A place for the TTCs.. (Trying To Conceive)

last mth i oso see spotting, i normally have de b4 menses. so i happily tot it might be implant spotting. who knw 2 day later menses come on the dot loh

Pigakamie,
thank u for the info.
not sure whether m i PCOS. i've irregular mense and i'm oso underweight, but think my metabolism is high, i can eat alot but not gain much weight.

Melody: erm ya nv stain whole...
only alittle.... only brown color nia...
erm already 6 days liao leh... haiz...
ur friend izzit brown color also?

chery1: me too last month ive spotting
before 4 days my AF due. tot i bingo liao~
but in the end AF reported on time.
now already after my AF due 4 days still got...

thanks gals! so just dip? no need to tear out anything? alamak i tear out the sticker part leh. can kill myself so stupid. could it be why it's negative?

jazz,
haf u tot of testing for hyperthyroidism?? do you feel hot most of the time?? or any "hyper" feeling?? eg, do things very fast, get angry/irritated easily, walk very fast, action very big... etc...

Chessycake,
like very unusaul for mens lei, i mean the spotting lasted for 6 days... do u have this experience before on your past mens

PIGakamie: erm have but not so long de...
last mth i have 4 days of spotting before
my AF due on 19 apr...
now my AF due for 4 days liao~

cheesycake!
Jia you! jia you!!

Venus, I did the same too? trying to figure out what to tear from the LH strip.. I also act smart go tear the bottom tip off! Nvrmd, at least the strip not so ex, not heart pain.

Cheesycake,
Jia you jia you!!! Although i know my case will take a long time, but i really hope ppl in this thread will get preggie soon, can feel the happiness mah..keke...."zai jie zai li", lotsssss of babydust to u..

rainstone,
i usually walk slow slow, cos leg short mah, n always complain DH walk too fast.
my action oso not big lah, dun think i m at risk of hyperthyroidism.

Pigakamie,
i read thru the link so chim, PCOS can b detected from blood test or ultrascan?

me already in my CD33, yet OPK still didn't show +ve. tis few days, my test line is visible but not as dark as the control line. hai...

Jlow: tks.. no worries i wont give up

u too got to jia you gal~

Melody: xie xie ni...im tinking maybe this cycle my AF late so i missed my O date... hehe...
my hubby says its okie we try again :D
lots of babydustsssss to u too~

i think maybe can try BD b4 and after O. best 3 day oso BD. :p i think will get higher chance... i abit hard cos hubby dun stay with me yet..

Cheesycake,
is ok. jia you jia you, tons and tons of baby dust on you. ;)

Cheryl,
gd to hear that u are relax, tons and tons of baby dust on you too. ;)

Jazz,
both blood test and ultrascan....

Melody,
my sinseh told me hor, for our case like very irregular mens hopfully can tiao the cycle to like 30-35 days... and the 30-35 days cycle can report puntually for 3 cycles... after these pregnacy then can be more stable lei.....

sinseh ask me to do a hormones blood test on the 2nd day of my mens...so now im waiting for my AF...

i used to have very irregular cycle when i m young, can delay 3-4 mth den come de... but up to 1 pt, it become very regular, and i got pregnant, den due to some reason i cant keep, so abort, after tat it got haywire again, ever come 14days of menses oso. delay 3 mth oso have.. see doc oni say hormones disorder loh.... oni eat those bai fong wan den can get regular menses?

hi Ladies,

wat time do u n ur DH sleep?

i usually sleep ard 10 to 11pm, i believe tt body is most active at recharging and replenishing/rebuilding cells during tis time.

but hor, my DH sleep often sleep late, ard 12pm to 1am. now, i can't even find time to BD. By the time he sleep, i would b deep in my wonderland.

lol.. i sleep at 12plus he slp at 12. when he is at my place. we slp ard 2am... so if wanna bd is either at that time or the next day when he wakes up..

Pigakamie,
Hopefully lor...=) I must first be "guai guai", dun eat those food which is bad for TTC-ing...
Cheryl,
same case as mi, i dun stay with my hb everyday, i got go back to my mother's hse to stay, so BD continuously is quite impossible unless is during weekends lor..lol..
Cheesycake,
Bai feng wan can help to regulate menses? Coz i have been eating since the day i have menses lei, but not every mth lah..But my CD still very "luan" lor...Irregular menses is indeed more difficult to conceive unless im lucky or there is a miracle...

actually for my case, bai fong wan din help alot, cos last time i eat it din even make it regular at all... but as time goes by it come regular itself leh....

Cheryl,
so good....Actually in the past im not so observant for my CD, until these few months which i have started TTC-ing, then i realised how come my CD so long de??? haaahaa...

Cheesycake,
Yup..im aware is good for us, my mum told me aso. Im now very guai liao, i every month got eat keke...hope together with my chinese medicine will help to regulate my menses bah....

Melody: yup no harm taking also

must be guai to take... my mum also ask
me to take and ba zhen... :D
u bought which brand de? yu yan seng?
i thought of switching to this brand.
btw, wat is CD?

I tested again. still negative. now oredi CD20. how long do u wait before the line comes out? i wait until the pink colour all dissolve and only one line appear. the positive line usually appear at the same time as the control line isit? thanks!

Cheesycake,
CD = cycle days
Yup my mum bought Eu Yen Seng brand for me...=) Sometimes my mum will make black chicken soup..Ba zhen v heaty one right?

Melody,
oic ic... yup ba zhen very heaty...
my fren said if TTC must take heaty food...
bai feng wan also heaty~
that time she made chicken wine with ginger for me
wow eat already very hot... whole body heaty.
nearly got sore throat~ lolz

Cheesycake,
serious TTC must take heaty food? Wat do u mean by heaty food? Like fried food? Or u are referring to tonics?

Oh okok...understand a bit liao...keke..have to avoid so many food. But as for cutting down on bread n rice is a bit difficult bah, coz dinner i cf take rice de n morning breakfast i often take bread...As for those NONO stuffs i still can control lor...

ya loh... rice i can dont take
but bread very hard, coz i love bread.
break1st and lunch i can take bread.
quite difficult for me too leh~ haiz...
i can cut down on cold drinks and fried food.
but bread cannot loh

i din knw TTC have to cut down so many thing de.. cannot eat this cannot eat that... i really hw i kana last time when i m eating so unhealthy....

i alway tot just do at dangerous period and shoot in can le.. tat hw simple i tot... xD