Congrats to all who got gd news! Hoping I will join u guys too..

My last menses was on 4th sep, took 100mg clomid and blood test on CD25 showed that I ovulated with a progesterone level of 114. My cycles are usually 28-32 days. I tested neg on CD32 and neg again on CD35, which was yesterday. The only symptoms I have are tender breasts, dizziness and frequent urination. No cramps or backaches. Waiting to test again this Sunday if still no af and if it's neg again, I will go back to my gynae on Monday.

Sighhh hate the 2WW..

Be positive!!!
Your symptoms sounds promising!!!

Wait for few days to test again..

Waiting for yr bb dusts for spreading to all of us here waitin for bfp! :)

Congrats to all who got gd news! Hoping I will join u guys too..

My last menses was on 4th sep, took 100mg clomid and blood test on CD25 showed that I ovulated with a progesterone level of 114. My cycles are usually 28-32 days. I tested neg on CD32 and neg again on CD35, which was yesterday. The only symptoms I have are tender breasts, dizziness and frequent urination. No cramps or backaches. Waiting to test again this Sunday if still no af and if it's neg again, I will go back to my gynae on Monday.

Sighhh hate the 2WW..

@mrsmorgan looks like we share the same problem. Today is my CD31. Tested and got a BFN. Got to see my gynae next week to see what's wrong.

Be positive!!!
Your symptoms sounds promising!!!

Wait for few days to test again..

Waiting for yr bb dusts for spreading to all of us here waitin for bfp! :)
I also late 3 days le. Just tested. Negative. Haiz

rainbowbb, after the 2nd negative I don't have high hopes anymore.. Just worried if there's a cyst.. Have to wait till Monday to find out.. :(

catherinepgtan, haiz I know that feeling. All we can do is test again in a few days time. Maybe u shld test using fmu.

rainbowbb, after the 2nd negative I don't have high hopes anymore.. Just worried if there's a cyst.. Have to wait till Monday to find out.. :(

catherinepgtan, haiz I know that feeling. All we can do is test again in a few days time. Maybe u shld test using fmu.

I tested 3 times this cycle. CD23, CD26, CD31. Hubby said I'm too paranoid. I was really hoping to see 2 lines earlier. I pee so many times in the night. Not too sure if my fmu can detect anything. Not concentrated d

Morning All Ladies!!!

I thought I had replied last night, eventually it did not go through.
I seen the Gynae last evening, the look of the gynae makes me feel worried. I told him that my left ovary hurts, so he did the anal scan and check on the foetus as well as the ovary, he says my ovary is fine, but I'm having some slight infection below, which is very common on preg women. my LO is measured 5W++
He says even if bleeding stops, it doesnt mean I'm totally fine. still have to monitor closely, he says first 12 weeks is very critical and dangerous. I was given 5 days of MC plus Duphaston to strengthen the womb.

For those already BFP, remember to constantly take small meals.

Hopefully my LO will be strong and sticky in me. Strong Strong baby dust to all!

Morning all.. I am so glad it is finally Friday. Goodness, just want go home and sleep.. so tired..

Pat, glad to hear that you are alright. Please listen to the doctor to take care, rest at home, don't run around and just relax.
Now finally strike le, so just relax your mind, don't worry le. Mind over body, your beanie will stick to you de.

good morning ladies....

worried for Pat too... Hope everything is alright....

Last night I broke the news to my MIL. She told me not to tell anyone including my parents as I have not seen a gynae yet, so considered "not confirm"...o_O

my job require me to be working at height, and climbing up to some machinery... I ask my MIL, should I tell my boss about it now so to avoid such activity. She told me better don't tell and it doesn't matter if i have to climb on the machines or work at height.... just climb lor...:eek:

Morning All Ladies!!!

I thought I had replied last night, eventually it did not go through.
I seen the Gynae last evening, the look of the gynae makes me feel worried. I told him that my left ovary hurts, so he did the anal scan and check on the foetus as well as the ovary, he says my ovary is fine, but I'm having some slight infection below, which is very common on preg women. my LO is measured 5W++
He says even if bleeding stops, it doesnt mean I'm totally fine. still have to monitor closely, he says first 12 weeks is very critical and dangerous. I was given 5 days of MC plus Duphaston to strengthen the womb.

For those already BFP, remember to constantly take small meals.

Hopefully my LO will be strong and sticky in me. Strong Strong baby dust to all!

Phew~~ Glad everything ok...
Pat, must take care and remember your Duphaston timely oh...
Will take your advice too... jia you together !

Pat... Rest well @ home. Dun do too tedious task and dun walk too much.. Try not to bent or squat too.
Actually doc say abt the 12 weeks thingy, its general la dun b too stress over it.. UTI during pregnancy is also very common.
Anyway, jus relax ur mind, nua on the bed, dun move too much and dun think abt it.. 12 weeks pass by very fast..

@pinkylove , mayb your MIL pang-tang.. Just b really careful if really hv to climb jus find excuses and get someone else to do the job for u first lor..
After 3 mths you break the news to your boss they will understand.

Remb to drink more water and also take ur folic acid daily..

good morning ladies....

