hmm she oso tried very long already! So it is her reward. not easy to come by. now tat all of u graduated ... .. now i am with the new load of ttc ladies... a bit sad la. but nvm la... try lor
Ya Mai sian ... u can graduate one ! Bb Dust u bb dust u bb dust u haha. .
Pm me ur add ok next wk can mail u opk 1 more issit lemon ?

Hi twinkle all the best hope temp stays high for u.

I will take note. Keke after 12 weeks can ask mum make Liao. That day she make I just drink.

Hmm very tough to stop choc actually I stopped almost completely until today. I feel very sick and nausea. And chocs somewhat ease my sickness.

Today I making her an tai yao to drink. Lol not letting my Gynae knows. Twice a week not as intensive as 5times a week shd nt clash lol

I think coco is ok to take during preggy, even a cup of coffee daily is also fine, just everything in moderate will do de.

LoveG: I am not very sure if can take during AF but I figured it is very similar to Cheng Teng which I take all the time- regardless of AF or not. nice to drink can le.

Okok since no herb inside, maybe continue all the way till I graduated. :)

LoveG: I am not very sure if can take during AF but I figured it is very similar to Cheng Teng which I take all the time- regardless of AF or not. nice to drink can le.

Okok since no herb inside, maybe continue all the way till I graduated. :)

TSB is accurate. My af juz came. Can't slp well. Feeling crampy. :(

Big hug, twinkletot:) don't be sad ..
But the good thing is, this cycle your luteal phase is 13 days .. So is good:) u are building up your body to prepare for your pregnancy in future (next cycle!! :) )
Remember to bd on all those days that TSB circled and as regularly as you can , and I'm sure your chance to strike will be super high!:) continue to take her medicine after AF and Jia you!:)

Morning ladies..
Twinkletot, i think i will be next in line to join u as cycle buddy.. my temp dropped from 36.57 to 35.89 although af have not come yet.. sianzz till max

Morning ladies..
Twinkletot, i think i will be next in line to join u as cycle buddy.. my temp dropped from 36.57 to 35.89 although af have not come yet.. sianzz till max

Wondersss is your AF already due? Is 35.89 fall below your baseline? Is it confirm low temp means no more hope? Sob sob...

Dear ladies,

I'm going to make appt w TSB, I read online the NTU clinic operating hours last only till 5.30pm. Those who see her in the evenings did so at cross street? Btw, I don't have the habit of charting bbt, would starting it this month when AF reports and showing her 1 month suffice?

CD44 today and tested BFN twice. Hope she can do something to shorten my cycle. No hope for 2014 liao, Jubilee gift here I come!!! Have a great weekend everyone!

Dear ladies,

I'm going to make appt w TSB, I read online the NTU clinic operating hours last only till 5.30pm. Those who see her in the evenings did so at cross street? Btw, I don't have the habit of charting bbt, would starting it this month when AF reports and showing her 1 month suffice?

CD44 today and tested BFN twice. Hope she can do something to shorten my cycle. No hope for 2014 liao, Jubilee gift here I come!!! Have a great weekend everyone!
Hi miloqueen, here is the operating hours and days for NTU clinic.. But need to call up to check which are TSB's working hours:) Saturday is opened too
ImageUploadedByForum1396662642.250377.jpg

Yup she speaks with confident. told me must bd on the days she gave me. She do not noe when I will o tat why got 5 dates. Lol. Bd from cd 12 to cd20. Alternate day so I wun miss. This time she add cd 20 coz she said I o late. To play safe lah.

Icic, that is good advice and she really zun to predict your AF.
Nvm, now that you understand better, next month confirm will high high chance le!

Dear ladies,

Miloqueen still one more chance for 2014 baby, jiayou jiayou.

hmm she oso tried very long already! So it is her reward. not easy to come by. now tat all of u graduated ... .. now i am with the new load of ttc ladies... a bit sad la. but nvm la... try lor

Emily, don't be sad... I am sure all your old time buddies will give you encouragement all the way.
New or old batch of ladies, will still give you and everyone support!
Must relax and let go then can help in conceiving.

Dear ladies,

Seems like at NTU, TSB will have more chance to talk to you so maybe first session can choose there first, for morning alot?

No 2014, 2015 also very good! Lets' all jia you.

I just drank milo two days ago and yesterday happily eating chocolate. very sad..like so many things cannot eat..what happened to my normal life? !!?!?!

