just check with clearblue digital, and found out i'm 2 to 3 weeks pregnant!
now praying that it is not chemical or ectopic pregnancy...

i just start drinking apple cidar vinegar this cycle after reading one of post here saying that ACV helps fertility....
bought the one which is organic unfiltered with "mother"... not sure is coincidence or really helps...
Hello pixie! i am so happy for u... finally!!!! take care rest well and be overjoy!!!! CONGRATS and hugs. hope u still remember me.

Congrats pixie ng!
Finally it is your turn!
Other ladies here, jia you and be patient! Your day will come soon!
Do take good care of yourself, pixie. Slowly and steady and if can try to arrange an appointment with gynae asap. I know early cannot see anything but maybe they can prescribe you some medicine to 'an tai'.

Hi piggling, how are your pregnancy going on? going to give birth soon right? or gave birth already? :) still remember me?

cannot 100% confirm... need to wait for 3month later than can congrats.. LOL~
coz IUI not as smooth as natural...
hey pixie, don't put it this way ok! it will be a smooth one! jiayou. pls don keep worrying and keep thinking negative thoughts. baby will know and dislike it. tell baby e strong and healthy. say mummy loves u a lot a lot. that time when i got my miracle baby, which is only about a week old, i already keep telling baby to be strong and healthy, i love u etc. every day... yes every day without fail i talk to baby. good luck

hello gamma, hello jumbo girl, how are u doing? still rmb me? it has been almost half a year or so i have not been here :) hope every one is doing well

Lol I guess it's not true for me then.. Quite a no. Of my frens gave birth to boys too
You will get a boy if you conceived in January or February.

Anyway,generally it's the 1982 - 1985 age group. Doesn't mean all women born in these 3 years (all the 36 months) will conceive boys. Take a look at the chart (think link given somewhere) & try it out for fun! Haha.

Does bd everyday during fertile period will be high chances of having a girl

Bd everyday not good leh. Leads to poor or immature sperms. Coz not enough time for men's body to replenish the sperms.

For me, my first 2 girls were conceived somewhat outside my fertile period (few days before ovulation). Guess my hubby's soldiers were resilient enough to fight for so long. 3rd girl conceived 1 day before ovulation.

I have been trying to conceive for 1year 3 months. Had a miscarriage in Aug last year. Not successful thus far... Am thinking of going on overseas tour in aug. Do u guys know if it is safe to travel in the first trimester? Assuming I heng heng conceive successfully of course.
I traveled to malacca on coach (booked in advance) jus before I left I tested positive. Only uncomfortable during the coach ride. Other than that everything else is fine. . It's good to take a break n relax ur mind. When u bring urself away from the stress it's easier to conceived.

hello gamma, hello jumbo girl, how are u doing? still rmb me? it has been almost half a year or so i have not been here :) hope every one is doing well
Hey how are u! hope u and ur bb are fine ! my lo will turn 6 mths in abt 2 plus wks.. have started introducing a bit of solids to her

Bd everyday not good leh. Leads to poor or immature sperms. Coz not enough time for men's body to replenish the sperms.

For me, my first 2 girls were conceived somewhat outside my fertile period (few days before ovulation). Guess my hubby's soldiers were resilient enough to fight for so long. 3rd girl conceived 1 day before ovulation.
I read from some article saying that Actually everyday do is right. The sperm will be stronger lei. I abit confuse

There was a gyne that advised to bd every alt day is the best. every day is too tiring and quality may not be gd. U need time for them to regenerate the sperms. Its easy for girls but for guys they may not be able to do it everyday...esp aft wk..

Pregnant can do manicure or not?
I couldn't stand the smell in the manicure shop when I was pregnant with #1 but I know of many pregnant ladies continuing mani pedi. Probably good to choose a shop with better ventilation.

Not necessary but if ur period is accurate..shldnt differ much. But mine is not same every mth,best is use temperature n opk kit to monitor.
Ya. Mine usually different 1 or 2 days for period. Took an opk as very faint opk. So tot I should be ovulating today as last month was on the 11th. So I was wondering is it diff month to month

Halo. Been following this thread for a while. Asking if anyone is on Letrozole? I just started for this cycle and on my way now to Dr Loh's office to collect injections. I'm not familiar with this and have been googling for more info. What's my procedure called? I supposed it's not IUI since Dr Loh said take Letrozole from D2-D6, injections from D4 (until when?), then BD on D8 and see him for a scan on D9. What's the scan for? And the injections I suppose is Progesterone jabs?

