Amazon Spree (Dreamz) - CGW/Free Shipping (PP/Kovan/Bishan/TPY)

hi dolp08
thanks lots.order captured. do note my email to you regarding the potentially higher shipping charges.

hi disneybaby
woah.... 8 pounds is v.v.heavy leh. on average a 1 pound item would cost close to S$10 to ship in, so 8 pounds.... pls reconsider k?

hi flyinly
your item have domestic shipping charge of US$4.99. est. int. shipping charge is around S$3+. pls reconsider coz you need to bear domestic shipping charges for this item. maybe not worth...

hi yaya
as posted on an earlier post. 1 pound is close to S$10 to ship in, so 3 pounds, close to S$30 or so. err... too bulky, not worth to ship in..

hi yaya
sorry, missed out your earlier post. yes, a typical single dvd set would cost around S$2+, not more than S$3 to ship in.

dreamz, i just saw ur earlier post also.. its okay.. i am just wondering and see if it will be cheaper... will get it locally.

n will transfer the $ to u tomorrow as mentioned.

Thanks alot!

spree 95 update:
this shipment has been delayed at amazon side... status of the packages as reflected in my amazon account as of date:

Package 1: Delivery est: 21 Feb
Contents: face food, cake pops,muchkin plate, face food recipes, munchkin bowl, ovulation pack,talking words, funtainer,let's go to school and maths circus

package 2: Ghee (arrived in s'pore, closed transaction)

package 3:Delivery est: 24 Feb
contents: sesame street dining set x 2

package 4:delivery est: 24 Feb
contents: cat in the hat, dr suss

package 5: alphbet sesame book - item OTW here

package 6: bra - item OTW here

package 7: delivery est: 1 march - 4 march
contents:yum yum bento box

package 8: Delivery Est: February 11, 2011 - March 1, 2011
contents:banana boat sunblock

i hope the above breakdown shows spreeists clearer picture as to status of shipment. such delays are not controllable by me unfortunately. i've tried to ship out some items that are relatively light and of small value so that it would not create too much impact on other shipment.

thus, for spree 95. i will most prob have to wait till sunblock and yum yum bento box arrive then i can proceed to ship in. pls be patient....

my revised order:
item 1:
Description: Disney Baby Lullaby: Favorite Sleepytime Songs for Baby and You
URL: http://www.amazon.com/Disney-Baby-Lullaby-Favorite-Sleepytime/dp/B000001M0Z/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&s=music&qid=1298276077&sr=1-1
Qty: 1
Price: 8.16

Item 2:
Description: Baby Einstein: Lullaby Classics
URL: http://www.amazon.com/Baby-Einstein-Wolfgang-Amadeus-Mozart/dp/B0001IXTU4/ref=pd_sim_m_1
Qty: 1
Price: 7.13

Item 3:
Description: Baby Mozart
URL: http://www.amazon.com/Baby-Mozart/dp/B000065VCG/ref=sr_1_19?s=music&ie=UTF8&qid=1298277151&sr=1-19
qty: 1
price: 8.07

Total: 23.36 x 1.35=SGD31.54

Transfered 31.54
ref: 6546257781
email: [email protected]

item 1: Crayola Color Wonder Dinosaur Train Coloring Pad & Markers
URL:http://www.amazon.com/Crayola-Wonder-Dinosaur-Coloring-Markers/dp/B003XRDYSM/ref=pd_sim_t_1
Qty: 8
Price: 7.99

Item 2: Crayola Color Wonder Disney Fairies Glitter Paint Set
URL: http://www.amazon.com/Crayola-Wonder-Disney-Fairies-Glitter/dp/B00263WOQM/ref=pd_sim_t_1
Qty: 9
Price: 7.99

Item 3: Crayola Color Bath Dropz
URL: http://www.amazon.com/Crayola-Color-Bath-Dropz/dp/B00009KWTB/ref=sr_1_2?s=toys-and-games&ie=UTF8&qid=1298387938&sr=1-2
qty: 1
price: 5.32

Total: 141.52 x 1.35=SGD190.55

Possible to take in this order-how much for shipping?

Hi;

Just transferred the fund to you. Pls check.
amt $10.79
ref 6546688725

collection - lunchtime at potong pasir mrt station
may I know my order will be on which batch?

Hi Dreamz

It's me again..

Can i order:

1) Item: Jan Marini Bioglycolic Facial Cleanser 8 oz NEW
URL: http://www.amazon.com/Jan-Marini-Bioglycolic-Facial-Cleanser/dp/B001BBSK5Y/ref=sr_1_1?s=beauty&ie=UTF8&qid=1298435125&sr=1-1
Qty:1
Price in USD: $17.00

2) Item: Jan Marini Antioxidant Face Protectant SPF 30
URL:http://www.amazon.com/Jan-Marini-Antioxidant-Face-Protectant/dp/B0009DY9JQ/ref=sr_1_14?s=beauty&ie=UTF8&qid=1298435125&sr=1-14
Price in USD: $27.00

Total: (USD 17 + USD 27) x 1.35 = SGD 59.40

Correct?

