butterwaffles
cheesecake, for now, i work from 8.30am-6pm. But if i leave my office at 6pm, there is no way i can fetch my boy before 7pm. So i'll be changing my reporting hour to 8am so that i can leave at 5.30pm. But i also don't think i can reach my office by 8am. So now, don't know how...Have to discuss with my boss. I work at Cityhall...you??
Pri 3 liao?? Pri 3 means 9 years old liao right? Why would they give priority to a 9 year old *scratch head* Or is it because your SIL's kids very kuai4 lan4? LOL. But your gal never protest ah? If my MIL dare to leave my boy in the jumperoo, my boy will scream...even if my MIL wants to just leave him at one corner also cannot, my boy will scream the house down.
Did they object when you guys decide to put your gal at IFC? I think my BILs know liao but my MIL doesn't know yet if not she sure give me black face, haha. My husband asked maybe i could help his mum find babysitting jobs in the forum here, i was like, aiyoh i myself don't want your mum to take care of our boy you ask me to recommend her to other mummies??! Siao, i won't do it lor, later karma. Thanks for the tip, then i think i sure just walk
Should be ok for me because i walk quite often to my MIL's place too...at first i thought i could give bus 241 a try because die die i must drop my boy there at 7am sharp. Meaning i would need to take the bus by 6.45am i think. Should be ok? Need to try it out man...
Pri 3 liao?? Pri 3 means 9 years old liao right? Why would they give priority to a 9 year old *scratch head* Or is it because your SIL's kids very kuai4 lan4? LOL. But your gal never protest ah? If my MIL dare to leave my boy in the jumperoo, my boy will scream...even if my MIL wants to just leave him at one corner also cannot, my boy will scream the house down.
Did they object when you guys decide to put your gal at IFC? I think my BILs know liao but my MIL doesn't know yet if not she sure give me black face, haha. My husband asked maybe i could help his mum find babysitting jobs in the forum here, i was like, aiyoh i myself don't want your mum to take care of our boy you ask me to recommend her to other mummies??! Siao, i won't do it lor, later karma. Thanks for the tip, then i think i sure just walk