After reading so many of the MC stories... I hate myself more... =(
The previous BFP me... having he/she growing well in me, almost everyweek I go for a scan, it's growing as expected, and the hb was so cute, beat so fast!.... haiz.... if only.... i will already be less than a month away to my promotion liao.
HAiz... Now can only keep my fingers crossed!! Please give me a chance again!!!
PatChan, dont hate urself. if it helps perhaps u say a little prayer to ur LO every night, and do a chao du session for him / her this Qing Ming?

Ladies I'm back for my scan. Good start. I'm only abt 5w2d based on conception date and 5w5d for lmp. Managed to see ges and yolk sac. Can't see fetal pole yet cox it's too early. As I'm under high risk I'm going back for another scan next week hoping to see fetal pole. So one more week of wait. So scary. But so far at least on track :)

Thanks for all the well wishes and prayers.

Lol next Sunday I will lose slp and be paranoid again. Lol so will need all the support and prayers for me to see the heartbeat.

I remember that I stat hearing the hb around 7 or 8 weeks that time. one of the gynae told me the length of the sac will determine the age of the foetus.

you never know... since soldiers can stay for some time in u! how many days cd are you now? if not too late, just add one more to be certain lor :)

mid-cycle spotting is not v common.. tt's why it's not recommended as a way to track ovulation... but hor if see already should be a more certain sign. It's just not known as to the real reason why it happens (2 hypotheses)... so it can be during O or just before O...

your instinct may be more right than anything! there's another girl here (i forgot who) who tracked O even more accurate than her app/opk strips!!! :p

whoa mid-day BD :p

I should be cd 20. Last bd was cd 14. I felt quite sien and silly. Kind of confused. Btw it's my first month tracking temp. So I'm very new to it! Haha. ;)

PatChan, dont hate urself. if it helps perhaps u say a little prayer to ur LO every night, and do a chao du session for him / her this Qing Ming?
I did some prayers right after TOP that time.. Went to get some assistance from the Deity when no one can help... I was told that if the final result is still TOP then I need to return to the temple to do some simple prayers. Will go back there again for another prayers for the qing ming.

I should be cd 20. Last bd was cd 14. I felt quite sien and silly. Kind of confused. Btw it's my first month tracking temp. So I'm very new to it! Haha. ;)
orgh... so just only lah... then hurry bd tonight too!! :p coz u mentioned ur cycles 32-34 days... so latest O is still today cd20... so just get it covered too lah! no harm lah... bd only... :p

I did some prayers right after TOP that time.. Went to get some assistance from the Deity when no one can help... I was told that if the final result is still TOP then I need to return to the temple to do some simple prayers. Will go back there again for another prayers for the qing ming.

Don't blame yourself too much although we all understand it is hard to let go.
Hopefully your little one will bless you and you will soon be a MTB.

Thanks ladies. Ya I'm so tired now going to nap.

Good luck to those testing! May u get a great BFP

Wow so dolly gal and bel we are due abt the same time :)

Talk u ladies later

Go home early with your hubby early tonight to do OT!
Haha thanks ladies for the 加油messages. I think my cm not fertile liao leh. Then opk also super negative. Not even a faint line. Think too late liao. Haha. Hopefully I did ovulate earlier and that my period won't come! Haha.

if you download tis apps called Glow.. it shows the percentage of getting preg everyday... when you are not O you can still have that 2.7% chance =P no harm trying. =)

last time i tot ppl say CM which is 白带 (donno whats the exact character in chinese) is because we eat too much cooling stuf then will have one ... now i oso very little cm

me also very little cm. Those ewcm I confirmed dun have and even have, I also dunno my ewcm go hide which corner coz I never seen em...

the only type of cm I see frm myself is those creamy white ones...

actually I wonder if we have a balanced diet and eat well..all the food we eat should have enough nutrients in us to get preggy. the only thing I feel that is against me is age. I mean, you see many ladies in poor countries, malnourished but have so many kids.

I feel you , lemontart.. last time I ttc, I keep thinking its my age its my age its Must be my bloody age so that's why I cant get preggy...

but I did get preggy afterall... so u dun worry. If u do bbt (very good) keep doing it. Do Opk, if u see tcm, take ur med as instructed... and keep bd-ing at the time when you feel like it and/or at times when you might be O-ing. Dun lose the fighting to get preggy spirit!!!

