Chocopiggie, u have high chance :) as long as AF doesn't show up, it is a good sign:) jia you!:)

Thanks babe for the well wishes!! I can feel like alot of water moving motion in my tummy meaning AF is coming soon le... see tomorrow whether the ugly witch will land or not lo..

Hi, i know how u feel.... earlier in the year i also tested early cuz had symptoms end up all bfn.... heart sink to floor. Anw we're all here for ranting... take heart that we'd all succeed one day!
Totally understand how you feel. Me trying for my 4th cycle, last cycle I was v hopeful as I have symptoms and was feeling tired/crampy etc, no spotting. But AF still arrived, very sad. :(

Welcome here and hope you can find support here and continue jia you till BFP.

Tks ladies.. Will keep trying till I see tht BFP! Hope it wont take too long though as my boy is already 4 and I'm not getting any younger too!
Is it necessary to use OPKs and to chart bbt? What else are u ladies doing to improve chances of conceiving?

I read that to get an accurate temp, it has to be the temperature when you first wake up in the morning, or after at least three hours of uninterrupted sleep

http://www.babycentre.co.uk/a3195/how-to-chart-your-temperature-and-cervical-mucus#ixzz31duRsPc2

I tried to take my temp for the past 2 mornings but as I was very excited/nervous, I couldn't sleep well and kept waking up (Woke up at 4.58am, then took temp at 6.05am this morning).
Is it really true that the temp will not be accurate?

It was 36.60 on the first day, then 36.56 today..
Guess the evil witch will show her face today/tomorrow if the temp is accurate..
TTC is driving me crazy!

I read that to get an accurate temp, it has to be the temperature when you first wake up in the morning, or after at least three hours of uninterrupted sleep

http://www.babycentre.co.uk/a3195/how-to-chart-your-temperature-and-cervical-mucus#ixzz31duRsPc2

I tried to take my temp for the past 2 mornings but as I was very excited/nervous, I couldn't sleep well and kept waking up (Woke up at 4.58am, then took temp at 6.05am this morning).
Is it really true that the temp will not be accurate?

It was 36.60 on the first day, then 36.56 today..
Guess the evil witch will show her face today/tomorrow if the temp is accurate..
TTC is driving me crazy!
As long as u try to aim for same time daily is fine. My DD does not sleep thru the nite so my sleep forever interrupted one. I still get a readable trend on my chart as long as i take abt the same time daily.

hello ladies!! bz and sick over the weekend.. Hows everyone..??

Piggling, things are coming your way.. looking good wor.. Be positive... No red no game over, ok?? Keep us update..!! :D:D:D
As for me.. Things are not looking v bright here.. temp up down up down.. so not pinning any big big hope wor..
Is MID-WEEK!!! lets cheer up and countdown to FRIDAY!!!

May I ask for those who uses OPK, at what times do u test? I realized it's really difficult to get a positive for me, I am always missing it. And I was wondering if I should BD in the day time instead of night

Cd35 today still no witch... damn tired cuz peed at 4am, then 7, then 9... cannot sleep properly... so frustrated now...
whoaaaaaaaaa i'm starting to get excited for you choco... this time tmr you'll send us a pic with 2 lines right? :p
May I ask for those who uses OPK, at what times do u test? I realized it's really difficult to get a positive for me, I am always missing it. And I was wondering if I should BD in the day time instead of night
good question, i'm wondering abt tt too... still haven't established the "best" time to opk... since fmu cannot... then does it matter what time of the day, or how much water u drink prior?

Isn't it good witch no appear?? :)

If it's bfp jiu good lo... but if not, I rather AF faster come n go then I can start ttc again... dun waste my precious time... lol...

whoaaaaaaaaa i'm starting to get excited for you choco... this time tmr you'll send us a pic with 2 lines right? :p

good question, i'm wondering abt tt too... still haven't established the "best" time to opk... since fmu cannot... then does it matter what time of the day, or how much water u drink prior?

i hope so too!!! But still not too much confidence la, not so lucky feeling lo! Lol....

Hey! To all ladies who were disappointed to see AF come, you are not alone! After almost 1 week, I've gotten over it already. Now i just cannot wait to try again this weekend! And i was googling the edd calculator....IF i am successful this time round, the edd will be the same as my #1! Haha.

And I can't wait to go on holiday too! Next month! Yay!

