gammahedging
congrats pixie!☺
This year and next year.
Hello pixie! i am so happy for u... finally!!!! take care rest well and be overjoy!!!! CONGRATS and hugs. hope u still remember me.just check with clearblue digital, and found out i'm 2 to 3 weeks pregnant!
now praying that it is not chemical or ectopic pregnancy...
i just start drinking apple cidar vinegar this cycle after reading one of post here saying that ACV helps fertility....
bought the one which is organic unfiltered with "mother"... not sure is coincidence or really helps...
Congrats pixie ng!
Finally it is your turn!
Other ladies here, jia you and be patient! Your day will come soon!
Do take good care of yourself, pixie. Slowly and steady and if can try to arrange an appointment with gynae asap. I know early cannot see anything but maybe they can prescribe you some medicine to 'an tai'.
hey pixie, don't put it this way ok! it will be a smooth one! jiayou. pls don keep worrying and keep thinking negative thoughts. baby will know and dislike it. tell baby e strong and healthy. say mummy loves u a lot a lot. that time when i got my miracle baby, which is only about a week old, i already keep telling baby to be strong and healthy, i love u etc. every day... yes every day without fail i talk to baby. good luckcannot 100% confirm... need to wait for 3month later than can congrats.. LOL~
coz IUI not as smooth as natural...
congrats mshoon. have a smooth journeyDear ladies,
I am at cd29 now and I got this
Test taken in the late afternoon. Can I read this as +ve?
View attachment 551509
You will get a boy if you conceived in January or February.Lol I guess it's not true for me then.. Quite a no. Of my frens gave birth to boys too
Does bd everyday during fertile period will be high chances of having a girl
I traveled to malacca on coach (booked in advance) jus before I left I tested positive. Only uncomfortable during the coach ride. Other than that everything else is fine. . It's good to take a break n relax ur mind. When u bring urself away from the stress it's easier to conceived.I have been trying to conceive for 1year 3 months. Had a miscarriage in Aug last year. Not successful thus far... Am thinking of going on overseas tour in aug. Do u guys know if it is safe to travel in the first trimester? Assuming I heng heng conceive successfully of course.
Hey how are u! hope u and ur bb are fine ! my lo will turn 6 mths in abt 2 plus wks.. have started introducing a bit of solids to herhello gamma, hello jumbo girl, how are u doing? still rmb me? it has been almost half a year or so i have not been herehope every one is doing well
I read from some article saying that Actually everyday do is right. The sperm will be stronger lei. I abit confuseBd everyday not good leh. Leads to poor or immature sperms. Coz not enough time for men's body to replenish the sperms.
For me, my first 2 girls were conceived somewhat outside my fertile period (few days before ovulation). Guess my hubby's soldiers were resilient enough to fight for so long. 3rd girl conceived 1 day before ovulation.
I couldn't stand the smell in the manicure shop when I was pregnant with #1 but I know of many pregnant ladies continuing mani pedi. Probably good to choose a shop with better ventilation.Pregnant can do manicure or not?
Not necessary but if ur period is accurate..shldnt differ much. But mine is not same every mth,best is use temperature n opk kit to monitor.Does every month ovulate on the same day?
Ya. Mine usually different 1 or 2 days for period. Took an opk as very faint opk. So tot I should be ovulating today as last month was on the 11th. So I was wondering is it diff month to monthNot necessary but if ur period is accurate..shldnt differ much. But mine is not same every mth,best is use temperature n opk kit to monitor.
HihiHalo. Been following this thread for a while. Asking if anyone is on Letrozole? I just started for this cycle and on my way now to Dr Loh's office to collect injections. I'm not familiar with this and have been googling for more info. What's my procedure called? I supposed it's not IUI since Dr Loh said take Letrozole from D2-D6, injections from D4 (until when?), then BD on D8 and see him for a scan on D9. What's the scan for? And the injections I suppose is Progesterone jabs?
just check with clearblue digital, and found out i'm 2 to 3 weeks pregnant!
now praying that it is not chemical or ectopic pregnancy...
i just start drinking apple cidar vinegar this cycle after reading one of post here saying that ACV helps fertility....
bought the one which is organic unfiltered with "mother"... not sure is coincidence or really helps...
