Chloe: my gynae asked me to eat previously cos ny hormones really messed up cos super stressed at work and with renovations..I eat from Day 1 to O but I am not consistent. usually I forget. if I remember then I eat..hahahaha..I will stop from now on.

haha last day of march liao. dono wanna laugh or sad... ... laugh is apr is approaching and my test date is becoming nearer.... sad is apr is e last mth to hav 2014 bb horse.

most preggy ladies here tested even b4 AF comes... and got positive+ le.... well mine is 2 more days
dun need to peg it to what other ladies here do... just test whenever you're comfortable with!!! don't let the dates stress you up also... :D

yar dun see good for fertility then take.. coz alot of things are hormonal.. if u dunno which side of the balance ur hormonal levels are, dun anyhow take. is not the more the better... is a balance... only take if your balance shifted and u need those hormones to correct it...

mid cycle spotting should be indicative of O leh... maybe u already O but just missed it with ur strips? sometimes the spike very short, u might miss it when u use the strips only once a day...

Wow this thread is so fast. And u gals gave interesting insights!

Btw what does o spotting like? I had streaks of brown twice, on two consecutive days. Very small streaks on the day I suspected I o. Does it mean I o? Actually I'm not very sure whether I I coz I only test once a day and not everyday. Plus with internet cheapie also. ;p

actually I wonder if we have a balanced diet and eat well..all the food we eat should have enough nutrients in us to get preggy. the only thing I feel that is against me is age. I mean, you see many ladies in poor countries, malnourished but have so many kids.

sometimes as we age, our body changes, hormones change too.

last time when i teenage, i see tcm , e doc oso got asked me. and she said no good. too much protein. as for cooling i doono. not sure.

qin17, same here.. woke up at 7 just to test cos cannot slp bk then temp was 36.86. went bk to slp again and woke up at 8am, i tested again, my temp higher, 36.99. wah going to fever liao. i understand ur frustration towards ur hubby. mine oso like tt at times. he will say tired etc, stress, tmr meeting so tonight cannot bd if not tmr his mind cannot work! bull shit! then if no work or off days he will wan to bd then i very tired... cos i m in e 2ww, bd oso no chance , so bd oso no point. waste time. i want he don wan, he wan i don wan. sometimes cannot meet both parties expectation. and oso dono he like wan or don wan me preg...

Hi emily, do you feel unwell? As in physically any cold or cough/ signs of infection? If not, then only if above 37.5 is fever and I think yr temp since consistently high and good chance this month ;)

Btw what does o spotting like? I had streaks of brown twice, on two consecutive days. Very small streaks on the day I suspected I o. Does it mean I o? Actually I'm not very sure whether I I coz I only test once a day and not everyday. Plus with internet cheapie also. ;p

Hmm I think last cycle I O I have two dots of brownish spots but I saw the on the panty liner after BD .. So not sure if it's spotting.. And I was having v v sore nipples during O

dun need to peg it to what other ladies here do... just test whenever you're comfortable with!!! don't let the dates stress you up also... :D
hee doodoo123 i cannot resist and tested on my DPO10, bfn. so hmmm dono if i really not preg or maybe my urine cannot detect. some ppl dpo10 already can see... well but i think i will wait for my AF overdue 1 week then test ba. moreover ytd i just bought some clearblue test , oso need abt 2 to 3 weeks to arrive. so by then shld b able to cfm liao lor...

Just once. But somehow my senses is I missed it....

as in missed the O boat or?

Argh I rly am damn kan cheong as to whether i successfully O cos I was not told to go for CD 21 bloodtest or U/S. And I got no +ve opk though I tink that day there was a fleeting moment when I felt a twinge. =X

Hb did say it feels "wetter" at my bottom. Idk. I am waiting to see what my gynae says wrt my email qtn - > does it necessarily mean i failed this time round to ovulate with clomid.

Hi emily, do you feel unwell? As in physically any cold or cough/ signs of infection? If not, then only if above 37.5 is fever and I think yr temp since consistently high and good chance this month ;)
yup i have been sneezing for very long liao. dono is sensitive or wat. but it is not flu tt kind of sneezing. i don feel cold. i feel very hot in this weather. other than tt, i very tired. lack of slp bcos dono y wake up early myself, crampy.

