yoshi_trying
@yoshi_trying @darbi I guess today only my CD17 but I'm starting on the 2ww too. Jiayou everyone!!
Woo Hoo!
Graceakaclouds, darbi and me! *fingers crossed together
@yoshi_trying @darbi I guess today only my CD17 but I'm starting on the 2ww too. Jiayou everyone!!
darbi, which CD day are you at now? mine is CD16
The line on the left side is control line, the one on the right are test lines, thus fainter.
Last month I got an obvious dark line on one day but this month I got some faint lines, building up to a slightly darker line... But after that it did not proceed to get darker but continue to faint off till almost no line...
Well it does look like it increases since its darker... I always have this problem with strips too.. I can't tell positve or negative. So sometimes if I think the stripe shows positive, I will go use the Clearblue to see if got smiley face. haha. double check.
wa! i didnt get the digital ... see if this cycle ahem then might get it next round.
Save money, only use when I seriously duno positive or negative from the stripes, the Clearblue is quite pricey. haa..
Of cos if BFP, then no need to get le! Hee... *crossfingers for all 2WW ladies*
ok so this is abt 8 days after u finished ur last clomid cycle. i tink u shld be o-ing soon assuming that the clomid worked for u this time round...Started on 21 June to last pill on 25 June. Watery since 23 June.
Well it does look like it increases since its darker... I always have this problem with strips too.. I can't tell positve or negative. So sometimes if I think the stripe shows positive, I will go use the Clearblue to see if got smiley face. haha. double check.
nv heard of such a thing as cannot take for too long.. i tink u shld continue with it unless u dont like it...in such case u can just replace tt with normal folic acidLadies, just to check, the conceive well cannot take for too long? I have been taking it for 6 months so I should stop now?
i have pcos and using the digital smiley OPK, i do get smiley and dark lines. can get smiley from blogshops, a lot cheaper than watsons, guardian, etc.
darbi - do you have pcos? i have long cycles as i have pcos.
I am in my 2ww too.....when will be a good time to test??
Hi Hi!
Best will be 1 week after your missed period! =)
Piggling, u test once a day or twice a day?View attachment 326819
Hi All, does the 4th one looks negative? It seems to be the darkest that I have this month... Hmmm...
I also used the clearblue digital. The digital gives me Peak signal a day before the darkest strip. So I wonder if that darkest strip means positive. That is why I abit unsure if I have O yet somemore my bbt don't have substantial shift.
What cd are u? Looks negative but possibly will turn positive soon. Good luck!I also used the clearblue digital. The digital gives me Peak signal a day before the darkest strip. So I wonder if that darkest strip means positive. That is why I abit unsure if I have O yet somemore my bbt don't have substantial shift.
ok so this is abt 8 days after u finished ur last clomid cycle. i tink u shld be o-ing soon assuming that the clomid worked for u this time round...
nv heard of such a thing as cannot take for too long.. i tink u shld continue with it unless u dont like it...in such case u can just replace tt with normal folic acid
totally agree!!That is the killing part @@
Piggling, u test once a day or twice a day?![]()
What cd are u? Looks negative but possibly will turn positive soon. Good luck!
Piggling, fyi my BBT is nt accurate at all so i fully relay on OPK for the O day... Once line darken jus chiong for 2 days... Normally 3rd day will b faint line again...
Maybe u can consider using clearblue ovulation test kit to confirm once u suspect a test line could be positive. I personally don't like the clearblue ADVANCED digital .. The one with flashing smiley face and solid smiley face. Cos it gives me confusing and weird result. I prefer the easy digital ovulation test kit., the one that is either a blank circle or a smiley Face. More straightforward ..Hi angel_mommy, I test about twice a day. The day after I got my so-called darkest line, i even tested thrice but then all faint le. Hmm..
Piggling , if u have been doing alternate , it is very good liaoHi iwanbaby, thanks for sharing. Ohh.. i din chiong... I currently do alternate days.. Maybe I missed le... Hopefully next cycle I see dark dark lines and can chiong.
I had intented to chiong the day it turned dark and next day then keep alternate. But since it keep never darken so I just alternate.
that's the spirit piggling!!
Maybe u can consider using clearblue ovulation test kit to confirm once u suspect a test line could be positive. I personally don't like the clearblue ADVANCED digital .. The one with flashing smiley face and solid smiley face. Cos it gives me confusing and weird result. I prefer the easy digital ovulation test kit., the one that is either a blank circle or a smiley Face. More straightforward ..did u manage to bd when you yield your darkest line ? Sometimes can jus whack ! (Bd)
![]()
I think as long as u BD on alternate days it should be good enough. All the best!!Ohhhh.. Icic. I am using the advanced digital to reconfirm. Then quite funny. I tested blank on CD15 n 16. Suddenly CD17 jump to smiley which means Peak. And my darkest strip which still looks rather negative, appeared on CD18.
Trying my best to alternate BD during fertile period.. Hope can continue. Hahaha.
I think as long as u BD on alternate days it should be good enough. All the best!!
Clomid will make O come later de ah.. Thanks for the info!
har serious???????? im on 4th day liao. did dr say so it will make O come later?Clomid will make O come later de ah.. Thanks for the info!
so does this means celebrian is almost accurate that is makes the O come late? i thought clomid suppose to help. why come later?I had the watery CM but I nv had a positive opk even 2 wks after I finished my last clomid tablet. =X
I guess it depends on individuals. I took clomid and I o earlier. Cox u will O latest 5-10 days after the last pill if I don't erm wrongly.har serious???????? im on 4th day liao. did dr say so it will make O come later?
so does this means celebrian is almost accurate that is makes the O come late? i thought clomid suppose to help. why come later?![]()
totally agree!!
why can't it be , soldier finds egg and bam!
Honeydonut,
There is some lh detected, you could have caught the upgoing lh which is prior to ovulation or the lh that is tapering off.. Else if there is pcos, some may detect higher level amount of lh.. Just continue to test for the next couple of days in order to better understand your cycle.. Wh cd are you at now and usually how long is your cycle?
Yup, it doesnt mean that ovulation occurs on CD 14. 28 day cycles and CD 14 ovulation are all...textbook scenarios unfortunately .it's me again, yday I tried to test the OPK again on cd 16, and its show positive.
so meaning if our cycle use to 28days doest mean we ovulate on cd 14 right?
wow. on clomid still inject F Gonal..... hmm... i m on either one tat time.i'm also on clomid from day 3-7. today is my CD10. Was also injected Gonal-f 75ul jab to have better quality eggs.
Tmr will see gynae to do v-scan to check eggs... Fingers crossed....
i'm also on clomid from day 3-7. today is my CD10. Was also injected Gonal-f 75ul jab to have better quality eggs.
Tmr will see gynae to do v-scan to check eggs... Fingers crossed....
Yup, it doesnt mean that ovulation occurs on CD 14. 28 day cycles and CD 14 ovulation are all...textbook scenarios unfortunately .
@yoshi_trying hahaha if things were this easy, then maybe this thread won't even surface. Then again, for some other people, it's really THAT easy. Ok lah, take it easy. If have, then great!!! If dun have, try the next cycle bah![]()
Yup, it doesnt mean that ovulation occurs on CD 14. 28 day cycles and CD 14 ovulation are all...textbook scenarios unfortunately .
ya now i am worried if will O late... havent BD since last BD on CD14... today is CD17 which means no more soldier to catch egg?
i will be so sianz if have to try another cycle..... praying really hard for me and everyone TTC!!