Decide not to go for steamboat liao... feeling abit sleepy on n off plus my dh n his birds gang can chat till wee hours dun tik I can take it..
N my ms always starts evening period, may not b able to eat properly...

I dunno why but I literally laughed when I read the ''my dh n his birds gang..'' part...

ur hubby likes to keep birds is it? becoz if its not, den I might just doubled over again...

I think those pulling and crampy feel is normal. No spotting shd be fine lah :)

Ya think u wait for min 1 full week then retest else will scare yourself.

Ya lo I wait again and c .. :)
Hw r u nw ??

Bel

hey.. me also kena the stitch feeling also on left side during weeks 4 plus to early week 5.... now no more thou... but funnily the sensation only comes frm left side when it happens.. and frm belly button too (felt like under belly button tug)

Ya I tried lie on bed tis morning until the stitch is gone .. haha my hb say I kaysiao.
I don hv sore Boobs but sore nipples

hi ladies. I am trying to use my hp to reply e msg. so small see till blur.

dolly gal, best is not to eat steamboat esp when u r still in early 1st trimester. if u really need to eat, must eat fully cooked ones.
same to all 2ww ladies. pls wait till e soup boiled den eat. eg if e soup boiled liao den ppl still add some other uncooked food inside, pls don eat. wait till e soup boiled again den eat. if not it contains germs n bacteria.

ladies my temp goes up again tdy. 36.89. I tot I was going to have a fever. cos usu my temp v low like 35.6 35.7 den if I reach 36.8 I must quickly drink cooling water (liang cha) it's a sign tt I m goin to hav fever

Ya hv to mk sure the food is fully cook .. i ♡ steamboat!
Hope ur temp go up up up! But not fever hahaha :)

bel vodka, hope u r feeling better now?

chloe ng, glad tt u found e thermometer. it took more than 20 secs for mine to beep

Emily i'm btr nw ! :)

Decide not to go for steamboat liao... feeling abit sleepy on n off plus my dh n his birds gang can chat till wee hours dun tik I can take it..

Hahaha birds gang ! I can't eat too full at one go if not I will feel v bloated .

Ya lo I wait again and c .. :)
Hw r u nw ??

Ya I tried lie on bed tis morning until the stitch is gone .. haha my hb say I kaysiao.
I don hv sore Boobs but sore nipples

Thanks bel. I'm feeling better. Now waiting for tsb meds to be ready. Hahah back to taking tcm again. Lol just scared so trying everything to keep it safe. Haha

yup rest well better. sometimes it's gd to hav ur own private quiet times

maybe its a good P sign instead of the F (for fever, not the other f...) sign!!!!
thanks sloshy.

Thanks bel. I'm feeling better. Now waiting for tsb meds to be ready. Hahah back to taking tcm again. Lol just scared so trying everything to keep it safe. Haha
yup tcm will help. don worry. my friend oso hav spotting for #1 for 1st n 2nd mth. and bleeding for #2 for 1mth +. she ate dono wat hormone pills tt made her vomitted profusely. poor thing.

Just woke up from my nap. Too tired just now. Weather is so hot. Drink more water ladies. My body is burning even my urine is hot lor. Oppzz..sorry for being crude. Lol. Have craving for brownie ice cream. Yum yum. :D

woah! the thread move super fast, like a bullet train...it took me 3 nites and this morning to catch up as i was bz the past few days

someone asked about HSG before, i did and it was not painful just uncomfy and its done pretty fast

1 more week to my testing, no signs and feel at all...
Sometimes no signs one. Like sloshy she also not much signs. Jia you one week to testing. Very fast one. Next week work Liao then weekend come and can test already.

Well they are a group of ' birds ' mah... having early dinner at Chinatown point basement now, later go home rest while he go steamboat w them n captain america movie at midnight. Tat means I will see him ard 4 cos after movie they still want yo chat n eat supper.. tats y I know I cannot tahan so late too..
According to online calendar I shd be wk5

Well they are a group of ' birds ' mah... having early dinner at Chinatown point basement now, later go home rest while he go steamboat w them n captain america movie at midnight. Tat means I will see him ard 4 cos after movie they still want yo chat n eat supper.. tats y I know I cannot tahan so late too..
According to online calendar I shd be wk5
Oh then u rest at hm ba ... v tired one .. hehe

ImageUploadedByForum1396099754.712900.jpg
ImageUploadedByForum1396099768.029272.jpg

For those who bfp, anyone keen in the attached milk powder? For the tin, I've opened it but only drank once (expiry date: 9/12/2014).

Booy, how nice rite? bb still in tummy oredi go europe liao. so atas! lol. :p
The idea is definitely nice.. Just hope that my dreams will come true..

So good I haven't been to Europe yet. But my hubby went work and this time leisure with dad. So good always without me. Lol nvm next time got chance then I go. I want go London watch soccer. Lol I'm tomboy!
Must go at least once in a lifetime.. This time we are going to Liverpool as well to fulfil my hubby's dream..

ooh.. korea x rated I heard of it but I never actually seen one... I tot the actress wld not be as pretty as those k-drama since its just x rated show... ok ok.. I go look see can find...

but watch these during pregger like unhealthy 胎教 (thou its waaaaaaay too early la... damn, since when I become so kiasu mama.. yucks!)
Then you shall watch with the sound off.. Just read the subtitles and use your eyes to watch.. No sound then no tai jiao..

