A fresh thread looking for JURONG mummys...

min,
As usual my gal wake i must wake also

Hahahaa.. what's new?

Serene,
Sorry me no longer working so dun know what to say to cheer you up also..
But do cheer up k.
Everyday moody sure one day really dun want go back there liao.

morning mummies

so glad todae is fri.
did not post yestd as not feeling well.
thanx for all of ur concern. i will try to buck up. will try not to let the xiao ren affect me.

MORNING....
2753681.gif

anyone miss me yesterday... din log in yesterday... went for my convocation... enjoy myself.... haha.....

oh venus... so tomorrow hor??? meeting anot..... of we go safra for breakfast... hee hee... but i don know whether i can handle both kids alone anot... need to confirm whether hubby working anot....

Cutiebb... busy period over? hee hee... ok noted will go there and shop :)

Poshies, Congrats! You studied and managed 2 kids at the same time? Wah... not easy...

Serene, take care ya! We support you emotionally

afternoon mummies.....

Received a bad news.....MIL's place will be undergoing renovation soon,they intend to change all the floorings in the house + toilets, estimated 3wks!!!! my mummy place now also under going renovation next wk.....whole house.....

Now i hv no place to put my bb liao....meaning i really hv to relay myself look after him. sob sob sob....why is tis happening ALL at the same time? no more free time or movies liao!

later still hv to bring bb go for his LNT class...

Though not working...i still happy tat today a FRIDAY!

hi.....abit late to reply here thou...

normally if i wanna more free time to sleep or do houseworks, i would ask my hb to bring BB over in the morning then fetch him bk in the evening or if we wanna go watch movies, i would leave him there then next evening bring him bk but now.....CANNOT LIAO. Wif all the dusts going on, impossible to leave him there liao...

Being a SAHM doesnt mean i hv to look after ALL THE TIMES MAH.....wat to do, me a lazy mum.

His 1st term will be on wkday wheras 2nd term on Sat.....U hv to wait one cos they need to hv classmates joining one.

Anyway, gdnite to all

Good evening mummies...

Finally weekend is over but next week is longggggggggg weekend
sianz lah..

Now i like abit of running nose again. Argh!

venus,
The pediped shoes respond no good so i have cancelled.
You want to consider this... nice and good also.
Me & my sis buying.

http://www.seekairun.com/index.html

n btw my sis never help u buy your crocs leh.. she said last piece and it's dirty so never buy. Sorry

yup lor... i went vivo on sat... went to buy FM... haha dumex having back to school promotion... it held at different location every week... buy 1 tin get 1 tin free but need to bring an empty tin... think my boy got enough stuff till end of the year... haha..

btw... my gal don want FM.... HELP...

Poshies, your gal used to BM? If yes, probably got to take some time to coax her into taking FM... alternatively, you can consider goat milk?

BB Chelsi, sorry, no info on the development centre...u thinking of changing nursery school?

No problem min,
Not changing lah.
My gal not in any nursery yet only playgroup but i am looking ard now already.

Not sure to continue with nanny next year or get a maid n care for her myself lor.

actually not a bad idea too getting a maid since u are not working... she can help you look after her and you are there to supervise too. Do you intend to put her full day or half a day? Best you go down to those schools you are interested to look at the school environment :)

I am thinking lor cause i felt she is a little spoilt liao..
Cause at nanny place they give in alot to her. hahaaaa...

Still thinking lor.
Cause if get maid i cannot go out alone liao like now
v kelian one leh no freedom.

No full day for sure. Either half day or 2-3hrs kind of stuff i prefer.

baby chelsi,

u can still go out alone for a while. i guess. sometimes it depends on ur luck - see wat kind of maid u will get.

