A place for the TTCs.. (Trying To Conceive)

kea, u may read the below abt drink yakult while preggy...:

Is Yakult suitable for pregnant and breast-feeding women?
Yes. Yakult is safe to drink during pregnancy. It contains one type of bacteria only - Lactobacillus casei Shirota strain, so there is no risk of listeriosis which is caused by the Listeria strain of bacteria. Constipation and indigestion (acid reflux) are common during pregnancy, and we have received a lot of positive feedback from people commenting on the relief that drinking Yakult has provided in maintaining a balanced intestinal microflora.

Gals

I very sianz.. that siao major idiot whom i need to report to called me twice on my hp today. First time, I din answer. A few hours later, he called again. Really sickening. Hate to see his hp no. Ytd afte work, he called I picked up the call cos I feel maybe he wanted to instruct me some things and is urgent. Who knows, he kept scolding other people and condemning other peopl. All becos they are against him. Esp one guy. I told him I got to go for movies (bluff him one) yet he still continue.. then I just asked him what you want me to do??? Give my proper instruction and I will follow. I don't want to hear him condemning others on my Friday nite. For what? I don't sell my soul to him. Then this morning, he forwarded an sms to me from that guy that the latter aplogised for being rude. I know this guy. He is very nice and calm person. Unles he cannot take it, he will not be rude. He has also advised me not to be bothered with this idiot. So this idiot forwarded this sms to me, it's like telling me "hey, I got him to apologise to me for his 'wrongdoings' against me" What the he**! I dont want to know and I am not an avenue for him to show off his power. Like he always emphasised, he was a major in army and he led platoons of soldiers and no one defy him. Of course lah..who dares in army to defy higher authority? not scared of punishment or DB ah??? But in civilian life is different, everyone is equal. Don't expect everyone to obey him. Think he expected that from me too. And I think he forwarded the email to me to show me he has 'won' and wanna continue to "preach" to me over the phone on a weekend. He can jolly well go eat s***. Fed up..

He is a christia. Told me only two days ago during a "preaching" session to me after meeting that he will treat his "enemies" with grace and filled with compassion and love for them. He should go and repent then. He din practice it at all. All the time, I only see how he try to take revenge on people who cannot agree with him or expose his lousy acts.

Gals

Why does this kind of people who is full of himself and always try to make others agree with him exist?? Why am i so "sua" to bump into him? Now, becos of him, I have to do more work cos he doesn't like my GM (another idiot). So my GM's job will soon become my job. I can't say no right?? He did threaten me twice. First time is when I just came, I din know what he wanted, he told me he could send someone else to replace me. Second time, it's I refused to write EXCO Minutes. he said if I don't do, he will have to move on with somebody else without me. I don't want to write becos that is not my job, it's my GM's My GM is already doing nothing but paid very high le. Yet, just becos he is not happy with my GM, he gives me more work.

He told me two days ago he is very hardworking one so he expects me to be like him.. In my heart, I don't want. I am just waiting to quit. I will just do what I can. If cannot, he can now terminate me.

I hope he will disappear from my life. Most of the things he does do not make sense and not workable. He bascially cannot lead but likes to stir trouble instead of doing his area of work. With all said, of couse, I end up din do much work that's why I am free most of the time..

He wants my respect he can go fly kite. I will know when to respect a person. An old man still taking exam despite being old and failed several times, I respect him and I respect my parents cos they worked hard to bring me up. You want respec you got to earn it. You don't demand.

Sorry.. this is my last long message .. I need an avenue to pour my misery right now. And cos on this thread tot I could share here.

Thank you for seeing my messages.. Sorry again to bombard this thread.

