Sian I still haven't O! Beginning to suspect this mth not gonna O. Got such thing as never O type of cycle or not?

Didnt know clomid cos the wall lining to be thin.
Nov n Dec i am on clomid. Jan i am eating chinese brew medicine. Feb i realised i BFP but mc in 6weeks plus. Now i start to think is it my womb lining too thin that cant hold??

Hugs hugs.... May I know what did you TCM said about your MC? Is your Chinese medicine really help on you and make you BFP?

Wow. u changed your profile pic. nice. i prefer this one. keke. I am not testing unless my AF is one wk late. I have abit spotting on off since yesterday. temp is 37.03 today. i think high or low temp doesn't determine pregnancy. dun be 'fooled' by the temp. my temp so high but i dun tink i preggy leh. according to my bbt chart, m temp very high on first day menses 36.71 then drop very fast. CD3 bcum 36.34. so i think not zhun lor. suppose to drink TSB medi yesterday n today. called clinic coz got spotting, then clinic ask me dun drink. this fri i gg see TSB. will show her the full cycle bbt chart and see wat she say ba.

hi booy, how are you? although my temp high but still *shake hand* with emily and you coz i got spotting. lol. FX for 3 of us.
twinkletot we buddy till too buddy liao. drink tsb med oso drink at e same time. lol. I rmb she told me af comes don drink. haha I ytd oso drink n tdy oso must drink. but since u called n ask n thy said don drink when spottin then I oso don drink le. update us tmr aft seeing tsb ya

Your pre ovulation temp is quite low, so you still have hope.. My temp now is almost the same as pre ovulation.. Sianzzzz
we can only hug each other with twinkletot.

LoveG thanks for highlighting to us abt e spotting thing. will take note.

stoney. great tt u r doing good.

twinkletot... I wanna add... my friend only tested positive aft she missed AF for 1week+. and her dpo 14 still bfn. cannot b detected so she tot her cycle failed. n when she tested positive aft af missed for 1 wk, she oso tot bfn . only aft 20mins tt she decided to go bk to toilet to throw her kit then she saw faint line

So drama. Lol. Aiya I dun care Liao. Eat panadol.

yeah keep observing. my GP always advices me to self medicate when I see symptoms. he says dun let it get full blown before u medicate. once hit 37.5 better pop panadol....take care. ..
I will try tt tonight. these few nights I have been touching my bloated tummy and keep keeping my fingers cross. ask my tummy must be good. lol. so silly hor. cos I noticed I put on 1kg too.

Yup we may not o every month - sometimes the follicles not big enough. N no ovulation can occur. ;( I think last month I didn't o coz my temp was all over the place even though I tried to take temp same time everyday.
yar possible... anovulatory periods tend to be heavier i think

Omg something that made me feel a bit better! My opk is showing it's darkest line thus far ! Think It's still negative but I wasn't able to even see anything the past few days! Feeling tightness at my lower abdomen and my bottom is wet. Didn't manage to test until just nwo

My opk at 9 pm

• 1396357885020.jpg
    1396357885020.jpg
    44.4 KB · Views: 139
Then maybe i got hope... i also cd 19 liao today but still only faint lines very sian. eh means we are quite cycle buddies haha. but hopefully u are O la, don;t be like me.

Ok , i started experiencing lubrication changes last week, think last Wednesday or something but I could not see any lines (very faint ones at best). This is the darkest I have managed so far but damn it I forgot to replenish my opk in my bag today so cannot test in the afternoon. Crapppp

hard to say... 12 hrs is just an estimate. Also, what you measure is all hormonal surges etc, is not exactly the actual release of the egg... which happens some time after the hormonal surge... tt's why must still bd after to cover all bases :)
Which means must bd till see the spike In temp? I always stop bd after detect positive opk yet no spike in temp.

Ladies. Jiayou.
Juz saw news that 2015 babies got special gift for 50th independence yr. Hahaha.
So mayb is good to hv 2015 baby.. fighting...
whoaaa really? niceeeee but i still dun mind this cycle +. hehe. what gift is it? bigger baby bonus??
Which means must bd till see the spike In temp? I always stop bd after detect positive opk yet no spike in temp.
ideally lor. bd 2-3 more times after u see positive or spike in temp... think someone here mentioned actual egg release can be 0-5days from positive opk... so bd 2-3 more times should cover tt

till today my gf's AF still not here yet. Haiz... really stressed

I guess both of you are not trying to conceive yah? Don't be stressed, there are many reasons other than preg why her af is not here yet. Could be hormonal imbalance, stress, sudden weight changes (eg loss).

My opk at 9 pm
Ladies. Jiayou.
Juz saw news that 2015 babies got special gift for 50th independence yr. Hahaha.
So mayb is good to hv 2015 baby.. fighting...
Gamma - steady Liao. That time mine also like that then it turned darker! Can start engine and have fun!!

Stoney - after 2014 we can rush for 2015 boat! Lol a bit xin ku lets do it for the special gift lah lol