hey ladies... it's cd33 for me today and according to FF, today should be my AF arrival date... so far still no sight of the bloody witch yet *touch whole bukit timah forest wood*, but I oso dun have the courage go & test... according to the past year record, my longest cycle date is cd35.. so maybe the earliest I will test will be this coming Thursday? Sigh... very complexed feelings now.. :(

Don't stress yourself. I have the same uncertainties as you during my last cycle and I felt symptoms I never felt before, I thought it could be it so I was very disappointed when it turned out otherwise. I was thinking don't have nvm, at least don't make my cycle so different, so miserable until I thought maybe it is possible. Haiz... :(

Just try to relax and don't stress yourself. Stress is bad for early pregnancy too. Then do a test on Thursday/Friday. The longer you can delay, the better it will be.
Jia you, k! Hoping for the very best for you!

Hahaa bel u are back. Just now i was tiking how are u while taking my tsb medication..
Hi dolly! So nice of u thinking of me hehe. . .

I juz started her med on Fri .. was back on thur.. The red only left me on wed.gg to see her again on 24 /5 . So far her med quite ok for me at least I don't feel heaty aft taking.

Welcome back, bel!:)
Hope you had a wonderful trip at Taiwan :)
Thanks angel mommy.. tw trip is slight tiring Coz 8 days trip 7 days was raining non stop..

hey ladies... it's cd33 for me today and according to FF, today should be my AF arrival date... so far still no sight of the bloody witch yet *touch whole bukit timah forest wood*, but I oso dun have the courage go & test... according to the past year record, my longest cycle date is cd35.. so maybe the earliest I will test will be this coming Thursday? Sigh... very complexed feelings now.. :(
fx for you choco!! be the first bfp in May!! :DDD

bel_vodka,
welcome bk.

Chocopiggie,
Gd luck!!!!!!

Angel_mummy / Emily,
How are u ladies???
Hi hi Stoney! :)
Thanks for remembering me:)
I've became more of a silent reader cos now peak period at work.. Super busy.. Plus my boy is gg for his first overnight camp at school next week and our upcoming Taiwan trip in June.. So a lot of preparation work:)
As for my TTC, I'm also looking at it with a 平常心。 :) now decided that if it comes , it comes.. If it doesn't come, I'll jus be contented with my family of 3 .. Jus enjoying every moment spent with my hubby and boy:) learning to think positively and be thankful for everything :)
How are u Stoney ? Know the gender of bb?:)

Hi hi Stoney! :)
Thanks for remembering me:)
I've became more of a silent reader cos now peak period at work.. Super busy.. Plus my boy is gg for his first overnight camp at school next week and our upcoming Taiwan trip in June.. So a lot of preparation work:)
As for my TTC, I'm also looking at it with a 平常心。 :) now decided that if it comes , it comes.. If it doesn't come, I'll jus be contented with my family of 3 .. Jus enjoying every moment spent with my hubby and boy:) learning to think positively and be thankful for everything :)
How are u Stoney ? Know the gender of bb?:)
wow. u so busy.... but nice.
going taiwan.... remember to enjoy urself... mayb will have a Made in Taiwan. hahaha...
really need to be thankful for everything we have now. keke...
me ok lor. still the same. juz tummy getting bigger. hahaha.
nope. dun knw yet. gynae say will knw during details scan which is next mth.
tat day saw him, he show us bb leg open. got something. but then hor, cannot confirm wat is it. so he juz ask us to guess lor.
omg. lol. anyway wait til bb gender confirm then start buying clothes all these ba. keke...

wow. u so busy.... but nice.
going taiwan.... remember to enjoy urself... mayb will have a Made in Taiwan. hahaha...
really need to be thankful for everything we have now. keke...
me ok lor. still the same. juz tummy getting bigger. hahaha.
nope. dun knw yet. gynae say will knw during details scan which is next mth.
tat day saw him, he show us bb leg open. got something. but then hor, cannot confirm wat is it. so he juz ask us to guess lor.
omg. lol. anyway wait til bb gender confirm then start buying clothes all these ba. keke...
Hahah.. Got something maybe is a boy boy:)
Last time during my 20 weeks detailed scan, my boy very cooperative.. Open his legs wide and can see the "little birdie" very clearly.. Heheheh .. Very cute:)
Never mind , 20 weeks scan and you can get a confirmed answer:) have u done your oscar scan?:)

