Agree life full of regrets, trying to move on now. ;)

Praying that stork will deliver soon! Jiayou to all here, including the newly preg mummies - for good n healthy pregnancy. ;)

Very funny lor. Last time when first married so scared of getting pregnant. Buy preg kit praying that it's negative! Am I the only one who was like that?
The stork is v busy delivering a lot of bb. He must delegate to more storks Liao demand is getting higher

I didn't have that sticky feeling for all pregnancies but I did have dull cramps b4 the mcs. Is yrs like crampy? My on-off dull cramps and twinges started fr middle of tww.

Thanks Daffodilgal! Me still ttc since the last m/c and now in 2WW. This cycle mostly gone cos started to have some AF cramps today. Just hoping for miracle to happen before I consult fertility doc for iui/ivf.

yeah. I think that is the way to go. I made appt le. but gynae so packed so can only see at the end of the month. I thought since like that I might as well try this cycle. I should be Oing in about 4-7 days. praying hard!

Lemon same same!
Gynae so packed! Are we cycle buddies? Me cd 9 Oso o-ing soon Liao

sometimes as we age, our body cha#1 es, hormones change too.

last time when i teenage, i see tcm , e doc oso got asked me. and she said no good. too much protein. as for cooling i doono. not sure.

qin17, same here.. woke up at 7 just to test cos cannot slp bk then temp was 36.86. went bk to slp again and woke up at 8am, i tested again, my temp higher, 36.99. wah going to fever liao. i understand ur frustration towards ur hubby. mine oso like tt at times. he will say tired etc, stress, tmr meeting so tonight cannot bd if not tmr his mind cannot work! bull shit! then if no work or off days he will wan to bd then i very tired... cos i m in e 2ww, bd oso no chance , so bd oso no point. waste time. i want he don wan, he wan i don wan. sometimes cannot meet both parties expectation. and oso dono he like wan or don wan me preg...
Emily same lo. My hubb also like that. Very sian lo.
Btw I tested negative for my #1 preg till I miss my menses. So don give up. As long af nv arrive will gt chancw

Agree life full of regrets, trying to move on now. ;)

Praying that stork will deliver soon! Jiayou to all here, including the newly preg mummies - for good n healthy pregnancy. ;)

Very funny lor. Last time when first married so scared of getting pregnant. Buy preg kit praying that it's negative! Am I the only one who was like that?
Me lah. Pray negative lo. Don't want so early. Period late I very sian. Especially when late for few says I'm like Cham Liao. Hahaa then when period come I celebrate. But everytime period late hubby happy. Too bad those times nvr strike.

Lemon same same!
Gynae so packed! Are we cycle buddies? Me cd 9 Oso o-ing soon Liao
I think we are cycle buddies this round..but I am on CD13 today. my cycles are 31-35 days. wish they were 28 days like most girls. .long cycles very sian de. hopefully TSB can fix it for me!

So many peoples here are seeing TSB, I am thinking should I give her a try? I know she is good for helping female, what about male?

Sad.... :(:(:( negative.... can feel the soreness liao... =(
Can't even sleep last night thinking abt the test... was wide awake since 2+. Then keep dreaming of getting positive results. I think I've been thinking of baby till I go crazy liao. Super sad... I still tell my hubby, I'm supposed to be a mom this month!!!! The feeling is really f-up

Hi, I have one set of clearblue fertility monitor to let go from my friend. Lightly used with balance of ard 12 sticks.retail price is definitely expensive. Pls pm me if interested.i am also using it myself.reason for letting go is because she is pregnant and do not need this anymore.pls see the web for more understanding. Tks

http://m.clearblueeasy.com/fertility-monitor.php

Sad.... :(:(:( negative.... can feel the soreness liao... =(
Can't even sleep last night thinking abt the test... was wide awake since 2+. Then keep dreaming of getting positive results. I think I've been thinking of baby till I go crazy liao. Super sad... I still tell my hubby, I'm supposed to be a mom this month!!!! The feeling is really f-up

Hugs hugs!! I can feel you, today how many days in cycle? (I am very blur, sorry can't remember so many things) as long as AF not yet reported, that's a hope my dear.

