A place for the TTCs.. (Trying To Conceive)

cheesycake

oh okok..coz me first time is only 4weeks...guess thats y doc didnt use V scan ..my gg again at 5wks plus....thx

cheesycake: my hubby oso wear boxers to slp de.. hehe, he say give mi easy access... wahahahaha **sAsA covers her face coz so shy!!**

mangogal: hhmm... how does it look like? where can i get it?? haha.. now i muz think of ways to prevent it from recurring again, else i dun need to get preggy le...

kea: think ur gynae should noe better lah.. for mi, tat time i bleed gynae help mi to clean the inside bleeding first (thats y she noe got fresh blood) b4 doing v scan for mi..

mayb his machine down?? or still early lah, cant see anything de... dun worry k...

hehe, i oso dun wear bra when i slp de... now find it so comfortable w/o bra.. hahaha

feifei: hhmm.. no lah, nothing wrong. no 2 ppl are the same mah.. so we all got different sex drives lor.. hehe

sasa: lolz lolz... hahaha.. i also think very easy to access if wanna bd...

kea: when my gyane do the v scan he said wont harm bb or cause any pain. my sil also does v scan... if u worried it will be harmful to ur bb then maybe u can see gyane ard 6wks...

Sasa,
vaginal infection is really no joke, I got it before also but mine is yeast infection,
gynae warn me nt to wear panty liner so I guai guai listen to her and no more infection le..
heard that eating yogurt and drink cranberry juice helps, so I will take these 2 every week

but of cos personal hygiene also gt to take note, or if u can afford, change panty liner every hr:p

Sorie, juz came back from lunch

Sasa- no leh.... i feel comfortable without wearing undies.... maybe 1st few times u r not used to it, but after that u will get used to it one...

Ant- haha... i alwaz thinks that the toilet paper will drop out leh.... and it will be so embarassing

Cheesycake- haha.... yeah lor... i also dun wear bra at home... i tink there are ladies boxers...but its the tight kind leh, not comforty one leh

chessycake

no la..me worry y doc nv do V scan for me..hee.....maybe he think too early? thats y he ask me go back nxt wk lo..will c if nxt wk, he do V scan for me.....

did yr gynae check yr V part oso??

cheesycake: oops... hehe... mi so shy now....

mangogal: yah... i realli think its no joking matter too....

change pantyliner every hr??? wah...... so *zhong ben*... but guess cant be help ba...

u dun wear pantyliner den infection realli nvr come back le??? den whenever got discharge how??

kea: erm he did check when i got brown discharge tat time. he said got to see if got internal bleeding... hows ur discharge now? mine gone since i visited him.

vivian: oic... then wear shorts. most comfy~

mangogal: oic... ur hb got do SA test liao bo?

mangogal: dun be disappointed... ur turn will come soon de... mayb juz nvr hit the correct time bah...

btw.. u've been trying for how long le?

Sasa,
eh...in the day bound to hv some discharge as we move alot as in walking...
so long as no itch, no burning while peeing, discharge nt like thick yellow curd type and no foul smell
think norm discharge is little pale or transparent white but when expose to air become dry yellow
eh...u know what I mean? hope my discription is clear:p

yalor if u cant tahan no panty liner, then u gt to change every hr wor...

Sasa
I ttc for more than 1 yr leh...
then went for scan, do hormone blood test everything, all normal
then drag Hb do SA, then realise is his boys nt gd
sob sob...

Cheesycake
ya he do last mth lor
as I reply to Sasa as above

u gals gt drag hb to do SA?
I think if more than 6 mths ttc still no gd news, better drag ur hbs to do
so will know is the female or male side gt prob then can rectify early
rather than wasting time, empty bullet but cant hit target...u all know what I mean?

bullet is hb's sperms. target is our egg
LOL:p

mangogal: my hb do SA twice..after SA, we try for 6mths liao..but still no news..anyway we gonna take it easy liao..

Mangogal- I also TTC for a yr liao. Went for a thorough check up, everything normal leh... my HB 's SA also normal... so dun know what's the prob?

Mayb u can get your HB to take some supplments to boost his spermies?