Hahah.. Got something maybe is a boy boy:)
Last time during my 20 weeks detailed scan, my boy very cooperative.. Open his legs wide and can see the "little birdie" very clearly.. Heheheh .. Very cute:)
Never mind , 20 weeks scan and you can get a confirmed answer:) have u done your oscar scan?:)
haha, dun knw. only knw my hb prefer gal. haha....
so wait n c lor. waiting for detail scan which is abt 6wks later, so long. also seeing gynae on tat day after the scan.

yup. done wif oscar. result come out under low risk. so happy person now. even though gynae did mention say low risk doesnt mean no risk. but ok lar. no need worry.

so wait n c lor. waiting for detail scan which is abt 6wks later, so long. also seeing gynae on tat day after the scan.

yup. done wif oscar. result come out under low risk. so happy person now. even though gynae did mention say low risk doesnt mean no risk. but ok lar. no need worry.
Ya, no risk is good:) you can set your heart at ease liao :) soon you will start to feel bb's movement :)

Typo.. I mean low risk:) there will always be a small percentage of risk in everything but low risk can set your heart at ease liao :) everything will be fine de:)

YAYA. can set heart at ease n start to plan wat to buy.
yup. hope to feel soon. got ppl already feel bb movements. lol....

u also jia you. try ur best. but try to try wif relax mind.... :)

Yes, relax is the key:) best to live life as normal like what I used to do when I conceived my #1... Still playing sports, running after bus , busy and up and about.. Hahah.. Until tio also dunno.. Hahah.. I want to be like the good old days.. Heheh..
Stoney , take care and very soon , you will be holding bb in your ams liao:)

how many CD are u tdy? hee hee like u, I m also waiting for an ans... fx e witch won't come n bfp. I m at CD 36 , 12dpo tdy.

Thanks everyone... me not holding too much hope oso la.. cuz not first time false alarm liao ma... just very 平常心 wait... but if my cycle delay oso good la, cuz like that in july i go boracay then wun clash with my AF, then can play water sports!! Yay!!
yar now hor... when planning holidays,... tempted to take those pills to delay AF, but think of wacky Af cycles and need to TTC, then bobian cannot!!! buay tahan... >.<

hee hee welcome bk bel. hope u enjoyed yourself at taiwan.

angel mommy, let's all jiayou tog. u started already right? no stress ah, just concerning.

m in my 2ww at 12dpo cd38. no sign of AF yet. but tis 2ww had weird temp at e beginning 4 days. temp dropping at 1dpo till 5dpo then rise up. tis 2ww less symptoms, breast not as painful as last cycle de 2ww. tis mth can feel not a gd mth for bfp for me. fx for me.

stoney, v fast going to 2nd tri le. announced ur gd news le ma? great to hear bb is kicking well inside. haha my hubby n I oso prefer girl. but boy is perfectly good too.

wonder where is booy and twinkletot? how r they le? tmr holiday le! haha.

Hi stoney! Glad to know u are doing very well! Just wanna say thanks for ur opks... really very handy cuz this two mths I used so many omg! Hope they can bring me some good luck bb dust too! Haha

Yes, relax is the key:) best to live life as normal like what I used to do when I conceived my #1... Still playing sports, running after bus , busy and up and about.. Hahah.. Until tio also dunno.. Hahah.. I want to be like the good old days.. Heheh..
Stoney , take care and very soon , you will be holding bb in your ams liao:)
tats gd... jia you..
thanks. i will. will b waitin for the little one to come out. keke....

hee hee welcome bk bel. hope u enjoyed yourself at taiwan.

angel mommy, let's all jiayou tog. u started already right? no stress ah, just concerning.

m in my 2ww at 12dpo cd38. no sign of AF yet. but tis 2ww had weird temp at e beginning 4 days. temp dropping at 1dpo till 5dpo then rise up. tis 2ww less symptoms, breast not as painful as last cycle de 2ww. tis mth can feel not a gd mth for bfp for me. fx for me.

