A fresh thread looking for JURONG mummys...

Wow...so lively this morning

Hahahaaa..i want to sleep liao but come in report first

wow..... bb chelsi how come????

yup talking at hk mooncake.... hope my supplier will bring some Meixin mooncake soon... they are famous in HK, i have this HK supplier every year they will bring some over...

<font color="0000ff">I also like Xu Liu San dessert.....hv you all try another one i think call tang dynasty there...a very grand restnt eating dessert</font>

venus,
the tang cheng dessert which cutiebb99 mentioned is @ city harbour/harbour view .... cant remember the exact name now. there got many branded goods boutiques. got to queue during peak hrs.

venus,
i didnt wait v long the other time cox we big grp (abt 12 of us) so they give us like a room like tt. but i saw a queue outside when i reach there.

actually hk got alot of dessert shops lah, but that 1 is pretty grand for a dessert shop. my 1st time there 2. my bil brot us there after we shopped @ hai gang cheng (think i got the name rite tis time)

Morning mummies...

Reporting in but gg off soon...
Been watching HK drama wz hb .. haha..like tdy since 7.35am.
The day b4 we never sleep..watched till 6am lor. haha

Good question..
I also dun know what title leh the drama. Lol.
Borrowed fm mil one.

Last night again slept 3 hrs plus...wake b4 6am awake till now. Hee hee....
Can dong but dun feel well lor... like yest..feel dizzy so went to nap 2 hrs wake up watch again ... whahahaa

Ya lor.. me n hb can go crazy over it one.
Weekend i cannot watch leh.. my gal super glue .. weekend can only watch her disney channel &amp; her disc...
Other than that she will make noise one . Haha

my boy is ok, he will let me watch my shows. jux that i mux let him watch 1 vcd in the pm b4 he naps. last time he even better, will help me load/change the dvd. now cant be bothered even i ask him..

haha serene, when they young very helpful hor... asked them and they would help...as they grow older.. really cldn't be bother...

I also old liao... can't cheong.. few days also cannot recover...

Hee hee...

Serene ,
3.55pm my last post not woke up liao....is gg to nap soon.
Nap for abt 1.5hrs...i woke at 6pm watch again till 7.30 go pick my girl. haha
Ordered pizza in to eat so can watch more...lol

Anyway tmr after my girl class at LNT ..me &amp; hb will take her go play water at safra

<font color="0000ff">mummies, drop by here saying hello to everyone.....

chelsi, ur gal attend LNT at safra? i just put my gal name there, went for trial sometimes back, they only left sun slot for me at the moment...today lst time bring my gal to swim at safra too</font>

Hi Cutiebb99,

My gal trial just ended yesterday.
I requested them for weekdays classes since i am not working lor..
So waiting for their reply.
They say have 1 on thur but at 9am which i find it too early... so they checking if got 12pm slot anot.

Oh..what time u went ? I was there ard 3plus. Hahaha

<font color="0000ff">paiseh, Chelsi, I brought my gal for her lst swim on sat, I went around 4.30pm cos my niece having LNT classes till 4.40pm...heee

ya, safra LNT now very popular until mostly fully booked...in fact i wanted sat 3.40pm class, cos can be same as my niece, thn after tat can go swimming together, but no slot for me, now only got sun 3.30pm....

sorry again, i forget how big is your gal le :p</font>

Hahaha... still tot u might be one of the parents there

I also bought some meiji snacks for my gal that day. haha... U know when the promo ends?

U working har? For me weekdays better cause less crowd plus cheaper also..hee

Btw how do u find the classes at LNT har?
Actually i am not v sure if i really want to put my gal there .
Now really v full lah..mainly because most of their classes on weekends only.. weekdays hardly .Plus they need to put those age gap not more than 6mths together...if more cannot.

She is 20mths plus now.

<font color="0000ff">I wanted to buy the Meiji snacks on sat, but after I went Jack's place for dinner, come out around 7.30pm, its close...alamak...so early close shop lei....i also duno promotion when end, this say I shld be going safra again cos need to make payment for my gal class...

im working mum, so only weekend available for me, in fact i can go weekday, must be last class, but i scare sometimes if last minute got meeting by the crazy boss, then siao lar....can stay till 8pm+ 9pm that kind...

so far, I didnt let my gal attend other trial class except LNT, and I went 2 different branches, one safra, one TPY, kiasu right....i feel that so far, LNT not bad...my gal did learn abit from there, through the 6 trial classes...heee....</font>

Hahahaaa...

B4 i went for the class i ask what time they r closing. They told me 6.30pm

How old is your gal?

I asked if LNT useful anot .. maybe i find it slow and maybe i feel my gal learn more from Julia Gabriel lor. I found she learn alot during her 3 terms there.