If I am still not pregnant by Jan, I will quit the job definitely after getting my AWS and bonus. If I am pregnant this time, my delivery month will be May. If I take maternity leave from April and go on leave and mc often, I think still can tahan. So pls... let me get pregnant this cycle. Else my torture will be prolonged...My hubby already said he will not be able to support me when I am out of job le.

magpie, so sorry to hear your distress... i can understand.... i also quit my job bcos of my boss.. and also the stress level... a job will never be complete without good relations with cols or bosses... I hope u can get preggy soon... at least there is something to look forward to... If u really quit now... your HB say he not going to support u ah? Actually if u stay home often and dun go shopping.. not much of $$ is needed... unless your HB needs you to contribute $$ to the household then its different story... If really so unhappy and $$ is not a very big issue... just quit first... living with such distress is going to affect your emotions.. and also affect your tcc-ing... maybe u need a break... i believe your HB can understand...
and who knows... u are already preggy now...

Hi Babe

Thank you for reading message and consoling me during such late hour. Appreciate it very much. I feel much better now. Thank you.

magpie
dun mention it gal... hope u are feeling ok by now.. remember not to stress yourself too much ya... its just a job.. do not let it affect your personal life or health... its not worth it... there is always another job which may make u happier...

hi babe79, my hubby simply cant penetrate into me at all. we married for almost 2 yrs still din have sex.. he is so super sensitive that once his penis touch my vagina he will ejaculate.
so theortically, there no way i can get pregnant at all..

im so fustrated and really lose hope in my hubby. i just simply cant understand what is wrong with him. doc all say he is OK and normal and he just need to practice and all in the mind. I just dont understand is my hubby will power so weak that he cant control.. to me i tot its just like peein that sort of feeling..

at times i really HATE my hubby.. we went thru so much consouselling and whatever i hear was the same old thing. got to pratice and slow down..

im sick to hearing the same old methods..
i told my hubby that i gave up trying on him. and i wanted to conceive and the last resort is maybe to do IUI..

and he say he prefer not to let me go thru that ordeal but im just think he damn simply selfish..

can someone advice in my situation what the best ways to conceive.

fatfat

maybe u try to ask ur hb to masturbate den ejaculate to a container. den use sringe to insert the sperm into ur v..

1 of the forumer got preggy like that.... maybe u can try....

Wish-to-be-mum : Yup, u can try Cheryl's method as i think once it was quite active on this topic in this thread bah if i remembered correctly...Most importantly, dun give up okie??? Jia you

hi cherly and melody, is it dangerous using the syringe? cos me and hubby both virgin and i also dont know whether is it possible for syringe to go into vagina in case i injured myself. has anybody does so? is it somehting similar to IUI? cos i thiking if doing IVF doesnt seem too appropriate cos im ovulating and my hubby sperm OK. just that we cant have sex.

ya... alien77 got pregnant by using that.... if u scare of pain, u can buy preseed to aid u.... preseed is like lubricant n yet sperm friendly...very good.

the syringe is safe, u buy those without needles 1...

IVI - Intravaginal Insemination
no need to BD. just hv DH to DIY (he can perform on his own sweet time) and collect sample in a clean bottle and use syringe to collect it and insert directly to our vaginal. no stress...

it is consider IVI... cost free oso.. so dun worry.

fatfat: i understand ur anxiousness of having a bb..i have none myself and are still trying..but i believe ur dh is stressed too...so do give him a lot of support..encourage him..but try not to put down on him..guys still have their ego..for my case, i just have a real heart to heart with my dh recently..he thinks he is the problem that result us with still not child..he wanted to leave me so that I can find someone who can give me a child..i was so sad he said that..and I hate myself in anyway dat causes him to feel this way..then i realise..the most important is our deep love for each other..whether we can have a child or not is secondary...i want to see myself grow old with him with or without a child..so we tell ourselves to take it easy on the bb making..what impt most is our marriage..just my two cents' worth :)

cheesycake: oh i'm ok already...after all these ordeals..i must say our love grew stronger for each other..we have already thought thru' it carefully..i have stopped using bbt and opk already..then just bd more frequently during my fertile week and see how it goes..if strike then good..if dun strike then nevermine..dat's why i'm also seldom in the forum nowadays..but i still curious how r u gers getting on..so will still drop in once a while.
..how r u? getting on fine?

cheesycake: i gtg already and will be quite a while the next time i login in..just saw dat u hv constipation..take care wor..and drink lotsa water ya...cheers

fatfat
i think the problem may be becos both of u are virgins... when the woman is a virgin, her opening will be very tight.. the man got to use more time and effort to penetrate provided the woman does not control on her side... and becos your HB is a virgin himself.. he will tend to be over excited over the penetration thingy... maybe u could ask your HB to masturbate before the actual penetration so that he wont be so aroused.

