lemon tart
high five! let's jia you together! !Same same i m mid 30s too.
Didnt know clomid cos the wall lining to be thin.
Nov n Dec i am on clomid. Jan i am eating chinese brew medicine. Feb i realised i BFP but mc in 6weeks plus. Now i start to think is it my womb lining too thin that cant hold??
Haha *high five*. ppl great mind think alike we great taste eat alike ma. Lol.Twinkletot, are u my clone? All your likes and disliked food all are same as me haha!
twinkletot we buddy till too buddy liao. drink tsb med oso drink at e same time. lol. I rmb she told me af comes don drink. haha I ytd oso drink n tdy oso must drink. but since u called n ask n thy said don drink when spottin then I oso don drink le. update us tmr aft seeing tsb yaWow. u changed your profile pic. nice. i prefer this one. keke. I am not testing unless my AF is one wk late. I have abit spotting on off since yesterday. temp is 37.03 today. i think high or low temp doesn't determine pregnancy. dun be 'fooled' by the temp. my temp so high but i dun tink i preggy leh. according to my bbt chart, m temp very high on first day menses 36.71 then drop very fast. CD3 bcum 36.34. so i think not zhun lor. suppose to drink TSB medi yesterday n today. called clinic coz got spotting, then clinic ask me dun drink. this fri i gg see TSB. will show her the full cycle bbt chart and see wat she say ba.
hi booy, how are you? although my temp high but still *shake hand* with emily and you coz i got spotting. lol. FX for 3 of us.
we can only hug each other with twinkletot.Your pre ovulation temp is quite low, so you still have hope.. My temp now is almost the same as pre ovulation.. Sianzzzz
ya fever but oso mayb preg lei. cos my friend preg her temp was 37.3. n she feeling cold. wear jacket at homeHi ladies, if temp 37.37 consider fever? If yes I gg eat panadol.
mild fever..do u feel cold externally and hot inside?Hi ladies, if temp 37.37 consider fever? If yes I gg eat panadol.
haiz so u tell me.... we really too buddy liao lor.Why tat witch keep haunting us? Irritating!![]()
Nope. Feel extremely hot. Cannot tahan so stay Inside air con room now. Lol.mild fever..do u feel cold externally and hot inside?
So drama. Lol. Aiya I dun care Liao. Eat panadol.twinkletot... I wanna add... my friend only tested positive aft she missed AF for 1week+. and her dpo 14 still bfn. cannot b detected so she tot her cycle failed. n when she tested positive aft af missed for 1 wk, she oso tot bfn . only aft 20mins tt she decided to go bk to toilet to throw her kit then she saw faint line
u wann check hpt first b4 eatingSo drama. Lol. Aiya I dun care Liao. Eat panadol.
Dun need ba. I got cramp. Later I see the irritating minus sign, I will smash the hpt test till xi ba lan. Lol.u wann check hpt first b4 eating
Do u feel unwell? For my family, our GP take 37.5 (ear thermometer) as fever.Hi ladies, if temp 37.37 consider fever? If yes I gg eat panadol.
Nope. K thks. So maybe not fever yet. Shall monitor first. Once hit 37.5 then pop panadol.Do u feel unwell? For my family, our GP take 37.5 (ear thermometer) as fever.
Nope. K thks. So maybe not fever yet. Shall monitor first. Once hit 37.5 then pop panadol.
Nope. Feel extremely hot. Cannot tahan so stay Inside air con room now. Lol.
Sian I still haven't O! Beginning to suspect this mth not gonna O. Got such thing as never O type of cycle or not?
yeah keep observing. my GP always advices me to self medicate when I see symptoms. he says dun let it get full blown before u medicate. once hit 37.5 better pop panadol....take care. ..Nope. K thks. So maybe not fever yet. Shall monitor first. Once hit 37.5 then pop panadol.
Haha I copy cat. oso change profile pic.haiz so u tell me.... we really too buddy liao lor.
let's pray for our buddy , booy, pray she don spot!!!
haha. u oso changed ur pic. lol. so buddySo drama. Lol. Aiya I dun care Liao. Eat panadol.
I will try tt tonight. these few nights I have been touching my bloated tummy and keep keeping my fingers cross. ask my tummy must be good. lol. so silly hor. cos I noticed I put on 1kg too.yeah keep observing. my GP always advices me to self medicate when I see symptoms. he says dun let it get full blown before u medicate. once hit 37.5 better pop panadol....take care. ..
Yes possible for anovulatory cycles to occud
yar possible... anovulatory periods tend to be heavier i thinkYup we may not o every month - sometimes the follicles not big enough. N no ovulation can occur. ;( I think last month I didn't o coz my temp was all over the place even though I tried to take temp same time everyday.
Sigh .. I think I'm the oldest here.. Just passed mid 30.. This year 36 liaobiological clock ticking away
![]()
Then maybe i got hope... i also cd 19 liao today but still only faint lines very sian. eh means we are quite cycle buddies haha. but hopefully u are O la, don;t be like me.I am at cd 21
Then maybe i got hope... i also cd 19 liao today but still only faint lines very sian. eh means we are quite cycle buddies haha. but hopefully u are O la, don;t be like me.
Haha. Tat great. Thks for sharing.Ladies. Jiayou.
Juz saw news that 2015 babies got special gift for 50th independence yr. Hahaha.
So mayb is good to hv 2015 baby.. fighting...
Which means must bd till see the spike In temp? I always stop bd after detect positive opk yet no spike in temp.hard to say... 12 hrs is just an estimate. Also, what you measure is all hormonal surges etc, is not exactly the actual release of the egg... which happens some time after the hormonal surge... tt's why must still bd after to cover all bases![]()
Which means must bd till see the spike In temp? I always stop bd after detect positive opk yet no spike in temp.
whoaaa really? niceeeee but i still dun mind this cycle +. hehe. what gift is it? bigger baby bonus??Ladies. Jiayou.
Juz saw news that 2015 babies got special gift for 50th independence yr. Hahaha.
ideally lor. bd 2-3 more times after u see positive or spike in temp... think someone here mentioned actual egg release can be 0-5days from positive opk... so bd 2-3 more times should cover ttWhich means must bd till see the spike In temp? I always stop bd after detect positive opk yet no spike in temp.
PatChan, I understand 生姜 to be fresh ginger, and fresh ginger can be classified as old ginger and young ginger (nen jiang). I think u do get dry ginger aka 干姜
whahahahahahahahaha... unless you are my hub! lolxxxx... I whatsapp to my hub before only lei.. LOLxxx...hi patchan, so coincidence ah. my friend oso watspp me this pic before. mmm...are you my tat friend? lol.![]()
Get well soon!!!Hi ladies, if temp 37.37 consider fever? If yes I gg eat panadol.
till today my gf's AF still not here yet. Haiz... really stressed
My opk at 9 pm
Gamma - steady Liao. That time mine also like that then it turned darker! Can start engine and have fun!!Ladies. Jiayou.
CB is really very sensitive. So if it's negative, might not be pregnant. But it also depends on her ovulation date.Gf tested today using CB, and got negative. But still no period yet. Over 2 weeks liao ... zzzz stressed...