Emily Tan
oh dear.. too much air inside. sometimes bloated will ls one. esp when AF coming or Ovulating will like tt oneI'm also v v tired lately
And stomach v queasy lately like can Ls 3-4 x a day
oh dear.. too much air inside. sometimes bloated will ls one. esp when AF coming or Ovulating will like tt oneI'm also v v tired lately
And stomach v queasy lately like can Ls 3-4 x a day
Ya Mai sian ... u can graduate one ! Bb Dust u bb dust u bb dust u haha. .hmm she oso tried very long already! So it is her reward. not easy to come by. now tat all of u graduated ... .. now i am with the new load of ttc ladies... a bit sad la. but nvm la... try lor
Ya Mai sian ... u can graduate one ! Bb Dust u bb dust u bb dust u haha. .
Pm me ur add ok next wk can mail u opk 1 more issit lemon ?
TSB is accurate. My af juz came. Can't slp well. Feeling crampy.![]()
Hi twinkle all the best hope temp stays high for u.
I will take note. Keke after 12 weeks can ask mum make Liao. That day she make I just drink.
Hmm very tough to stop choc actually I stopped almost completely until today. I feel very sick and nausea. And chocs somewhat ease my sickness.
Today I making her an tai yao to drink. Lol not letting my Gynae knows. Twice a week not as intensive as 5times a week shd nt clash lol
Yesterday 36.89 today 36.47 drop very fast below coverline as wat TSB expected.
LoveG: I am not very sure if can take during AF but I figured it is very similar to Cheng Teng which I take all the time- regardless of AF or not. nice to drink can le.
Morning ladies..
Twinkletot, i think i will be next in line to join u as cycle buddy.. my temp dropped from 36.57 to 35.89 although af have not come yet.. sianzz till max
Sad...milo also cannot drink I thought replace coffee/tea with milo can help ttc. I got to change nick already...Horlicksqueen??Means I have to avoid chocolate and my hot chocolate drink and hot milo.. All are my fav!![]()
Hi miloqueen, here is the operating hours and days for NTU clinic.. But need to call up to check which are TSB's working hoursDear ladies,
I'm going to make appt w TSB, I read online the NTU clinic operating hours last only till 5.30pm. Those who see her in the evenings did so at cross street? Btw, I don't have the habit of charting bbt, would starting it this month when AF reports and showing her 1 month suffice?
CD44 today and tested BFN twice. Hope she can do something to shorten my cycle. No hope for 2014 liao, Jubilee gift here I come!!! Have a great weekend everyone!
Yup she speaks with confident. told me must bd on the days she gave me. She do not noe when I will o tat why got 5 dates. Lol. Bd from cd 12 to cd20. Alternate day so I wun miss. This time she add cd 20 coz she said I o late. To play safe lah.
Wow bbt can really tell what stage we are now. Wonderful!!! Did TSB prescribe any medicine for you?
Dear ladies,
I'm going to make appt w TSB, I read online the NTU clinic operating hours last only till 5.30pm. Those who see her in the evenings did so at cross street? Btw, I don't have the habit of charting bbt, would starting it this month when AF reports and showing her 1 month suffice?
CD44 today and tested BFN twice. Hope she can do something to shorten my cycle. No hope for 2014 liao, Jubilee gift here I come!!! Have a great weekend everyone!
hmm she oso tried very long already! So it is her reward. not easy to come by. now tat all of u graduated ... .. now i am with the new load of ttc ladies... a bit sad la. but nvm la... try lor
Yes it is me Bel! I will PM u my address. ..Ya Mai sian ... u can graduate one ! Bb Dust u bb dust u bb dust u haha. .
Pm me ur add ok next wk can mail u opk 1 more issit lemon ?
Dear ladies,
I just drank milo two days ago and yesterday happily eating chocolate. very sad..like so many things cannot eat..what happened to my normal life? !!?!?!
Given how accurate she is, LoveG, you must faster go make appointment!
Just called and made appointment, but hor they can only slot me on 14th of May, sooooo long. 1.5 months waiting.
I watched the show last night too..I liked the part when the doctor showed how sperms must travel up the tubes and meet an egg, and then travel down to implant. then I realised it is so not easy at all. Now I know why I still not pregnant. seems like a mammoth task. Then I wonder how come some people have sex for the first time at staircase also can tio?!?!??!Last night Channel 8 got the health program Xiao Mao Bing, Da Wen Ti. They talk about fertility issues, I feel it is quite informative. Since Mark Lee was one of the host, he enacted out a scene on the stress with trying and the TCM doc said that stress can hinder conceiving, like dunno make you organs not "tong" or something.
