A fresh thread looking for JURONG mummys...

morning.....

hi rantingbaby...
u okie???? do take care of yourself...

well something happen on thursday.... so was a bit upset but friday afternoon went for massage.... now okie already....

tell u all on sun, went jurong point to play the jetset organise family race.... quite fun but tiring as my gal need to be carry all the way.... haha

Morning all mummies! Another Monday....

Blueberri: Hi! You staying at St 61 too? My house is very near to Pioneer MRT station and the 24 hour coffee shop

Serene: Where is appletree?

morning mummies

off in lieu yestd, so no chance to log in.
me soooo tired after the long wkend, feel like take leave to slp @ home

ang,
appletree is somewhere diagonally opposite sakae sushi. im not sure the blk no.

Hi all Mummies!

Serene: You working in accounts department?

I am also busy at work as we are going to shift our present office to Shenton Way. Many coordination work to do...Sian

morning everyone....ya....abit busy becos of payroll....somemore alot of changes over my side, so have to be extra careful, if not I will kena another 'NCAR' from the coy...haaa

Hello..

someone made a mistake at work place.. so investigation now in progress..

big boss starting to ask..y like tat.. y nvr like this.. how to prevent... so who's responsibilty.. blar blar blar..

my boss on leave so all arrow come to me.. must wear amour or kana until jia luk..

Venus, NCAR in our coy means Non-Conforming Activities Report...meaning we did not do our work correctly, or we make the coy lose money, then CEO will issue us this...if we make coy lose money, then they will deduct abit of money from our salary...

we are not ISO coy...heee....

becos of a probation staff take leaves and I didnt update into the system in time and return the leave form to the staff, so i kena 1 NCAR...not I want to delay, but too many things on hand...he took leave on 12th and submit on 7th...which im doing workers payroll and all leaves, etc i already key in...and after doing payroll, i rush out doing the OT report, leave report and preparing the powerslides for presentation...and tadah!!!! kena liao....haaaa....my bosses told me they alrdy put in effort to help me, i told them, its okay...to me it doesnt better...cos i never plan to stay here for long...haaa

cutiebb99,
so the emplee is aware is a NPL for it? but wat's the issue actually? i mean how come will kena? isnt it jux a small case?

oh dear....

hi cutiebb,
they actually deduct salary har... but u had updated rite???? meaning that pple leave is taken in considersation right..... so bad one har..... u in hr??

morning.... mummies...

Morning Mummies...

Serene & Poshies: Yes, the employee noes that its an NPL thing, the thing is CEO say I update to the system too late...and one more thing, he say probation staffs cannot take NPL during probation period...very stupid right, and use this employee to blow up big big and then make everyone at fault together lor...so I suay lar...cos i really update into system late...

we are in printing industry, so if lets say got staff make mistake and make the coy need to spend more to reprint, then will need to deduct the staff salary and depend on how much, it can be spread into many months of deduction too...

this coy really not flexible at all de....if you do something right, they will not mention anything de...but if you make a mistake, it will become a big hoo-ha in the coy...

Cutie,

Sound like your comp not very flexible lor.

So if comp lose $$, they deduct staff salary, then the earnings got split with the staff???

cutiebb,
ur ceo damn niao. wat's the big deal since the emplee already knows is NPL. moreover is not ur fault that the emplee takes NPL during probation period. that onus shld lie with the dept mgr who approves. crazy man!?
i mux remember not to write in to ur coy when im looking for jobs.

ya...all mummies...my coy is this damn niao de.....i was asking my boss mah...why cant take NPL...staffs are willing to take mah, why cant...but this coy policy is you cannot take and CEO will make noise...damn stupid de lar...

here is u did things right, no rewards, but did things wrong, cut your pay

thats why everyone here is so stress to prevent making mistakes

hahahaha.....ya...endure for a while and find a new job...and get away from this scary coy...nxt yr turnover will be very high too....

is mon again...

venus,
remember i told u i will be gg ovr somewhere near ur hse last fri to collect my otah rite? aiyo, is ur blk lor. i was still telling my boy "tis is near the auntie's hse where we came 1 sun morning to play". then later on, i met bb chelsi. *lol* omg, im so blur leh

bb chelsi,
so nice 2 see u & hv a short chat with u. let's meet up when ur biz has settled down.

morning...
it is a tiring weekend...... last sat was my co's family day... my kids enjoy themselves very much.... but my mother in law and mother all complain very tiring..... coz my gal want to be carry all the time.... haha my boy got 2nd in sand art competition..... haha.... then this morning ... my hr come to me say my gal won the third but some one took it in mistake then return to the HR when they realise it is not their art piece... so nice rite..... my gal will be happy tonight when she see her present.... haha....

this coming sat and sun will be tiring for me agian... sat... my boy will be going for his full dress concert reheasel... on sun morning... i'm going for great eastern run and afternoon need to rush back for safra event.... haiz..... busy busy..

hi cutiebb....
wait for another less than 3 more month... start looking for job now...... by then it is just nice.....

hello jurong mummies

my boy is staying with my mil at jurong east (st 13). but i stay in sengakng.
FTWM and weekend mummy :-(

hi venus yes. and it doesnt helps when i work in bedok and go back to jurong to visit my boy almost every day. shiong leh