A fresh thread looking for JURONG mummys...

Serene, noe her hb, but dont have any contact...haaa....

I also hv depression after delivery because of my mum and hb cant meet the point...so im stuck in the middle, kind of stress up and cry....but shortly, i think thru, im okay....

pixiepixel, i dont dare to say much to (B), cos she straightaway deny...imagine we are just telling her dont stress, she say no shes not...maybe sometimes when she tok, she sounds paranoid, but actually shes not....then afetr that I also dont know hot to put thru the words....especially bringing the word depression out....

Cutie,

Suggest tat you have a chat with her.. let her noe that u care for her as a friend..

If she's in a depression.. she prob wont noe.. so how to admit?

mummies, actually i hv since long ago want to tok to her abt this, but im very scare lor...like Serene says, its abit tricky...i cannot use the wrong word lor....very difficult lei

cutiebb,
or mayb u try to meet her more to kai1 dao3 her? so that she knows u care for her and gradually she will be more optimistic & cheerful. then she can get out of the niu2 jiao3 jian1.

yup... thanks all mummies... i'm okie... because that biker is quite big.... haha a lot of cushioning..... hee hee..... but i know i'm in wrong..... haiz coz i cross at red light.... think i will avoid doing dangerous action again.... must think for my kids....

hi cutiebb,
this is a very tricky task.... but if she is in depression...... she need to have lot of patient and support from close friends and family member.... recently there is a show - <<无忧无郁>> - Step Out Of Depression every wed at 10.30 pm
some of the case the person who had depression din even realise themselves..... so need support from family and friends....

yes its a tricky case....maybe i wait a while more after she finish with her gal 1st birthday then find a chance to tok to her...and see if can work out anything, if not will just let it be

thank you everyone for the valuable advices....heee

morning mummies.....

anyone noes where I can get letterings, of cos is budget one....heee

btw, asking for advice, you all think 18mths to childcare is it too young?

morning mummies

poshies,
ya, so sad
so quiet here leh.
btw, i think i hv put ur name in the LJWM thread for the hello kitty lab. u aware?

<font color="ff6000">morning mummies...super super bluezzzz today....

serene, no lei, not going....haaa....think that timing cannot go....haaa....

JJ Mom, welcome to this thread....currently, no special topic lar, we just chit chat our daily life here...heee...you can start anything with us....

morning mummies

im soooo tired today. arms aching as i went for teambuilding course @ sentosa on sat

welcome jj mom!

hi jj mom..

welcome to the thread...we talk anything under the sun..

There is an accident involving 3 cars just in front of boon lay sec..heard such a loud bang..

<font color="ff6000">wow...early in the morning accident? serious or not...

me today superrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr no mood to work lei

hi venus...
wat a way to start an monday morning hor.... so no one is hurt... that is good already... haiz... must be urging who fault lor....

so what time u went back yesterday.... after the swim we walk to JP to get dinner for hubby... haha.... my boy was so tired..... he slept really early yesterday.... now me whole body ache..... haha.... so when u going again..... we met up lah... let the boys have more fun....

<font color="ff6000">haaa....Poshies....waiting for me arh.....no topic at the moment lei....

BBC, I put my gal in waiting list for little skool house in Safra Jurong...so far, im not sure which other schools are good....

poshies..left 15 mins after u left the pool..went to shower my boi and me..

justin slept at 11.30pm..slightly early..maybe he dun exercise that much

Hi all.

I did wen to little skool hs to put waitlist n i tink its difficult to get a place soon cos their capacity r v full now. unless someone pulls out but im like no 70sthg wait till wen??

My sis's son is in Qdees kindergarten for a yr n we decided to put our sons to Qdees Childcare. smaller scale, visited the centre quite comfortable with the teachers so signed up. our kids goin in Dec 09, reasonable priced $830 b4 subsidy. Semi aircon. only having lesson is in aircon room. I personally dun like to put my kid in fully aircon cc. imagine how dry their skin can be n also not healthy...

<font color="aa00aa">morning mummies......still bluezz....

BBC, my gal is going 1 on 25th this month...heee...actually you can say im very kiasu lar, my neighbour early this year want to send her son to LSH, so ask me to go along and put our names in...so we went lor...the school still cant confirm if got place for us cos its rather early, but alrdy got ppl in the wait list...we got our number like 30+, meaning got 10% chance of getting in, cos they only take in abt 24-36 students...very little right....

JJ Mom, where is Qdees Kindergarten? I got another neighbour, her gal going 14mths, she go for NTUC, but only intend to send her in ard 2yrs+ or older...

another place to recommend, BLK 900+ the shopping area, the medical hall next to the 7-Eleven, also selling cheaoer milk powder and diapers...heee

morning mummies

think Qdees kindergarten is in nanyang ** (private hses near to j west st 91 or j west sports complex).

i usually buy milk pwder fm medical shop @ blk 502 (cant remember exact blk) there. used to get diapers fm there in the past too.

I am looking at Qdees as well, but find it abit inaccessiable. I have not call them up yet. Do you know how is the waiting list like?

I buy milk powder from 900+ beside 7-eleven. is much cheap than NTUC.