When is the best time to test? I'm so feel like buying the kit to test!! hahahahaahahahaha.. the earlier i know the better i can prepare mentally...
for opk ovulation test aft ur 3rd urine of e day, best is to test in e noon 12pm to 3pm.

for hcg preg test best is morning 1st urine. b4 food n water. and 2 weeks after u O or when u AF is late.

yar O spotting is like old blood lor.. brownish spotting... amount varies very largely from person to person, from nothing to a spot to a few days... so maybe u O already... :) hope you BD-ed then?

hee doodoo123 i cannot resist and tested on my DPO10, bfn. so hmmm dono if i really not preg or maybe my urine cannot detect. some ppl dpo10 already can see... well but i think i will wait for my AF overdue 1 week then test ba. moreover ytd i just bought some clearblue test , oso need abt 2 to 3 weeks to arrive. so by then shld b able to cfm liao lor...
hee i'm so tempted to buy cb online too!!! 2-3 weeks.. yar tt's long, by then should be a clear cut detection! (or maybe confirmation by then) hehe
My apps says expected AF is today....
My last AF is 3rd Mar... think mayb can buy the advance one and try tml 1st urine.. =P
Keeping my fingers crossed, AF DUN COME!!!!
oh yay ^5! I'm just a few days diff from you Pat... hope u get a big fat + tmr! be the first BFP in April :D

hee i'm so tempted to buy cb online too!!! 2-3 weeks.. yar tt's long, by then should be a clear cut detection! (or maybe confirmation by then) hehe

oh yay ^5! I'm just a few days diff from you Pat... hope u get a big fat + tmr! be the first BFP in April :D

pray hard for that to happened!!!

yup i have been sneezing for very long liao. dono is sensitive or wat. but it is not flu tt kind of sneezing. i don feel cold. i feel very hot in this weather. other than tt, i very tired. lack of slp bcos dono y wake up early myself, crampy.

for opk ovulation test aft ur 3rd urine of e day, best is to test in e noon 12pm to 3pm.

for hcg preg test best is morning 1st urine. b4 food n water. and 2 weeks after u O or when u AF is late.

Hope for the best! For my last pregnancy (which failed after two months, sad to say, but that's not the point), I felt v crampy and got bad backache leh. I also felt sick as in, I had runny/ stuffy nose. Boobs also painful. I heard if early preg, immunity may fall? It did for me la.

yar O spotting is like old blood lor.. brownish spotting... amount varies very largely from person to person, from nothing to a spot to a few days... so maybe u O already... :) hope you BD-ed then?
I did, the last bd was day before the slight brown spotting. I never had this spotting before - it's so little. But funny thing was when I checked my past menses records, I seem to have long cycles like 32-34 days type, so by right my o shd be ard cd 17-19 hor? Plus strange thing is my cm is still watery on cd 18 but yet opk is totally negative until no line at all type. I feel so confused. Shd I just trust my instinct? Haha.

If it's really cd 18-19, then jialat, my last bd is cd 14. Dunno whether the soldiers still alive or not :(

Hope for the best! For my last pregnancy (which failed after two months, sad to say, but that's not the point), I felt v crampy and got bad backache leh. I also felt sick as in, I had runny/ stuffy nose. Boobs also painful. I heard if early preg, immunity may fall? It did for me la.

I have MC at 8 weeks also, I think most people MC in early pregnancy is due to abnormal embryo, our body will auto terminal the pregnancy.

Ya lor that's what dr say to me. But happened to me twice liao. I lost two horse bbs. ;(

So this month is my last shot for horse bb. Actually I like beginning of year bb but due to the m/cs, I hope that I can have one this year. Haiz... ;(

From your past experience,think positively your body can actually conceive easily, which is very good. Pray hard for you can have your rainbow baby in arms real soon.

I have an aunt MC for many times, but she didn't gave up till now her cute daughter already in kindergarten.

as in missed the O boat or?

