A fresh thread looking for JURONG mummys...

bbc, u going for the open hse? i should b dropping by. btw how old is ur gal. Also how come need to pay to tt to bukit timah zoophonics?

Im new to this thread..Can i join ur discussion? As i will be putting my gal with my parents who stay in JW, anyone has any recommendation for playgroup ard JE/JW area?

tks in adv!!

hihi...

alexia,

i will be goin to the open hse n take a look. I may switch her to talent plus.
bukit timah has another half an hour for chinese. so fee wise will be higher than jurong east.

MIA for a while.A whole new hectic week.

BBC,so how's ur daughter?hope she's doin well.
Poshies,
U feeling better?weather's not so great nowadays.
heat is killing..must drink up.

Thought i could rest a bit yest as hubby on evening shift n he could send ds to his playskool...turned out,ds very reluctant to join the class n kept pulling hubby into the class.so i had to rush dwn to calm him dwn.
Thanx hub for not following orders..oops..hehe
I did actually told him(instructed) to help ds into the class and go away...but instead he stood outside e door and kept waving..hahah...'the separation anxiety saga' began lor.
Later @ hme,he commented that im too uptight!!
But for the record,he never did react dat way b4.Wrong move daddy dearest...*grin* Nice try though

nite nite...yawn

bbc, so i will see u there ya. I am going to start my gal at the JW branch after cny going to make payment todae.

rlrenn,
my gal currently is at B-wise @ jurong east and i wan to switch her to Talent plus @ JW.

mimi,

not too gd. even though i am inside the class yesterday, my gal still cried throughout the lesson and want me to carry her.

alexia,
cya there if i still continue. now i feel it is not the teacher problem. shld be my gal issue... haiz..
how to over come all these. so lost now...

bbc, i shall 1st see u at the talent plus open hse
. as for the enrichment class think cant force de else they will reject even more lei. I also dunno how. My gal was wif bjg since 5 mths old, got a very good teacher there but somehow she seemz to loose her interest in the flash card section, but gym & music still ok. dats y i wanted her to try zoophonics & see how

yeah... i am small size with shoulder lenght hair.. u see u can spot me that day... haha

i dun want to force my gal as well. but i already paid for 3 months sch fees. so if she really dun wan. den how...

BBC, i m fat fat de with long hair. u can spot me too. btw how old is ur gal? ur gal ve been wif zoophonics very long liao? for a start i pay 1 mth to try 1st

alexia,

oko... cya next week.

she attend the dec lessons and she is perfectly oki. so i sign up for 3 months from jan to march. who know she give me this stun.

mrng mummies,
i am late for work today. my gal simply refused to let me go to work and cry and scream for me to carry her.

yup lor... waited n waited.... haha.... cost me $40 haiz... need to start nebulising my boy again......

hi alexia,
why no one talk to u.....

hi bbc..
haha i have the same problem... but luckily my gal sleep with my in law... she will try to avoid her seeing me in the morning...

Anybody send their kids to edufarm Star Tots playgroup at Blk 475 JW St 41 or Blk 513 JW st 51? Am planning to send my gal when she reaches 18mths in Mar. Any feedback on these?

tks

morning mummies...
alexia,
i went to the open hse. I am quite disappointed with the small class room. my gal current playgroup class room is 4 times bigger than the talent plus classroom. so end up i didnt sign up with them.
however, my MIL insist we let her try so i am goin to call them to check whether still got slot for her. haiz....

please advise any mummies here collecting National Library quest card..... i had been helping my boy to collect but till now he still have many missing card as he also got the same cards... so wondering if any mummies if collecting and happen on extra of the card that my son is short of ... then we can exchange....

Hi Morning...
been busy with work. so no time to come in.

my girl is goin to attend the new PG at JW blk 678 on 1st feb.
yesterday my girl was "molested" by a indian boy. the boy hugged my girl and kissed her.... faint
that boy hug my girl until so tight that my MIL cnt separate them...
poor girl. lost her 1st kiss to him...

hello..
MIA very long hor..

BBC...very cute leh*lost 1st kiss*
she frightened?my boy was hugged too by his gal classmate..heheh..but he kept still...paiseh!!n guess wat...both hands covering his private area...oh dear

ok...got to run now...pg ending at 1.15pm

mimi, ur boy so cute... still know where to protect... haha.

my gal was struggling. she dun like pple to kiss her.
got 1 time, she bite me on my lips when i ask her to kiss me. now i dun dare to force her to kiss me le.

BBC, kids and their antics..hilarious huh.
ds just very protective lor towards his pants/shorts/or as a whole area ard u know where..

jus nw came out from pg with a handcrafted ang pow.very excited..showed it to me and said "mimi..put coins inside ok?"
err...haha

hi mimi/bbc,
kids are so cute.... i think my boy met a boy in safra pool also keep asking him to play with him... try to hug him and pull him into the water.... my boy keep pushing and struggling... some children can be very pushy hor...

hi mimi,
ur boy so cute...

morning...

yesterday on leave to accompany my girl to her new PG. hmn...
1st day of PG so alot of crying tod.
teacher seems abit lost at times as too many parents inside a small room and the assistant teacher "auntie" doesnt seem to help her alot in the class. tables and chairs are not enough for all the children to do their colouring. many end up doing colouring on the floor. but my girl did have a gd time during their singing and dancing session. maybe i am there with her so she enjoy. haha~~~ i am so bu yao lian... hoho
Is the 1st day of new PG so will have to give them time to settle down.

hi bbc..
the school have all the new children at 1 time??? wow then it will be messy lah...

i remain the last time my boy, his cc, do not allow more than 5 children each class that are new... so it give the teacher more time to know the children and also for the children can settle down.... which i though it is the standard practise....

but glad your gal is okie..... so when u would be leaving your gal alone?

poshies,

yah. all 13 new children start at the same time. parents are allow to accompany them for 3 days. but i will leave it to my MIL to handle as i cnt take 3 days leave. is really a mess. the classroom is really miserable. I dun wan to sign up but bo bian. hubby n mil say is nearer so end up also sign up.. haiz...

i hope is gd lor... i scare my girl chu pattern again. after few days start to reject again... now just to pray hard..