haha... Nope. Gynae tell me to guess. can see something in between legs. but cannot confirm wat is it. muz wait til wk 20 detail scan.... OMG. my gynae really best. tell me go guess. hahaha.
yup over 1st trim le.... time juz passes....

u muz jia you buddy.... i m supporting u mentally. keke....

Your gynae so cute!!!! I'll try lo, but I see things lightly liao after so many months of disappointment... life is more than just ttc.. if strike will be extra bonus lo! :)

Ya, it's been quiet recently in here. Everyone bz???
Btw I realized I always have O pains during CD7-8, but I tested and it's negative. It's a bit too early for O too right? I think I'm becoming a crazy woman, going thru all these signs and tales...

Your gynae so cute!!!! I'll try lo, but I see things lightly liao after so many months of disappointment... life is more than just ttc.. if strike will be extra bonus lo! :)
Ya lor. Buay Tahan him. Mayb he purposely de. becoz i disturb him, lol....

gd lar. take lightly. then mayb will strike like tat. me also ma. strike when thought no chance liao. hahaha....
Enjoy life at the moment....

Bubbleblue sorry just saw you actually tested - oPK all the time for your past cycle, I suspect you didn't ovulate. How long have you been with prof Wong? Maybe convince you DH to do the SA? At least you know the problem from yours or DH side.

Had a big long fight last nite & thrashed it out with DH until 1am after I am back home after dinner with my gf. LoveG, I just managed to see Prof Wong @ 1st visit last month. DH finally going for his test this sat so that we are in time to see Prof Wong next wed. My boss finding fault at me at work. I m almost untolerable with his behaviour.... What should I do? Take a long break? It's my appraisal soon. Maybe management wants to start retrenching that's why restructuring the company now???? I only know I am extremely frustrated & depressed...

Dun take it too hard at work. My company restructure every fy until I numb.. n it's common every new fy in my organization.. we see the upper level fighting for the pie then we small flies below waiting for the shit to drop only...

Was feeling upset just now over work. Then, when I went to pee, I found out AF came. It came super early this month. 26 days cycle this time, after 2 months of 35-days cycle. When I saw AF, my heart just sank. Sank till I sat on toilet bowl for a few minutes staring at AF. Felt even more upset with it than the work stuff.

This is my 2nd time TTC this year....this time I feel more upset than the previous round. Coz i managed to catch my LH surge this time. Haiz.

Was feeling upset just now over work. Then, when I went to pee, I found out AF came. It came super early this month. 26 days cycle this time, after 2 months of 35-days cycle. When I saw AF, my heart just sank. Sank till I sat on toilet bowl for a few minutes staring at AF. Felt even more upset with it than the work stuff.

This is my 2nd time TTC this year....this time I feel more upset than the previous round. Coz i managed to catch my LH surge this time. Haiz.
dun be disappointed. mayb u O earlier this round. Only 2nd time.... Jia You!!!
After AF finish, then try again...
many ladies here TTC for mths to yrs lor. so dun b too sad. juz mayb not the time yet. Jia You!!!

Dun take it too hard at work. My company restructure every fy until I numb.. n it's common every new fy in my organization.. we see the upper level fighting for the pie then we small flies below waiting for the shit to drop only...
Thks, dolly_gal. I probably belongs to the secondary infertile group. Went for my boy's nursery mother's day tea party. Realised almost half of my son's classmates either preggie or just gave birth 2nd one. I turned around & saw 4 tummies popping in front of me!!! Worse of all, my colleagues kept asking me when is my turn for no.2?? I really felt like digging a hole & spare me from all these questions. I know I more fortunate than others cos I got a boy. But pls believe me, it's equally upsetting & stressful!!! Now I think I really need a break from work & pple around me for a while.

yew_yew, maybe u r too stressed up with work. Please try to convince yourself AF = fresh start... I know it's easier say than done. We need to switch our negativity away so that we can move on and start afresh. Brace up ok?

Hi everyone, been silent reading too as I don't want to feel so hard about ttcing.
This month I feel so different from my usual cycles, I thought will have chance. But end up my cycle delayed n I got a 44-day cycle. V sad.

Yew yew, It is upsetting to see AF arrived but is okie de, at least got fresh start. Got AF, still got hope to start a new cycle, that is also good. Haiz.. We must all kan kai.
Just abit sad that I have to say bye bye to baby horse. :(

I feel I never worked hard enough at BD, that's y very slim chance. Also alot of work stress n paranoid thoughts. Haiz... V bad. We should not let stress get to us, lets jia you everyone!