I came into forums and read so many gals so determined to get preggy so I also felt very much encouraged. I stopped obsessing about my age and I hold on to the hope that if I can get preggy once (last july, sadly turn out to be a blighted ovum) then why the hell I wont get preggy again!

Lemontart and all lovely gals here trying, 2015 confirmed your year!!!!!! Go Go Go!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lemontart and sloshysoupy, please don't mind may I know what is your age? Me also keep thinking maybe I am too old. Based on my age in older time, maybe already become grand mom.

say in olden times, even if I got married at 15-16 and tried also confirmed wont have.. coz when I was 15-16, I still haven't got menses... so how to have baby... hahahahahahahha

I feel you , lemontart.. last time I ttc, I keep thinking its my age its my age its Must be my bloody age so that's why I cant get preggy...

but I did get preggy afterall... so u dun worry. If u do bbt (very good) keep doing it. Do Opk, if u see tcm, take ur med as instructed... and keep bd-ing at the time when you feel like it and/or at times when you might be O-ing. Dun lose the fighting to get preggy spirit!!!

I came into forums and read so many gals so determined to get preggy so I also felt very much encouraged. I stopped obsessing about my age and I hold on to the hope that if I can get preggy once (last july, sadly turn out to be a blighted ovum) then why the hell I wont get preggy again!

Lemontart and all lovely gals here trying, 2015 confirmed your year!!!!!! Go Go Go!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
sloshy: thank you so much for your encouragement. I am currently only using bbt and CM method to track O. now thinking of using opk but dunno how to use..so silly right? I made appt to see TSB in mid April already. hope I will see some light. And also thinking of how to get DH to do SA. silly guy doesn't want to go do it. I figured if I am all ok but his soldiers CMI then also no point. hmmmmm....

Sloshy my first menses also came late at age of 16, people said if we have our first menses late means menopause will also come late, really really hope what people said is true...

sloshy: thank you so much for your encouragement. I am currently only using bbt and CM method to track O. now thinking of using opk but dunno how to use..so silly right? I made appt to see TSB in mid April already. hope I will see some light. And also thinking of how to get DH to do SA. silly guy doesn't want to go do it. I figured if I am all ok but his soldiers CMI then also no point. hmmmmm....

my hubs also stubborn mule... also dun wan.. keep saying my soldiers power one, no need do one la... dat time I so angry that I almost wanna whack his little bro... somemore he dun take supplement, got seafood allergy also dun wanna take zinc tablet.. and like only me who's keen in making baby.. that time ttc was super stressed man. One thing which is comforting is hubby was very willing to bd during those impottant dates which i highlighted (in red somemore) on the calendar (as long as he's not on biz trip.... couple of times during my fertile period, he wasn't in Sg and i so pek chek that i dunno wished how many times that i could actually extract his sperms and stored in the fridge then i put in myself when he's not ard....)

and i didn't use Opk, actually i am very ignorant, before joining forums, i also dun even know theres such thing as Opk.... i just took the ba zhen to bu aft menses, and drink those longgan red dates drink regularly to keep womb warm.. cut off caffeine completely (used to be an iced latte addict, one day can take 2 cups that type..) and cut down soft drinks (but still got frink when weather gets too hot, cannot cut off completely unlike some really good determined gals here)

But i was very obsessed with dates and calendars. And i keep track of my period faithfully. Used to bd frm cd14 onwards (I have a regular 25-28 days cycle) but bring it forward to Cd 10, just in case. cleared stocks on Cd 7/8 (my period only lasts 4 days, max.)