stoney, v fast going to 2nd tri le. announced ur gd news le ma? great to hear bb is kicking well inside. haha my hubby n I oso prefer girl. but boy is perfectly good too.

wonder where is booy and twinkletot? how r they le? tmr holiday le! haha.
haha. hi emily. yup. in 2nd tri le. hmm. annouced ar. only more close fren knw lor. hahaha. not all ppl.
unless they c my fb then come ask me. hahaha. got some pics show i fat liao. whahaha....
to me is as long bb healthy, most impt.
Hi stoney! Glad to know u are doing very well! Just wanna say thanks for ur opks... really very handy cuz this two mths I used so many omg! Hope they can bring me some good luck bb dust too! Haha
thanks chloe,
hope will bring u gd luck!!!

how many CD are u tdy? hee hee like u, I m also waiting for an ans... fx e witch won't come n bfp. I m at CD 36 , 12dpo tdy.

Erm, I didn't really test with opk on my fertile date but if nothing goes wrong should be dpo14/cd33 today.. have been having cramps here n there for the past few days n I tot it's AF coming cuz I'm usually early than late.. but also maybe I started dr su medicine so cycle haywire also possible... I peed at least 15 times from 8am to now.. sipeh sian ah... waste so much toilet paper nwater for flushing also! Lol!!!

Welcome back everyone! This is my 2nd month temping but I was not able to detect O ... So sad, but I dun care, I still whack wahaha. Tmr I have to work, but thur I am going Bali, to have some rest and hopefully to catch the egg though I think it's a bit too late, but just dun care LOL

View attachment 283420
Erm, I didn't really test with opk on my fertile date but if nothing goes wrong should be dpo14/cd33 today.. have been having cramps here n there for the past few days n I tot it's AF coming cuz I'm usually early than late.. but also maybe I started dr su medicine so cycle haywire also possible... I peed at least 15 times from 8am to now.. sipeh sian ah... waste so much toilet paper nwater for flushing also! Lol!!!
haha maybe is sth good. I oso pee many times tdy. usu af will come at dpo15 or 19 if not preggy for me.

Welcome back everyone! This is my 2nd month temping but I was not able to detect O ... So sad, but I dun care, I still whack wahaha. Tmr I have to work, but thur I am going Bali, to have some rest and hopefully to catch the egg though I think it's a bit too late, but just dun care LOL
yup just do as per normal.as long as u r happy! :)

I enjoyed my tw trip... 8days trip.. 7 days raining ! lol but chill the trip really tk away my emptiness loh .. until 1 night I emo n cried when hb asked for xxx. . But nw I'm 100 percent ok ! Juz lazy to do bbt leh donno why like not keen to do all these and not thinking of buying opk.. i even stop folic acid juz tot of let it be 99 percent natural as I'm only juz started out tsb med.. donno if she will scold me if I tell her I donwan do bbt chart. I kind of worry I will get stressed up once I started doing it ..

Safe trip and hv fun at bali!!!!

I enjoyed my tw trip... 8days trip.. 7 days raining ! lol but chill the trip really tk away my emptiness loh .. until 1 night I emo n cried when hb asked for xxx. . But nw I'm 100 percent ok ! Juz lazy to do bbt leh donno why like not keen to do all these and not thinking of buying opk.. i even stop folic acid juz tot of let it be 99 percent natural as I'm only juz started out tsb med.. donno if she will scold me if I tell her I donwan do bbt chart. I kind of worry I will get stressed up once I started doing it ..

I also on n off on folic acid becuz I keep forgetting!! Lol.. but I think most important is to have a mindset that ttc is not everything in life... if it happens it's an extra bonus lo.. like that maybe will be better for you & your love ones around u... :)

Bel, tsb won't b after u on bbt lah. She will ask u relax first. For my case she aso nvr ask me to do said I too stress, I really Dun know which part of me shows her I m stress maybe my pulse bah...

isn't peeing frequently out of the norm, and a potential symptom? :D

I very long no keep track which dpo my AF come.. only know my AF come at cd 30-33... only a few times stretch to cd34-35.... but like I said, maybe due to the tcm medicine lo... first time taking ma..
I think after taking TSB meds my cycle also became longer. I will observe for this cycle again. if it makes mine longer again I will stop..from 35 days become 38. argh!!