Me & hb will always say lets get a maid every weekend!! whahaha... Cause so tired

But when monday comes... we will say wait & see how. keke

haha... I feel the same way too... looking after kid so tiring... but have already then not together, I would feel quite bad too...

morning mummies

min,
im ok lah. jux keep telling myself to come to work like a robot, dun hv any feelings.. say is like that say, but when i c the xiao ren my blood really boils.
i will start to get busy next wk onwards. so now can still come in now & then lor.

baby chelsi,
well, hv a maid like that 1. u got to 'accept' a stranger in ur hse. if it is necessary, jux take 1 and c how things turn out.

Hahaha..
Maybe busy or no topic to talk lor.

Another thread is talking abt children born in year of Pig alot of competition in term of gg primary sch? True anot har?
They r refering to 2007 kids right?
So my gal in Jan 2008 although pig should not be affect i hope.. keke

For so long we say meet meet till now all mia also liao.. haha

Rest for all of u but NO for me ...sob sob

wah so fast they think abt primary school? stress man... i think yours maybe affected cos Jan....but don't worry too much... maybe thgs not so bad... better don't give birth during the dragon year... worst!

haha cos time difficult to arrange... wait till u get a maid, maybe not so bad? :p

morning mummies
hope 2dae got pple bah. im so bored.

min,
tot u went bkk le..

baby chelsi,
aiyo, wkend & long wkend r the same for me. tiring! my boy sure hv the spellings and i got to coach him. sometimes think working is less tiring. hehe.. but im dreading my work now. trying to endure endure. hv not been v happy these few wks.

Morning Serene,

I think tdy still wun have many ppl one . Hahahaa..

Ya..i also think u haven't been happy for long time liao. Everytime u like also bad mood. Y not take long leave rest or go for a holiday? Maybe will feel better?

Sorry i forgot .. u got maid ? Or weekend also like me got to look n care for kid all along?

baby chelsi,

mayb 2dae only me & u. haha

hv been rather unhappy over work recently. is either the xiao ren i always mention (now i call her bitch), or my boss. sometimes i also dunno if i hv too high expectations but i jux feel my boss disappoints me. i keep telling myself my boss is nice to me. moreover i got to endure until yr end then c the job mkt.
tot of take leave & go for holidays. but i scared the h1n1. esp they dun report the figures now so i also dunno the situation of other countries. hv not been to BKK to shop for 2 yrs le. so i envy min when she said she is gg.

no lah, i got no maid 1. im my boy's MAID lor. haha! actually my boy is pretty independent and dun need mux looking after. i jux dread his spellings as he is pretty lazy. when i ask him to practise the words more, he will yell and i will yell. *faint*

actually 1 2 log in msn but afraid my IT will check. othrwise can chat with u on msn.

Ic...

Your boy now then yell good liao lor.
My gal at 19mths now yelling liao.. faint !! haha

Why u don't look ard now. Who knows can find a better job.

baby chelsi,

todae really 2 of us talking arh.

well, my boy also started yelling when he started getting older lor. jux that now he will rebutt or argue with me. and im scold him. that explains the yelling exhange between 2 of us.

so hv u planned wat to do tis wkend?

ma ha ha...

i am idling cos no "govt" today..hee hee

chelsi..no more promotion on crocs liao..but i bot a pair for damien...

hi hi serene... ya me in BKK... i checked in to hotel yesterday so can log in for awhile... serene...every workplace we bound to come across bitch, etc... try to manage it and not let your emotions get the better of you... and look at things in a different perspective... i know it may not be easy but try... i know how it like to dread gg to work...

Serene, take leave lah... don't worry abt the H1N1... nthg can be done le... even in singapore, u never know if you would get h1n1.. so go ahead and take leave... it's in mitigation stage... so don't worry too much abt it... actually, bkk people also like not worry... you don't see alot of people wearing mask... but better don't wear red or yellow though hee hee

min,
u in bkk still log in here arh. wow wow! enjoy urself ya! do lots of shopping, is really worth it!

even dun wori abt h1n1, still got to consider other factors such as kakis, $, etc. hv been spending alot of $ on bp recently..
actually was tempted to go taipei lor. esp the other day i chk Jetstar, is only $400/pax lor.
aiya, c how bah..