morning ladies...

hopeful_mum,
dun worry. all will be ok...

I been sick the whole wkend. Fri fever, cough & running nose.
sat subside. but then cough super persist... sighz.
later afternoon c gp to take mc for today.
bring forward my gynae visit to tomolo. Becoz really worried due to my condition.
hopefully all ok.

Piggling , did u take conceive well gold after meal? My fren told me better to take after meal to lessen the nauseous effect cos she is also taking :)

Hi angel_mummy, I saw the instructions to take with a meal so I took it in e middle of the meal although usually I will take medicine after the meal. I scare nausea tats y I take in the middle. Maybe I should switch to at the end?
Yesterday was my first day taking and it was ok. But today it felt quite bad.

morning ladies ...
was missing for a few days and this morning, saw so many horny postings, even with recommended sites .. interesting le, i shall go and check it out when free .

hopeful mum,
dont worry and take it easy .... everything will be fine.

Slopshy Soupy,
i always like to read your postings, so funny and will cheer up my day !

LoveG,
your case is quite like mine ... i can get the + O by today and tmr gone, so sometimes also dont know catch the boat or not !

bel_voka !
u are cutie too ... not that your hb become monk, you need to turn nun for this 1st trim.

angelbaby,
good luck and jia you !
Decided to take a break, and dont stress my hb so much, although i still nag at him times to times to take his vit.
didnt really count the days anymore but bd more for pleasure !
Pooh, glad to hear from u again:) bd for pleasure is nice:) takes the pressure off TTC.. :) who knows you may jus strike !:) Jia you:)

morning ladies...

hopeful_mum,

bring forward my gynae visit to tomolo. Becoz really worried due to my condition.
hopefully all ok.

Take care, must be the bad weather.
Let GP know you pregnant status, I think they will most likely give u MC. Must rest well and avoid outside, still got abit of haze now n then.

Piggling , did u take conceive well gold after meal? My fren told me better to take after meal to lessen the nauseous effect cos she is also taking :)

Yes the instruction said take with meal.

Piggling, today is my second time of taking it, so far i am ok. Hopefully I can stop in two weeks time^^

Yes the instruction said take with meal.

Piggling, today is my second time of taking it, so far i am ok. Hopefully I can stop in two weeks time^^

I took with meal and 2nd time today too.. I feel nausea... :(
Really feel like go toilet and vomit le and I feel light-hearted, like want to blackout...
Took a sweet and feel slightly better le.

Yah, hope you conceive soon. :)

morning ladies...

hopeful_mum,

hopefully all ok.
Hope u feel better soon.

wah seh, first time this thread moved so fast even on a weekend!! cannot follow sia... and all tt XXX talk... lol good good... XXX is the center of all TTC actually... lol

morning ladies...

hopeful_mum,

hopefully all ok.

Please take care, drink plenty of water and have speedy recovery. The stupid weather make us fall sick so easily nowadays.

morning ladies...

hopeful_mum,

hopefully all ok.
Get well soon Stoney:) will pray for you to have a speedy recovery:)

I took with meal and 2nd time today too.. I feel nausea... :(
Really feel like go toilet and vomit le and I feel light-hearted, like want to blackout...
Took a sweet and feel slightly better le.

Yah, hope you conceive soon. :)
Oh dear, try take after meal . See if it works for u:) have some rest .. Hope u feel better after resting:)

Opp sorry missed out your name, you are in the queue in front of us to take the sailing boat to bb land. :)

Nono, let's all get it together!
Just finished my menses so need to start engine soon. Hopefully got chance.
Lets jia you together!

Thanks. I will. So long fever gone i feel alot better.
ya, GP no give i still will ask for today. haha... cover my afternoon rest.

Drinking lots of water. HB keep asking me drink water til i keep go toilet.
hahaha... juz hope everything is ok.

Hopeful_mum,
wat time is ur appt today?

Hopeful_mum,

hi buddy,
yes please drink alot of water and take mc to rest well !
so when are u seeing dr loh again ?

Pooh, glad to hear from u again:) bd for pleasure is nice:) takes the pressure off TTC.. :) who knows you may jus strike !:) Jia you:)

hi angel mommy,
how are you .....
yes been feeling so stressed out over this 2WW till now i give up ... just BD for leisure rather than O period.

Mommies can i rant. My O day always very zhun zhun one, then because i took epo this cycle then become got mid cycle spotting and until today haven't O! Temp is also low. Wasted so many opks for nothing liao. Super sian. So the rest of you don't take epo ok... can really screw up a cycle if you have a regular cycle.

May I know what is EPO? Is it prescribe by your gynea? What is the purpose to take that? I hope you can O soon. Hugs.