Have fun in Europe.. am sure you will be enjoying yourself there and go click crazy.

but beware of pickpockets ok.. quite notorious and quick
Thanks.. We almost got pickpocket the last time.. This time we shall be more careful..

hi ladies. I am trying to use my hp to reply e msg. so small see till blur.

dolly gal, best is not to eat steamboat esp when u r still in early 1st trimester. if u really need to eat, must eat fully cooked ones.
same to all 2ww ladies. pls wait till e soup boiled den eat. eg if e soup boiled liao den ppl still add some other uncooked food inside, pls don eat. wait till e soup boiled again den eat. if not it contains germs n bacteria.

ladies my temp goes up again tdy. 36.89. I tot I was going to have a fever. cos usu my temp v low like 35.6 35.7 den if I reach 36.8 I must quickly drink cooling water (liang cha) it's a sign tt I m goin to hav fever
Sound like a good sign wor.. Drink more water but no cooling tea.. No Liang Teh during tww.. My temp is 37.11 this morning.. As long as it doesn't drop, my heart will not drop as well..

The idea is definitely nice.. Just hope that my dreams will come true..

Must go at least once in a lifetime.. This time we are going to Liverpool as well to fulfil my hubby's dream..

Then you shall watch with the sound off.. Just read the subtitles and use your eyes to watch.. No sound then no tai jiao..

Thanks.. We almost got pickpocket the last time.. This time we shall be more careful..
Haha I will I'm saving money for shopping and also saving for biz class tickets with miles. That time we go usa honeymoon when coming a cm hubby use his miles to exchange very shiok. I scare go Europe cox I know I sure go broke one. All the bags!!! Maybe have baby already then won't get Loh. Lol what I have now enough Liao. Save money now. I have enough points to change tickets already actually but now cannot go. The plan is to go next year but I think now a bit tough. I don't mind la :)

hi all, i think im going to take myself out of the waiting for BFP list. i already feeling cramps plus spotting. so tired of it all.

i missed the boat for 2014... super sianz... cant help but cry my eyes out....

going to start my appointments at KKH fertility centre or something... sianz...

hi all, i think im going to take myself out of the waiting for BFP list. i already feeling cramps plus spotting. so tired of it all.

dun sian.. your time will come...

even if u did missed the 2014 boat, the 2015 boat will be parked and waiting for you de.

Haha I will I'm saving money for shopping and also saving for biz class tickets with miles. That time we go usa honeymoon when coming a cm hubby use his miles to exchange very shiok. I scare go Europe cox I know I sure go broke one. All the bags!!! Maybe have baby already then won't get Loh. Lol what I have now enough Liao. Save money now. I have enough points to change tickets already actually but now cannot go. The plan is to go next year but I think now a bit tough. I don't mind la :)
We are also saving miles.. But it's to go NZ.. Once you have bb, mindset may indeed change.. Now I'm very happy with my longchamp.. All the branded bags are collecting dust as they are so heavy.. Now you can plan for bb friendly family trip..

Hugs. Take a break now. Ya so many ladies supporting u here.

Hug hug gal.. Can understand your disappointment.. Take a break and recharge yourself.. Too stressed out is not good for tcc..

We are also saving miles.. But it's to go NZ.. Once you have bb, mindset may indeed change.. Now I'm very happy with my longchamp.. All the branded bags are collecting dust as they are so heavy.. Now you can plan for bb friendly family trip..
Hahaha I think so hor. Heavy and small and expensive. Kk I shall save miles then take economy can go more places. Lol. That's why save so long haven't go Europe. Hiao. Lol go neighbouring countries.

Don't be sad, must take care. I agree with Chloe, no 2014 then 2015. We shouldn't be too hard on ourselves about which year n which zodiac our babies should come. Let it go, cheer up, maybe can increase your chances.

Today I abit want to cry, my husband also tell me, so depressed, how can? He said people have babies as they are optimistic. Need to stay happy n relax then will increase the chance.

Don't give up so easily, it may be just stress that is hindering you body system. Hugs, must jia you!

Hahaha I think so hor. Heavy and small and expensive. Kk I shall save miles then take economy can go more places. Lol. That's why save so long haven't go Europe. Hiao. Lol go neighbouring countries.

Yah, now feel branded bags heavy and impractical!
Now don't even feel like buying anything, just feel like save up for baby next time and a happy family and retirement funds with hubby!

Don cry don cry. Any reason u wan 2014 ? If not wrong still got 1 more mth for 2014... edd will be end dec ...

Cheer up. Still got one more month for 2014. Hugs.

Sound like a good sign wor.. Drink more water but no cooling tea.. No Liang Teh during tww.. My temp is 37.11 this morning.. As long as it doesn't drop, my heart will not drop as well..
thanks booy, wah ur temp so high ah. how abt ur temp tdy? my temp luckily still goes up. :) still in e 36.8+ range

and most impt is not the animal, its a healthy happy baby!
Yup zodiac animal doesn't matter anymore
Healthy babies are more impt, so dun care abt 2014 or 2015. we will get there v soon!!!
agree!

Cheer up. Still got one more month for 2014. Hugs.
it's really nice to hear this... stil got 1 more mth for 2014 horse baby :) how are u getting so far? my temp maintained. weekends temp goes up, maybe bcos mood oso goes up. hopefully wont see a dip on monday morning .... dono why hadn't been slping enff these couple of days. wake up so early. n feeling tired.

hi ladies, anyone encountered breast pain, and some more when u stretch/ raise your hands up , u could feel that u couldn't stretch it up??? as if e breast is pulling ur hands dwn? i feel like i am having a fever. my head is hot, i am so tired... feel heaty yet cannot drink liang cha. and i went to test... i am really having fever??? BBT thermometer showed 37.30 but normal thermometer showed 37.0. I am confused... usu my normal thermometer shows 37.2 i am cfm fever liao. let's pray it is not fever...
hi emily, my temp today is 36.82. I dun have sore boobs. i think 37.2 not fever just high. drink more water.