Im also a virgin when I have sex the first time with my HB.... we tried very long... we finally make it by me on top to control the penetrating.. and of cos with the help of lubricant... sometimes becos the woman is a virgin... it will take more time for the guy to penetrate so by the time he can really insert... the penis may have soften liao... or for your case.. eject liao...

Popz: im fine gal... into my 10wks liao... just went for scanning yesterday. able to see bb head and body
orh my constipation okie liao, can clear almost everyday hehe. i agree, just BD ard ur fertitle period and u will strike one day. keep this spirit going on and u will be blessed

babe79: same here... im also a virgin when 1st time with my hb. very painful indeed~

fatfat: i understand how u feel. i guess its ur hb mindset. try talking to ur hb. tell him ur feelings and thoughts. husband and wife must communicate. gal take it easy dont force him as u know guy's ego... good luck

thanks gals for the encouragement. at least i feel that im not alone and there are pple who are similar to me too.. my hubby is very sweet he told me that he feel that most imptantly we have each other in the world even if there no bb. at times i really fully agreed and was almost touch to tears by him..
but there like a demon and angel side of me. wheneve me and my hubby get intimate and he again premature ejaculate that moment i really hate him alot. i can say alot of nasty words and all sort of thoughts came to my mind even tot of leaving him and i cry myself to sleep..

next day when i went to work and alone, i will think abt what happen and feel sad and then think abt what my dh has done for me and i just forgive and still love him..

its like one side i hate him and 1 side i love him dearly.

i will still go and see gynac and seek advice and maybe i will try what babe 79 suggest method to do it.. at least i still have a chance..

i cant imagine usin a syring on myself esp i had such a morbid fear of syring..

i been trying to contact the username alien to seek her advice how she manage to do it.. anybody know she still ard in the forum. have PM her already bt no reply.

cheesycake
ya man... first time do like burning sensation down there... its like.. the hole is so small that the big penis cannot get through like that... wa lau.. my whole body break up in cold sweat man.... but sometimes long time never do.. still got pain ahh.. but if use lubricant.. no pain liao...heehehe...
wow... u so fast 10weeks liao ahhh... how time flies... i remember the time u just found out u preggy.... now already 10weeks liao... going to 2nd trimester liao wor.... MEGA ENVIOUS...

fatfat
dun be despair ok.... the more u stress your HB the more he cannot perform... thou its hard not to "hate" him at the moment... i understand... just try to suppress your anger abit... ask your HB to masturbate often.. so he wont be over excited when comes to real BD time.... try this method see got help not... if no help then we see what else can be done... dun worry... we are all here to help ya...!

babe79: yes super pain and burning hot sensation there... we tried quite long before can really BD... lolz... yes into my 10wks liao, so fast loh. i found out preggie in late july, now ard almost ending 1st trimester soon. cant wait to enter into 2nd trimester, as bb more stable and i heard more enjoyable pregnancy time is 2nd trimester.
how r u? any more preggie symps?

babe79: yes super pain and burning hot sensation there... we tried quite long before can really BD... lolz... yes into my 10wks liao, so fast loh. i found out preggie in late july, now ard almost ending 1st trimester soon. cant wait to enter into 2nd trimester, as bb more stable and i heard more enjoyable pregnancy time is 2nd trimester.
how r u? any more preggie symps?