Hi Dreamz, thanks for the info.
Here is my order:

J.L. Childress Check Bags for Umbrella Strollers and Car Seats
http://www.amazon.com/Childress-Gate-Check-Umbrella-Strollers/dp/B000QWA9F8
Price: $12.74

Must Have Pearl Bow Trim Layered Contrast Tiered Combo Mini Dress Black
http://www.amazon.com/Must-Have-Layered-Contrast-Tiered/dp/B004NHL3CA/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&s=apparel&qid=1298390527&sr=8-1
Size: Small
Price: $15.99

Total: $28.73 x 1.35 = SGD 38.79

Transaction Reference 6547438611

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="darkviolet">hi Dreamz

Wd like to add this book to my order pls....

http://www.amazon.com/Detective-Camp-Mysteries-Super-No/dp/0375835342/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&amp;s=books&amp;qid=1298446939&amp;sr=1-1
Detective Camp (A to Z Mysteries Super Edition, No. 1) [Paperback]
Qty : 1
Price : USD4.99
If oos : http://www.amazon.com/Mysteries-Super-Sleepy-Sleepover-Stepping/dp/0375866698/ref=pd_sim_b_4

Making my total b USD16.97 x 1.35 = S$22.91

To Account POSB Savings
033-21706-4 Dreamz Amazon
Amount S$22.91
Transaction Reference 6547601294

Sorry for the delay, thks!</font></font>

Hi Dreamz

Please change my order to:

1) Item: Jan Marini Bioglycolic Facial Cleanser 8 oz NEW
URL: http://www.amazon.com/Jan-Marini-Bioglycolic-Facial-Cleanser/dp/B001BBSK5Y/ref=sr_1_1?s=beauty&amp;ie=UTF8&amp;qid=1298435125&amp;sr=1-1
Price in USD: $17.00

2) Item: Jan Marini Antioxidant Face Protectant SPF 30
URL:http://www.amazon.com/Jan-Marini-Antioxidant-Face-Protectant/dp/B0009DY9JQ/ref=sr_1_14?s=beauty&amp;ie=UTF8&amp;qid=1298435125&amp;sr=1-14
Price in USD: $27.00

3) Item: Olay Professional Pro-X Advanced Cleansing System
URL: http://www.amazon.com/Olay-Professional-Advanced-Cleansing-System/dp/B0043OYFKU/ref=pd_sbs_bt_1
Price in USD: $29.50

Total: (USD 17 + USD 27 + USD 29.50) x 1.35 = SGD 99.23

Correct?

hi sweet
no prob, you're welcome. FYI, est. int. shipping charges for item 1 is S$5+/-, item 2 is about S$2+ or so. pls proceed to transfer if still keen to order and update details once done. thanks!

hi babieslove02
thanks lots. order captured. will most likely be in spree 104. do note that lunchtime collection at potong pasir mrt on weekdays is not possible. evening time can?

hi sel
so sorry, i cannot take in your item coz value of the item is somewhat a bit too high which means that i cannot combine much items in the same batch. it would not be very fair to the spreeists who are in the same batch as you coz they would have to pay more for base shipping charges with lesser no. of spreeists to even out the cost. hope you understand. FYI, weight is listed as 1 pound, so est. int. shipping charges would be S$10+/-.

hi bean bean
both of your items have domestic shipping charges. item 1 have domestic shipping charge of US$4. weight is listed as 1 pound, so est. int. shipping charge would be about S$10+/-. item 2 have domestic shipping charge of US$4, est. int. shipping charge would be about S$1+.

pls reconsider your orders, in view of the domestic shipping charges liable... thanks!

hi bean bean
i've alerted you to the domestic shipping charges liable in an earlier post. for item 3, there's free domestic shipping. weight is 9.6 ounces, so est. int. shipping charge would be around S$4-S$5 for this item. pls reconsider your orders again. thanks!

hi crabbieong
both of your items have domestic shipping charges. item 1 have domestic shipping charge of US$6.59. weight is listed as 2 pounds, so est. int. shipping charge would be close to S$30. item 2 have domestic shipping charge of US$4.98, weight is 12.5 ounces, so est. int. shipping charge would be S$5-S$8. pls reconsider your orders, may not be that worth to order. will PM you shortly. thanks!

hi serenekwl
item 2 is a pre-released item, in stock only in 19 july 2011. have alerted to you about this in a post of 12 feb. will drop this item and use excess to offset shipping charges hor...

Order has been placed for the following in spree 103:
1)cp240
2)rosnyus
3)mommy2be
4)dmom
5)littlemaelee
6)rhyea
7)dolp08
8)monyetnakal
9)junemom06
10)yaya
11)babieslove02
12)ginger
13)serenkwl (item 2 dropped,excess to offset shipping)

Following spreeists are in spree 104:
1)cookiesmom
2)chewie76 (interbank transfer)
3)pixietree (interbank transfer)
--- still open for orders ---

Hi dreams thanks for informing I would like to order cos other sites dun ship jan marini's products out of US n v post shipping is like 40 plus usd crazy rite.. Pls let me know how much to transfer to u.. Thanks alot!