A place for the TTCs.. (Trying To Conceive)

mangogal- yalor, i also hope i strike naturally this mth thn the nxt visit to gynae wil be to see bb le! keke.. my af is due on 20th tat wk...

sorry sidetrack abit...

does anyone happen to noe here is the DANO warehouse sale?? it's advertised in yesterday or wednesday's straits times...

i only know its somewhere at Boon Lay Way. not sure exact address...

ant1712
yup... 1st cycle on clomid... in 2ww now....
but tink no hope liao ... cos I'm feeling the AF cramp today liao ...

oh ic .... Then u going to start next cycle? ur AF should be 2 wks away from mine ..

sasa- u fan of dano ah? i wasnt aware of the sale.

wannababy- hang in there, as long as af dun report, got chance! hee... i wasted one cycle cos when i went to see my gynae, alrdy in CD7 too late to take liao so hopin to strike thn no nid to take =D

ant1712
but got AF cramp leh .... And I know it's AF cramp... cant be wrong loh.... But it's still early ... dunno why got the cramp ah ...

yah.. If u go to see ur gynae in CD7 will be too late to start liao ... Last time when I went to see gynae also over the CD3 ... so tat time also waited for one cycle to finish, then can start on the clomid....

Wannababy- heard from some preggie mummies that they have AF cramps like symptons and thot AF coming but in fact they are preggie leh. All the best, hope to hear good news from u!!!

wannababy- there r sm gals who had cramps as one of the preg symptons. so maybe it's reali gd news!
anyway u were sayin it's too early for cramps nw rite.

wannababy: yes i got AF like cramps... tot AF coming soon. PMS and preggie symp very similar de... which DPO u're in now? ur af due soon?

ant1712
still early .... not VERY early ... hee .. I hope leh ... but at some of the cycles i had previously, had AF cramps before AF due one.... when i was not ttc-ing .. So i am thinking maybe hope not high also ...

Cheesycake
today is my DPO12.... So by right AF should be due soon loh... .
u got AF like cramps when exactly ah ??

wannababy: cant remem which DPO liao. but got abit on and off during my DPO. it gets more painful closer to my AF due. so i tot AF reporting soon. for the pain its more on my right side. sometimes middle....

Cheesycake
since 2 days ago... was experiencing these already .... but only abit on and off... then today get intense leh ... but still got 2 days to AF due leh. ... And mine also pain on the right and middle too leh ... but this cannot be the only symp for pregnant also .... So me dare not tink too much into it leh.

wannababy: yah... i really think u got very high chance too... hehe.. strike le muz remember to pass us some babydusts k..

got any other symptoms??

Cheesycake
cos i'm on clomid for the 1st cycle... So the dr say by right my AF should be 14 after O. So should be due on 13 Aug (which is my DPO15). Tats calculated by my dr.

ant1712
other symptoms? Um...
1. Very thirsty - keep on drinking water and pee
2. have flu since DPO8 and nose blocked till now
3. Have headache out of a sudden
4. At night cannot sleep .. keep waking up... not to pee leh..
5. feeling very hot loh... will perspire even no on air con...
6. appetite increase especially wince DPO8 even though having flu
7. temp for the past few days as follows:
DPO7 - 37.0
DPO8 - 36.8
DPO9 to DPO11 - 37.0
DPO12 - drop by to 36.9
8. breasts not sore at all leh... only tender .... but nipple is hard since O till now loh...

The above like not alot of confirmed symp.... :9

Wannababy : From what i see, u could be preggie..Have u tested?? So ex, dun think i will buy lor..

Cheesycake : Yah lor, i was like "huh" when she told me can take now, cos my mum said from 4mths onwards then can take bird nest leh..mi aso confused liao

Melody
only a could...... so i tink me not testing yet .. scare to see another (-)ve... then i will be very sad......

yah... it's ex.... and the bird nest... i also heard from my mum that only from 4th month onwards then can take leh....

So u believe your sinseh mah?

wannababy: i oso think u strike le....

AF not due yet oso can test. ur HCG levels might be high enuff to be detected by HPT... hehehe

good luck!!!

sAsA
I scare of the results and if HCG level low, cannot detect by HPT....