ImageUploadedByForum1396311244.328550.jpg

This is insane cd 32! I Didn't know I O so late !! No wonder always bfn cos I give up halfway...

Hub asked if this is an April fools joke

Btw tis is a cheapo stick so it isn't v sensitive. So if it is not sensitive n I can detect means time to get busy

View attachment 248343
This is insane cd 32! I Didn't know I O so late !! No wonder always bfn cos I give up halfway...

Btw tis is a cheapo stick so it isn't v sensitive. So if it is not sensitive n I can detect means time to get busy

It is positive, if your line get lighten tonight or tomorrow, means you are ovulating soon.

Mine too also mah tot conceiving was super easy so wanted to take my time but who knows it's so difficult
Life is always full of regrets one but we cannot regret. Muz look fw so we don't do things that will make us regret again in future since we r smarter now

At least u have a kiddo I dun even have one yet. I dun have my own flesh n blood who call me mommy n someone whom I can shower my love on
Wait until neck also long Liao... The stork hasn't delivered my baby yet

Wow, so many messages, cannot keep up.

Baby_sparkles, I feel you too... If only can have one, I will be contented liao. Haiz, I very scare.
Actually the more I read, the more I scare and the more I feel that I won't conceive, as in I won't be successful :(

Sending u lotsa of baby dust!!! Hubby back this weekend?
hee actually he's back only next weekend!! but tt's a little too late leh.... wanted to test only when he's back... but i doubt if i can wait tt long!! heck the locked up cupboard, this weekend if still nothing maybe i will go buy off the shelf cb to test :p

Hugs hugs!! I can feel you, today how many days in cycle? (I am very blur, sorry can't remember so many things) as long as AF not yet reported, that's a hope my dear.

CD28 today. I bought the advance test kit that can test up to 4 days in advanced

Hmm. It seems that 50mg clomid may not have worked for me, so says my doctor.

Nonetheless, hb and I will still have our fair share of fun (no LH surge detected but there is an increase in lubrication, meaning my estrogen production by my ovaries are alright, as well as slight on/off aching at my lower abdomen, could be a figment of my imagination). If I somehow manage a +ve opk (or even better a +ve hpt) then it will be fantastic. Else, gotta wait for next period, then step up my metformin and clomid.

Just wanna ask u babes, I seduced my hb again last night after we DTD on Sunday. He was a little dry, but there was a small vol of ejaculate. Would u include that in the FF app as a day whereby u xxx???

CD28 today. I bought the advance test kit that can test up to 4 days in advanced
cheer up babe. the 4 days indication on the kit is just a rough gauge.. it's not a 100% for sensitivity... so it can still give false negatives... as long as the evil aunt doesn't visit, there's still hope! :) also, maybe it's playing a terrible april fool's joke on u :p

Hmm. It seems that 50mg clomid may not have worked for me, so says my doctor.

Nonetheless, hb and I will still have our fair share of fun (no LH surge detected but there is an increase in lubrication, meaning my estrogen production by my ovaries are alright, as well as slight on/off aching at my lower abdomen, could be a figment of my imagination). If I somehow manage a +ve opk (or even better a +ve hpt) then it will be fantastic. Else, gotta wait for next period, then step up my metformin and clomid.

Just wanna ask u babes, I seduced my hb again last night after we DTD on Sunday. He was a little dry, but there was a small vol of ejaculate. Would u include that in the FF app as a day whereby u xxx???

