A fresh thread looking for JURONG mummys...

My gal only wake for a while then go back sleep liao.

Hb bought supper so eat liao i can't sleep so read papers lor..

Lol

Btw u all know where all the kiddy's ride at JP go to har?

<font color="0000ff">haaaa....the yday wedding see lor, feel so bo liao lor...not lomantic as compare to michelle xie...</font>

well, is all hi-profile wedding that's all
but i like her gown
and the plc she went to take her wedding photos is the country i 1 2 go!!

bb chelsi,
then i dunno where it moved to le

if i didnt hear wrongly it shld be maldives. basically be it maldives or mauritius, i wish to go. nice beaches!

hi baby chelsi,
need to check with u.... have u start the class with LNT???? the timing for the class not suit my mother in law... but the person in charge say they can start a class with 2 children... so i was thinking whether u want to join me....

my mother in law prefer the timing to be friday afternoon say about 2pm, but i'm not sure whether the class would be in jurong east or safra..... do let me know if u keen to join my gal..

or anyone keen to join at that time slot for Little neru tree do let me know... my gal is now 18month old..

morning..

hi baby chelsi,
okie i need to check with them...

anyone else interested...
btw which month ur gal is born...

<font color="0000ff">morning mummies....its payroll time again....heee.....

all mummies, come here chat more often, I need to chat while doing payroll to DESTRESS.....wahaaaa</font>

cutieebb,
oic. no wonder got to do it now. jia you!

wont be in the ofc later, attending a seminar later. chat with u all tmr!

Poshies,

She is a Jan baby while yours is Mar so can.
U let me know if u keen coz i think they have other option open n i will be calling them soon.

Afternoon mummies,

I just came back from Zoo.. so tired but luckily weather is v good.

Whaha...no need lah.
She have liao

hi baby chelsi....
confirm can lah... but there is no slot for 1pm as it is lunch time for the teacher... so it is either 12-1 or 2-3, i prefer 2-3pm as my mother in law just travel back from her place to my place....... let me know if u keen... i can also confirm with my mother in law again at her timing.... i will also check with my neighbour.... she might be interested... her gal is dec 07 baby.... so can also join us....

im also here
but no 1 talks so i cant be possibly talk to myself leh

btw, happy lantern festival to all of u!

<font color="0000ff">haaa...the thread is so quiet for friday...heee....

Happy Mid Autumn, Mummies!!!

Anyone can recommend me any reliable and good maid agency?</font>

Morning......

haha.... i'm a office hour logging in mummy.... at home very difficult to log in with 2 kids interested in my laptop....

so how is everyone weekend..... anyone went to jurong point on sat morning on the recycle event???

how is your mid autmn celebration.... my rc have celebration on sat evening at together with children day celebration so the kids enjoy themselves...

morning mummies

i only went to the park below my sil's hse on sat nite to let my boy play lantern &amp; sparklers.
dunno y but recently v tired..

Yoz..

Pop in to say hi.
Venus went holiday liao..envy.
Now my sis jio me go hkg in dec but i am still thinking due to my gal diet v hard. She dun eat much outside food.

I just reach hm also.. had buffet at merchant court. yum yum... haha

Would Bt Batok still be considered as Jurong We're moving overseas &amp; I need to off-load many many stuffs, especially children books (abt 500 pcs) &amp; parenting books (abt 50 titles). I'm clearing them cheap @ $0.50 onwards.

Anyone interseted? Pm me or SMS 9799 1483. I'm @ 511 Bt Batok St 52.

morning........

haha.... the thread is quiet again.....

venus... enjoying herself hor.......

bb chelsi,
u had book the timing..... my neighbour undecided so does my mother in law... haiz... haha

morning Chelsi

yar mia very very long...

still same lor... the MS is driving me crazy... I have reduced my food intake portions so that I will not feel so bad... but although I am still eating through the day, I have dropped 1 kg... how?

Rantingbaby,

Don't worry abt losing weight.
In fact not a bad things u know.
Actually putting on too much weight not a good thing.
As long overall u feel good can liao