Last night I broke the news to my MIL. She told me not to tell anyone including my parents as I have not seen a gynae yet, so considered "not confirm"...o_O

my job require me to be working at height, and climbing up to some machinery... I ask my MIL, should I tell my boss about it now so to avoid such activity. She told me better don't tell and it doesn't matter if i have to climb on the machines or work at height.... just climb lor...:eek:
I'm totally opp of your case. hahahahaha
I broke the news to my mum the moment I tested positive. But I keep asking my hub to hold the news further before breaking it to his family. (Maybe I have some sort of phobia that ppl wil want to harm my LO after the last incident.)

I'm working from home actually. so still replying to emails. later then can rest. I didnt bother to tell my boss since I'm leaving. anyway she wont be bothered either. I just drop her an email saying I'm on 5 days mc, she dont even ask about it.

@pinkylove , mayb your MIL pang-tang.. Just b really careful if really hv to climb jus find excuses and get someone else to do the job for u first lor..
After 3 mths you break the news to your boss they will understand.

Remb to drink more water and also take ur folic acid daily..

Iwanbaby, yup... my MIL is the typical pangtang type.

Well I guess... i read too much into her response... maybe me and my HB are too excited and start to be very careful...
For my MIL, i cant blame her, she went to thru the olden times where she told me, despite her being preg, she still work in furniture shop ( with sawing, cutting, nailing going on all around her ) and she still deliver her kids well.
Plus, to her... a BFP on preg test kit is not accurate.. must see doc get confirmation then consider confirmed.
1st trim is not considered a "true preg" yet.. so no need to pay too much attention.

I think this is where a lot of times, the differences comes along....

For us at this generation, more familiar with tech and preg read up... we know this period is very important and crucial... a BFP means a preg cycle had actually started and we have to start taking good care of ourselves.

Support from all the BFP-to-have ladies here , is with me... :)

Just to show what I have to take.

• 1412909118273.jpg
    1412909118273.jpg
    74.1 KB · Views: 230
patchan,
tats gd to hear. Duphaston is gd. I also took i during early pregnancy to stable my LO although i have no issues.
gynae juz play safe as i have PCOS. keke..

Rest well and dun walk too much.

Glad u r fine, Pat
Rest s much as u can.
U living with ur in law or on yr own?
If u gg to buy meal pls walk v slowly slowly or if can ask someone buy for u...
5days will b over soon n on ur next appt u will be able to hear LO's heartbeat le!!!
Jiayou babe!!!

Pinkylove, try to minimise ur climbing if u can n oso be careful on wat u r doin at work...
1st trim will pass v fast w/o u knowin...
But i dunno y u cant tell ur own mom abt ur preg. Perhaps u can tell her w/o lettin ur mil know n ask ur mom dun tel anyone yet... at least ur mum will know wat to cook for u when u go bk to her place. :)

Glad u r fine, Pat
Rest s much as u can.
5days will b over soon n on ur next appt u will be able to hear LO's heartbeat le!!!
Jiayou babe!!!

Pinkylove, try to minimise ur climbing if u can n oso be careful on wat u r doin at work...
But i dunno y u cant tell ur own mom abt ur preg. Perhaps u can tell her w/o lettin ur mil know n ask ur mom dun tel anyone yet... at least ur mum will know wat to cook for u when u go bk to her place. :)

I'm staying with my in law currently, still waiting for my place. But I should be able to move out by start of 2015. =)
But for this 5 days, I will drop my hub off to work then head back to my parents place to rest.

HUH..so dangerous... for i were u, i definitely will tell my boss but ask him not to spread the news

good morning ladies....

errrr...cannot tell ur mom???but tell her (mil)is ok..hmm

I'm totally opp of your case. hahahahaha
I broke the news to my mum the moment I tested positive. But I keep asking my hub to hold the news further before breaking it to his family. (Maybe I have some sort of phobia that ppl wil want to harm my LO after the last incident.)

I'm working from home actually. so still replying to emails. later then can rest. I didnt bother to tell my boss since I'm leaving. anyway she wont be bothered either. I just drop her an email saying I'm on 5 days mc, she dont even ask about it.
if i rem ur story correctly..... id also do the same as u

I'm staying with my in law currently, still waiting for my place. But I should be able to move out by start of 2015. =)
But for this 5 days, I will drop my hub off to work then head back to my parents place to rest.

Weeeee.. thats pretty soon...

Ooohhh.. den u hv to be careful while driving!!!
Hv a good rest for the next 5days...
If can dun reply email since u gg to 'ord' soon...

Hi Ladies, its been a while since i log-in since im not very active. Hope i can re-join back to the group.

Been not active due to shifting of office and overloading of work nowadays. Guess that work stress is really bad that my last few menses cycle are not that good and bleed for quite long. I need you gals some advice for my this month menses.