I think I would. Small volume, but inside could probably have a lot of sperms oredi. :)

Have been a silent reader for awhile and would like to consult those who successfully conceived. Do you have the feeling of something 'sticking' to your lower abdominal during 2WW or after you BFP? I had that feeling before
a m/c at 7weeks about a year ago, just wondering if this is the 'norm'. Thanks in advance for sharing!
Hi miloqueen, Im in 2ww now.. I keep having twitching and abit pain on my right ovary these days.. Not sure why.. After my laproscopy for a cyst 1 year ago, my ovary like very sensitive.. Well my temperature is roller coaster and i think this is a failed cycle again.. haiz..:oops::oops:
Any sisters have this kind of erratic temperatures?? Im feeling super sad and now is only DPO09.. haixxx

My Ovulation Chart

Hi miloqueen, Im in 2ww now.. I keep having twitching and abit pain on my right ovary these days.. Not sure why.. After my laproscopy for a cyst 1 year ago, my ovary like very sensitive.. Well my temperature is roller coaster and i think this is a failed cycle again.. haiz..:oops::oops:
Any sisters have this kind of erratic temperatures?? Im feeling super sad and now is only DPO09.. haixxx

My Ovulation Chart

Did you take your temp same time in the morn? For me, when I don't then it was haywire.

My Ovulation Chart

Maybe also affected by weather?
Understand the kind of disappointed feelings but then you may never know! I have friends who conceived when they think it was the most impossible..

View attachment 248343

The bottom strip is very dark, definitely positive!:) the top strip is from yesterday? That strip looks fainter to me unless I am cock-eyed:D did you test with OPK daily and all negative until u tested today and got a positive? If so, then you probably ovulated late., so I'll still continue to test until I see the line turns faint and to be sure, I will even test with a clearblue ovulation test kit to confirm and you should get a smiley face.. Meaning , you should be o-ing soon!:) start to bd and get busy:) hope u catch the egg! :) Jia you

Maybe rest again on AF due date? Have faith and keep it up. Jiayou jiayou!

I hope so... dun know if i'm too crazy over wanting a kid.. keep having the nauseous spell. but i know it's way too early to experience all the sickness.. so i dont think they are link to bfp....
further more since yesterday can feel my breast getting sore...

Did you take your temp same time in the morn? For me, when I don't then it was haywire.
Maybe also affected by weather?
Understand the kind of disappointed feelings but then you may never know! I have friends who conceived when they think it was the most impossible..

I took everyday including weekends @ 7am +/-5 mins.. I dont know why like that but for the dip that goes below the coverline, my aircon was on for the whole night or my mouth open slightly wider.. whahah Do u gals took temperature till u fall asleep back. hahaha... I do lor..
Piggling, i also hope so.. i just feel my body is giving all the wrong signals.. :(:(:(:(

my hubs also stubborn mule... also dun wan.. keep saying my soldiers power one, no need do one la... dat time I so angry that I almost wanna whack his little bro... somemore he dun take supplement, got seafood allergy also dun wanna take zinc tablet.. and like only me who's keen in making baby.. that time ttc was super stressed man. One thing which is comforting is hubby was very willing to bd during those impottant dates which i highlighted (in red somemore) on the calendar (as long as he's not on biz trip.... couple of times during my fertile period, he wasn't in Sg and i so pek chek that i dunno wished how many times that i could actually extract his sperms and stored in the fridge then i put in myself when he's not ard....)

and i didn't use Opk, actually i am very ignorant, before joining forums, i also dun even know theres such thing as Opk.... i just took the ba zhen to bu aft menses, and drink those longgan red dates drink regularly to keep womb warm.. cut off caffeine completely (used to be an iced latte addict, one day can take 2 cups that type..) and cut down soft drinks (but still got frink when weather gets too hot, cannot cut off completely unlike some really good determined gals here)

But i was very obsessed with dates and calendars. And i keep track of my period faithfully. Used to bd frm cd14 onwards (I have a regular 25-28 days cycle) but bring it forward to Cd 10, just in case. cleared stocks on Cd 7/8 (my period only lasts 4 days, max.)

I did wat i cld and i tell myself if still dun have, i will confirmed go IUI. So i felt so much better when i had a (somewhat) plan in my mind..