So we should really try to relax.
hi babe..I noticed the same thing as well. the later u take, temp will be higher. for me, I used to wake up and go toilet but now I try not to drink any water one hour before bed time..and my last glass must be only half a cup and drink slowly..dun gulp all down. hours before bed time I also drink constantly to hydrate myself..it has worked for me cos now I dun need to wake up to pee in the middle of the night. can sleep through 7 hours. maybe u can try to condition your body?Hey wanna check with u gals what would u do if u were me- U know this morn I woke up at ard 4, my temp only 36.5 n then I went bk to zzz, when I woke up 3 hours later is was 36.8. What I noticed us that the early morn temp is always lower. So I dunno if even though I woke up three hours later, whether it's considered inaccurate coz disrupted slp mah.
Any idea which temp shd I take? My usual temp taking time is 7.30 but well, as mentioned previously, I tend to get disrupted zz.
I rem my gynae told mi cannot consume cocoa powder and caffein when I preg . I think nt coz heaty but coz it is no gd I think. Cocoa powder found in choco too.
Bbt chart very accurate one. Once temp dip sure evil auntie will come. Sigh. I think this cycle also gone case for mi. Jubilee gift I coming
hi babe..I noticed the same thing as well. the later u take, temp will be higher. for me, I used to wake up and go toilet but now I try not to drink any water one hour before bed time..and my last glass must be only half a cup and drink slowly..dun gulp all down. hours before bed time I also drink constantly to hydrate myself..it has worked for me cos now I dun need to wake up to pee in the middle of the night. can sleep through 7 hours. maybe u can try to condition your body?
Last night Channel 8 got the health program Xiao Mao Bing, Da Wen Ti. They talk about fertility issues, I feel it is quite informative. Since Mark Lee was one of the host, he enacted out a scene on the stress with trying and the TCM doc said that stress can hinder conceiving, like dunno make you organs not "tong" or something.
So we should really try to relax.
You got asked them to call you back if someone gives up? Maybe will get a call soon, some more good things are worth waiting!Just called and made appointment, but hor they can only slot me on 14th of May, sooooo long. 1.5 months waiting.
I watched the show last night too..I liked the part when the doctor showed how sperms must travel up the tubes and meet an egg, and then travel down to implant. then I realised it is so not easy at all. Now I know why I still not pregnant. seems like a mammoth task. Then I wonder how come some people have sex for the first time at staircase also can tio?!?!??!
I feel you. There was a time in my life I was so stress I didn't realise it. I woke up at 2pm in the middle of the night and rushed to puke. saw doc next day thinking it was food poisoning. After listening to my sromach he asked me if I was very stress cos he says gastric juices haywire..confirm not food poisoning. From then now I tried to slow down but work was killing me. So I left for another place and now feel so much better. Guess at times we dun realise we are stressed out. so do take time to chill, watch movie, meet friends and have some nice desserts. or shop. that one best!If stress can hinder conceiving, I think TSB also can't help me liao, during my scanning on ovulation period for two cycles in Jan and Feb, my gynea keep saying you are very stressful, what happened? I didn't even know I am too stress up till can show from scanning, maybe my work, family, financial etc made me stress for many years till I feel nothing, but body still affected.
If stress can hinder conceiving, I think TSB also can't help me liao, during my scanning on ovulation period for two cycles in Jan and Feb, my gynea keep saying you are very stressful, what happened? I didn't even know I am too stress up till can show from scanning, maybe my work, family, financial etc made me stress for many years till I feel nothing, but body still affected.
I feel you. There was a time in my life I was so stress I didn't realise it. I woke up at 2pm in the middle of the night and rushed to puke. saw doc next day thinking it was food poisoning. After listening to my sromach he asked me if I was very stress cos he says gastric juices haywire..confirm not food poisoning. From then now I tried to slow down but work was killing me. So I left for another place and now feel so much better. Guess at times we dun realise we are stressed out. so do take time to chill, watch movie, meet friends and have some nice desserts. or shop. that one best!
yup she prescribe different medi this time to be taken after menses.Wow bbt can really tell what stage we are now. Wonderful!!! Did TSB prescribe any medicine for you?
I like that part too..300 million to 300-400..macham mass killing man!!You got asked them to call you back if someone gives up? Maybe will get a call soon, some more good things are worth waiting!
Yaya, I like that part too, like can understand better how it works and how hard the egg n sperm must travel to implant! And the TCM doc also explained that though got many sperms entering, since it is like a battlefield inside, only left 300-400. Very useful to know.
Sigh when I was in my first yr of uni I was rly so stressed that I missed my periods and I had massive outbreaks. That was the time when a gynae commented tt my ovaries r a bit inactive. Dr tham also told me to relax cos stress can rly screw up ur FSH and LH ratio when I told him about my ratio inversion back then..
I so agree with u girls..stress is a killer. my colleague also told me yesterday our current lifestyle will kill us so must learn to let go. work is really just a means to an end. but at the end of the day it's just rubbish and not worth my life.Agree with you, lemon tart. Got one period I got so stressed till I heave difficulties breathing and was send for ECG etc..
Work really no point to be stress over, end up ruin our health. How much money also cannot earn back health.
Milo not imcluded ba. I remember my aunt always tell me that if preg its good to hav a cup of milo everyday with a raw egg in it.Milo included?