My cycle started on 12 Sept and i bleed for about 14 days (ok.. im stressed :(:()
I BD on the 28 Sept (day 17) & 1st Oct (day 20) and start spotting on the 05th Oct(day 24) till now. My spotting are those in brownish/pinkish discharge.
Intially i thought my menses might be coming again but till now still no news no sound :confused::confused:

I also in dilemma what i should do next. My next appt iwth CQM is on next sat... o_Oo_O

Hi Ladies, its been a while since i log-in since im not very active. Hope i can re-join back to the group.

Been not active due to shifting of office and overloading of work nowadays. Guess that work stress is really bad that my last few menses cycle are not that good and bleed for quite long. I need you gals some advice for my this month menses.

My cycle started on 12 Sept and i bleed for about 14 days (ok.. im stressed :(:()
I BD on the 28 Sept (day 17) & 1st Oct (day 20) and start spotting on the 05th Oct(day 24) till now. My spotting are those in brownish/pinkish discharge.
Intially i thought my menses might be coming again but till now still no news no sound :confused::confused:

I also in dilemma what i should do next. My next appt iwth CQM is on next sat... o_Oo_O
just buy pregnancy test and test?
seekali got good news?

errrr...cannot tell ur mom???but tell her (mil)is ok..hmm
i will do the same..

That's why I was surprised when I heard this from my MIL. Since I have told her, I thought its natural that I should tell my mom with the same idea that both of them will be preparing my meals.

Glad u r fine, Pat
Rest s much as u can.
Jiayou babe!!!

Heeeheee... rainbowbb, that's what I intend to do....

HUH..so dangerous... for i were u, i definitely will tell my boss but ask him not to spread the news

Pixie, I have arranged with one of my colleague to help me on these "dangerous" duties.
*blessed* he is more than happy to help. I will see how it goes, if my boss start to question, I will probably tell him the truth and ask him to keep it to himself

Wondersss, you should test....
symptoms sound positive...:)

may want to try testing this weekend

That's why I was surprised when I heard this from my MIL. Since I have told her, I thought its natural that I should tell my mom with the same idea that both of them will be preparing my meals.

Heeeheee... rainbowbb, that's what I intend to do....

Pixie, I have arranged with one of my colleague to help me on these "dangerous" duties.
*blessed* he is more than happy to help. I will see how it goes, if my boss start to question, I will probably tell him the truth and ask him to keep it to himself
just go and tell ur mom... ignore what ur MIL said.

Pinkylove: yes u shd tell ur mum... our own mum is still closer to us no matter wat :)

Glad ur colleague is willing to help u... jus b careful yea..

Wondersss: i rem u.. welcome bk to this thread.. ur signs sounds promising... pls get a kit to test... high hopes is bfp for u! :)

Pinkylove: yes u shd tell ur mum... our own mum is still closer to us no matter wat :)

Glad ur colleague is willing to help u... jus b careful yea..

Wondersss: i rem u.. welcome bk to this thread.. ur signs sounds promising... pls get a kit to test... high hopes is bfp for u! :)

Lols.. thanks for remember me... I see alot of newcomers as well.. Thank you for the welcome back!!

Thanks for all the advices!! i really dont have the courage to test actually becos i thinking i bleed for 14 days is there egg for the sperm to meet in so short of the timing. lols.. really i think too much... i know i should be positive but after all the ttc-ing for so many years really make me abit of "dun think so much" mentality :p:p
Anyway i will see how and report the status once i tested...i will be lurking here on off as im very bz at work...
Everyone JIAYOU!!!

Hi Gals, I am new here. Hope to get lots of baby dusts from here. Congrats to those mummies who have successfully conceive. :)
Been trying for almost close to 3 yrs for #2 till no news. :(

Lols.. thanks for remember me... I see alot of newcomers as well.. Thank you for the welcome back!!

Thanks for all the advices!! i really dont have the courage to test actually becos i thinking i bleed for 14 days is there egg for the sperm to meet in so short of the timing. lols.. really i think too much... i know i should be positive but after all the ttc-ing for so many years really make me abit of "dun think so much" mentality :p:p
Anyway i will see how and report the status once i tested...i will be lurking here on off as im very bz at work...
Everyone JIAYOU!!!

Wonders!!! So long nv hear from you!! Hope you have good news soon!! Try not to be too stressed with work ok? Take care!

Everyone JIAYOU!!!

Stay positive--
If ur af hv not report say by sun den u can test on mom morn...
Good luck :)
Meanwhile dun stress up with work...

Jiayou!!

Hi Gals, I am new here. Hope to get lots of baby dusts from here. Congrats to those mummies who have successfully conceive. :)
Been trying for almost close to 3 yrs for #2 till no news. :(

Hi...
Hv u seen a gynae to find out cos u mentioned u hv been trying for 3yrs..

haha acty if i am u i'd probably just remain silent till they see the big belly.
I wished I could, but he dun allow. He wanted to tell her yesterday, but I requested to delay a bit more. I'm more afraid by then If my home is ready she dun let me move.... -_-|| tht will be my worse situation....

I loved to... but he wouldnt allow. since yesterday he keep saying he want to inform his mum, but i requested to delay for a longer period.
haha he will nv understand how u feel...

if u insist on moving there is nth they can do. haha .. just as my PIL were also briefly suggesting that we dont move yet, i also heck care, just move.