Same as you... my hub also very stubborn, always say his soldier very strong... I think most guys are like that... i bought the vit for him he also nvr take....sometimes i'm so pissed that I felt as though I'm the only one wanting a kid... lucky you that he will follow ur dates.... my hub only care for his games, soccor and mj.... =( I told him not to go for mj till late night on weekends he also dun listen.... haiz....

how often do you take longan and red dates~?

Haha yes. The reason why we didn't go through the normal basic SA is because we got pregnant before. So to drs the sperms mobility and don't know what like survival etc shd be normal. So our hubby need more in depth analysis. But I read somewhere DNA fragmentation can determine failure and success of ivf also. So if a check is done can help Loh. Something like that. Ya I googled these much.

I spent abt 2k+ for all tests maybe with subsidy so mine a bit cheaper. I exhaust all their tests liao lol

can you advise me what kind of test you went thru? The last time I went to my gp, for other sickness, but also ask him about fertility, he told me that since i can conceive naturally that time, there shouldnt be an issue.

I have a qns for all,... =P
Roughly wat are the age group here for those who are trying for their #1?
Im 34 this year...I ROM at 21 and marry at 23.. trying from 25 till now.. scary right...If time can go back I definitely will start @ 21 ... :(:(.
Everything is too late.. feeling like crying out while typing this.. so depressing.. everything is soooo wrong like that... :'(

Just spoke to some guys colleagues over breakfast, and they shared their kids information, on how important the mother's diet is related to the baby and how important it is to breastfeed the baby...
one of them told me, his son coming 1 years old have never need to visit the doc (does not fall sick while breastfeeding), the other told me his son is very strong, due to breastfeeding, his wife have a very strict diet since pregnancy, no chili, no heating stuff, no medication, all the way until she ended her breastfeed.

If I have a positive result, I'm gonna do the same!

I took everyday including weekends @ 7am +/-5 mins.. I dont know why like that but for the dip that goes below the coverline, my aircon was on for the whole night or my mouth open slightly wider.. whahah Do u gals took temperature till u fall asleep back. hahaha... I do lor..
Piggling, i also hope so.. i just feel my body is giving all the wrong signals.. :(:(:(:(

Maybe is the aircon affecting you. Try to relax. Hugs.

Stress can also make your body give out wrong signals.. Like me, having all those weird preg symptoms even though I am not positive and AF just ended.

Im 34 this year...I ROM at 21 and marry at 23.. trying from 25 till now.. scary right...If time can go back I definitely will start @ 21 ... :(:(.
Everything is too late.. feeling like crying out while typing this.. so depressing.. everything is soooo wrong like that... :'(

Don't be sad... I understand why you feeling so depressed.. but you already started at 25 n try your best le. It is not your fault.. You will have your bundle of joy de.

can you advise me what kind of test you went thru? The last time I went to my gp, for other sickness, but also ask him about fertility, he told me that since i can conceive naturally that time, there shouldnt be an issue.
hi pat, I think its a bit diff, my tests are to find out why I had recurrent miscarriages and that's why the sperm DNA also different.
for now actually you shouldn't be doing unnecessary tests. in fact maybe what u need to check, is basic Sperm analysis for your hubby, and u need to check if ur tubes are block, are u ovulating etc. don't rush into things, coz it will get u very stressed.

I can feel your pain... ya, if only time can turn back.... we all would have already been mum of a few... I ROM at 28, Marry at 30.... had one when i'm 29... but due to several reason, force to remove, it was my idea age idea time to have one T_T... my story is in the history of this thread...

hi pat, I think its a bit diff, my tests are to find out why I had recurrent miscarriages and that's why the sperm DNA also different.
for now actually you shouldn't be doing unnecessary tests. in fact maybe what u need to check, is basic Sperm analysis for your hubby, and u need to check if ur tubes are block, are u ovulating etc. don't rush into things, coz it will get u very stressed.

I did a test on the digital CB ovulation kit, i was Ovulating when I test... so is it fine on me?

Jia You!!! I'm thinking of going to pray the ZSNN this weekend, anyone keen to join?