Thks, dolly_gal. I probably belongs to the secondary infertile group. Went for my boy's nursery mother's day tea party. Realised almost half of my son's classmates either preggie or just gave birth 2nd one. I turned around & saw 4 tummies popping in front of me!!! Worse of all, my colleagues kept asking me when is my turn for no.2?? I really felt like digging a hole & spare me from all these questions. I know I more fortunate than others cos I got a boy. But pls believe me, it's equally upsetting & stressful!!! Now I think I really need a break from work & pple around me for a while.

Though I am not a mother yet but I understand how stress you can get when every1 ask when is no2.

Actually I not so stress at wanting a baby at times de, sometimes is because people keep asking then make me stress and got paranoid thots that is it i infertile. Actually many online sources also said is normal to try for 1-2 yrs. i wish pple will stop asking n guessing, give pple some peace!

morning ladies... IS FRIDAY!!! TGIF!!

Seeing TSB this evening.. hopefully her mood will be good..
Need some advices from u ladies.. If i woke up @ 5am i took my temp (36.40) before going to pee. (cant wait till 7am) then i took another temp @ 7.20am (36.27) which temp should i take???

morning ladies... IS FRIDAY!!! TGIF!!

Seeing TSB this evening.. hopefully her mood will be good..
Need some advices from u ladies.. If i woke up @ 5am i took my temp (36.40) before going to pee. (cant wait till 7am) then i took another temp @ 7.20am (36.27) which temp should i take???
errr.... if ur usual timing is 5am, then u shld take e 5am timing. for me, i notice e later i got up e higher my temp will be, but urs lower. so i dono lei.
as for me, if i woke up ard 4am or 5am to pee (which i often did) then later at around 7+ 8am i wake up again, i will take e 7+ 8am temp.
cos if let say u wake up in e wee hrs to pee, cannot be u take tat temp one. cos e earlier it is e lower e temp is. cos e weather oso colder. moreover during slp (in wee hrs), our temp dropped... if i were to take temp at 4 or 5am, my temp would be 35+ degree. if i take in e morning, it will be near 35.8 36.0 degree :)

Though I am not a mother yet but I understand how stress you can get when every1 ask when is no2.

Actually I not so stress at wanting a baby at times de, sometimes is because people keep asking then make me stress and got paranoid thots that is it i infertile. Actually many online sources also said is normal to try for 1-2 yrs. i wish pple will stop asking n guessing, give pple some peace!

Piggling, thank you for emphathising with my situation. You are right!!! Why cant these people just shut up their mouth. I avoid asking pple when you going to have bb or why dont you try? Best if we can avoid seeing or meeting these people. I seen my GP today. He advise me not to be too stress up. I was like u before. Married for 3 yrs & got constant questioning from my inlaws. Our parents & inlaws are vy traditional type. Imagine my hb is the only son for his generation, it's another form of stress... So I understand how frustrating it can be. If you can, just get away from all these kaypoh pple My friends advise that I go for short getaway without my boy. Problem is he is vy sticky with me now with my mum refusal to look after him. I m more vexed up.

bubbleblue1, I'm totally with u.. I've seen a few of my DD's classmates' mummies preg & I'm so envious wondering when is it gonna b my turn.. Even if I dun c them for a while my DD will tell me who n who has a didi or meimei or e mummy stomach big big.. N she'll ask me when r we gonna hav 1.. I wish I can tell her.. I was quite emo tat day n asked her wat if mummy cannt hav another bb.. DH shut me off..

At tsb clinic now. An ang moh lady in front of me seeing tsb.. she aso doing ivf cos can hear tsb ask how many embryos extracted n etc...

e last time I wrote here I was in my CD10.. then I went into tat intense week to catch ovulation.. my chart loks ok - there's thermal shift to indicate ovulation (1st time tat I try to "confirm".. I've been assuming clomid wrk as it shld..), my ovulation kit also shows for 2 days & along w temp spike.. I BD evry 2 days before/during & after.. but still, I din strike.. I tot I wuld b sad n cry but I din.. I was angry.. Angry tat despite all e efforts, trying to eat healthy, ctrl myself frm drinkin my fave coffee n tea, this is still e result.. I may sound crazy but I feel happier to b angry than sad & disappointed.. Hmm.. sorry if this sounds rubbish..

Tat couple of days AF arriving, I was having brown discharge n I was holding hopes it's implantation bleeding but I knew inside me it's not coz I've read a lot it wuldnt b tat late.. It was 14dpo (30days cycle).. But then again, nothing new for each dramatic failed cycle.. :)

Piggling, thank you for emphathising with my situation. You are right!!! Why cant these people just shut up their mouth. I avoid asking pple when you going to have bb or why dont you try? Best if we can avoid seeing or meeting these people. I seen my GP today. He advise me not to be too stress up. I was like u before. Married for 3 yrs & got constant questioning from my inlaws. Our parents & inlaws are vy traditional type. Imagine my hb is the only son for his generation, it's another form of stress... So I understand how frustrating it can be. If you can, just get away from all these kaypoh pple My friends advise that I go for short getaway without my boy. Problem is he is vy sticky with me now with my mum refusal to look after him. I m more vexed up.

