Yes, 我们会为你加油打气的。 if you are worry, take a strong dose of painkiller. I think your gyne prescribed u with one type of painkiller, right? Think of it as clearing hurdles to get your BFP :) 加油!:)

谢谢你的鼓励!! :)
Yes, cos he mentioned painkillers not strong. Will tk his dose of painkiller before the night of my hsg n on the day itself.

Yes! All of u will grad n hv our BFP soon!! :)
Jiayou jiayou to everyone n myself!!

Ladies, just went to the toilet just now.. no blood at all!! no single drop.. pengzz...
maybe like emily.. on off spotting first then come full force.. alamak..

Doo doo, do u mind I ask did u eat anw new supplement this mth? What I find for us ttc pple is that we tend to eat all sort of new things which others claim help ttc but actually can screw up ur cycle if u always had a regular cycle

Nvm nvm, Lets all jia you and work hard hard!
As long as healthy baby, anytime is fine!

A small good news... my friend's friend who had PCOS just gave birth over the weekends!
Lovely super cute baby girl!
I hope that will be one encouragement to us all!

No lemon tart but here is a pavlova for u all sweeties here!

Look delicious, never try it before, it make me craving for cake now, later must go and get one for tea time.

Girls do you do exercise during tww? Aiyo keep eating and no exercise, very fast will become fat women.

Doodoo123,
try again this mth..... I am jia youing u here. ok??
Look delicious, never try it before, it make me craving for cake now, later must go and get one for tea time.

Girls do you do exercise during tww? Aiyo keep eating and no exercise, very fast will become fat women.
I cont to exercise. I even went to kickboxing classes. lol...
my fren say i damn power.

gamma: ia lso wanted somethign better for MBR so i bought and installed Grohe brand of shower set. Initially wanted rainshower but somehow didnt get to it cos abit exp.
so common bathroom is cheapo brand. I also had to install a water tank for the Grohe set.

LoveG: ever since i TTC i already put on so much weight .. med lar. jab lar. tcm lar etc, :mad:

Ivf surely make us put on weight, imaging so much of stimulation and hormones jabs in us. I heard exercise is also help our blood in circulation better. Don't know what to start from?

Hmm cannot don't exercise la.. Go brisk walking or swimming la.. Else later stage of preggie 水肿 v v bad too.. I saw ppl so bad that they can't move ard..

So just don't over exert urself.. Esp during 1st tri.. After that shd b ok to go for prenatal yoga classes ba

May I know which type exercise do you do? But hor you must stop now until you deliver.
hahaha. i stopped all exercise once i tested positive.
but hor, when haven test positive n i went for kickboxing, i find tat i cannot catch up wif the class. n breathless within 15mins into the class.
I went to gym and kick boxing (basic) regularly. abt 2 times gym n 1 lesson of kickboxing per week.

Doo doo, do u mind I ask did u eat anw new supplement this mth? What I find for us ttc pple is that we tend to eat all sort of new things which others claim help ttc but actually can screw up ur cycle if u always had a regular cycle
hmm... not really... i've been taking folic acid, but doing so for very long already... i started on some brazil nuts halfway through this cycle... and some ginger tea... i had quite a lot of soy milk earlier in the cycle too... but tt's about it... no pills of any other sort. what do you think?

gamma: ia lso wanted somethign better for MBR so i bought and installed Grohe brand of shower set. Initially wanted rainshower but somehow didnt get to it cos abit exp.
so common bathroom is cheapo brand. I also had to install a water tank for the Grohe set.

LoveG: ever since i TTC i already put on so much weight .. med lar. jab lar. tcm lar etc, :mad:

hey how much did u pay for the grohe shower? 1k +?

No lemon tart but here is a pavlova for u all sweeties here!
haha perfect for "after lunch dessert" :p
Doodoo123 big hugs and jiayou again.
thx babe :)

i don't dare to leh... although i reason with myself tt if it's a stick baby, anything also ok, but i still dun dare to try... at most briskwalk... so now abit happy tt i can finally get back to being active again lol
Doodoo123,
try again this mth..... I am jia youing u here. ok??

