Actually not sure how accurate are opk. I bought the cheapo ones n never have positive line but I still managed to conceive the last time leh. Dunno if it's coz it's cheapo opk, or maybe I missed the o reading as I test only once a day?Sian today is my usual O day but opk still only faint line. haha. I not ttc already gan chiong can't imagine next mth when really ttc.
Haha ur hubby loves u that's why nag at u. Treat it as "xin fu" nagging. HAhaha. Maybe today I will start back on tsb an tai yao. After the scare yesterday. Still contemplating.Doodoo, tell ur dh to carry shopping stuffs for u bah... now I carry laptop aso gana nag by my dh n I feel like telling him it's my working tool unless he So rich tat I can taitai at home... if not stop nagging please
Might have missed. The cheapo ones sometimes not as sensitive as the clearblue. But once u tested positive it's actually quite accurate. I'm slightly luckier. Last time I also csnnot get positive. But somehow once I can read positive opk then frm then I can see almost every time already.Actually not sure how accurate are opk. I bought the cheapo ones n never have positive line but I still managed to conceive the last time leh. Dunno if it's coz it's cheapo opk, or maybe I missed the o reading as I test only once a day?
Daffodilgal - Hey the temp is abt ur individual charting. Don't worry abt others temp being higher cox we all have diff body temp. Like mine so low but still pregnant. So just have to be hardworking take temp and draw chart. Use fertility friend to help u.
Pineapples - I also took pineapples in the past and got pregnant. But I don't blame my miscarriages on it. Cox can only strictly take dpo1 to dpo5. The flesh also works just lesser chemicals to help implantation only.
So after that I think safest would be eat Brazil nuts. Ladies do get some!
Porn - hubby rather play game also don't want to watch. He says he so expert no need to learn. And boring to watch lol. But I think actually good to watch some lah maybe I'm the Hornier one. I don't know hahaha push him to porn but unsuccessful. Luckily he still likes woman, he makes me wonder why he doesn't like porn!
I finally fall back into sleep after struggling. Lol and I am the type who sleeps past 2pm. So funnie now cannot slp. So at 11 finally wake up. If not I headache later. Also time to wake up to take my meds. Feeling quite energized now. And hungry! Ya morning I wake up I feel hungry.
Oic. I'm cheapo haha. Find clear blue ex so I din invest in them. But I do buy clear kid for preg kit coz I don't like speculating pregnant or not pregnant due to faint line. Hehe.Might have missed. The cheapo ones sometimes not as sensitive as the clearblue. But once u tested positive it's actually quite accurate. I'm slightly luckier. Last time I also csnnot get positive. But somehow once I can read positive opk then frm then I can see almost every time already.
My dh just told me tonight got steamboat gathering w abt 20 pax. N again b it I pregnant or not, he didn't count me in like in the past. Now then ask I want join or not... feel So 沒心,like the bkk trip he aso decline on my behalf without discuss w me n he went w group of frds n wives last nov...
The brand I buy is good... cheap and can pick up my O monthly.. every mth is cd 15 positive, sso can rely. I cheapskate nv buy clearblue one.
wow u must be staying in a huge plc!![]()
I use this cheap OPK.. I find quite good too from my last cycle when I picked up positive OPK which tally with the clearblue when I used clearblue to confirmIs called one step ovulation test strip, the strip and words green colour one. will take photo tonight when I'm home. TThere used to be a bp Thread on smh forum that sells this, dunno still have or not.
Hahaha where u stay they say taka have. Jem have. And causeway point have. Food I don't dare to pass. Anything happen very serious wor.I couldn't find bazil nuts only walnuts wor. Can pass? Haha
Yr hubby is so funnygood sense of humor.
Thanks for clarifying abt the temp. But mine like not very high from the base temp. The tcm said maybe my womb not warm enough (dunno what this means man... But just taking her herbs to make womb less cold lor).
Sloshysoup, at least he assume u can go.. mine is assume I dun go then see I black face then ask I want join or not...
I finally found my ovu thermometer at lakeside guardian! Happy.
What do u mean by 2 tabs of clomid ?one tab of clomid didnt help me ovulate. 2 tabs did, as my progesterone was much higher on BT. anyway still failed my mission. but its good to know i ovulated on the dot after consuming clomid.
the mucus when u pee could be the semen from the BD. it happens to me too.
Hugs. Think ur sticks maybe not sensitive. When u tested the clear blue? For it to change to another week have to wait for min one full week to change. Now u no spot or cramps right. Shd be fine.I tested tis morning again still negative with my fmu. . .
ltr I wan go buy another stick to test i'm worrying of hcg not increasing rapidly .