Huh.. jialat lo... the longer our cycles become the lesser times we can try in a year lei!!! Oh no... today AF still no here... see tomorrow how lo... :(

I think after taking TSB meds my cycle also became longer. I will observe for this cycle again. if it makes mine longer again I will stop..from 35 days become 38. argh!!
Huh how come is like that ? U need bring up to her ? Or she trying to prolong the luteal phase ?

Bel, tsb won't b after u on bbt lah. She will ask u relax first. For my case she aso nvr ask me to do said I too stress, I really Dun know which part of me shows her I m stress maybe my pulse bah...
Ya i hope she don ask me .. nw i can't even find my bbt thermometer haha .
I brought it with me to tw trip but I skip it .. juz left it in luggage all e time .. Tdy one of my gd frd tell me she's preg .. so happy for her

Huh.. jialat lo... the longer our cycles become the lesser times we can try in a year lei!!! Oh no... today AF still no here... see tomorrow how lo... :(

Yah, agree with u! Longer cycles means lesser chances in a year!

Though you have slimy discharge, i hope AF stays away frm you.

Have a good rest today, everyone! Enjoy our life n lets all try to relax.

Huh how come is like that ? U need bring up to her ? Or she trying to prolong the luteal phase ?
bel: TSB told me her meds help to elavate my temp after O and they also help to get rid of toxins in my body. I am not sure why they prolong AF. or maybe they gave me false hope last cycle and thus my AF delay?

Hi ladies, I just started ttc-ing abt 4 cycles now and was disappointed when af came last night.. :(
I have a 4yo son and would love to have another child. Past 2 cycles I thought I was preg but false alarm but this time, I had symptoms for a good one week before period came and was very sure that I'm preg. Tested neg twice but I still had the hope I was preg coz of the symptoms and was waiting to test again this Sunday. Sigh.. The disappointment this time is much greater when af came. :(

Yah, agree with u! Longer cycles means lesser chances in a year!

Though you have slimy discharge, i hope AF stays away frm you.

Have a good rest today, everyone! Enjoy our life n lets all try to relax.

Thanks babe!! Woke up with a tummy ache n went to poop (sorry tmi), didn't see the bloody witch.. maybe she decides to land later I suppose? Lol....

hasnt been following the post here for quite a well. Hope everyone here is doing well and many has promoted to mtb. I am still ttcing. Again when i tot it will be a promising cycle with DPO 13 having high temp, spotting show up just now... All hopes down the drain again... haiz.... I think my temp might drop tomolo morning. Feeling down....:(

Hey babe, cheer up!! We r on the same boat!! We jiayou together n hope we dun see the AF for the next 9mths!!!!!

Hi ladies, I just started ttc-ing abt 4 cycles now and was disappointed when af came last night.. :(
I have a 4yo son and would love to have another child. Past 2 cycles I thought I was preg but false alarm but this time, I had symptoms for a good one week before period came and was very sure that I'm preg. Tested neg twice but I still had the hope I was preg coz of the symptoms and was waiting to test again this Sunday. Sigh.. The disappointment this time is much greater when af came. :(
Hi, i know how u feel.... earlier in the year i also tested early cuz had symptoms end up all bfn.... heart sink to floor. Anw we're all here for ranting... take heart that we'd all succeed one day!

Totally understand how you feel. Me trying for my 4th cycle, last cycle I was v hopeful as I have symptoms and was feeling tired/crampy etc, no spotting. But AF still arrived, very sad. :(

Welcome here and hope you can find support here and continue jia you till BFP.

Don't be sad. I know how you feel.. :(

Hope for u n chocopiggie that it is implantation bleeding. Hope to see more BFPs this month.

Haiz... I hope I have more luck this cycle too.

Don't be sad. I know how you feel.. :(

Hope for u n chocopiggie that it is implantation bleeding. Hope to see more BFPs this month.

Haiz... I hope I have more luck this cycle too.

Thanks babe... hopefully so ba!!! :)
I havent have the courage to test. i hope my temp is still high tomolo.

Me too... i think i will only test if by thursday morning still AF didn't come.. anyway will be visiting dr su on thursday morning lo..