Popz,
how is ur hb SA?
morpho, moti n count all ok?
my hb morpho n count nt very gd

Sasa
ya he was pescribe some multivits...
but I think nt enouff so will try TCM soon
wait till my AF comes , then we both will go TCM to tiao

vivian
thks is gd to hear that ur hb sperm is norm

u gt any recommendation for suppleemnts?
hee..maybe my gynae supp finish liao, can buy other to try
read that ginseng and coyceps are gd for sperms...
anyone advise?

sorry if i sound kiasu..but already more than 1 yr liao, hiaz...thinknig of trying IUI if TCM also cant help

Vivian,
u thot of trying TCM?

mangogal: morpho super no gd..only 1% normal for first SA..but after dat, i did strike..but got m/c at week 10...then early this yr..did SA again improve to 4%...he has been taking cordyceps pills...

Mangogal- My hubby is taking zinc, selenium and Vit E and ginseng. I tink all these helps to boost the spermies and makes them swim... y dun u ask yr hubby to try.On top of these, also taking the multivits from gynae

Mangogal- We were thinking of trying for a few more mths and if still fails, then mayb try TCM. Coz gynae says everthing seems fine and for us to try a few more mths... so i guess have to work hard lor... i shld be ovulating tomolo....so hopefully can strike soon. U jiayou aa well!!!

mangogal: i need to logout liao...u can pm me..then we can tok further coz it seems that our hb case quite similar..just want to assure you: please do not be despair and don't get too stressed..there are ppl who tried even longer years and eventually, still strike..so please be patient

Sasa
hee yalor so will start TCM after my AF clears
u leh, ttc how long liao?
u n hb gt do any chkup?

Hey Popz,
wah ur hb morpho no gd still can make u strike that is half of battle
dun worry abt ur m/c...sure you hb sperm will make u strike after taking cordyceps

what brand and where can I buy the pills? how much ah?
Popz, then when did ur hb did his 1st SA and 2nd SA?
how many mths diff?

Vivian
haa..aiyo so kiasu, take so many supplements for him:p
what brand ur hb is taking ah?
actually my hb was taking GNC mega man...then he finish..so take my gynae one nw

wah so glad to get some nice advise abt hb's sperms this am!
thks alot dear garlies!

vivian: my hubby eating cordycep pills from nature's farm...he said though eu yan seng onez seems to be better but more ex lar..

Vivian
wa... really ah ??? your hubby is more than happy if you strike...

My hubby wanna go to hokkaido leh.... cos may not have chance to go to hokkaido in future if have kids already....

U will be ovulating tmr??? good !! go BD alot alot ah ... hee hee...

Mangogal- yeah lor... kiasu leh... but he has been taking faithfully.....we bought from nature's farm...im taking royal jelly from nature's farm also and ginseng capsule. Mayb should get the cordyceps as well... haha...

Popz- oh ok thanks... maybe should try to get it as well... im so kiasu

mangogal: ok..let me answer ur queries

just confirmed with my hubby..coz we on leave at home..later gg out liao.

cordycep pills-is for increasing "energy" about S$100 plus..60capsules..take two daily after meal..

increase morpho: he's been Tan Kian Seng @ clementin..he specialises in male infertility..and my hb has been taking pills called "Yi Jing Wan" (translate: benefits sperms pills)..before dat he has been seeing Wang Li Hua @ Ma Kuang...

SA test: first and second SA test..one yr apart...in between he has been seeing Wang Li Hua..so maybe her med has helped to increase the morpho..we also dunno..but since then my hb diet has been quite healthy..but becoz when my hb take her med..he kena a lot of mouth ulcer..so swtich to Dr Tan..my hb said he can feel that the semen is thicker after taking the Yi Jing Wan..

hope this clears ur query..

wannababy- how's yr check up with Dr LC Cheng? He asked me to try for a few more mths... aid everythings seems normal... will go back to see him again in 3 mths time.

Oh yr hubby wanna go Hokkaido? Coz i heard Hokkaido is more for the old... dun know how true lah. Yeah lor, shld go now when we are still childless

mangogal: what is ur hb count and morpho? is both below avg? or one ok and the other not? ..if not convenient to say here..can pm me..ok really gotta ciao liao...tok to u again..

Vivian
was ok till now.... So only going back next visit when either preggy or AF come loh.... how was your Progesterone level blood test with him ? Ok also??

haha... he old liao mah.. :p
no lah.. tink he say cos it's a very relaxing place loh.... Actually i also dunno whether will have the chance to go still anot ....

