A place for the TTCs.. (Trying To Conceive)

lyn,
maybe too early liao..... ok .. test again on Tues.
Good luck!!!!

Melissa,
no no.. cos that time I thot you didnt see any line until after 10 mins...
if you see any line before 10 mins... you preggy liao.. no need to test liao...

elmo,

Melissa...
You are so funny... hahaha... I did not stare at the strip. Just test already, leave it aside and go back and see... haha...
I think you really preggie le... You are in which CD? I am CD27 today. According to fertility friend, I am 10DPO. 3-4 more days for AF to report. My cycle usually 30 days or 31 days...

Last nite I asked hubby if I should test this morning...
Then I told him if tested negative, I will be disappointed. If positive, I will be scared... haha... then hubby said better dun test... But ok la, I not so disappointed... Maybe used to getting all the BFN liao...

Melissa,
so long no pain, no red/pink/brown discharge.. then you ok...
just be careful & do things slowly.
it's like that one...

if you wan to be extra sure... next week you can do a HCG blood test...

poshbb,
kekekek.. yes yes yes....
then we need more recruits liao leh.. if not this will be our TTC-ed suuceesful forum very soon... ;)

Lyn,
most impt must relax!

Melissa,
I think positive la... cos you tested 3 brands all give you positive... should be positive le... The possibility of 3 brands also give false positive very slim le...

Ling,
Yalor... gotta try to not guess too much... haha... I day dreaming again... hahaha...

Melissa,
I also have to stare..cos I also tested 3 days earlier.
I even take my HPT kit apart so I can see the line clearly.. :p
cos the test line window is a concave len... so a bit difficult to read..
but have means have...

Elmo...
Yap... I am trying to relax.. not easy le... :p Now listening to soothing music
Later my mum coming to my place, then go gai gai in the afternoon... that will keep my mind occupied a bit
Yesterday, missed the sale at Mango le...

Lyn ~ where did u want to go for the MNG sale?
I went Isetan Wisma the sale at MNG was terrible ar. worst than pasar malam ar. aiyoo all clothings "liao bor bor" aldy. see also dun want to see ar. somany pple squeezing also.

Jenny,
That bad ah? I might go to the one at Suntec and City HAll. If too many pple, I will give it a miss... cos I dun like to squeeze with so many people.
Last nite my sis went and she said cannot even try cos too many pple!

Hi Lyn, elmo, melissa,

Reading thru the thread and seein you all discussing about BFP. Actually when should test ah? I now CD35 already but AF no come leh... means should try or wait for few more days? worry to try cos dun want to have disappointment.... sigh

aiyah... these couple of mths AF come CD 33 , CD 34 . Dunno again will be the same or not. maybe i should wait till next week.

I dunno know abt my bbt... I was sick for abt 2 week with temp of 38.3. one day it shot to 39. very scary man. I am just recovering from this flu.. still have bad cough with a lot of phlegm.

i observe my breast.. looks slightly bigger. then last night , my left breast (slightly below) felt a painful. does this mean anything?

poohmum,
anything peculiar about your aerola and nipples?
Since your AF consider due liao.. maybe you wan to test tomorrow morning?

Poohmum,
Test la... Tell yourself if negative nevermind try again...
Then wun be too disappointed... I told myself that this morning when I test

Melissa...
I still keep my test result... hahaha.. just now go and see again... Still one line le...
I got digital clearblue... fingers very itchy, feel like using that to test also... haha... Maybe if the cheap HPT show me positive then I will use the clearblue to confirm.

aiyah... ttc so long... like cannot take setback liao...
aerola and nipples like no difference leh...

The last time when I was pregnant, I didn't feel any difference in my body.
tell you something funny, before I knew I was preggie, I strike 4d .. 1st prize somemore the the news of my pregnancy came, 1 week later. they say maybe this is called baby giving me luck.. unfortunately , 8 weeks into pregnancy kanna D/C cos baby no heartbeat.
Just 2 sat ago, I strike 4d again but starter only.

Hmmm, maybe give myself a few more days. Maybe AF might come during weekend. Monday then I test lah.

Afternoon ladies..

lyn.. me oso tested liao.. its BFN oso.. haha
kind of super happy coz can go touch up my tattoo liao... hahaha :p and waitin to use tampons oso... me siao hor :p

mel.. go test nw lah.. haha :p sure got 2 lines one.. :p

Mei2,
We will a few more days then test again..
Maybe hormones still not enough to give BFP. heh... as long as AF still not here yet, dun give up hope yet

Having said that, hope for the best, but prepare for the worst ah...

allo gals
damn busy in the morning, AF reported today. Actualli i quite happy... keke.

hey melissa, think u strike liao la. got faint line already.

lyn
cross my fingers. good luck to u

my cycle now a bit siao. Apr: 34days May: 29days Jun: 32days. arrrggg now very hard to guage my O already

Hi all the gals,
Quite busy recently... How is everybody? I am on 2WW.. passing day like passing year...

Melissa & Lyn, crossed my fingers and toes for u two...

anyone MTB got bleeding after bowel movements or not? i had bleeding & i think it's from vaginal. I didn't have constipation & shit very shun leh. now very scared.

hi elmo,
yaya.. must "recuit" pple to this thread...
else sooner or later, there will be no TTC gals around cos all change to MTB... keke

maybe got to advertise something like ... if u wanna conceive, come into this thread....

cos all gals in this thread had gratuated...

poohmum,
AF dun come!! AF dun Come!!!

mashy,
is the bleeding from anus or vaginal???
Cos sometimes I constipate will have a bit of blood from anus... this could be piles...