19 days to my check up .. 19 days to scare myself
I tested tis morning again still negative with my fmu. . .
ltr I wan go buy another stick to test i'm worrying of hcg not increasing rapidly .
19 days to my check up .. 19 days to scare myself
my hb will carry fr me if he can... but i'm going trip without him... he only joining halwfway through >.<Doodoo, tell ur dh to carry shopping stuffs for u bah... now I carry laptop aso gana nag by my dh n I feel like telling him it's my working tool unless he So rich tat I can taitai at home... if not stop nagging please
I used cb on 24 /3 ..Ya lo v bad right ... now no spotting only had slight stitch at the left side in e morning.Hugs. Think ur sticks maybe not sensitive. When u tested the clear blue? For it to change to another week have to wait for min one full week to change. Now u no spot or cramps right. Shd be fine.
I used clearblue on 24 mar .. positive 1 to 2 wks.. I'm testing my David Hcg strips 6 x all negative ..U use what to check? Try use clear blue?
I think those pulling and crampy feel is normal. No spotting shd be fine lahI used cb on 24 /3 ..Ya lo v bad right ... now no spotting only had slight stitch at the left side in e morning.
I will keep my last cb digital till next wk.. coz my prev mc my Hcg nv increase rapidly . Fx
I used clearblue on 24 mar .. positive 1 to 2 wks.. I'm testing my David Hcg strips 6 x all negative ..
Cool! Steamboat buffet party.. Haha.. We can eat till we drop..actually I like to host steamboat buffet at my house.. who knows maybe one day I host one and all u gals come over and we have a smashing steamboat party!
Try not to count on a daily basis.. Time passes faster.. I pin a lot of hope this time, hope bb can go Europe with us..thanks booy for comforting me. we shake hand hug hug. with twinkletots too... tdy as Saturday, is my 11dpo... 3 more days to 12dpo.
Yeah.. I also discussed the plot.. Very funny and entertaining.. CD29 still has hope.. Don't give up hope so quickly..haha yeah sometimes we discuss abt the porn and soft porn on youtube.. damn funny.
The jap one is actually quite funny.. but i watched a docu.. they said in the japanese culture, men and women have sex without any strings attached. They just enjoy it and it is very common to have lunch time sex with people they dont know. And they embrace nudity and casual intercourse as part of their lives and culture. It is not something disgraceful and it can start as young as schooling age. They also engage in BMSM and they feel so OK about it. Well. abit of culture shock.
Anyway i think this mth never O liao already CD 29. temp still in the range of 35 and highest was 36.03 only.
so will take duphaston next week to induce AF then take medication for FET soon.
Nowadays there's some Korean xrated show as well.. All pretty popular Korean stars that you see on normal tv series and they are very daring to film these xrated shows.. There's a proper plot as well.. Maybe your hubby will be more interested?Haha I was asking hb keen to watch poem with me or not he said not interested. I rly wanna learn new positions leh.... sigh
So good I haven't been to Europe yet. But my hubby went work and this time leisure with dad. So good always without me. Lol nvm next time got chance then I go. I want go London watch soccer. Lol I'm tomboy!Booy, how nice rite? bb still in tummy oredi go europe liao. so atas! lol.![]()
I bought from Qoo10.. From this seller called "Best Medical Direct"angel mommy: where did u get the test strips from?
Soon in may u will. We will be here to support u!I bought from Qoo10.. From this seller called "Best Medical Direct"I also bought their pregnancy test kit.. Of course haven't got the chance to use it
![]()
Lol my omron takes abt a min or sometimes more. So it's okay. Guardian is good enough.bel vodka, hope u r feeling better now?
chloe ng, glad tt u found e thermometer. it took more than 20 secs for mine to beep
hi ladies. I am trying to use my hp to reply e msg. so small see till blur.
dolly gal, best is not to eat steamboat esp when u r still in early 1st trimester. if u really need to eat, must eat fully cooked ones.
same to all 2ww ladies. pls wait till e soup boiled den eat. eg if e soup boiled liao den ppl still add some other uncooked food inside, pls don eat. wait till e soup boiled again den eat. if not it contains germs n bacteria.
ladies my temp goes up again tdy. 36.89. I tot I was going to have a fever. cos usu my temp v low like 35.6 35.7 den if I reach 36.8 I must quickly drink cooling water (liang cha) it's a sign tt I m goin to hav fever