Cheesycake
my bbt high hor... it may be due to the clomid that I take leh.. cos heard that ppl on clomid will tend to have high bbt temp one... dunno how true...

Thanks gals..... I need alot of courage from u all ...

I remembered i cried when that time i thought i'm preggy but in the end, it's not ..

Cheesycake
thks..... i will wait till 16 Aug then test....
hope wont give me false hope and my bbt will drop further ah ...

**heehee..collecting the bb dust from cheesycake**

Wannababy : Jia you!! Lotsss of babydust to u!!
I rememebered that time i aso drag my testing time as my AF is irregular. In the end, actually i kind of regretted y test so late, cos test earlier better mah..But is all your gals which gave me this encouragement to test... Thanks again!!
Cos now im taking folic acid n aso chinese "an tai" medicine. My mum was saying can meh?? I got showed my sinseh the medicine gynae gave me. She said must be half an hr later then can eat her "an tai" medicine. Got gals here who have western medicine n eastern medicine at the same time???

wannababy: no pro...

Melody: i heard bird's nest can only take after 5mths. better dont take now.. but can mix chinese medicine with folic acid? am taking an tai medicine from gyane... today had mcspicy meal... keke know its unhealthy but bobian craving for it. tonite will have healthy meal from my dear mum. will try to eat more fruits to balance out

can share with me ur 6wks printout of ur bb? i wanna see how it looks like. coz my was the same as the last one ive posted, but only bigger nia...

Melody
yah... i remembered cos that time your symp so obvious that we encouraged u to go and test leh ....
u regretted testing so late?? But at least it's a confirmed (+) when u test it....

I'm having the western and eastern medicine at the same time... eat my multi-vit and also the chinese medicine from my sinseh..... So my sinseh told me to eat the chinese medicine at least an interval of 2 hours apart from the western medicine is alright...

Cheesycake : Hmm, i gt one friend like this aso, take chinese medicine with western medicine..Folic acid is considered vits...So is okie to take with chinese medicine. But my mum was saying scared i too "bu", my body cant take it..okok no prob..i see if i can scan a not n show u okie??
Wannababy : 2hrs ah?? My sinseh said interval of half an hr will be okie liao..Maybe i take finish then i stopped first. My mum helped me to buy "ren sheng fen" which she said is gd for bb n me..is aso ex lah but not as ex as the one i mentioned earlier.. kekeee..

melody
oh ... wondering how come different sinseh say different things one ... hee

yah ... if it's not tat ex... it's good to eat ...

sasa: no im going coming mon for bloodtest result... and also scanning... hope can hear bb heartbeat. i keep telling bb dont play hide and seek with daddy and mummy
ask her/him be guai guai...

Melody: thanks for ur pic...

thanks melody for your encouragement! really appreciate it

wannababy: Gd luck to u
..maybe try to relax and dun think too much into it..you can get yourself engaged in other activities..so u will not be too stressed up during your 2WW...for me, i watch a lot of K-drama to keep myself occupied so i wont keep thinking if this is preg symptom or PMS symptom..blah..blah..if i keep "hu si luan xiang", it is extremely taxing i feel...yes maybe wait for a week after AF due then test..all the best to u, ya?

mangogal: cordycep pills and yi jing wan are both different things...cordycep for "zhuang yang" ..yi jing wan for improving count & morpho..yi jing wan in green bottle for count and yellow bottle for morpho..i'm not sure if you could just buy the medicine..maybe u can call up and ask...68723237

Consult hrs:
Mon to Sun 9.30am to 12noon
Mon to Sat 2.00pm to 5.00pm
Mon to Fri 7.00pm to 9.00pm

melody, ur pic abit small cant see clearly lei... When will i see mine... wonder if is ok.

do u gals still ve cm discharge? I still ve it all the while lei

Popz
thks oki..will cal and find out more

thks for sharing and hope you preg soon!
Ur hb is so determine takin g 1 yr plus of TCM....and finally his Sa gt improve, just hope to hear gd news frm u soon and the rest of ladies here! May all of us be 2008 MTBs!!
jia you

Wannababy,
if your AF not here yet, test on Sun and hope to hear gd news frm u soon!

Kea : Mine is tummy scan..I didnt know got v scan leh..
Ladies : My appetite has not been so good recently, though still got eat..Issit cos im having flu??