Wannababy- oh i went back when my AF came... and it is just to "close" the whole cycle. Yup, my blood test according to him is very good. U will get the report from him when u see him again. So when is yr AF due? Hopefully u strike!!!

Yeah i heard Hokkaido is beautiful.... maybe next time round i will go there... hehe

Vivian
So now u are starting the 2nd cycle rite??

my AF ah ... as per dr cheng, it is suppose to be on 12/13 Aug.... But he asked me to wait till 16 Aug, if really no AF then test loh....

So which CD did you mense for last cycle came?

wannababy- Yup, now starting 2nd cycle.

My AF came on CD30, which was wat he predicted, but normally my AF quite accurate one la, he calculate based on 14 days aft DPO. Yrs should be the same rite?

Vivian
Oh ur AF came on CD30? How nice... Mine even on clomid, but O abit later.... so from there plus 14 days after DPO is be around 12 Aug (DPO14).... Think my cycle abit longer than yours leh, should be CD33. If no take clomid, think i will O much later ....

Wish u the best for the 2nd cycle !! So means u are on your own for the next 3 cycles izzit ? No need to go and see him for the time being already?

mangogal: i think TCM is good wor...

me ah?? married for 10 mths le.. i already strike twice, but both times the foetus didnt grow properly. so had to do a D&C. in fact i juz did 1 last week onli.. so now still in the healing phase. Gynae told mi not to wait.. continue trying n he hope to hear good news from us soon... so... sighz..

hubby n i nvr do checkup. gynae say not necessary coz if within 1 yr can get preggy twice means there's nothing wrong with us.. juz tat maybe during fertilisation or wat got something wrong bah..

mangogal- i hope i strike! waitin for so long le... alrdy numbed liao.

wannababy- u on clomid nw? any side effects so far? i suppose to start mine nxt cycle...

Waooo the thread is very active today wor..Hmmm i morning go see TCM, so go sleep until now..heeehee..TCM gave me "an tai" medicine n some flu medicine..She actually recommended me to have "ren sheng" & "dong chong chao" now for bb...Then i asked can meh? She said now is the best period to have it. I was considering but when she told me the price i was like @_@ It ranges from $480-$1680...Very ex..
Eternitystar : Mi see her for around 4 mths, when i started TTC-ing..How about u?
Cheesycake : dun worry too much..Maybe diff ppl have diff symptoms..Foe my case,
-Feeling hungry all the times
-Now sometimes wil suddenly feel nauseous
-Pee very often
-sore breasts
-very tired n restless
-cramps on n off
Almost same as u bah..my sinseh told me later part she asked to get prepared, i will get dizzy n start to vomit..haiz....

Ant : Dun worry.."huang xin bu fu you xin ren"..Your efforts wil be paid off..
babydust to U!!
Mangogal, Vivian, Popz, Wannababy
Jia you!!!!!

Babydust for u all!!!!!

917597.gif
917598.gif
917599.gif

Popz
oh so he is seeing TCM in Clementi?
ehh..can I buy the cordyceps pills for my hb only without seeing the sinseh? oh is Yi Jing Wan is cordycep pills...haa abit confuse:p

Vivian
yalor gt to be kiasu...hee..

Sasa
oh so sorry to hear abt ur m/c
you rest well, eat more bu and most impt clear ur infection nw...
hmm..I suspect ur m/cs could be cause by infections so gal be extra careful ok?

Ant how long u been ttc?
did both of u go for detail chkup?
is gd as to rectify if there's any prob

thks Melody!
collecting ur babydust!

Melody: oic... i think more my symp comes at night. my bb noti, make me cant slp. i feel more hungry at nite, pee very often at night loh. now my right waist abit suan... keke... can take herbs now?

thks melody

mangogal- i ttc since last sep. i went for chkup alrdy, gynae says i got hormones imbalance n may not O so prescribe me clomid to take nxt cycle. she says if stil dun strike thn ask my hb to go for test.
when's ur af due?

ant1712
yah on clomid this cycle .... Um... till now .... not much impact... so dunno whether got effect anot ....
One thing i'm sure of is feeling very hot, especially after O.... So wondering if it's the clomid effect anot .. .

You going to start? when ??

Melody
thanks for the 'jiayou' hee hee .... Not sure whether will strike this month anot ah ....

Wa.... ur doc recommended the 'bu yao' for u very expensive hor ..... Then u going to buy anot ??