provide me a working URL link if still keen to order. thanks!