Last night Channel 8 got the health program Xiao Mao Bing, Da Wen Ti. They talk about fertility issues, I feel it is quite informative. Since Mark Lee was one of the host, he enacted out a scene on the stress with trying and the TCM doc said that stress can hinder conceiving, like dunno make you organs not "tong" or something.

So we should really try to relax.

I just drank milo two days ago and yesterday happily eating chocolate. very sad..like so many things cannot eat..what happened to my normal life? !!?!?!

Maybe everything in moderation still okie. From what we know from the ladies about what TSB said, seems like chocolate not advisable as it is heaty? So as long as not too heaty and not eat everyday, should be can take in moderation?

Hey wanna check with u gals what would u do if u were me- U know this morn I woke up at ard 4, my temp only 36.5 n then I went bk to zzz, when I woke up 3 hours later is was 36.8. What I noticed us that the early morn temp is always lower. So I dunno if even though I woke up three hours later, whether it's considered inaccurate coz disrupted slp mah.

Any idea which temp shd I take? My usual temp taking time is 7.30 but well, as mentioned previously, I tend to get disrupted zz.

Just called and made appointment, but hor they can only slot me on 14th of May, sooooo long. 1.5 months waiting.
Last night Channel 8 got the health program Xiao Mao Bing, Da Wen Ti. They talk about fertility issues, I feel it is quite informative. Since Mark Lee was one of the host, he enacted out a scene on the stress with trying and the TCM doc said that stress can hinder conceiving, like dunno make you organs not "tong" or something.

I watched the show last night too..I liked the part when the doctor showed how sperms must travel up the tubes and meet an egg, and then travel down to implant. then I realised it is so not easy at all. Now I know why I still not pregnant. seems like a mammoth task. Then I wonder how come some people have sex for the first time at staircase also can tio?!?!??!

I rem my gynae told mi cannot consume cocoa powder and caffein when I preg . I think nt coz heaty but coz it is no gd I think. Cocoa powder found in choco too.

Bbt chart very accurate one. Once temp dip sure evil auntie will come. Sigh. I think this cycle also gone case for mi. Jubilee gift I coming

Hey wanna check with u gals what would u do if u were me- U know this morn I woke up at ard 4, my temp only 36.5 n then I went bk to zzz, when I woke up 3 hours later is was 36.8. What I noticed us that the early morn temp is always lower. So I dunno if even though I woke up three hours later, whether it's considered inaccurate coz disrupted slp mah.

Any idea which temp shd I take? My usual temp taking time is 7.30 but well, as mentioned previously, I tend to get disrupted zz.
hi babe..I noticed the same thing as well. the later u take, temp will be higher. for me, I used to wake up and go toilet but now I try not to drink any water one hour before bed time..and my last glass must be only half a cup and drink slowly..dun gulp all down. hours before bed time I also drink constantly to hydrate myself..it has worked for me cos now I dun need to wake up to pee in the middle of the night. can sleep through 7 hours. maybe u can try to condition your body?

I rem my gynae told mi cannot consume cocoa powder and caffein when I preg . I think nt coz heaty but coz it is no gd I think. Cocoa powder found in choco too.

Bbt chart very accurate one. Once temp dip sure evil auntie will come. Sigh. I think this cycle also gone case for mi. Jubilee gift I coming

Quite confused with chocolate, milk powder for pregnant women always come with two favour, vanilla and chocolate, furthermore got to drink it everyday thru out the whole pregnancy leh.

hi babe..I noticed the same thing as well. the later u take, temp will be higher. for me, I used to wake up and go toilet but now I try not to drink any water one hour before bed time..and my last glass must be only half a cup and drink slowly..dun gulp all down. hours before bed time I also drink constantly to hydrate myself..it has worked for me cos now I dun need to wake up to pee in the middle of the night. can sleep through 7 hours. maybe u can try to condition your body?

Maybe this is good way to avoid mid night pee, I will try it from tonight, thanks dear.

If stress can hinder conceiving, I think TSB also can't help me liao, during my scanning on ovulation period for two cycles in Jan and Feb, my gynea keep saying you are very stressful, what happened? I didn't even know I am too stress up till can show from scanning, maybe my work, family, financial etc made me stress for many years till I feel nothing, but body still affected.