Hugs, we have all tried our best.
I m lucky that I have nice in laws, they never ask me at all n their side e relatives are modern kind so they don't usually ask, somemore some cousins also have their kids quite late.

Just that some of my not so close e older colleagues (those be grandma kind le) will ask me when is my turn, or will try to see my stomach then if fat abit, they ask issit got good news. I feel v stress lidat. Stress abt no news n being fat. =(

Actually if i m on leave, no see these pple, i feel so happy, don't need think so much. My husband is v understanding, i feel is i give myself too much stress le, body so stress, how to produce a baby? =(

Maybe u try to set aside a few months to train your boy to be more independent n let him build rapport with someone who willing to look after him, eg in laws. After he is ready then u go for a short getaway. Though will take awhile, but we can think better late than never. As long as we try to take care of our health, all of us have chance till we r in 40s.

Lets jia you n try to think positively. Absolutely know how hard it is but lets give it a try ba.

Tsb mood quite OK today maybe I was 3rd patient of the day bah.. but her schedule is full till mid june so I kiasu book 2 dates in june

e last time I wrote here I was in my CD10.. then I went into tat intense week to catch ovulation.. my chart loks ok - there's thermal shift to indicate ovulation (1st time tat I try to "confirm".. I've been assuming clomid wrk as it shld..), my ovulation kit also shows for 2 days & along w temp spike.. I BD evry 2 days before/during & after.. but still, I din strike.. I tot I wuld b sad n cry but I din.. I was angry.. Angry tat despite all e efforts, trying to eat healthy, ctrl myself frm drinkin my fave coffee n tea, this is still e result.. I may sound crazy but I feel happier to b angry than sad & disappointed.. Hmm.. sorry if this sounds rubbish..

Tat couple of days AF arriving, I was having brown discharge n I was holding hopes it's implantation bleeding but I knew inside me it's not coz I've read a lot it wuldnt b tat late.. It was 14dpo (30days cycle).. But then again, nothing new for each dramatic failed cycle.. :)
Hugs. Actually sometimes I think bd less better than more. I see so many example is the person only bd once or twice then strike liao... but of course must time it at the most fertile period

Tsb mood quite OK today maybe I was 3rd patient of the day bah.. but her schedule is full till mid june so I kiasu book 2 dates in june
dolly_gal, Wow.. the assistant let u book 2 dates ar.. so good..Im seeing her later but i think by then her mood become lousy liao.. whahaha.. Friday should be v packed bah..

I prefer wed or fri bookings not so crowded... but hard to say lah... cos I have flexible timing I always go at 1+ appt... If give me after 2 I will reject n choose another day..

I told her I m phobia daily n aso scared of the upcoming oscar test. She said dun worry n affect my mood.. it's really hard not to especially been thru so many ivf cycles n one mc... haiz

Omg...just reach tsb n there is 10 pple in front of me got to wait for estminated 1.5hrs.. the assistant also say dunno y so slow.. i cant go anywhere got stomach upset.. having diarrhee the last few days..

Thank you, stoneystoney, piggling, bubble blue and angel_mummy for your comforting words.

Actually after I had #2, my target was to have a 2015 Goat baby. Then something happened that made me crave for #3 earlier. Maybe Buddha wants me to stick to my original plan so I'm not successful yet now. Will jia you.

Let's add oil together!

Happy weekend!

Just finish with tsb..Although alot of pple today but her mood super double goody!!! She saw my chart and say cannt determine my O for next cycle cos i got 2 dips.. But.... she shay if my temp remains like high as these few days... i can go test liao.. pray v v hard now.. temp remains or go higher tham 36.4x

wondersss, take good care yourself & relax!! I hope you will "graduate" from here very soon. We all hope to hear more good news & the bb dust!!! Jiayou!

Bubbleblue, thanks.. although chances is like 99% slim cos only bd on cd23 (where the O Dip) n no more liao.. so lets see if the egg n soldier will meet or not.. haha

o
ooohhh awaiting ur good news wonderss!! haven't had tt in some time... hope you'll start the ball rolling again!! :D

Happy Mother's Day to all mummies here. Those like me, yet to be mummy, wish we all bfp soon!!! Someone has to bfp first to keep e ball rolling

hey ladies... it's cd33 for me today and according to FF, today should be my AF arrival date... so far still no sight of the bloody witch yet *touch whole bukit timah forest wood*, but I oso dun have the courage go & test... according to the past year record, my longest cycle date is cd35.. so maybe the earliest I will test will be this coming Thursday? Sigh... very complexed feelings now.. :(

Jia you chocopiggie :) hope to hear good news from you!:)