can u help to ask, if the person do not have much, does it cause infertility? or the cause of it is v low. or not related? :D
I got my #1 although I got very little to almost no ewcm. But I used preseed. Not sure if there is any link. But now my #2 very hard to get although I still use preseed!

This is my OPK for today. That's no surge?

• 1404140803235.jpg
    1404140803235.jpg
    19.2 KB · Views: 239
do u experience ewcm during yr 2ww just before af is due?

I experienced before and din strike and I wonder issit I O super late. But no fret, because I read up on this and there are ladies who had CM, lots of it, just before they tested positive. Some is creamy, some is eggwhite. I hope is good news for u!

Usually after BD, the next day will have EWCM but that's because of the BD right?

I had the dark lines on saturday night then on Sunday 2am then yesterday 2 lines also.

Hihi yoshi.. just to share..I kena 3 straight days of positive opk previously... tested twice a day..11am n 8pm... caught the positive all the way to negative on 3rd day evening.. so it's possible; )

Yoshi, mine is 2 days of dark lines.. And obvious faint lines aft tat..

So i BD on both days... Day 1 nite, day 2 afternoon... Hehehe!!
But 4days before the dark lines when there is faint line i alr started BD-ing alt. day..

Yoshi, mine is 2 days of dark lines.. And obvious faint lines aft tat..

So i BD on both days... Day 1 nite, day 2 afternoon... Hehehe!!
But 4days before the dark lines when there is faint line i alr started BD-ing alt. day..

Wa!!! I missed out on day 1 and day 2!!!

Ok 4 days before the dark lines I did BD.

hi ladies, wow really verrrrryy happening here..... I skipped practically everything, BBT, OPK, TSB consultation.... this month. Feel much happier and relax. I made appt to see TSB only next month err this month my bbt chart is blank blank, dont know what she will say about my laziness for this month ah? Anyone encountered before? hehe....
She will ask u do the bbt from now on .. tt happen to me when I went on a holiday aft mc .. haa I no mood to do lor...

today is CD15 for me. These few days since CD13 (when I started on tsb med), I have been having ewcm so i figured correct time to BD bah. shd be correct right? I tried to test using opk since CD9 but hor after a few days i gave up cos all negative. Then tsb still tell me I'm not ovulating. So heck it n stop testing liao.

hi sisters, i am back, after MIA for a week, that's really alot to catch up.
so my story, AF reported on DPO 15, usually it comes early with spotting and so this time when i tot got chance, it still fails me. and it happens on sun, so when i was church, doing praise and worship, i just started to tear, not sure why and i tot, it could be really stress, with all the temping, opk and reading. so i decided that i should really let go, and let God (not easy) but i am going to try, so i tot i should stop reading too. but somehow, i really missed u sisters and decided to come back, with a light heart.

and top that up, last fri i was having dinner with a group of my ex-colleagues and when one of them told us that she cannot eat raw food, i knew she is pregnant. and guess what, she is 40yo and its her #3. she is really not that excited as she did not plan to have another one. see how things ridicule us when others get it easily when they dun wan, and yet we try so hard and get nothing. but i guess what God wants to tell me is since a 40yo can, so can I and all of us here.

so lets cheer on and Fighting sisters!!!!!

last year when i started seeing TSB, i was lazy to take BBT for a start, then end up i anyhow plotted my chart, the moment she saw it, then she said its like stock market, and totally not accurate, guess she could tell that i plotted them myself instead of really taking BBT ...
so following mth, i confessed to her that i didnt take, so she just gv me a smile ! but luckily didnt scold me.

so my story, AF reported on DPO 15, usually it comes early with spotting and so this time when i tot got chance, it still fails me. and it happens on sun, so when i was church, doing praise and worship, i just started to tear, not sure why and i tot, it could be really stress, with all the temping, opk and reading. so i decided that i should really let go, and let God (not easy) but i am going to try, so i tot i should stop reading too. but somehow, i really missed u sisters and decided to come back, with a light heart.

and top that up, last fri i was having dinner with a group of my ex-colleagues and when one of them told us that she cannot eat raw food, i knew she is pregnant. and guess what, she is 40yo and its her #3. she is really not that excited as she did not plan to have another one. see how things ridicule us when others get it easily when they dun wan, and yet we try so hard and get nothing. but i guess what God wants to tell me is since a 40yo can, so can I and all of us here.