Keep your spirits high, everybody! :)

Hey! To all ladies who were disappointed to see AF come, you are not alone! After almost 1 week, I've gotten over it already. Now i just cannot wait to try again this weekend! And i was googling the edd calculator....IF i am successful this time round, the edd will be the same as my #1! Haha.

whoaaa so zhun!! will be cool!!
i have a friend who has the exact same birthday (diff year) as her sibling... super duper cool

glad to see everyone is here and chatting!!
Well im in DPO10 as stated in FF..Just wonder do u ladies will feel "wet" below when nearing your AF? Is that normal?? *yawns* Im so sleepy now..

hello ladies!! bz and sick over the weekend.. Hows everyone..??
Piggling, things are coming your way.. looking good wor.. Be positive... No red no game over, ok?? Keep us update..!! :D:D:D
As for me.. Things are not looking v bright here.. temp up down up down.. so not pinning any big big hope wor..
Is MID-WEEK!!! lets cheer up and countdown to FRIDAY!!!
Hi wondersss, maybe I never update here, lol. My AF came and gone le.. LOL. Now I am at CD8. Was pretty upset at first that AF arrived but I have gotten over it and glad that AF has cleared, so I can go on to next cycle! Jia you too! I am sooooo looking forward to the weekends!

glad to see everyone is here and chatting!!
Well im in DPO10 as stated in FF..Just wonder do u ladies will feel "wet" below when nearing your AF? Is that normal?? *yawns* Im so sleepy now..

Last cycle I have the same problem too, v wet. And I googled that some people do have something like EWCM or rather creamy CM before they test positive. But for my case, I suspected I O very late and I thought I already passed my O date, in the 2WW. So I suggest to be on the same side, in case you O late, can consider BD a few times too, just in case.
Previous cycle, I tried to test around 10-11am if is morning and before 8pm if at night. I read online that between 10-8 is a good time to test but I am not sure if this is true. I also read that it is good to test like twice a day. But my OPK did not catch my O time last cycle as I ran out of OPK strips, cycle took too long.

Best of luck to you!

I also hope I got chance this cycle. If I got that bit of luck, I googled online edd calculator that maybe will still be in time for baby horse, just before CNY.

Lots of luck to myself and everyone here!!!

My elder bro bday on 12 Feb, his elder daughter is 13 Feb n second daughter is 16 feb.. cool right? Lol...
whoa yar!! share cake happy happy. haha. but better is not those love attention pple... if not will be v sad need to share the birthdya attention!! lol!
Hi wondersss, maybe I never update here, lol. My AF came and gone le.. LOL. Now I am at CD8. Was pretty upset at first that AF arrived but I have gotten over it and glad that AF has cleared, so I can go on to next cycle! Jia you too! I am sooooo looking forward to the weekends!

Last cycle I have the same problem too, v wet. And I googled that some people do have something like EWCM or rather creamy CM before they test positive. But for my case, I suspected I O very late and I thought I already passed my O date, in the 2WW. So I suggest to be on the same side, in case you O late, can consider BD a few times too, just in case.

Previous cycle, I tried to test around 10-11am if is morning and before 8pm if at night. I read online that between 10-8 is a good time to test but I am not sure if this is true. I also read that it is good to test like twice a day. But my OPK did not catch my O time last cycle as I ran out of OPK strips, cycle took too long.
yar i heard need to test >2 times a day... i'm CD10! almost time to start testing..... :O

I also can't wait to ttc... have to wait for next cycle cos I just went for fallopian tube recanalization. Doc wants me to wait just in case got radiation.
All the best for those in TWW!

Cd35 today still no witch... damn tired cuz peed at 4am, then 7, then 9... cannot sleep properly... so frustrated now...
chocopiggie, I wish u lots of luck to BFP in May!! We need more good news la. I m seeing Prof PC Wong at NUH now to review all my BT. Not sure what will Prof recommend... <sigh> so difficult to ttc 2nd one.

whinypooh, that's what I was trying to find out as my DS sleeps with me & I often have uninterrupted sleep. Thks for sharing!

No prob!! I started only for 2 days out of curiosity.. :D
My AF should be due these few days..
Been having AF-like cramps for 1 week already..
Then started having yellowish discharge since yesterday.
Guess no hope for this month again.. :(:(

Chocopiggie, we will be waiting to see you post your positive hpt tmr!:) fx for you !:) Jia you! :)

Abit scared to test lei... dunno if the tcm med delay my luteal phase or not, if yes jiu no hope liao cuz fertile week delay then bd all out of that window le.

chocopiggie,
jia you!!!!
gd to hear ur AF haven appear....
hope to hear ur gd news soon.....

