A fresh thread looking for JURONG mummys...

think last time i heard made in msia not so gd. frankly sometimes i also didnt chck my boy's milk is made in where

hi venus...
haha... so i'm not alone..... hee hee..... how is your two boy already.... my gal is still okie but i think now she realise she can use her crying to get her way... hee hee learn from the kor kor.....
yup.... i bot 10 tin... but guess what ... last night i go n check... only left with 4 lah.... then fast.... just bot 4 more big tin for the mei mei... she also drink alot...
3418694.gif

hi sam/serene/joankum,
actually did been told before there is difference.... though my hubby don care.... but i don want to take the risk... therefore din ever try to buy malaysia made before.....

Hi morning mummies..

Hmm, I am full time working mummy with a 7months and 3wks old baby girl.. Am staying near to the JW sports complex

Saw that you all are discussing on the milk powder.. I also planning to switch to FM, so is Enfagrow good?

cutiebb99 - oh is it? At the 9xx there? hehe.. maybe we have seen each other before hor

venus - yah I am total EBM until now.. recently I need to start a course of antibiotics, so might as well stop since cant bf when taking medicine.. also I planning to send my girl to IFC next year so maybe FM is easier ba..

hihi...
log time never log in.

RE: FM

i think u can try to see if ur gal is suitable for enfa. my girl is not suitable as her stool is grey in colour when she is on this brand. currently she is on friso.

<font color="aa00aa"><font face="segoe ui"> Morning Mummies...

yes....staying around 9xx, urs new or old de???

i let my gal drink Gain IQ (Similac) cos she dun like NAN HA &amp; ENfapro...haaa.....so far, she still prefer similac</font></font>

anyway mmi does not have infant care... only childcare... if u want need to regisiter super early... haha i had put my no 2 on waiting list... guess want 1 no 55.... i happen to know that pg class had only max 9 children.... haiz.... then the school fee to ex.....

hi mummies...grey stool...i only know nan fm will give green stool...

poshies...xmas weekend is burnt cos boxing day is my SIL wedding..

cutiebb99 - mine is new.. at 987

Poshies - oh I actually PM you from another thread that I saw you post comments on MMI, I wasnt aware you are here too! hehe...

Yup, I have already put down my particulars for the 2011 intake and now No. 3 in queue.. so can get a place.. but now still considering also.. as the Little Skool House at Safra just accepted my baby for the infantcare

Today I just went to buy the Enfra for my girl to try.. hope its ok for her..

<font color="aa00aa"><font face="segoe ui"> yes....the one beside 7-11...you can also go to Blk 651 there also got one medical hall...also cheap...i buy fm there now cos nearer...hee</font></font>

Happy holidays Mummies!

My girl takes Mamil Gold... we usually buy from supermarket, only recently then we drive in to JB to buy. But it is only when hubby is around, cos he restricts my driving license to drive in Singapore only.

hi, i just move to taman jurong and like to know more mummies staying in the vicinity.

if there is any gathering, pls pm or email me at [email protected].

My gal is born in Feb 07 and turning 3 yrs old this feb

how is everyone on the 1st day of working day of the new 2010..... haha wet wet morning to start with.... hee hee... and i'm late for work..... good start hor.....

<font color="aa00aa"><font face="segoe ui"> Morning Mummies...its a wet weather to start lst day of work in 2010....haaa...

Poshies, Im also late for work....^5</font></font>

I just woke up 30 mins back... Was super tired for the week long celebrations and was woken up by hubby before he left for China for 2 weeks.

hihi....

my girl has start her lpaygroup today. so far so gd. she did not cry n look for me. i think she is coping well in playgroup. jus hope it last.

now back to work... haha

haha....

cutirbb,
high 5.....

wow rantingbaby,
u will be home alone with kids for 2 week..... can cope???

hi bbc...
good for u...

<font color="aa00aa"><font face="segoe ui"> Morning Mummies.....

Welcome Mimi...of course you can join us....

wana check with Mummies, any home based job to recommend? I might be gg to be SAHM soon...need to find something that I can work at home</font></font>

Hi Cutie

You may want to check with your current company if they would like to outsource administrative work to you, so you can do things like data-entry, etc at home.

Morning mummies..

Today is gonna be the 3rd day of playgroup for my son.I ended up being the tired one!!
Sleeping time haywiring(wats new) but so happy to see that my son is enjoying it..

morning mummies...

mimi,
today is also the 3rd lesson of playgroup for my gal. which playgroup does ur son attend?
my gal love her play group. when i asked whether teacher teach you how to dance n sing? she will go around in circle n dance. so cute...

i am 1 lucky mummy tat my gal can adapt to her playgroup so quickly. ^_^

milk powder
normally get from sheng siong which is near my house. my gal also drink enfagrow. sheng siong offer e 5% rebate which we feel was useful. giant selling e same price. i think now the price is $55

Yeah! School holiday's over! Any SAHMs will like to join Faith &amp; me for swim at SAFRA Jurong? Most likely tomorrow or Friday!

hi, i am a jurong west mummy looking for sch for my coming 18mths child. I looking for those 2hrs daily. Anyone can reccommend some good ones? TIA

hi alexia,

where do u stay? there is a new playgroup under talent plus is opening at 600+. opposite the temple. u may liek to check it out.

hi mummies....

im at my parents' place @ jwestst81.
I used to send my son to talentplus @ st93 when he was 18mths.n now to little learners @ st51.
Dats y its not reali a prob for him.So so glad he's enjoying it.
Alexia,Talentplus is pretty good.They've lots of activities n my son started to speak aft a mth with em.Jus wanna change playgp as the new one is nearer to my place n they offer a lil mandarin(alternate days).tot that wld be refreshing for him.hehhe..

bbc,
so where is your dd attending playskool @?