poshies, what are the signs of ear infection?? Everytime i bathe my boy, i'm paranoid about accidentally getting water into his ears.
cutieBB, till now, i've not visited any childcare centres because my husband is soo busy. Abit sick of waiting for him, wonder if i should just go ahead and visit a few on my own.
pixiepixel, hey good for you! I was surfing the HDB website last night, checking out the resale prices at Sengkang/Punggol. Not cheap sia...Sometimes, very confusing because if i choose to get a 2nd subsidised flat, i have to pay a resale levy of 45k which makes no sense because subsidised flat is supposed to be 'cheaper'. It seems like its better and more affordable to just get a resale flat off the market. But the thought of starting my HDB loan all over again plus the costs of renovating a resale flat really makes me think twice thou i doubt paying the COV+reno will be more than 45k.
ashwen, i've tried surfing HDB website but seems like no-one around my area had sold their flats, haha. Maybe still very new bah...was wondering how much can my flat fetch if i want to sell next year when the 5 year is up

But again, i think selling the flat is easier than buying one. Scarly sell liao then nowhere to live, so gota solve the problem of getting another flat first also.
So far ok, just very sad to leave my MIL's house every night haiz. Last Friday brought him home and i was really happy to finally get to take care of him myself. Was telling him to please forgive mummy for leaving him at nainai's place
Trying to get used to the fact that he'll be at my MIL's most of the nights until he is older. I keep looking at the calendar and wondering when i can start to bring him back more often. He is now 11 weeks old...maybe when he turns 4months, i can try to bring him home more often already....