A fresh thread looking for JURONG mummys...

min ..
I thur cannot leh

My girl got class.
I will reach back jurong maybe at 2.10pm only.

Or you and rantingbaby go then i join u 2 for coffee after that? hahhaaa

Weekend safra sure crowd one.

Baby Chelsi-why so happy like counting down to Mon? izzit bcos you can get to chat wif us? whohaha

Rantingbaby- ok, we shall arranged to meet up next wk instead.

Ding,
I wish i can say that but it's NOT .. i'm sorry!
hahahaa..
Because weekend i care for my girl myself.
Only weekday got baby sitter remember?
So now i am free.. haha.

ding,

actually i also dunno why.. jux feel that for the past few mons when i came bk to ofc, im like v frustrated. and the worst thing is im sitting in an open space, so i cant even like 'vent my frustrations' on something..

Hi serene,

I am so much better. Almost nothing except nose still a little stuffy.
You do take care also..
I know how it feels like..Monday blue and cannot vent anger somemore

Oh Ranting baby,

So sorry.. think i need to take a rain cheque... my mum broke her leg... so I can't meet you on thurs... got to take care of her & my son :-(

Morning mummies...

min,
Sorry to hear that.
But u do take care also hor.
Hope your mum will recover soon.
Then now you on ling leave to care for them ?

venus,
Hahahaa... Pls don't expect me to get pregnant so fast. Not v possible lor. haha
Anyway if pregnant i shld go see gynae rather than normal GP right?
keke

Hi Baby Chelsi,

Thanks! Maid is away so shiong now... but thank goodness she will be back this fri so things would be better... take turn with my sis... :)

Welcome

Hope her injury not too bad.

School reopen. Later got to go school with my girl again .
She happy i not happy... haha

min,

luckily ur maid coming bk soon. and ur sis takes turn with u. othrwise it is so tough for u..
so u bringing ur kid to sch urself? then i shld consider meet u there hor..

Ya, really tiring... will be bringing him to school on thurs... Serene, you bring your son to school daily?

min,

no lah. my mum brings him, im working mah. tot if i can, i take leave (if ok) then i meet u there lor. hehe..

haha oic... me too, my mum usually brings him to school... but think she won't be able to do that in the coming months...

i will be on leave 13 Jul to acc my mum for her follow up... mayb we can all meet then? If all are available...

serene,

V tiring leh go attend all those kiddy lesson with her.
Somemore it's 2 hours at orchard. Haha

Plus travelling total abt 3hrs.

min,
13Jul i am free fyi cause it's a monday. Let me know if all r free to meet ya

haha I agree... but for me it didn't come from the travelling.. instead it's the lesson and the revision that we have to do with them.... really can take up alot of time especially if they couldn't concentrate...

Great bb chelsi, maybe we can do high tea? haha... serene on? :p

min,
13 jul might not be a gd time for me. payroll cycle starts le..

baby chelsi,
wow, u go all the way to orchard! no wonder u say tiring.. wat class ur kid attending arh?

u all v hardworking. i never send my boy to any class except when he is old enough for his playgrp. im a lazy mum. hehe

Oh no..
Serene cannot

Bad timing again.

Serene,
Not that i am hardworking but this is one of the main reason why i resign from my job.
So how can don't work but take money from my hubby??? hahahaaa
1. Tired because she still wake 1-3 times every night.
2. Take her for classes so she can play and enjoy herself as her daddy scare she will be bored. Her daddy say like v pitiful if don't let her go out play . Hahaa

She is attending classes at Julia Gabriel since she is abt 1year old.

nvr mind. since most of u r SAHM, think u all might meet up often. im sure there will be a date i sure can make it 1 lah.

baby chelsi,
at least ur hb worry ur ger bored and will send her for classes. like i told u all b4, my hb dun wish to send my boy until i 'push' him for playgrp lor.
my hb always thinks mux let my boy enjoy his childhood. so let him play & watch tv @ home.

serene,

Actually my hb and yours thinks alike.
At first he also don't want after seeing friend's kids gg for enrichment classes one.
Scare our girl no childhood.

But i jio 1 friend go for classes together and i told him it's more to let her play.
So seeing his precious daughter enjoying the music , snack time and outdoor play time he also glad we went for it.
Plus our girl is those who loves to go out type...
Haha.. so going for classes is like going have fun for her. More than having lesson.

It's important to strike a balance... I was in this kiasuparent forum... tell you super stress man... some of the mummies and daddies there really send their kids to lots of enrichment classes like foreign languages, etc... I felt so stress after reading...

But it is important to let them have their childhood... don't push them too hard till they have nervous or mental breakdown ...

serene, think we can meet after work since we both working hee hee...

Ya..

My friend suggested letting my girl go for whole day course.
Hubby say no. He say no need go study or learn so much now.
Once or twice a week is more than enough.
Keke

Hello.....

13July i also cannot! Celebrating my bd with hubby mah....

i'm so tired...now my turn to have blocked/runny nose..been blowing my nose so many times tat i suspect it will drop off anytime ;(

feeling so terrible

Oh oh...

Runny nose ??!!
Got take mc and rest anot?
Tahan abit mor next week can rest liao.

Monday if haven't recover cancel also k .. keke!

ok then 13jul xxxxxxxx cancel !

chey chey chey! by Monday confirm no problem liao! maybe fri ok liao cos the tout of leaving this place cure EVERYTHING!

Whahahaa...
Just in case mah cause mine took more than a week.
Hahaha..

So monday confirm hor?
But where is rantingbaby? She mia liao & never confirm also leh.
Monday where? Also safra Jack's Place?

min,
ya, 1 of these days we meet @ JP after work for dinner bah..

ding,
happy birthday in advance ya!
mayb u r rite, ORD mood will cure all sickness!! hehe..