cheesycake
i also try very long before can really BD lor.. before marriage already try but cannot until dun wanna try liao... then after marriage... cannot dun try liao mah... so keep trying lor...
ya i heard 2nd trimester will be the most enjoyable one... hehehe... me ahh... not much symptoms le... sian ahhh.... btw, u got notice any changes in your nipples before testing BFP? protruding nipples? areolas gets darker?

yes darker areolas but my boobs not sore liao... i got no implantation bleeding... yes no spotting at all before BFP. actually i dont know how to cal DPO. i remem my AF due for 3 days then i test~

fatfat

i dunno whether this could help...but i hear my DH say before ...ask yr hubby to ren his urine when he urgent....don go pee so fast...can train him on holding back his ejection while having sex....

Evon

if u have spotting during pregnancy, pls c yr gynae asap....gynae will give u hormones pill to take..tk care...

fatfat
when your HB trying to insert into u... he immediately eject or is it becos he keep trying to insert u then rub against your V too long thats y he eject out?
for my case, we tried quite long for my HB to successfully penetrate into me.. cos most of the times i scare of pain.. so always failed mission... but the first time is we got use lubricant then i ren the pain and sit on my HB.. so its a success!

thanks gal for the support. i also tink my huubby really weird. first we dont use condom since we trying to concieve but he so supersenstive that when he touch my vagina he will feel like coming. and when i ask him try to insert then he will ejaculate. u know guys when they ejaculate they will have the movement of withdrawing firs. by then his penis will be out of my vagina. so failed mission..

then when we use condom so he not so sensitive. but when use condom he cant feel me as much after a while he goes soft.

aiyo its really like MISSION IMPOSSIBLE leh!

sometime i wondering can the hubby do force entry when he abt to ejaculate so that he can penetrate. but when he abt to ejaculate his body will jerk and move back and the penis will slip out. couple wif the sperm ejaculating, its very slippery.

fatfat
did u try to shorten foreplay? maybe yr HB too excited during foreplay.... and ask him to masturbate himself before the actual penetration... see if this helps...

hi fatfat..
it's all psychological... think bcos ur husband is very inexperienced in this area dat's y he's afraid that he might juz come... all he needs is practice... try to bd more even if he ejaculate immediately after touching ur vaginal... guess he'll get the hang of it after few rounds... dont worry...
my hubby oso ejeculated very fast during the 1st few times.. but after a while, he learnt how to control n enjoy the process...
if this issue is really bothering him, mayb he can consult a sex therapist. i know there's a urologist who sub specialised in sex therapy in gleneagles.. his name is dr lee man kay... but heard quite expensive...

hey babe79 thanks for the advice. i will still ask myhubby to pratice and see if he can try to tahan abit so at least he can penetrate... actually we dont foreplay alot... just that sometime after a hard day at work, i really no mood leh but just becos we need to overcome this issu we set a schedule that we must pratice that alternate days.

hi rainstone thanks for suggestion. maybe i can check out dr lee. cos currently my hubby seeing another pycharist at gleneage too and this pycharist is suppose to be expert in sex counselling. but i find its really not beneficial to us.. cos he keep telling us must pratice pratice and must learn to plesure each other and not just sex.. but our objective is to have sex and make baby. if im a few yrs younger maybe i cna do that but im already coming to 34 yr next yr dont have so much time to wait and try and try..

hi fatfat

maybe u can try the method cheryl recommended IVI first, if u r trying to conceive. maybe after giving birth, sex will become easier

Hi Kea...

Thks for the advice... Went to see him and he did a blood test for me to see if the baby grow well a not and given me hormones pills too. will see hin tomor for the result... Hope everything goes well.

You now how many weeks??

Hi fatfat : Just dun give up okie? Must give each other support..
Im sure your efforts will be paid off de. Jia you!!

hi Evon

u r welcome...=)...rest well....and don walk too much...eariler in my 4-5wks, me oso gt spotting...bleed abit..nw taking hormaones pills too..i m in my 8wks plus nw....u rest well...tk care...=)