Hugsz chloe. Since you have a regular cycle, maybe you don't take anything extra and just try as per normal?
Actually, there are many articles that mention that it is normal for healthy couples to take up to a year to conceive so lets all try to relax and don't worry.

I hope you will O soon.. Haiz.. This thing about O-ing.. makes people so stress.

May I know what is EPO? Is it prescribe by your gynea? What is the purpose to take that? I hope you can O soon. Hugs.

I supposed it's Evening Primose Oil? I heard from my beautician that it's actually not very good for ppl who are trying to conceive... coz it's like hormones pills.

it's advisable to take multivit or the prenatal vit..
I have a friend who does not plan on baby at all, suddenly break the news on his wife preg to me.. He told me his wife took multivit to boost her energy for work, end up it boost her fertility. LOLxx.

Pat chan, thanks for your explanation. Yes I absolutely agreed with you, multi vits is definitely better than hormone pills, it can actually give our body a better condition for conceiving, a good environment for baby to grow inside till full term. Maybe produce better eggs also?

yar dun see good for fertility then take.. coz alot of things are hormonal.. if u dunno which side of the balance ur hormonal levels are, dun anyhow take. is not the more the better... is a balance... only take if your balance shifted and u need those hormones to correct it...

mid cycle spotting should be indicative of O leh... maybe u already O but just missed it with ur strips? sometimes the spike very short, u might miss it when u use the strips only once a day...

buddy buddy,
I seeing him tomolo. lol... suppose to be this sat.
but after this illness, i bring forward to tomolo.... lol...
i scare scare...

dont worry, buddy !
its just a normal flu and cough !
take a day or two and rest well ... drink more water !
tmr can see bb again .......
speedy recovery

On a side note regarding certain supplements, remember that Vitex and Clomid together is a big no no.

EPO is supposed to help with the CM if u take Clomid but if U ask me... I tink EPO (supposed to help with PMS, "regulation" and whatnot) did nothing for me.. I had irregular periods since time immemorial and I was taking them . So i didnt bother to replenish the stock after I finished them late last yr when i came off my ocp

Ya epo is evening primrose oil for cm cuz I have little to no cm one. totally regret taking. hope I get a positive opk soon tonight cuz now I see light line next to control

last time i tot ppl say CM which is 白带 (donno whats the exact character in chinese) is because we eat too much cooling stuf then will have one ... now i oso very little cm

Oh yah... Now that you mentioned, I remembered that too now and I was very worried when I saw it last time.. :(

Im at my gynae, actually feeling v nervous coz im still a week to testing but i very KS, wanna take the clomid tablet so that in case my AF come, i will be prepared and no need to wait another cycle. Really very impatient hor...

Hopeful_mum,
Rest well .. recovery soon !

Chloe: I am taking EPO. my cycle is quite regular but last two months I O on day 17 and 21 respectively. not sure if messed up by EPO..sigh....

Yes last time i also a lot (last time meaning like schooling days), then after i ate bcp for about 2 years when i was about 25 years old, then after that forever very little cm liao. so i blame the bcp also.

Chloe: I am taking EPO. my cycle is quite regular but last two months I O on day 17 and 21 respectively. not sure if messed up by EPO..sigh....
What is the reason you eating? If also for cm then you may consider to want to stop and see if you O earlier.

Last day of march!

Anyone testing today ????
haha last day of march liao. dono wanna laugh or sad... ... laugh is apr is approaching and my test date is becoming nearer.... sad is apr is e last mth to hav 2014 bb horse.

most preggy ladies here tested even b4 AF comes... and got positive+ le.... well mine is 2 more days

haha ya lo last time like so much... then now want oso dont have.. wonder issit already over the most fertile age liao... =S
sometimes as we age, our body changes, hormones change too.

last time when i teenage, i see tcm , e doc oso got asked me. and she said no good. too much protein. as for cooling i doono. not sure.

Hopeful mum my temp this morning is 36.28 at ard 6 plus then 7plus I measure again (went back zzz after temp at 6am) the temp is 36.68. Sonetimes really pek chak. Hubb wan bd when not o time and don wan bd during o day. Sometimes wonder is it he don wan another baby. But he say he wan wor! Wan yet don wan bd during o day. Really angry
qin17, same here.. woke up at 7 just to test cos cannot slp bk then temp was 36.86. went bk to slp again and woke up at 8am, i tested again, my temp higher, 36.99. wah going to fever liao. i understand ur frustration towards ur hubby. mine oso like tt at times. he will say tired etc, stress, tmr meeting so tonight cannot bd if not tmr his mind cannot work! bull shit! then if no work or off days he will wan to bd then i very tired... cos i m in e 2ww, bd oso no chance , so bd oso no point. waste time. i want he don wan, he wan i don wan. sometimes cannot meet both parties expectation. and oso dono he like wan or don wan me preg...