LoveG usualky my gynae will ask to take the vanila flavour unless really don like then take choc flavour everything in moderation shld b ok

Just called and made appointment, but hor they can only slot me on 14th of May, sooooo long. 1.5 months waiting.
You got asked them to call you back if someone gives up? Maybe will get a call soon, some more good things are worth waiting! :)

I watched the show last night too..I liked the part when the doctor showed how sperms must travel up the tubes and meet an egg, and then travel down to implant. then I realised it is so not easy at all. Now I know why I still not pregnant. seems like a mammoth task. Then I wonder how come some people have sex for the first time at staircase also can tio?!?!??!

Yaya, I like that part too, like can understand better how it works and how hard the egg n sperm must travel to implant! And the TCM doc also explained that though got many sperms entering, since it is like a battlefield inside, only left 300-400. Very useful to know.

If stress can hinder conceiving, I think TSB also can't help me liao, during my scanning on ovulation period for two cycles in Jan and Feb, my gynea keep saying you are very stressful, what happened? I didn't even know I am too stress up till can show from scanning, maybe my work, family, financial etc made me stress for many years till I feel nothing, but body still affected.
I feel you. There was a time in my life I was so stress I didn't realise it. I woke up at 2pm in the middle of the night and rushed to puke. saw doc next day thinking it was food poisoning. After listening to my sromach he asked me if I was very stress cos he says gastric juices haywire..confirm not food poisoning. From then now I tried to slow down but work was killing me. So I left for another place and now feel so much better. Guess at times we dun realise we are stressed out. so do take time to chill, watch movie, meet friends and have some nice desserts. or shop. that one best!

Ohhh.. Even gynae can tell you are stressed then you really really must fang qing song.
Actually sometimes we think about it, work, finances a lot of things just by worrying, also cannot get it resolved so try not to think too much.
Start by having a healthy lifestyle, have enough sleep then can have energy to face challenges and won't stress over things then can start to try conceive again.
Maybe can consider going for a short getaway. There was a period of time I so stress with work that I don't even feel like BD but a holiday helps me to readjust mood and perspective. come back, really feel better.

I feel you. There was a time in my life I was so stress I didn't realise it. I woke up at 2pm in the middle of the night and rushed to puke. saw doc next day thinking it was food poisoning. After listening to my sromach he asked me if I was very stress cos he says gastric juices haywire..confirm not food poisoning. From then now I tried to slow down but work was killing me. So I left for another place and now feel so much better. Guess at times we dun realise we are stressed out. so do take time to chill, watch movie, meet friends and have some nice desserts. or shop. that one best!

Agree with you, lemon tart. Got one period I got so stressed till I heave difficulties breathing and was send for ECG etc.. :(

Work really no point to be stress over, end up ruin our health. How much money also cannot earn back health.

Sigh when I was in my first yr of uni I was rly so stressed that I missed my periods and I had massive outbreaks. That was the time when a gynae commented tt my ovaries r a bit inactive. Dr tham also told me to relax cos stress can rly screw up ur FSH and LH ratio when I told him about my ratio inversion back then..

There was a period of time tsb always say dun stress, it will comes n stop asking me for bbt chart too said Dun want further makes me stress....

Now I am working I treasure myself more. Last time in sch I will work dam hard. Chop chop finish my meal so I can go back to do my assignments. But after graduating I realised.. Sometimes I don't even know what I am eating? The smell, the taste , the texture. And if I don't stop and smell the roses now, when then would I do it? When I am 80? No way.. so after tt even during my peak period I still go out and have my good lunch. And I don't stay back unless rly necessary. That means clearing as much work as I can during office hours and if possible I do my work at home after a good dinner and shower.

You got asked them to call you back if someone gives up? Maybe will get a call soon, some more good things are worth waiting! :)

Yaya, I like that part too, like can understand better how it works and how hard the egg n sperm must travel to implant! And the TCM doc also explained that though got many sperms entering, since it is like a battlefield inside, only left 300-400. Very useful to know.
I like that part too..300 million to 300-400..macham mass killing man!!

Sigh when I was in my first yr of uni I was rly so stressed that I missed my periods and I had massive outbreaks. That was the time when a gynae commented tt my ovaries r a bit inactive. Dr tham also told me to relax cos stress can rly screw up ur FSH and LH ratio when I told him about my ratio inversion back then..
Agree with you, lemon tart. Got one period I got so stressed till I heave difficulties breathing and was send for ECG etc.. :(

Work really no point to be stress over, end up ruin our health. How much money also cannot earn back health.
I so agree with u girls..stress is a killer. my colleague also told me yesterday our current lifestyle will kill us so must learn to let go. work is really just a means to an end. but at the end of the day it's just rubbish and not worth my life.