A place for the TTCs.. (Trying To Conceive)

hmm
my temp is still low leh, although i din take everyday but it is alway at 36.0-36.5 range... so i oso think i not pregnant too. if not pregnant. eat pineapple to make it come?

Hi all , i also stay in the west. Mom stay few bus stops away from me and FIL stay also few bus stops away, our house in the center of both parents. Mostly weekday from Mon to Thurs we ate at my mom house and fri to sun we eat out.

Hi everyone no time no hear...at first I tot I enter into Wu Zun's thread...LOLz

so Pigakamie going Melb? When u planning to go? If you love skiing and cold, go before Aug.. I think should avoid Dec..can be really hot there. I love Melb! Miss it so much.

Cheryl, think pineapple cannot really help, you should go see Dr to cfm.

Japan and Taiwan are really nice places to go, alot of shopping there. For japan, must buy is burberry bluelabel and comestics/skincare products. As for Taiwan, shoes are real cheap there, best is the shoes quite comfortable to wear. My next target is Hokkaido. keke.

wynston, don mind if u can share when do we take the Bai Feng Wan and how many times per cycle? My cycle is quite regular so means can take also?

Wah today the thread move so fast, I got so lost reading the past 2 pages!! From housing to childcare to fantasies! lol!

Cheryl, Cheesycake, Ant, popz & ohohjazz,
Thanks!! Yup im quite surprised actually...kekee....Yah lor like some of u say one, i can calculate my O dates liao...I do hope it is consistent lah...babydust to all of u.....

babydust: wah u very good, live so near both parents..pregnant or taking care of kids so convenient..

my menses supposed to be due yesterday or today but haven't come yet..and temp is 36.7..hopefully can strike this month *fingers crossed*

hi gals, my af reported this mornin at 6! haha.. tink it's reali in the mind, i was tellin myself if wana cm, cm early n nt be delayed again n gv me false hopes. at least i can reali enjoy myself in korea nw n go for all the thrillin rides! keke... told my hb no more piggy bb liao, he said, gd mah! thn dun hv to fite w everyone at pri 1 registration nxt time! lol

Melody,
happy for u lei, is a gd start for conceiving, have taken a week of chinese med now waiting for my AF...

Jlow,
we haven decide the place and date cos got to see if got clash w hb outstation bo.....

Babydust ,
i agree w you lei, taiwan shoe is cheap cos i have been buying taiwan show from taiwan auction... cheap n nice ^-^

Popz,
wahahaha, i agree with you too. my hb also like that.... when i tell him someone hamsome he sure say : handsome meh, think i more ham....

cheryl- try to relax n not tink too much. hee

pigakamie- my hb actuali dun wan to hv kids so early (he's 28 this yr) so we waited for abt 1 yr thn start ttc. nw i regretted! he tinks it's easy to strike but nw he finally understands. says take it easy lor.. bb wil come when he/she wans to.. keke

Jlow: wow haha u're in the right thread~
how r u? me going to try for the next cycle liao hehe...

Melody: no worries... im sure it will be accurate de...

Popz: wow hope to hear gd news from ya soon~

PIGakamie: haha same as my hb leh... he said
the same thing... u know lah guys... plain jealousy.

cheesycake: thanks! hope to hear gd news from u and all the rest too..bb dust to all :)

Pigakamie: do u intend to F&E or tour grp for Aust? actually go Aust F&E better..they got alot of land tour down there..can book on the spot..

my mum make me take 1 bottle when menses finish every mth...means take 1 bottle/cycle...
i onli stopped taking when i found out i was preggie...then now menses not back yet, so haven start taking yet...

sometimes man abit MCP not bad leh...shows masculinity...keke..those korean guys in the drama usu. MCP..but quite cute..but of course cannot too MCP lah..

guys easy jealous..better than totally bo chap rite..=)

Popz: same to you... bb dusts to you~
haha true leh... better than bo chap lolz~

i think now yu yan seng is having promotion for bai feng wan... can grab if u gals wanna buy

ant1712,
last time im also like ur hb, thought easy but who nos!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!diff de.........

Popz,
i prefer F&E too, not so rush, if not cant really enjoy hor

gals,
kekeke, sometimes man's slight mcp is cute... make me more woman... hohoho

PIGakamie: if u really go melb, the lavendar farm is called nedlands lavendar farm. It is in mornington peninsula. At mornington mainly are farms and vineyards. There is also a strawberry farm..must pay a visit to Philips Island to see the wild Penguins swim onshore from the sea for TTC or mating..very interesting..

hi Cheesycake,
I'm trying to relax...CD9 liao.. very excited when I think of O soon. LOLz.. Actually very Gan jeong. Must try to relax like Popz,watch Korean VCD. Normally when I start, I cannot stop...then my body go haywire because not enough sleep.

My Hubby super MCP...cannot tahan at times. But I also very WCP at times..Cannot imagine how we deal with kids next time...

Jlow: agree K drama will get addicted one..but no choice must control..weekdays, i tried to watch max 2 discs..only weekend then i marathon

hb and wife..sometimes must compromise loh..no choice..wait everytime quarrel very bad leh..

Popz,
wow sound so tempting, so the best time to go is aug - oct isit?... see penguins mating... so fun...