I did wat i cld and i tell myself if still dun have, i will confirmed go IUI. So i felt so much better when i had a (somewhat) plan in my mind..

my hubs also stubborn mule... also dun wan.. keep saying my soldiers power one, no need do one la... dat time I so angry that I almost wanna whack his little bro... somemore he dun take supplement, got seafood allergy also dun wanna take zinc tablet.. and like only me who's keen in making baby.. that time ttc was super stressed man. One thing which is comforting is hubby was very willing to bd during those impottant dates which i highlighted (in red somemore) on the calendar (as long as he's not on biz trip.... couple of times during my fertile period, he wasn't in Sg and i so pek chek that i dunno wished how many times that i could actually extract his sperms and stored in the fridge then i put in myself when he's not ard....)

and i didn't use Opk, actually i am very ignorant, before joining forums, i also dun even know theres such thing as Opk.... i just took the ba zhen to bu aft menses, and drink those longgan red dates drink regularly to keep womb warm.. cut off caffeine completely (used to be an iced latte addict, one day can take 2 cups that type..) and cut down soft drinks (but still got frink when weather gets too hot, cannot cut off completely unlike some really good determined gals here)

But i was very obsessed with dates and calendars. And i keep track of my period faithfully. Used to bd frm cd14 onwards (I have a regular 25-28 days cycle) but bring it forward to Cd 10, just in case. cleared stocks on Cd 7/8 (my period only lasts 4 days, max.)

I did wat i cld and i tell myself if still dun have, i will confirmed go IUI. So i felt so much better when i had a (somewhat) plan in my mind..

Are you conceived naturally or thru iui? You give me some hope, I really hope DH soldiers can make it for me this time, sometimes me also think can I store his sperms in tube and in fridge, just insert when we need it....wahahaha....

natural. My plan is by May if nothing, then i resort to IUI liao.. but if the fertility specialist say dun bother with iui at my age, better do ivf, i confirmed will chiong ivf (despite the physical and mental toil which I've read about ivf)

You are lucky one, ivf is tough for physically, mentally and financially. I am glad that you don't have to go thru.

sloshy: thanks for your comforting words. we are really not alone in this journey. thankful for all the sisters here who so readily dish out words of advice and encouragment to keep us going. I have an agreement with DH- we wun try for IVF or IUI. he refuses to go with these methods and I agreed cos it will be too emotionally scary for me to handle. I think I will go crazy. my DH will BD when I tell him to but so far we've not hit the jackpot as I got my O dates wrong for the past year. feel like an idiot for wasting a year.

Co's my previous gynae was at Thomson medical n current at parkway east hospital, they have labs there for sa. Clinic just give us address of the lab to send the semen to... if dh DIY at home, must bring it to the lab within an hour..

thank u dolly girl..I am seeing a new gynae at TMC and will drag DH with me at the end of the month if this cycle I fail to get bfp. just spoke to him and he agreed. yeah!!

ah.. that's good since ur hubs willing to go down and see gynae... frm there u can ask your gynae about the SA test and i am sure he can tell u how and where to go about doing it

i think most gynae will be able to send your hubs to do the SA test. Or you cld go kkh to see the gynae there and do it there
Ya most Gynae can refer. U never had m/c before (I hope!), then u can just ask yr Gynae. Mine was referred by dr Sheila. Dunno some DNA thingy.

nope..have not had any MC or bfp. every month see red until sian. now I dun even wear red clothes. sick of the colour. I will drag DH with me to see gynae and make him do SA. then at least we know if there is a problem or not. if got problem then also try blindly. so might as well find out.

I hope when I see TSB she can help fix my spotting before my AF comes every month. my previous gynae did 2 blood tests and confirmed I am Oing. but I stopped short of checking if my tubes were blocked or not. really stressful to keep going to see gyane. hate it.

Usually dr will advise clear his soldiers 2 day before the sa...
Ya it's not easy to drag man along to see gynae. It's always me alone until year 2010 I ask him pls go w me since I just switch to a fertility dr. N guess wat, first appt at tmc w gynae found a 5-7 cm fibroid, 2nd time see gynae is in OT remove the fibroid. My dh got a shock when dr show us the pic of the actual thing, it was 11cm big. My dh scold me said I no feeling one meh such a big thing inside. To b frank I no pain no nothing, af comes regular monthly n nvr suspect anything Cos I always thot I have fat tummy..
Gynae said fibroid was sitting on my rite ovary n she did a flush to make sure it's working. Ask us ttc 3 mths natural then iui twice before we proceed to ivf..
But my gynae didn't say much abt my dh soldiers after sa. It was until I switch to current gynae at peh then he saw the report n ask my dh take supplements to see any improvement or not..