Buddy i really kanchiong lei... dunno should test or not tomorrow...

whoa yar!! share cake happy happy. haha. but better is not those love attention pple... if not will be v sad need to share the birthdya attention!! lol!

yar i heard need to test >2 times a day... i'm CD10! almost time to start testing..... :O

Feel excited for you too, this month our cycle is quite close as I am CD8 today. I am trying my best to be relaxed so that my cycle don't get prolong. I will start testing next week. :)

Hi all, I now in my 2ww! Did my ET last Friday but I am not pinning very high hopes... They asked me not to carry heavy things but I have to carry my son who is 12kg when he asked to be carried. They asked me not to be stress but I am quite stressed out at work this week. I woke up in the middle of the night because of panic attack! And today I just got so angry with a colleague that I was shaking when I type my response to him. Not very good start isn't it? And I don't feel anything at all. Not a good start isn't it? :(

Abit scared to test lei... dunno if the tcm med delay my luteal phase or not, if yes jiu no hope liao cuz fertile week delay then bd all out of that window le.

Buddy i really kanchiong lei... dunno should test or not tomorrow...

hmm. relax buddy. dun so kan chong. u tomolo c dr su rite?
after c her then c whether wan to test or nt.
c she can give u any hints or nt...

Hahah.. Agree with Stoney:) maybe when u see dr Su, she got good news for u! :) last time u said you don't get a chance to use your hpt to test , so this cycle is your chance liao!:)

That's a good idea!

Hahah.. Agree with Stoney:) maybe when u see dr Su, she got good news for u! :) last time u said you don't get a chance to use your hpt to test , so this cycle is your chance liao!:)

Ya lo, everytime i wanna test the bloody witch will wreck my plans! But if bfn this cycle i wanna complain to dr su liao... not only cycle become longer, pms also more prominent n xinku.. :(

Feel excited for you too, this month our cycle is quite close as I am CD8 today. I am trying my best to be relaxed so that my cycle don't get prolong. I will start testing next week. :)
yar me too!! my shortest cycle is 28 days... so i need to test anytime ler...
also thinking of visitng the GP soon... to get referral to fertility clinic... just in case this cycle bo tio, will start plan B of checking everything... of course, i hope the referral letter never get to use... :p

yar me too!! my shortest cycle is 28 days... so i need to test anytime ler...
also thinking of visitng the GP soon... to get referral to fertility clinic... just in case this cycle bo tio, will start plan B of checking everything... of course, i hope the referral letter never get to use... :p
Y need referral letter fm gp? Just google or ask gynae ...when I first in touch w a clinic at tmc, there were 3 gynaes, recept ask me me want to See for wat purpose, I said fertility then she asked I prefer male or female..
My current gynae is fertility dr as majority of the patients seeing him are either on iui or ivf, I See many coming out taking the same medication as me lor...

Hahah.. Sometimes the more we bo chap, the more we will tio! :) update us tmr okie after u see dr Su! :) so excited for u:)

OK OK... I oso curious what she'll tell me tomorrow..

yar yar yar!! correct!! hehe choco keep us updated!! dun scared... treat the hpt like opk lor.. just peeing only mah... hehehehe

Hahaha.. u so cute.. anyway i think i very weird oso la, keep complaining AF always on the dot or early come then no chance use hpt. Now can use but no courage to face the results... complex personality.. hahahha

Can check with u gals? If the pregnancy test is double line meaning confirm preggy?
I suppose to check opk this week but i try both and opk is faint line?
But my last menses is on 26 to 30 apr, after stop 5 days then brown discharge for 3 days and after that stop and few days later spotting. Can give me advise? Tks.

Hi all, long time didn't really post here.. Reading silently at times.. For me, it's always a new cycle over and over again.. Think I'm kind of at the verge of snapping.. I'm doing a lot of things just to keep myself occupied now.. Going ivf soon if no miracles happening.. Hope the sisters here have better luck than me..

U r not alone babe.. I also cry cycle after cycle... me n hubby agreed to see tcm for 3 months then go back see dr loh if try naturally still unsuccessful.. Maybe will do IUI or what lo... u must have faith OK??

This is the first time i have so many PMS days. Right now having it. Haiz.. Plus the spotting and drop temp.. really sian.. Last time, i dont get PMS at all
But i hope we get good news soon .