I cont to exercise. I even went to kickboxing classes. lol...
my fren say i damn power.
thx stoney!~
May I know which type exercise do you do? But hor you must stop now until you deliver.
cannot completely stop bah... as long as the preg is stable, shud still exercise,... just maybe dun do too vigorous like kickboxing n jogging when the tummy get too big lor...

Yumz just had some pineapple... i'm so gonna indulge myself in all the forbidden foods this week and next week... :p
my hb was so sad this morning... then he scold me say the only things tt make me not so unhappy abt a bfn is all the glorious food and exercise tt i can indulge in :X

Ladies today went for another scan at 6w5d. Managed to see the heartbeat and embryo. So now I'm just taking one step at a time. For this who rem thanks for asking

I had some spot this morning so was worried sick I won't see anything. But now I more cautiously optimistic. Very happy i cried. :)

Ladies today went for another scan at 6w5d. Managed to see the heartbeat and embryo. So now I'm just taking one step at a time. For this who rem thanks for asking

I had some spot this morning so was worried sick I won't see anything. But now I more cautiously optimistic. Very happy i cried. :)

So happy to hear that..
Finally u can 安心 that u heard hb..
Now jus relax and do things in slow pace.. )

Hopeful great to hear that, if you are easy spotting person, please do bed rest more, be more careful better than sorry. Remember don't carry heavy thing.

YAYYYYYYYYYYYYY so happy!!! did you record down the hb you heard?

So happy to hear that..
Finally u can 安心 that u heard hb..
Now jus relax and do things in slow pace.. )
I guess I can nvr be 安心until the baby is deliver. But I'm trying to stay cautiously positive and think positive.

Been praying day and night. Very busy praying hahaha cox I pray for all preggie women, ladies who are ttc in this forum and ladies who had losses. Ppl that I know in the Internet.

Just hope everyone will be happy and have their baby soon :)

Haha no leh. Cannot hear anything yet. Only can see the flicker on the screen. Too busy wiping my years. Some more it's transvaginal scan no time to take the phone. Lol. Think still too early to hear bah. Imptly can see I very happy already. :)

ok good can see the flicker means the heartbeat is there already!

haha perfect for "after lunch dessert" :p

thx babe :)

i don't dare to leh... although i reason with myself tt if it's a stick baby, anything also ok, but i still dun dare to try... at most briskwalk... so now abit happy tt i can finally get back to being active again lol

thx stoney!~

cannot completely stop bah... as long as the preg is stable, shud still exercise,... just maybe dun do too vigorous like kickboxing n jogging when the tummy get too big lor...

u r welcome... this dessert wont make u fat !

Hopeful mum, I so happy for u that I also wanna cry :) finally , after persevering for so long, you are seeing your little sticky beanie.. I'm soooo... Happy for you from
the bottom of my heart:) u deserve it dear cos you have persevere and did not give up trying:) please 安一百个心❤️。 your little beanie is not going to let hopeful mommy go:)

Actually it's good to work out. Some woman even run marathon during pregnancy. But that type a bit extreme. As long as u constantly work out when pregnant also can.unless like me high risk then may have to stop.

I used to swim min once a week. Now I stop even though my Gynae say can continue. Think 2nd trim then I start. Now too tired and nausea to think of swimming.

u r welcome... this dessert wont make u fat !
hee i'm not scared of getting fat... but scared of high cholesterol!! my health report just came back today... my cholesterol is near the limits of being healthy!! >.<
lovely. so when's the next visit/scan?

Hopeful mum, I so happy for u that I also wanna cry :) finally , after persevering for so long, you are seeing your little sticky beanie.. I'm soooo... Happy for you from
the bottom of my heart:) u deserve it dear cos you have persevere and did not give up trying:) please 安一百个心❤️。 your little beanie is not going to let hopeful mommy go:)
Thanks babe. Without all the support here I also don't know how to carry on. But just now lying there with that probe in me. It was just super tense. Lol I was almost crying even before she tells me she can see anything. Just so scared.

But I love the staff here. Very considerate of my feelings. I can feel her sense of relief when she saw the heartbeat. And can also feel the staff being happy for me.