I m taking letrozole n this is the 2nd doze. Ate from d2 to d6 den try bd every alternate day advise by doc. Did during the 1st doze but too tiring..2nd doze i use cb ovulation kit to test. Den on 1st doze d21 need to go take blood test for progesterone test. Den doc give me 3 doze to try so cross my fingers baby dust soon...
I not doing iui. But doc mention the medicine let me ovulate more eggs so try for 3 mths. If cannot den increase double the medicine. Time being u juz becareful. Dont drink cold drinks dont carry heavy stuff..be a queen k..You did IUI too? This is my first time doing this procedure. Just done the procedure yesterday. Was a little painful. Now I'm experiencing cramping. I googled some say it's too soon to say it is positive right?
I not doing iui. But doc mention the medicine let me ovulate more eggs so try for 3 mths. If cannot den increase double the medicine. Time being u juz becareful. Dont drink cold drinks dont carry heavy stuff..be a queen k..
Maybe your first kid got a feeling you wanna make another want.Difficult lor. We supposed to BD this am but I seriously suspect my boy kinda 'feel' something and refused to leave my hb alone. Haha. Last night insisted sleep with him and this am insisted he wakes up together and stuck to him like glue.
Dont based on calender..this mth i try to use the o kit everyday den i o way before the calendar state i o.. so don't trust the calendar. . LBase on calendar I should ovulate today. But took an opk is still a faint opk. Don't know to ask hub to bd not.
I'm not sure. That's why I am asking lei.Don't think will delay right? Have not heard before.
I got another qns, does taking forlic acid delay in ovulation
Hi Emily
My no 1 is already 6 leh. Haha. Really a surprise almost want to give up already.![]()
I think you should. Don't miss out the chance Since is a positive opkTalking about this period tracker, it said I suppose to O next Monday which is jul 19 and I just had my first positive opk at 8pm. Today is cd13. So am thinking whether shd I Bd.
OK. Cos last month I o earlier 1 day Then the calendar. So tot I should o this 2 days. But still a faint want. Hais.
Ya still remember u.. i think im the last from our 'batch'... lolHello pixie! i am so happy for u... finally!!!! take care rest well and be overjoy!!!! CONGRATS and hugs. hope u still remember me.
I mixes ACV with lavendar honey to drink. You can try it... maybe it really worksCongratz Pixie!
Can share how u consume the ACV?
Btw... take care ya!! Sprinkle baby dust to all of us ok.. hehe..
I dun think so... coz folic acid is a type of vit BI got another qns, does taking forlic acid delay in ovulation
If you really o on cd13. Bd on 14 should be fine la. Don't worry.I am in the same situation as you..I was suppose to ovulate this thursday (CD18) based on last cycle pattern.
But i was tracking my ovulation with OPK kit since last week..strangly..i got 1 srong line "near positive" OPK kit on sat afternoon (CD13)...but faint line OPK kit on the same day at night...then i continue to test on Sunday (CD14)...both are faint OPK kit...
So i am wondering if i have missed my O or it didn't even occur..just my LH gearing up and dampen again... I only felt mild twinges on my sides (same feeling but less severe) which i often felt for my ovulation. But i don't have any EWCM
if i really missed the O..then i really suck thumb for this month liao... I don't usually ovulate that early or so text book like..
I only BDed on CD12 morning and CD 14 morning....I think i am out this month liao....My body is playing punk on me.
If O on cd13, 14 will be too late. Coz egg only can survive 24hr. Sperm also need sometime to swim upIf you really o on cd13. Bd on 14 should be fine la. Don't worry.
Huh. I tot egg take 48hrsIf O on cd13, 14 will be too late. Coz egg only can survive 24hr. Sperm also need sometime to swim up
If you really o on cd13. Bd on 14 should be fine la. Don't worry.
If O on cd13, 14 will be too late. Coz egg only can survive 24hr. Sperm also need sometime to swim up
Hi piggling, how are your pregnancy going on? going to give birth soon right? or gave birth already?still remember me?