Jlow,
don stress urself else BD will be real stress

Jlow: hehe ya loh when O can BD i also kan chiong leh... lolz... im not been watching K drama for sometime liao... im into TVBI and taiwan dramas now...
any new K drama ma?

btw, wat is MCP and WCP?
izzit da nan ren zu yi? blur me~

Popz: u got to watch lesser leh... wait u not
enough slp also not gd loh

Cheesycake,
you r right. MCP = male chauvinist pig (da nan ren zu yi), WCP = woman chauvinist pig (oh not pig should be woman chauvinist princess. kekeke)

Has anyone been taking Metaformin? Last Saturday, I went to see my gynae, she gave me this medicine and started on Saturday night. Since then I am having fever till this morning then ok but still no having any appetite in food. Is this the side effect of Metaformin? maybe i eat too heaty stuff and cause me to have fever. I am also given clomid but will only take it from 2nd day onwards.

BTW, I have clarified with my gynae, and she say it is absolutely alright to take more than 500mcg of folic acid. the minimum required is 500mcg.

Hey Ant,

So long neva heard from u...so u went Korea rite. My AF also reported last fri... I have fixed appt to see gynea again next thur. This time round to do a thorough checkup. Will be going to see Dr LC Cheng frm TMC. Heard he is good...

cheesycake: weekdays ok lah, i still have enough sleep after watching..weekends i watch during day time, so still ok. Now I watching "U come from which star"..the plot so so only but the male actor good looking loh..Just finished watching "My Girl"..i like very much...but I must say TVB drama's plot better..

PIGakamie: dat time i went end Oct..i think is their spring time..still cooling and got sunshine..also can see nice flowers blooming along the streets..

PIGakamie: actually i din c the Penguins actually mating
..but just making some strange noises..think some ritual before the real mating..

PIGakamie: oic... lol pig & princess? omg so funny lah u...

cheryl: hehe same same... have u watched dicing business le ma? very nice man... i borrowed DVD from my fren... super nice

Popz: yes the korean male stars are good looking.
but still cant beat Wu Zun... lolz...

hi melody
Good to hear ur menses more regular now... tink now mine is starting to be irregular and im getting worried duno how to track O days..

hi ant!!
So long never see u liao...u went holidays ah? Ur AF reported today ah? Mine also supposed to report today but havent... now we back to same cycle as each other again heee
But I confirm not pregnant coz no sore breasts and also coz my AF screw up already.. can come AF twice in a mth but my temp has been high and dis morn shot to 36.7..but dun tink preggie ah....just screwed up AF

cheesycake: aiyo u Wu Zun craze lah
but must agree he got nice features..he din go for any plastic surgery hoh?

dicing biz..TVB? who the actors? HK actors also dashing leh..

Hi Vivian,

I am also thinking of going to see Dr LC Cheng from TMC. May I find out from you how did you fix an appointment to see him ? Just call up TMC?

hi vivian, me goin korea nxt wk! hehe... af reported this mornin liao. alrdy numbed lah... jus wana enjoy myself durin the trip
hee..
hey roxyz! yalor af came find me liao. my cycle also haywired! so early this time round! tat time i went for foc health screenin, the doc was tellin me jus try on CD14-16 regardless hw long my CD is. it works for her! she had irregular af too n both her kids she striked usin this mtd! so i am jus gonna try liao... jus nice i'm in korea thn. hope nt too tired to BD at nite! haha

Popz: lolz... create a fan club for him here...
erm i dont tink he PS leh... i ever see his younger pics... he look the same... wow ham!!!

erm dicing business is xuan xuan and oh ya zheng hua... and also my hongkong fav actor bosco wong aka wang zhong zhe~

cheesycake: wah..wu zun got good genes hoh..he got any brother? keke

oh i like xuan xuan..and oh yang zheng hua..very natural actor..oh bosco wong..he just broke off with hu xing er..my all time fav HK actor is Louis Koo..Gu Tian Le..

Popz: he got one bro and sis. but not as ham as him lah

yes it shld be oh yang zheng hua

my typo mistakes.. lolz~ Gu Tian Le is ham too! his skin tone, wow hoo~ make him more man and healthy image!!!

cheesycake: so wu zun lucky leh..got all the gd X & Y chromos..keke

Yes..there was one time i was crazy with guys with big eyes and tan skin tone..and i hv this attraction for guys with veins on their arms..very manly..er..in the end, i ended with my hubby..haha..tho he not as ham as Louis Koo..

DICING BUZ, my hb dun let me borrow lah, say i got scv liao, y still wan to borrow. sooner later will show 1 he say

i oso wu zun crazy, top fanz

Popz: ya loh. he's lucky loh~ OMG u like guys with veins on the arm... tell u... wu zun got :p
agree manly and wu zun he also open gym one kekeke! haha my hubby also not very ham leh...
somemore eyes quite small leh... i like chen xiao dong lot too... but now he like not much thing liao leh~

so back to the topic... ur AF come liao ma?
erm hope to hear good news

cheryl: keke... tou hao fen si~
erm now he's acting one new show with angela aka
zhang shao han... call romantic princess...
wow sure he very shuai in the show hehe...

erm did u test HPT these few days? wow late
for many days liao ur AF?

cheesycake: REALLY? then i must take a close look at Wu Zun already..u mean u can see his veins on the drama? ya loh..chen xiao dong like no luck in show biz leh..eyes small also can be quite cute wat..like rain (k pop star)..

my AF havent come yet..it's usually quite regular..by end of this week haven't come ..then can use preg kit liao..THANKS.