Actually it's good to work out. Some woman even run marathon during pregnancy. But that type a bit extreme. As long as u constantly work out when pregnant also can.unless like me high risk then may have to stop.

I used to swim min once a week. Now I stop even though my Gynae say can continue. Think 2nd trim then I start. Now too tired and nausea to think of swimming.
yar swimming is good coz lower impact... whoa marathon v extreme leh!!
but hor bigger tummy next time need special swimsuit? hee sorry never swim while preggie before lol
are you getting very nauseous? what other symptoms you having already?

Thanks babe. Without all the support here I also don't know how to carry on. But just now lying there with that probe in me. It was just super tense. Lol I was almost crying even before she tells me she can see anything. Just so scared.

But I love the staff here. Very considerate of my feelings. I can feel her sense of relief when she saw the heartbeat. And can also feel the staff being happy for me.
So nice of them:) that is NUH clinic G, right?:)
So from now on, keep a happy spirit and take good care of yourself .. Start counting down to your edd :)

yar swimming is good coz lower impact... whoa marathon v extreme leh!!
but hor bigger tummy next time need special swimsuit? hee sorry never swim while preggie before lol
are you getting very nauseous? what other symptoms you having already?
Ya those marathon mothers very fit. Lol

My nausea getting worse Liao. Hungry but no appetite. Getting restless and tired. When nausea I can't feel breast soreness cox nausea will just make me feel terrible. So when I can feel soreness in breast I'm happy meaning usually nausea is taking a break.

So happy for you that you seen the heartbeat. I feel like cry too.
You must continue to rest well and take good care. Remember to be extra cautious.

My nausea getting worse Liao. Hungry but no appetite. Getting restless and tired. When nausea I can't feel breast soreness cox nausea will just make me feel terrible. So when I can feel soreness in breast I'm happy meaning usually nausea is taking a break.

Seems like there is a saying that if you are getting very bad symptoms, it means that baby is developing well.
So at least you can take that as something comforting.
All the suffering is worth it when you hold the baby at the end of 9months.

Seems like there is a saying that if you are getting very bad symptoms, it means that baby is developing well.
So at least you can take that as something comforting.
All the suffering is worth it when you hold the baby at the end of 9months.
Yeah totally. Cox of the surge in hcg levels. I nvr felt nausea in my past pregnancy. But don't get me wrong. Doesn't mean no nausea means not going well. Many ladies went on to delivery very healthy ladies.

Good sign to feel nauseous :)
Last time my nausea lasted the whole of my first trimester but comes second trimester, I feel brand new! :) no more nausea and eats well.. And then ready to feel the baby 's movement in my tummy.. :) until now, I still missed those magical baby's movement and I wish i can feel them once again ❤️

Ladies really thank you for all the support. Been very worried the entire week

Really very thankful for all of u. You all must keep ur chin up. Your turn will come!

Just enjoy ur life, do what u like, exercise and have fun bding :) don't be over stress (try) :)

So happy 4 u !!!!

Ladies really thank you for all the support. Been very worried the entire week

Really very thankful for all of u. You all must keep ur chin up. Your turn will come!

Just enjoy ur life, do what u like, exercise and have fun bding :) don't be over stress (try) :)
Take care and enjoy the process of being pregnant!!

Im feeling so sleepy now aftetr lunch. AF is still missing only the brownish spot this morning.. *yawns* pop a pimpl umnder my chin.. want to squeeze it out but scared got scar.. While typing this msg, my eyes are half closed.. :confused::confused:

Take care and enjoy the process of being pregnant!!

Im feeling so sleepy now aftetr lunch. AF is still missing only the brownish spot this morning.. *yawns* pop a pimpl umnder my chin.. want to squeeze it out but scared got scar.. While typing this msg, my eyes are half closed.. :confused::confused:
im walking ard and yet feeling slpy!!!

Good sign to feel nauseous :)
Last time my nausea lasted the whole of my first trimester but comes second trimester, I feel brand new! :) no more nausea and eats well.. And then ready to feel the baby 's movement in my tummy.. :) until now, I still missed those magical baby's movement and I wish i can feel them once again ❤️

Come May, and your turn will be here!
I think those movements must be really wonderful..
Hoping that we will all get such feels soon...