I m taking letrozole n this is the 2nd doze. Ate from d2 to d6 den try bd every alternate day advise by doc. Did during the 1st doze but too tiring..2nd doze i use cb ovulation kit to test. Den on 1st doze d21 need to go take blood test for progesterone test. Den doc give me 3 doze to try so cross my fingers baby dust soon...

just check with clearblue digital, and found out i'm 2 to 3 weeks pregnant!
now praying that it is not chemical or ectopic pregnancy...

i just start drinking apple cidar vinegar this cycle after reading one of post here saying that ACV helps fertility....
bought the one which is organic unfiltered with "mother"... not sure is coincidence or really helps...

Congratz Pixie!
Can share how u consume the ACV?
Btw... take care ya!! Sprinkle baby dust to all of us ok.. hehe..

I m taking letrozole n this is the 2nd doze. Ate from d2 to d6 den try bd every alternate day advise by doc. Did during the 1st doze but too tiring..2nd doze i use cb ovulation kit to test. Den on 1st doze d21 need to go take blood test for progesterone test. Den doc give me 3 doze to try so cross my fingers baby dust soon...

You did IUI too? This is my first time doing this procedure. Just done the procedure yesterday. Was a little painful. Now I'm experiencing cramping. I googled some say it's too soon to say it is positive right?

I not doing iui. But doc mention the medicine let me ovulate more eggs so try for 3 mths. If cannot den increase double the medicine. Time being u juz becareful. Dont drink cold drinks dont carry heavy stuff..be a queen k..

Difficult lor. We supposed to BD this am but I seriously suspect my boy kinda 'feel' something and refused to leave my hb alone. Haha. Last night insisted sleep with him and this am insisted he wakes up together and stuck to him like glue.

Maybe your first kid got a feeling you wanna make another want.

Talking about this period tracker, it said I suppose to O next Monday which is jul 19 and I just had my first positive opk at 8pm. Today is cd13. So am thinking whether shd I Bd.

actually I really like the discussion about gender swaying... though I want a girl for second one, I will just leave it to fate...
if ultimately no matter how I try also cannot be pregnant, I will just be contended with 1, and concentrate on my son.....

OK. Cos last month I o earlier 1 day Then the calendar. So tot I should o this 2 days. But still a faint want. Hais.

I am in the same situation as you..I was suppose to ovulate this thursday (CD18) based on last cycle pattern.
But i was tracking my ovulation with OPK kit since last week..strangly..i got 1 srong line "near positive" OPK kit on sat afternoon (CD13)...but faint line OPK kit on the same day at night...then i continue to test on Sunday (CD14)...both are faint OPK kit...

So i am wondering if i have missed my O or it didn't even occur..just my LH gearing up and dampen again... I only felt mild twinges on my sides (same feeling but less severe) which i often felt for my ovulation. But i don't have any EWCM

if i really missed the O..then i really suck thumb for this month liao... I don't usually ovulate that early or so text book like..

I only BDed on CD12 morning and CD 14 morning....I think i am out this month liao....My body is playing punk on me.

I am in the same situation as you..I was suppose to ovulate this thursday (CD18) based on last cycle pattern.
But i was tracking my ovulation with OPK kit since last week..strangly..i got 1 srong line "near positive" OPK kit on sat afternoon (CD13)...but faint line OPK kit on the same day at night...then i continue to test on Sunday (CD14)...both are faint OPK kit...

So i am wondering if i have missed my O or it didn't even occur..just my LH gearing up and dampen again... I only felt mild twinges on my sides (same feeling but less severe) which i often felt for my ovulation. But i don't have any EWCM

if i really missed the O..then i really suck thumb for this month liao... I don't usually ovulate that early or so text book like..

I only BDed on CD12 morning and CD 14 morning....I think i am out this month liao....My body is playing punk on me.
If you really o on cd13. Bd on 14 should be fine la. Don't worry.

I got positive opk at 8 pm yesterday, BD and when I took another opk this morning, it become lighter so I guess I maybe ovulating in progress as am having tummy cramps or its just stomachache. Haha!

If O on cd13, 14 will be too late. Coz egg only can survive 24hr. Sperm also need sometime to swim up

Oh.. then too bad liao lor.. i BD on CD 12 and CD 14... not on CD13. sperm can survive for how long..

Kitty88...eh yes.. some say egg will start to deteriorate after release from ovaries..survival is between 12-36 hours...not 48 hours...