HugS I feel same way as u... will go to worship in Church and cry too! Haha... but bbt really stressful. I stop all bbt except during my fertile period cuz I wanna ensure I did o. God has a perfect timing for everyone!

I dun usually do that as I managed stress quite well, that's what I tot, maybe I'm wrong. But when u know that God is there, I just let go and all the tears came flowing and that's when I knew....it's too stressful

hi grace...i tinking if can brew earlier and keep it? so will be easier on those days where i will be busy.lols

@stephenie low like if tsb say drink med tonite n tml nite then u can cook the med tonite n after tat is cooked, u can cook the med for tml nite. put it in the fridge. the next nite just warm it up. But i dun tik it's advisable to cook in advance if tat is wat u r asking

I think your advice is good and that if a 40 year old can so can all of us here. Thanks for sharing with us. :)

I think it is really hard and stressful de.. sometimes I will think if without all these ttc-ing, I will be such a happy person. Living in my own world, just go work, finished, go home and just spend time with husband.
But with ttc-ing, everyday you worry. Worry when O, why no O, why OPKs no turn dark, when must BD... Haiz...

Some people really have it easy and really v envious. There is a lady in my company, just came back from maternity, think doing breastfeeding... Seeing her, I cant help feeling envious. And to top it off, she is slimmer than before.. LOL!

previously bbt was very stressful for me when i have the mindset of getting conceive.. so i rejected the idea of it after my mc when tsb asked me to do it..
during holiday who got mood to do.. haha i slp also no time..
but when i return to see her she told me to do it so she can understand my body condition .. so ok this time i do.. not as stressful as my 1st time of temping..

so if u are seeing tsb .. juz do bbt for the sake of better understanding ur body condition.. if u are not seeing her and doing it mk u stressful, don do it..

JTS: I went to church last sun and was shared on Romans 8:28.. the song touched me again: Trust His heart, a song which one of the frd here shared with me ...

really lets leave it to HIM .. mai stress.. mai kan chiong.. don't let baby-making be the center of our life till we loses our balance.

• romans-8-28.jpg
    romans-8-28.jpg
    214.2 KB · Views: 225
@bel_vodka thks for the encouragement....it really helps alot! At times when we just focus our minds so much on ttc, bbt, opk etc etc, we become abit crazy in our heads. We definitely need to bring the focus onto other things in our lives. I think now, I'm finally ready to let go of everything....heck with the opk n crap...i'll still test bbt to show tsb n drink finish her med then leave the rest to God :)

I think your advice is good and that if a 40 year old can so can all of us here. Thanks for sharing with us. :)

I think it is really hard and stressful de.. sometimes I will think if without all these ttc-ing, I will be such a happy person. Living in my own world, just go work, finished, go home and just spend time with husband.
But with ttc-ing, everyday you worry. Worry when O, why no O, why OPKs no turn dark, when must BD... Haiz...

Some people really have it easy and really v envious. There is a lady in my company, just came back from maternity, think doing breastfeeding... Seeing her, I cant help feeling envious. And to top it off, she is slimmer than before.. LOL!
I think that's just life... full of worries. If u think abt it, almost everyone have something to worry abt. If no kids, worry abt ttc. Got kids, worry abt ur kids. If sick, worry abt ur health, if poor, worry abt finances, if single worry abt finding a partner... the list goes on. The point is we need to be appreciative of what we already have, instead of focusing on what we don't, if not we will constantly be in depression.

Ya, i agree with you!
Thats y sometimes I just focus on carefree life without kid and having husband all to myself and nua. Hehe. At least I have a husband to go through thick n thin together, I m contented.