Argh I rly am damn kan cheong as to whether i successfully O cos I was not told to go for CD 21 bloodtest or U/S. And I got no +ve opk though I tink that day there was a fleeting moment when I felt a twinge. =X

Hb did say it feels "wetter" at my bottom. Idk. I am waiting to see what my gynae says wrt my email qtn - > does it necessarily mean i failed this time round to ovulate with clomid.
Ya coz i feel nothing and also i tested all negative, makes it worse

Ya lor that's what dr say to me. But happened to me twice liao. I lost two horse bbs. ;(

So this month is my last shot for horse bb. Actually I like beginning of year bb but due to the m/cs, I hope that I can have one this year. Haiz... ;(
dun give up. u can conceive. jia you. u need to build up ur health to hold on to the pregnancy . juz tiao ur body.
shld b ok de. jia you...

Daffodilgal we jiayou together for dec horse baby, your chance is higher and don't too stress yourself. Relax, happy and chatting with us more...

I have a silly question to ask, would the hot weather keep our body temp higher and make sperms in our body live longer?

Damn sad with my DH, he failed to BD just now.

Ladies I'm back for my scan. Good start. I'm only abt 5w2d based on conception date and 5w5d for lmp. Managed to see ges and yolk sac. Can't see fetal pole yet cox it's too early. As I'm under high risk I'm going back for another scan next week hoping to see fetal pole. So one more week of wait. So scary. But so far at least on track :)

Thanks for all the well wishes and prayers.

Lol next Sunday I will lose slp and be paranoid again. Lol so will need all the support and prayers for me to see the heartbeat.

Ladies I'm back for my scan. Good start. I'm only abt 5w2d based on conception date and 5w5d for lmp. Managed to see ges and yolk sac. Can't see fetal pole yet cox it's too early. As I'm under high risk I'm going back for another scan next week hoping to see fetal pole. So one more week of wait. So scary. But so far at least on track :)

Lol next Sunday I will lose slp and be paranoid again. Lol so will need all the support and prayers for me to see the heartbeat.

Rest more and take good care of yourself!!!

Hopeful, I tik we ard same timing.. my 2nd bt is out, everything(progesterone n hcg level ) is fine so will proceed see dr next wed instead of mon as it clash w my weekly meeting in ofc...

I did, the last bd was day before the slight brown spotting. I never had this spotting before - it's so little. But funny thing was when I checked my past menses records, I seem to have long cycles like 32-34 days type, so by right my o shd be ard cd 17-19 hor? Plus strange thing is my cm is still watery on cd 18 but yet opk is totally negative until no line at all type. I feel so confused. Shd I just trust my instinct? Haha.

If it's really cd 18-19, then jialat, my last bd is cd 14. Dunno whether the soldiers still alive or not :(
you never know... since soldiers can stay for some time in u! how many days cd are you now? if not too late, just add one more to be certain lor :)

mid-cycle spotting is not v common.. tt's why it's not recommended as a way to track ovulation... but hor if see already should be a more certain sign. It's just not known as to the real reason why it happens (2 hypotheses)... so it can be during O or just before O...

your instinct may be more right than anything! there's another girl here (i forgot who) who tracked O even more accurate than her app/opk strips!!! :p
I have a silly question to ask, would the hot weather keep our body temp higher and make sperms in our body live longer?

whoa mid-day BD :p

Hi ladies, need some advise or any ladies experience this?
Yesterday night opk smiling face
This morning no more smiling face
This afternoon smiling face appear again
Is this normal? Thanks

next wk most likely u will get to hear the HB!
our dates are so near.. my lmp was 22 Feb.. urs 19 Feb right?
i still havent mk up my mind on which gynae to see...

After reading so many of the MC stories... I hate myself more... =(
The previous BFP me... having he/she growing well in me, almost everyweek I go for a scan, it's growing as expected, and the hb was so cute, beat so fast!.... haiz.... if only.... i will already be less than a month away to my promotion liao.
HAiz... Now can only keep my fingers crossed!! Please give me a chance again!!!

yes mid cycle spotting is not common. In fact first time happen to me and around CD 11 which is too early for my O so i know i haven't O yet. Anw just now i saw some ewcm so i think i may finally O soon! fingers crossed.

Good question. I also dunno but I heard warm temp for the guys before bd will kill off female sperm. So if trying for a boy cannot take warm bath but for gals it's the reverse.

eh only heard of the vaginal acidity / cervical mucus being to acidic that kills the sperms..